CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Renee J. on 07/06/20
Excellent customer service and professionalism.

By Laura W. on 07/06/20
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work...
(View More)
I called in the morning and 3 hours later they were fixing my plumbing. The young man was very polite and very considerate. He had a hard time fixing my old rusty pipe but he was persistent and able to clear the clog. He gave me a ninety day warranty on his work. The rate was VERY reasonable. He also suggested that I get part of my pipe replaced since it was very old. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
(View Less)

By Glen M. on 07/03/20
Always courteous, always helpful and fast results. We use them annually as well as when problems arise. Jose was fantastic.

By Michelle Z. on 07/02/20
I would never hesitate to call or recommend Reid & Pederson for anything. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Ryan the technician answered all of my questions and gave me the name and phone number of a plumber he knew could help me. Betty at the office ...
(View More)
I would never hesitate to call or recommend Reid & Pederson for anything. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Ryan the technician answered all of my questions and gave me the name and phone number of a plumber he knew could help me. Betty at the office was so very helpful and would have sent a technician the day I called but I had to go to work. Call Reid & Pederson — you will not be sorry.
(View Less)

By Jason J. on 07/01/20
So they just came on Tuesday and did a great job. Found 3 different clogs and were able to remove all of them. Ryan was very friendly and took his time getting the job done and never rushing. Price was very reasonable as well. Great job!

By Danielson S. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By Jmccarter on 06/27/20
Friendly guy. Corrected current issue and addressed another with ease and expertise.

By Doris W. on 06/26/20
this is one of the best for service and repair, if they can't fix the problem they let you know right away and will come back right away if something wasn't done right the first time on their part. Thank you, From DRW

By Donel Sheila E. on 06/23/20
I would recommend them because they are polite and get the job done, they do a good job and are professional, Truly try them and see.

By Jerrilyn Y. on 06/17/20
Loved the prompt service. The 2 young men, Ryan and Mason were very polite and I felt they were in control of what they were doing. Jerri

By Mike Bonny M. on 06/17/20
We needed a plumber right away and two other plumbing companies said it would be 4 days to one week. We called Reid &Pederson and they came within 3 hours and did an awesome job!

By Lydia L. on 06/16/20
Call made to announce arrival for service. Reps were knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, courteous, and worked efficiently. Service was much appreciated. They cleaned up afterwards, and made sure the problem was fixed. Thank you R and P.

By Robert C. on 06/15/20
Was friendly and provided excellent service

By Ryan J. on 06/14/20
Great Company, with High Quality Service.

By Carlita Johnson L. on 06/13/20
I was very pleased with Jose’s work. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By James S. on 06/12/20
Always dependable. Knowledgeable and very proficient.

By Gia W. on 06/12/20
Everyone was awesome!! The techs even came early!!

By Nick T. on 06/12/20
Reid & Pederson is very professional from the start. It was totally professional from the initial phone call describing the problem, to arrival time, to total explanation of work to be done upon arrival. …More

By Roshaunta L. on 06/11/20
Keaton was professional and thorough in his assessment of my clients drainage needs. He was clear and concise in explaining to my clients what their options were to make an informed decision. It was good experience.

By Paul Rita A. on 06/10/20
Great job as always never any mess thanks again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
459 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
384 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(377 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(349 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Josh R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Shaya S. on 07/01/16
I called Rotor Rooter on Sunday 6/26 due to an emergency in my laundry room, this turned our not to be an emergency for them as I was still waiting for someone on Thursday 6/30. I was told by one of my customers about Reid & Pederson. My customer was very pleased...
(View More)
I called Rotor Rooter on Sunday 6/26 due to an emergency in my laundry room, this turned our not to be an emergency for them as I was still waiting for someone on Thursday 6/30. I was told by one of my customers about Reid & Pederson. My customer was very pleased with the service she had received.. I called Reid & Pederson around 12:40pm after the other company still did not know what time they would be able to get to me. Needless to say Reid and Pederson arrived at my home around 1:39pm. They were prompt and professional and did a great job. I will recommend them to all my family and Friends!
(View Less)

By Charles W. on 06/24/16
Excellent service and response from every member of the team I came in contact with, They are pleasant, courteous and competent to deal with any problem in their field that you experience/encounter. Worthy of any accolade!! On completion of the project, there was v...
(View More)
Excellent service and response from every member of the team I came in contact with, They are pleasant, courteous and competent to deal with any problem in their field that you experience/encounter. Worthy of any accolade!! On completion of the project, there was very little evidence that it had been a work site, everything was restored, and clean up was perfect. Thank you to Mason and Alphonso and their assistants, You can engage this company in the fullest confidence that you will a good deal, good service, and be happy with the outcome.
(View Less)

By Ann G. on 06/17/16
These guys are fantastic! For starters, they are very courteous and neat. My problem became apparent on a weeknight at 10pm. I called and got a live person. Someone called me back within a 1/2 hour. They were at my house the next day. Thank goodness! They proceeded...
(View More)
These guys are fantastic! For starters, they are very courteous and neat. My problem became apparent on a weeknight at 10pm. I called and got a live person. Someone called me back within a 1/2 hour. They were at my house the next day. Thank goodness! They proceeded step by step to uncover the problem, which turned out to be a break in the main line. At all times, the job was well managed and under control. Pricing is very clear and reasonable. Three words sum up this company: Safety, Quality and Integrity!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.