CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Pete M. on 11/11/19
Great company from start to finish Kevin, the owner came out on site to ensure all was going well The crew was clean and efficient Pricing was also very honest and competitive Pete

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Kelly G. on 11/05/19
have had them out twice now for separate issues. both times very professional, explained what they needed to do and why. fixed my issues - very reasonable. overall great service.

By Arthur R. on 11/05/19
Excellent service. Ryan was very polite and answered all my questions.

By Micehle S. on 11/04/19
Service was excellent. Had a clog in the kitchen sink that could not be solved using the usual remedies. Jose resolved the problem in a half hour. Although my appointment time was delayed by several hours, the dispatcher kept in touch with updates. Highly recommend.

By Kim P. on 11/04/19
Very professional and honest.

By John R. on 10/31/19
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have f...
(View More)
I've used Reid & Pederson a few times before in Illinois. Now I am here in NW Indiana and still get their exceptional service. The office personnel are helpful and respectful and the technician who came out was knowledgable and polite!! They are honest and have fair prices. Reid & Pederson is an A+1 Business and I recommend highly.
(View Less)

By Pete M. on 10/30/19
There has been Great communication throughout the entire estimating process. Rico and Kevin are very knowledgeable and friendly people. The pricing is also very competitive

By Mary Shutoski Tony O. on 10/29/19
Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and will use in the future if more problems arise. Thank you again.

By Eve B. on 10/29/19
Thank you for addressing my concern in a timely manner.

By Vauna H. on 10/28/19
Keaton V. Is always professional, pleasant and thorough. I don’t remember the name of the lady that schedules the appointments for me but she too is awesome.

By Sandra S. on 10/27/19
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimate...
(View More)
Long time customer of Reid & Pederson, first time meeting Keaton VanKerKen/Service Pro - price I was quoted was price I paid. Reasonable rates for weekend service. Notified on timely basis when Keaton was to arrive and he arrived on time, I asked about the estimated time for the service and he was "spot on" maybe even in less time! Very professional, very prompt, very courteous. He provided additional answer to question I had that will solve another issue. Thank You Keaton! and as always Ried & Pedersen; my Mom used your business for many years and I took on the house and will always go to you first for the annual maintenance...
(View Less)

By Chiclon T. on 10/26/19
Excellent customer service, Dan was the technician that came out to our home, he explained everything. I highly recommend this company

By James B. on 10/26/19
I wrote a review earlier today which obviously was not posted. I do not know why, I was extremely happy with the service and would highly recommend Reid and Pederson. James Barce

By Lynn M. on 10/25/19
I was very happy with Ryan Krumwiede. He showed up on time, was very professional and got the job done. Would definitely recommend this business, they go above and beyond to help out customers.

By Anne P. on 10/22/19
This the second time we that Reid and Peterson has come to our rescue, both times with the super professional, kind, and get-it-done Jose A.! We highly recommend R&P (and Jose).

By Mary M. on 10/22/19
Very professional and courteous. Will always call R & P for my drain and sewer issues.

By Mary Jane M. on 10/21/19
Excellent service, excellent care.

By Aurelio A. on 10/17/19
Excellent job very happy very professional good job tanks Keaton Van

By James H. on 10/17/19
I am a second time return customer and will always be, Ryan K. rodded my main line, it seemed to be open but after he took the time to double and triple check found that it had a leftover clog, so he went back at it, they even sent some reinforcements over to give ...
(View More)
I am a second time return customer and will always be, Ryan K. rodded my main line, it seemed to be open but after he took the time to double and triple check found that it had a leftover clog, so he went back at it, they even sent some reinforcements over to give a hand if needed. thanks again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
420 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
338 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(338 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(321 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
John R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 136 total reviews
136 total reviews
My brother Kevin and I started the company in 1984. We work hand and hand every day to solve customer's sewer and drain problems. Our team of service techs and office staff are a pleasure to work with and we consider all of them family.
By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Mary W. on 10/02/19
Excellent service technicians. Reliable, guaranteed results. Friendly staff. Had a drainage problem and Mr. Reid himself, called me!

By Bill Christine G. on 09/28/19
The staff at Reid and Pederson is very courteous and patient! We called for help before they opened and everyone I spoke to was as helpful as they could be. They listened to my dilemma and tried to explain my issue. They also came and did a courtesy inspection of t...
(View More)
The staff at Reid and Pederson is very courteous and patient! We called for help before they opened and everyone I spoke to was as helpful as they could be. They listened to my dilemma and tried to explain my issue. They also came and did a courtesy inspection of the city pipe. I had alot of questions for Dan and he explained the answers as nicely as he could. I am positive that I will continue to do business with Reid and Pederson! Extremely professional staff!!!
(View Less)

By Theresa P. on 08/20/19
Great service!

By Joseph S. on 07/30/19
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice ,...
(View More)
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice , knowledgeable, and best of all got the job done. I would feel absolutely comfortable recommending this company to anyone
(View Less)

By Ed Pamela H. on 07/23/19
This place is great!! Dan the tech was awesome!! He even cleaned around our drain where it was backing up!! I'm glad I started using them and would recommend them to everybody I know....

By Anthony B. on 07/23/19
Timely, friendly, and professional. Would HIGHLY recommend! My technician (Keaton) was knowledgable and got the job done right in no time.

By Dan Sheri D. on 07/16/19
Did a great job and came out at a time I really needed them.

By Nicole P. on 07/12/19
I am very well pleased with Reid's plumbing service. They were very professional from the first phone call to them completing the job. They showed concern and was determined to do their best to fix the problem. Thank you so much!!!

By Patrick C. on 07/10/19
Great experience. Where on time and communicated everything while there.

By Tobe F. on 06/28/19
Jose Andino was very professional and friendly completed the work that needed to done and gave advise on future needed. Very satisfied with the company's response to my needs after a very bad storm in the area.

By Jennafer M. on 06/11/19
Impressive and professional!

By Debbie J. on 06/08/19
very honest. they share their knowledge. I highly recommend this company.

By Glen D. on 05/31/19
Awesome thanks

By Dave T. on 05/30/19
I will be recommending Ryan and this company whenever a plumbing conversation comes up.

By Joseph Jo Marie L. on 05/29/19
On time excellent service highly recommended! We have used them many times throughout our years in this old house.

By Chuck G. on 05/22/19
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immedia...
(View More)
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immediately said they would be back, but drains started flowing again. I will use them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Warren M. on 05/09/19
Service technician was very knowledgeable and corrected my drainage problems.

By Jack G. on 05/05/19
No comments

By Manuel O. on 04/18/19
Great service ... good prices .. very punctual had three companies scared to do my job not these guys .. 5Stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.