CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Tom Candice S. on 09/28/20
Very pleased with the fast and efficient service we received from Jose A. He was very friendly and proficient. Drain is now working very well.

By Paul Cathryn L. on 09/25/20
Very efficient and professional. Company follows up well in all areas from scheduling through work completion.

By Natalie D. on 09/25/20
no comment

By H D Liliana N. on 09/24/20
no comment

By Michael Sara V. on 09/24/20
Prompt and efficient service.

By Michael Dana W. on 09/23/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and completed work leaving the area clean. Would highly recommend.

By John Rita H. on 09/19/20
Very nice and professional

By Markella M. on 09/18/20
After calling for an appointment, I was given an appointment. I received a text and an email confirming my appointment. The day of the appointment I was called and notified my person was on their way. They also text me a picture of the person that was coming to m...
(View More)
After calling for an appointment, I was given an appointment. I received a text and an email confirming my appointment. The day of the appointment I was called and notified my person was on their way. They also text me a picture of the person that was coming to my house and what to expect.
(View Less)

By Vernon F. on 09/18/20
Very professional and on time. I’m happy to use this company and happy to refer them.

By Stephanie B. on 09/17/20
no comment

By Cassandra B. on 09/14/20
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of m...
(View More)
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of mind with my 90 day warranty. It's only been 3 days since the rodding and all is still well. Thanks Reid & Pederson for hiring Annette and Ryan they are the GREATEST
(View Less)

By George Sylvia K. on 09/14/20
no comment

By Louis Laura S. on 09/13/20
I called them on Friday night, they came out Saturday morning. Great job! Ryan was awesome. He did not leave a mess. We have used them before and we will use them again!! Thank you Gia Scott for letting us know how well this company is. Thank you again Ryan and Reid Pederson!!

By Dean Verna M. on 09/11/20
I use this company annually to rod out my outside sewer pipes. I've always been satisfied. The office staff sends a photo of the service pro in advance of the service so you know who is coming. Keaton arrived on time, respected social distancing and was very tho...
(View More)
I use this company annually to rod out my outside sewer pipes. I've always been satisfied. The office staff sends a photo of the service pro in advance of the service so you know who is coming. Keaton arrived on time, respected social distancing and was very thorough clearing out the tree roots in the sewers. He answered all my questions.
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 09/11/20
Jose has serviced my home since early 2000. He has always been friendly, professional and technically proficient. I can always rely on Jose’s expertise and knowledge regarding any concerns or questions.

By Sieglinde O. on 09/11/20
Excellent work!

By James Holly H. on 09/11/20
We had our ejector pump replaced three years ago and it stopped working. I called Reid & Pederson who came out right away and offered to replace the switch or pump, whichever I chose, free of charge. Ryan did a great job and made it work again. All of the employees...
(View More)
We had our ejector pump replaced three years ago and it stopped working. I called Reid & Pederson who came out right away and offered to replace the switch or pump, whichever I chose, free of charge. Ryan did a great job and made it work again. All of the employees are always so respectful, professional, smart and efficient. It is so good to have an excellent company to work with who are outstanding at fixing the items that our homes don't work without.
(View Less)

By Cheryl h. on 09/10/20
Annette was courteous when I called to schedule an appointment. Ryan was knowledgeable and assessed the problem quickly. He thoroughly explained the options to correct the problem.

By Mary C. on 09/10/20
Technicians are friendly and work is done professionally. They arrive on time, work is done quickly and they cleanup after. Great experience

By Mary R. on 09/09/20
Rapid response, fair and reasonable charges and professional, friendly service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose A
14 Years
Rating:
483 total reviews!
Ryan K
Rating:
399 total reviews!
Annette R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(187 total reviews)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Ryan R
4 Years
Rating:
(399 total reviews)
Dan R
18 Years
Rating:
(366 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
Annette R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 187 total reviews
187 total reviews
By Tom Candice S. on 09/28/20
Very pleased with the fast and efficient service we received from Jose A. He was very friendly and proficient. Drain is now working very well.

By Paul Cathryn L. on 09/25/20
Very efficient and professional. Company follows up well in all areas from scheduling through work completion.

By Stephanie B. on 09/17/20
no comment

By Cassandra B. on 09/14/20
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of m...
(View More)
Awesome service. Annette who kept me posted to my Tech Ryan they were both awesome with tending to my needs. I was a little afraid NOT knowing how much MONEY dealing with REAL LICENSED PLUNBERS. The experience was great$230 for rodding and most of all a piece of mind with my 90 day warranty. It's only been 3 days since the rodding and all is still well. Thanks Reid & Pederson for hiring Annette and Ryan they are the GREATEST
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 09/11/20
Jose has serviced my home since early 2000. He has always been friendly, professional and technically proficient. I can always rely on Jose’s expertise and knowledge regarding any concerns or questions.

By Sieglinde O. on 09/11/20
Excellent work!

By Cheryl h. on 09/10/20
Annette was courteous when I called to schedule an appointment. Ryan was knowledgeable and assessed the problem quickly. He thoroughly explained the options to correct the problem.

By Mary C. on 09/10/20
Technicians are friendly and work is done professionally. They arrive on time, work is done quickly and they cleanup after. Great experience

By Mark W. on 09/03/20
Excellent, top-notch service! Annette was very pleasant and helpful in setting up the appointment on short notice. Then, Kevin and John (the two owner/managers) both came out to my house. They performed what I considered to be a "miracle" by retrieving a drain snak...
(View More)
Excellent, top-notch service! Annette was very pleasant and helpful in setting up the appointment on short notice. Then, Kevin and John (the two owner/managers) both came out to my house. They performed what I considered to be a "miracle" by retrieving a drain snake which was stuck in my sewer line by a previous plumber. Kevin and John then proceeded to clean out all the roots, show me the entire line via camera, and patiently explain everything. They were extremely professional, personable, capable, and clearly very experienced. And, by the way, the cost was very reasonable as well. I couldn't have been more pleased!!
(View Less)

By Gary Phyllis N. on 09/02/20
Service was great. Ryan and partner showed up on time and completed work in a very professional manor

By Dave Susan W. on 09/02/20
Annette was great at locating an available technician and Dan R was knowledgeable and efficient in correcting my sewer issue.

By Frank H. on 08/31/20
no comment

By Allen D. on 08/31/20
I'm 100% Satisfied with the customer service and expertise experienced by the service professional Jose Andino! I'm extremely happy I contacted Reid & Pederson and spoke with Mr. Reid. His customer service is remarkable and put me at ease and now has earned a life...
(View More)
I'm 100% Satisfied with the customer service and expertise experienced by the service professional Jose Andino! I'm extremely happy I contacted Reid & Pederson and spoke with Mr. Reid. His customer service is remarkable and put me at ease and now has earned a lifetime customer! Jose & Mr. Reid are excellent to do business with. After months of not being able to use my downstairs shower, it is draining like new and I couldn't be happier
(View Less)

By Stephanie F. on 08/31/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Helpful recommendations for the future as well, I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson Drainage for your home’s drainage needs!

By Donna W. on 08/27/20
I had what I thought would be some serious plumbing issues in my home and was referred to Reid and Pederson. I had a quick response from them and when they could send out a technican. The service pro Ryan was very polite and got right down to the issue. He kept me ...
(View More)
I had what I thought would be some serious plumbing issues in my home and was referred to Reid and Pederson. I had a quick response from them and when they could send out a technican. The service pro Ryan was very polite and got right down to the issue. He kept me informed of his findings and what the cost might be. I was very happy when he said it was just the narrowing of the pipes that was causing so many drainage problems and could be easily fixed. A very reasonable price too! Thank you Reid & Pederson, and Ryan!
(View Less)

By Todd A. on 08/27/20
An awesome experience very efficient and courteous

By Stephanie F. on 08/25/20
no comment

By Bruce Joyce D. on 08/22/20
Reliable and good service. Technicians are knowledgeable and professional. We rely on Reid & Pederson Drainage to do our annual sewer maintenance.

By Karen Y. on 08/20/20
Ryan K. was the service person. From start to finish, an excellent service experience. They are professional and courteous; on time and send multiple reminders so there are no glitches. Will use again.

By Donald W. on 08/17/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.