CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By James Beverly C. on 12/31/19
Keaton knows what he is doing. He is courteous, happy and considerate. He even put canvas drop cloths on the carpeted areas he had to travel through including the basement stairs. Good Job.

By Jayne B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Alonzo H. on 12/27/19
I would recommend this family own company to anyone that may need some pluming work done at their home or business. The tech. came at the time expected. He went over detail of what was needed and how to maintain the new pump that was installed. The receptionist exp...
(View More)
I would recommend this family own company to anyone that may need some pluming work done at their home or business. The tech. came at the time expected. He went over detail of what was needed and how to maintain the new pump that was installed. The receptionist explained the availability of the tech. and the difference of the cost and why. Very professional company
(View Less)

By Lyana F. on 12/27/19
Jose was extremely helpful! He arrived same day and not only did he clear the drain he showed me photos of where the clog was taking place. Now I can work on having the issue repaired instead of continuing to put a bandaid on the problem.

By Dolores H. on 12/27/19
Very efficient and pleasant team to work with. Jose arrived on time, and cleaned up after doing his job. I highly recommend this company. I hope to not to have to call them again, but I know they are there if I need.

By Tai Heather S. on 12/26/19
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which i...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which in fact is what the technician did when he was here. Reid & Pederson 5 stars - review buzz no stars. I have no clue where/whether this review will post - I got here by clicking "I wasn't able to post a review" in the reviewbuzz site.
(View Less)

By Richard Mary B. on 12/22/19
Nice presents, well experienced show up on time fast and great work 3rd time I used them very satisfied

By Laura A. on 12/20/19
Great customer service, was able to quickly schedule my repair to accommodate my needs. Professional and polite.

By Richard Millie C. on 12/19/19
We have used Reid & Pederson for years. They are reliable and trustworthy. They even notify you when service should be done. Ask for Keaton he is the best.

By john on 12/19/19
I've used their service several times and would highly recommend them. Very professional and friendly with reasonable pricing. Ask for Keaton.....he's the best!

By Dean Mary G. on 12/16/19
Jose was awesome. Fast , clean, happy. He’s done work at our home twice. He remembered coming to our home almost 11 years ago. Very satisfied.

By Marguerite M. on 12/16/19
I have had your company for many years and always was very satisfied until I had 2 other men out and the problem still was there. I called back and would only have DAN come back. DANNY has always did the work before and did it right the first time. I was happy t...
(View More)
I have had your company for many years and always was very satisfied until I had 2 other men out and the problem still was there. I called back and would only have DAN come back. DANNY has always did the work before and did it right the first time. I was happy to get DANNY and he did the job right. THE PROBLEM WAS SOLVED RIGHT. THANK YOU DANNY. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE I WILL HAVE.
(View Less)

By Frank L. on 12/13/19
They were quick to respond and very courteous, explained everything very well with what they found wrong and cleaned up any mess that was left behind at a fair price. They were done very quickly!

By Tony L. on 12/12/19
Prompt, efficient, great communication--excellent service! They have helped me out for years.

By Chris O. on 12/12/19
Service pro arrived on time and took care of problem in a very professional manner.

By Tammy H. on 12/11/19
Fast, friendly service. They were able to get me a next day appointment which was much appreciated! Highly recommend.

By James Donna J. on 12/11/19
Great job by Sandy and Ryan!

By gary p. on 12/10/19
this company is very responsive to their customers requests. office staff is always friendly and helpful. field techs are always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable in servicing their customers. have used this company on multiple occasions and will continue to do so as needed.

By Ronald C. on 12/09/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. All aspects of the job were explained and unlike some other companies they were mindful to clean the debris.

By Keith W. on 12/07/19
Fair and honest price. Quality work. Knowledgeable staff that explains the work being done and also offers helpful advice about plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keaton V
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Mason B
2 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Alfonso L
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Melissa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Josh R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.