CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Marcus Shanelle S. on 01/27/20
They continue with the same good customer service, I would highly recommend.

By Phyllis S. on 01/26/20
Excellent service and knowledge I would highly recommend

By Olivia G. on 01/23/20
no comment

By Sadie D. on 01/22/20
Since 1995, I have been a loyal customer of Reid & Pederson and happily to report with today's service call I still remain a very happy and loyal customer. From the initial phone contact I made to the company, I received a very warm and professional welcome. I wa...
(View More)
Since 1995, I have been a loyal customer of Reid & Pederson and happily to report with today's service call I still remain a very happy and loyal customer. From the initial phone contact I made to the company, I received a very warm and professional welcome. I was listened to and my appointment was made to meet my schedule. The quality services extended to the field service representatives Dan and Haydon. Their professionalism was demonstrated in their ability to address my concerns as was discussed in my initial phone contact. Dan and Haydon were very professional in their service delivery and provided me with an overview of preventative services available. And, I was given instructions about a cap if an issue should arise. Overall, I will continue to share my experience with others and highly recommend Reid and Pederson to others.
(View Less)

By Charmaine P. on 01/22/20
We've used Reid & Pederson for years and as always, they've done excellent work...from the answering service personnel to the call back to schedule an appointment. Ryan has been our go to and he presents very professional and courteous but always friendly! He took...
(View More)
We've used Reid & Pederson for years and as always, they've done excellent work...from the answering service personnel to the call back to schedule an appointment. Ryan has been our go to and he presents very professional and courteous but always friendly! He took care of our issue promptly. We wouldn't use anyone else. See you next time Ryan!
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/17/20
I have been utilizing the services of Reid & Pederson for well over a decade. Their service personnel have always been personable and professional. Their work is always outstanding.

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/17/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jeff M. on 01/16/20
Jose A. was very helpful.

By Clara Colleen B. on 01/15/20
Service is great and employees are professional From making the appointment to getting the job done everyone was helpful

By Juan B. on 01/13/20
Thank you for the service, Jose was friendly and helpful, nice employees, do their working good clean and professional. Thank again

By Rueben H. on 01/13/20
no comment

By C M. on 01/13/20
We received timely and professional service on a Saturday. Ryan got the job done with a smile. The charge is a little high on the weekend, but we were informed on the phone ahead of time.

By Lynn P. on 01/10/20
I absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Jim Lynn P. on 01/10/20
absolutely LOVE these guys! This time, Ryan Krumwiede took care of us. They come out quickly, their prices are fair, their technicians are kind, professional, honest, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would never call anyone else!

By Patrick K. on 01/08/20
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician (Dan)!! Diagnosed and completed the drain problem!!! And R&P gave a senior discount!! Will call them yearly to perform maintenance!!!

By Don Jill R. on 01/08/20
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the compa...
(View More)
The customer service at Reid & Pederson Drainage is excellent! I entered a chat on their website at 9:08 pm stating my drainage issue. I received a response from the chat service in less than one minute addressing my concern letting me know someone from the company would be in touch with me to schedule an appointment. I received a call from Mr. Reid within five minutes to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning. When you have drainage/plumbing issues, you know it can't get fixed fast enough. There was great communication from the company regarding the technician coming to the house. They even provided a photograph of the gentleman. I received a call when he was on the way. He handled the situation and got everything working properly. My only regret is that when he arrived, our puppy went to greet him in a watch dog manner. Once she was put in the backyard, he was able to get to work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for any of your drainage issues. They are friendly, professional, prompt, reasonably priced, and reliable. Going forward, I will definitely have annual maintenance to keep my sewer lines clear.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 01/06/20
Keaton provided excellent service today.

By Beverly B. on 01/04/20
Awesome people. Honest highly recommended

By Ken K. on 01/03/20
Once again, Reid & Pederson responded quickly, fixed my problem quickly affordable and were very neat and clean. True professionals!

By Byron C. on 01/03/20
I have been using Reid and Pederson for the last 5 - 8 years and they have always been prompt, clean, and upfront with their pricing. We will continue to use Reid and Pederson and highly recommend them for plumbing services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
435 total reviews!
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
352 total reviews!
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(351 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(336 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Annette R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 79 total reviews
79 total reviews
By Phyllis S. on 01/26/20
Excellent service and knowledge I would highly recommend

By Olivia G. on 01/23/20
no comment

By John M. on 01/17/20
I have been utilizing the services of Reid & Pederson for well over a decade. Their service personnel have always been personable and professional. Their work is always outstanding.

By Jeff M. on 01/16/20
Jose A. was very helpful.

By Clara Colleen B. on 01/15/20
Service is great and employees are professional From making the appointment to getting the job done everyone was helpful

By Patrick K. on 01/08/20
Prompt service and knowledgeable technician (Dan)!! Diagnosed and completed the drain problem!!! And R&P gave a senior discount!! Will call them yearly to perform maintenance!!!

By Beverly B. on 01/04/20
Awesome people. Honest highly recommended

By Ken K. on 01/03/20
Once again, Reid & Pederson responded quickly, fixed my problem quickly affordable and were very neat and clean. True professionals!

By James Beverly C. on 12/31/19
Keaton knows what he is doing. He is courteous, happy and considerate. He even put canvas drop cloths on the carpeted areas he had to travel through including the basement stairs. Good Job.

By Richard Mary B. on 12/22/19
Nice presents, well experienced show up on time fast and great work 3rd time I used them very satisfied

By Frank L. on 12/13/19
They were quick to respond and very courteous, explained everything very well with what they found wrong and cleaned up any mess that was left behind at a fair price. They were done very quickly!

By Tammy H. on 12/11/19
Fast, friendly service. They were able to get me a next day appointment which was much appreciated! Highly recommend.

By Ronald C. on 12/09/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. All aspects of the job were explained and unlike some other companies they were mindful to clean the debris.

By Keith W. on 12/07/19
Fair and honest price. Quality work. Knowledgeable staff that explains the work being done and also offers helpful advice about plumbing.

By Gary S. on 12/07/19
First time user, Ryan was the tech - - WOW to the entire staff. When I called on Wed AM with old ejector pump issue Annnette knew what I needed, and was familiar with the problem and quickly arranged appt for next day. She was courteous, informed and communicated w...
(View More)
First time user, Ryan was the tech - - WOW to the entire staff. When I called on Wed AM with old ejector pump issue Annnette knew what I needed, and was familiar with the problem and quickly arranged appt for next day. She was courteous, informed and communicated well. Ryan was here on time and took patience for me to show him our 30 year old system and how it worked. Replaced pump quickly, showed me the mechanics and helped me work through underdstanding of its process. Listened to my questions and concerns, and also great communication with me. All work was outside, efficient and professional. GREAT JOB. I rarely offer recommendations, but this team will be the exception. Gary 12-4-20019
(View Less)

By George Roseann W. on 12/05/19
Again Reid and Pederson sent a well qualified tech. Jose did the job right. Always a job well done. I recommend Reid and Pederson to all my friends. Thanks again.

By David Debra S. on 12/03/19
Our service pro was Ryan and he did an outstanding job

By Gregory B. on 12/03/19
They were profession courteous and did a great job!

By Charles Vickie Z. on 12/02/19
Yes they were friendly and came when they said they would and did a great job. Thanks. A big plus for me is the text saying on their way with the picture of the person coming to your house.

By Teri B. on 11/25/19
I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of drainage services. The phone staff are very helpful and provide great quotes based on the information given; you are notified of ETA via text and email which includes a picture of the serviceman. Ryan and Gu...
(View More)
I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of drainage services. The phone staff are very helpful and provide great quotes based on the information given; you are notified of ETA via text and email which includes a picture of the serviceman. Ryan and Gus were excellent. They were knowledgeable, professional, respectful and polite. They explained everything as they went along, answered all my questions, offered solutions and recommendations to avoid future occurrences; they put clean paper shoe covers on every time they came in and out of my house. I’m proud to see young men like Ryan and Gus take pride in their trade. Ried & Pederson rates were also very reasonable. Many thanks for a job well done and much appreciated.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.