CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Phyllis S. on 01/26/20
Excellent service and knowledge I would highly recommend

By Sadie D. on 01/22/20
Since 1995, I have been a loyal customer of Reid & Pederson and happily to report with today's service call I still remain a very happy and loyal customer. From the initial phone contact I made to the company, I received a very warm and professional welcome. I wa...
(View More)
Since 1995, I have been a loyal customer of Reid & Pederson and happily to report with today's service call I still remain a very happy and loyal customer. From the initial phone contact I made to the company, I received a very warm and professional welcome. I was listened to and my appointment was made to meet my schedule. The quality services extended to the field service representatives Dan and Haydon. Their professionalism was demonstrated in their ability to address my concerns as was discussed in my initial phone contact. Dan and Haydon were very professional in their service delivery and provided me with an overview of preventative services available. And, I was given instructions about a cap if an issue should arise. Overall, I will continue to share my experience with others and highly recommend Reid and Pederson to others.
(View Less)

By Charmaine P. on 01/22/20
We've used Reid & Pederson for years and as always, they've done excellent work...from the answering service personnel to the call back to schedule an appointment. Ryan has been our go to and he presents very professional and courteous but always friendly! He took...
(View More)
We've used Reid & Pederson for years and as always, they've done excellent work...from the answering service personnel to the call back to schedule an appointment. Ryan has been our go to and he presents very professional and courteous but always friendly! He took care of our issue promptly. We wouldn't use anyone else. See you next time Ryan!
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/17/20
I have been utilizing the services of Reid & Pederson for well over a decade. Their service personnel have always been personable and professional. Their work is always outstanding.

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/17/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jeff M. on 01/16/20
Jose A. was very helpful.

By Clara Colleen B. on 01/15/20
Service is great and employees are professional From making the appointment to getting the job done everyone was helpful

By Juan B. on 01/13/20
Thank you for the service, Jose was friendly and helpful, nice employees, do their working good clean and professional. Thank again

By Rueben H. on 01/13/20
no comment

By C M. on 01/13/20
We received timely and professional service on a Saturday. Ryan got the job done with a smile. The charge is a little high on the weekend, but we were informed on the phone ahead of time.

By Lynn P. on 01/10/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/10/20
absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Patrick K. on 01/08/20
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician (Dan)!! Diagnosed and completed the drain problem!!! And R&P gave a senior discount!! Will call them yearly to perform maintenance!!!

By Don Jill R. on 01/08/20
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the compa...
(View More)
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the company would be in touch with me to schedule an appointment. I received a call from Mr. Reid within five minutes to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning. When you have drainage/plumbing issues, you know it can't get fixed fast enough. There was great communication from the company regarding the technician coming to the house. They even provided a photograph of the gentleman. I received a call when he was on the way. He handled the situation and got everything working properly. My only regret is that when he arrived, our puppy went to greet him in a watch dog manner. Once she was put in the backyard, he was able to get to work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for any of your drainage issues. They are friendly, professional, prompt, reasonably priced, and reliable. Going forward, I will definitely have annual maintenance to keep my sewer lines clear.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 01/06/20
Keaton provided excellent service today.

By Beverly B. on 01/04/20
Awesome people. Honest highly recommended

By Ken K. on 01/03/20
Once again, Reid & Pederson responded quickly, fixed my problem quickly affordable and were very neat and clean. True professionals!

By Byron C. on 01/03/20
I have been using Reid and Pederson for the last 5 - 8 years and they have always been prompt, clean, and upfront with their pricing. We will continue to use Reid and Pederson and highly recommend them for plumbing services.

By Lisa B. on 01/02/20
Very prompt and courteous. We will certainly recommend to any one.

By Larry Sue T. on 01/02/20
Prompt, professional service from techs and office. Would highly recommend to anybody.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
434 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
352 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(350 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(336 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
John R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 139 total reviews
139 total reviews
My brother Kevin and I started the company in 1984. We work hand and hand every day to solve customer's sewer and drain problems. Our team of service techs and office staff are a pleasure to work with and we consider all of them family.
By Don Jill R. on 01/08/20
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the compa...
(View More)
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the company would be in touch with me to schedule an appointment. I received a call from Mr. Reid within five minutes to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning. When you have drainage/plumbing issues, you know it can't get fixed fast enough. There was great communication from the company regarding the technician coming to the house. They even provided a photograph of the gentleman. I received a call when he was on the way. He handled the situation and got everything working properly. My only regret is that when he arrived, our puppy went to greet him in a watch dog manner. Once she was put in the backyard, he was able to get to work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for any of your drainage issues. They are friendly, professional, prompt, reasonably priced, and reliable. Going forward, I will definitely have annual maintenance to keep my sewer lines clear.
(View Less)

By Dolores H. on 12/27/19
Very efficient and pleasant team to work with. Jose arrived on time, and cleaned up after doing his job. I highly recommend this company. I hope to not to have to call them again, but I know they are there if I need.

By Tai Heather S. on 12/26/19
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which i...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which in fact is what the technician did when he was here. Reid & Pederson 5 stars - review buzz no stars. I have no clue where/whether this review will post - I got here by clicking "I wasn't able to post a review" in the reviewbuzz site.
(View Less)

By Jane G. on 11/09/19
Very good service and I appreciate very much the access to 24 hour service. I was able to contact someone at 1 am after trying 2 other companies, which did not answer or had a full e-mail box. Also, very polite service people. I highly recommend this company. Jane E. Gibson

By Mary W. on 10/02/19
Excellent service technicians. Reliable, guaranteed results. Friendly staff. Had a drainage problem and Mr. Reid himself, called me!

By Bill Christine G. on 09/28/19
The staff at Reid and Pederson is very courteous and patient! We called for help before they opened and everyone I spoke to was as helpful as they could be. They listened to my dilemma and tried to explain my issue. They also came and did a courtesy inspection of t...
(View More)
The staff at Reid and Pederson is very courteous and patient! We called for help before they opened and everyone I spoke to was as helpful as they could be. They listened to my dilemma and tried to explain my issue. They also came and did a courtesy inspection of the city pipe. I had alot of questions for Dan and he explained the answers as nicely as he could. I am positive that I will continue to do business with Reid and Pederson! Extremely professional staff!!!
(View Less)

By Theresa P. on 08/20/19
Great service!

By Joseph S. on 07/30/19
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice ,...
(View More)
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice , knowledgeable, and best of all got the job done. I would feel absolutely comfortable recommending this company to anyone
(View Less)

By Ed Pamela H. on 07/23/19
This place is great!! Dan the tech was awesome!! He even cleaned around our drain where it was backing up!! I'm glad I started using them and would recommend them to everybody I know....

By Anthony B. on 07/23/19
Timely, friendly, and professional. Would HIGHLY recommend! My technician (Keaton) was knowledgable and got the job done right in no time.

By Dan Sheri D. on 07/16/19
Did a great job and came out at a time I really needed them.

By Nicole P. on 07/12/19
I am very well pleased with Reid's plumbing service. They were very professional from the first phone call to them completing the job. They showed concern and was determined to do their best to fix the problem. Thank you so much!!!

By Patrick C. on 07/10/19
Great experience. Where on time and communicated everything while there.

By Tobe F. on 06/28/19
Jose Andino was very professional and friendly completed the work that needed to done and gave advise on future needed. Very satisfied with the company's response to my needs after a very bad storm in the area.

By Jennafer M. on 06/11/19
Impressive and professional!

By Debbie J. on 06/08/19
very honest. they share their knowledge. I highly recommend this company.

By Glen D. on 05/31/19
Awesome thanks

By Dave T. on 05/30/19
I will be recommending Ryan and this company whenever a plumbing conversation comes up.

By Joseph Jo Marie L. on 05/29/19
On time excellent service highly recommended! We have used them many times throughout our years in this old house.

By Chuck G. on 05/22/19
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immedia...
(View More)
Excellent all around experience. When I called they were very courteous and helpful. Technician was very professional and courteous. Did a professional job in clearing my plugged drain lines. When they were running slow the next day, I called back and they immediately said they would be back, but drains started flowing again. I will use them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.