CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Patti P. on 09/30/20
I had a sewer pipe issue and the entire team of people I talked with from office staff, to onsite crew to the owner were extremely helpful. They got the job done - even ran into a few snags, but they did it!

By Patti P. on 09/30/20
I had a sewer pipe issue and the entire team of people I talked with from office staff, to onsite crew to the owner were extremely helpful. They got the job done - even ran into a few snags, but they did it!

By Tom Candice S. on 09/28/20
Very pleased with the fast and efficient service we received from Jose A. He was very friendly and proficient. Drain is now working very well.

By Paul Cathryn L. on 09/25/20
Very efficient and professional. Company follows up well in all areas from scheduling through work completion.

By Natalie D. on 09/25/20
no comment

By H D Liliana N. on 09/24/20
no comment

By Michael Sara V. on 09/24/20
Prompt and efficient service.

By Michael Dana W. on 09/23/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and completed work leaving the area clean. Would highly recommend.

By John Rita H. on 09/19/20
Very nice and professional

By Markella M. on 09/18/20
After calling for an appointment, I was given an appointment. I received a text and an email confirming my appointment. The day of the appointment I was called and notified my person was on their way. They also text me a picture of the person that was coming to m...
(View More)
After calling for an appointment, I was given an appointment. I received a text and an email confirming my appointment. The day of the appointment I was called and notified my person was on their way. They also text me a picture of the person that was coming to my house and what to expect.
(View Less)

By Vernon F. on 09/18/20
Very professional and on time. I’m happy to use this company and happy to refer them.

By Stephanie B. on 09/17/20
no comment

By Cassandra B. on 09/14/20
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of m...
(View More)
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of mind with my 90 day warranty. It's only been 3 days since the rodding and all is still well. Thanks Reid & Pederson for hiring Annette and Ryan they are the GREATEST
(View Less)

By George Sylvia K. on 09/14/20
no comment

By Louis Laura S. on 09/13/20
I called them on Friday night, they came out Saturday morning. Great job! Ryan was awesome. He did not leave a mess. We have used them before and we will use them again!! Thank you Gia Scott for letting us know how well this company is. Thank you again Ryan and Reid Pederson!!

By Dean Verna M. on 09/11/20
I use this company annually to rod out my outside sewer pipes. I've always been satisfied. The office staff sends a photo of the service pro in advance of the service so you know who is coming. Keaton arrived on time, respected social distancing and was very tho...
(View More)
I use this company annually to rod out my outside sewer pipes. I've always been satisfied. The office staff sends a photo of the service pro in advance of the service so you know who is coming. Keaton arrived on time, respected social distancing and was very thorough clearing out the tree roots in the sewers. He answered all my questions.
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 09/11/20
Jose has serviced my home since early 2000. He has always been friendly, professional and technically proficient. I can always rely on Jose’s expertise and knowledge regarding any concerns or questions.

By Sieglinde O. on 09/11/20
Excellent work!

By James Holly H. on 09/11/20
We had our ejector pump replaced three years ago and it stopped working. I called Reid & Pederson who came out right away and offered to replace the switch or pump, whichever I chose, free of charge. Ryan did a great job and made it work again. All of the employees...
(View More)
We had our ejector pump replaced three years ago and it stopped working. I called Reid & Pederson who came out right away and offered to replace the switch or pump, whichever I chose, free of charge. Ryan did a great job and made it work again. All of the employees are always so respectful, professional, smart and efficient. It is so good to have an excellent company to work with who are outstanding at fixing the items that our homes don't work without.
(View Less)

By Cheryl h. on 09/10/20
Annette was courteous when I called to schedule an appointment. Ryan was knowledgeable and assessed the problem quickly. He thoroughly explained the options to correct the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
483 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
399 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(399 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(366 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.