CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By George Roseann W. on 12/05/19
Again Reid and Pederson sent a well qualified tech. Jose did the job right. Always a job well done. I recommend Reid and Pederson to all my friends. Thanks again.

By Gregory B. on 12/03/19
They were profession courteous and did a great job!

By Janet Howard H. on 12/02/19
Very satisfied! Ryan very curteous and polite! Explained what he was going to do. Worked quickly and left with all systems go!!

By Amber W. on 11/18/19
Amazing. Such respectful people! Ryan did a great job! Was helpful with all my questions. Didn’t make me feel stupid for asking all my questions. Knew what he was talking about. Thank you

By Ken Bernadine M. on 11/17/19
Great service, very friendly and thorough

By James Jayme G. on 11/13/19
Well established and well respected company. Employees are professional and caring. REID - PEDERSEN is a must to resolve issues.

By Ted D. on 11/12/19
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional! Reid & Peterson Drainage is the best, they won’t charge you for unnecessary services or services not rendered! They are shinning light among plumbers & drainage companies! I only wish they were available nationwide!

By Arthur R. on 11/11/19
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they ...
(View More)
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they said a rough ground finish it looked great very level. I would recommend this company to anyone that asked me if I know a plumber. this to the company you have great employees that what makes you great. thanks again Art.......
(View Less)

By Matthew S. on 11/11/19
The best service always and Ryan is great at doing his and very personal and loves what he does,very hard worker the company really has a great asset representing their company

By Mark Jeanne M. on 11/11/19
These guys are simply great in your drainage needs. They are prompt, the area is cleaner after they complete, they are courteous and last but definitely not least, they get the job done! Totally worth the piece of mind having them out to keep the sewer clear and running smoothly.

By Pete M. on 11/11/19
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Kelly G. on 11/05/19
have had them out twice now for separate issues. both times very professional, explained what they needed to do and why. fixed my issues - very reasonable. overall great service.

By Arthur R. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Ryan was very polite and answered all my questions.

By Micehle S. on 11/04/19
Service was excellent. Had a clog in the kitchen sink that could not be solved using the usual remedies. Jose resolved the problem in a half hour. Although my appointment time was delayed by several hours, the dispatcher kept in touch with updates. Highly recommend.

By Kim P. on 11/04/19
Very professional and honest.

By John R. on 10/31/19
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have f...
(View More)
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have fair prices. Reid & Pederson is an A+1 Business and I recommend highly.
(View Less)

By Pete M. on 10/30/19
There has been Great communication throughout the entire estimating process. Rico and Kevin are very knowledgeable and friendly people. The pricing is also very competitive

By Mary Shutoski Tony O. on 10/29/19
Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and will use in the future if more problems arise. Thank you again.

By Eve B. on 10/29/19
Thank you for addressing my concern in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
421 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
342 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(324 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Josh R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Shaya S. on 07/01/16
I called Rotor Rooter on Sunday 6/26 due to an emergency in my laundry room, this turned our not to be an emergency for them as I was still waiting for someone on Thursday 6/30. I was told by one of my customers about Reid & Pederson. My customer was very pleased...
(View More)
I called Rotor Rooter on Sunday 6/26 due to an emergency in my laundry room, this turned our not to be an emergency for them as I was still waiting for someone on Thursday 6/30. I was told by one of my customers about Reid & Pederson. My customer was very pleased with the service she had received.. I called Reid & Pederson around 12:40pm after the other company still did not know what time they would be able to get to me. Needless to say Reid and Pederson arrived at my home around 1:39pm. They were prompt and professional and did a great job. I will recommend them to all my family and Friends!
(View Less)

By Charles W. on 06/24/16
Excellent service and response from every member of the team I came in contact with, They are pleasant, courteous and competent to deal with any problem in their field that you experience/encounter. Worthy of any accolade!! On completion of the project, there was v...
(View More)
Excellent service and response from every member of the team I came in contact with, They are pleasant, courteous and competent to deal with any problem in their field that you experience/encounter. Worthy of any accolade!! On completion of the project, there was very little evidence that it had been a work site, everything was restored, and clean up was perfect. Thank you to Mason and Alphonso and their assistants, You can engage this company in the fullest confidence that you will a good deal, good service, and be happy with the outcome.
(View Less)

By Ann G. on 06/17/16
These guys are fantastic! For starters, they are very courteous and neat. My problem became apparent on a weeknight at 10pm. I called and got a live person. Someone called me back within a 1/2 hour. They were at my house the next day. Thank goodness! They proceeded...
(View More)
These guys are fantastic! For starters, they are very courteous and neat. My problem became apparent on a weeknight at 10pm. I called and got a live person. Someone called me back within a 1/2 hour. They were at my house the next day. Thank goodness! They proceeded step by step to uncover the problem, which turned out to be a break in the main line. At all times, the job was well managed and under control. Pricing is very clear and reasonable. Three words sum up this company: Safety, Quality and Integrity!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.