CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Kathy S. on 05/01/20
Dan R was on time & efficient. Wore a mask & gloves & was careful to keep a 6 ft distance. Good job.

By Joshua Bethany E. on 05/01/20
Amazing! Professional, friendly, well experienced these guys came prepared! You see the previous owners tried to clean out the drain themselves and ended up losing a 20ft link in our sewer line causing us blockage and water backing up into the basement. I was worri...
(View More)
Amazing! Professional, friendly, well experienced these guys came prepared! You see the previous owners tried to clean out the drain themselves and ended up losing a 20ft link in our sewer line causing us blockage and water backing up into the basement. I was worried they were going to have to dig up the yard to get to it costing us thousands of dollars! Thankfully these gentlemen had many years of experience and were able to extract the link in the matter of an hour! So it only cost me a few hundred dollars rather than thousands! Completely satisfied and over the moon with joy knowing that I can count on these people with the right tools and experience to do a job well done. THANK YOU! ??
(View Less)

By Ribert Cynthia S. on 05/01/20
They are ALWAYS there when you need them. There is nobody else needed. Truly number 1. Sandy and Ryan are great to work with.

By Dan R. on 04/30/20
Rico G. And John R. serviced the drain in my basement with a rod and televise. I was able to see the drain via camera before they cleaned it with a rod and after the cleaned it via camera. Very professional and explained everything from beginning to end. Thank you ...
(View More)
Rico G. And John R. serviced the drain in my basement with a rod and televise. I was able to see the drain via camera before they cleaned it with a rod and after the cleaned it via camera. Very professional and explained everything from beginning to end. Thank you for the great customer service.
(View Less)

By Karl I. on 04/29/20
Always easy to schedule and do fast and excellent work

By Beth A. on 04/29/20
Reid & Pederson Drainage are life savers. Their work is excellent and professional. Very reasonable priced. I highly recommend them.

By Charles Maria B. on 04/29/20
They have always been professional, friendly, and available to service all my sewage draining needs through the years. I especially appreciate the personal approach to quality customer service. I have recommended them to many over the years and I will continue to do so.

By Cheryl M. on 04/28/20
We've had an ongoing problem with clogged drains due to tree roots and other things which necessitated getting rodded out every three months. I am confident after today's visit with Keaton, that this will not be the case going forward. What a relief. Keaton was pro...
(View More)
We've had an ongoing problem with clogged drains due to tree roots and other things which necessitated getting rodded out every three months. I am confident after today's visit with Keaton, that this will not be the case going forward. What a relief. Keaton was professional, gave as much time as needed to address the issues, and I am feeling confident that our problem is corrected. If you're having a drain that is clogged, this is the company to use.
(View Less)

By Sue P. on 04/25/20
Keaton was able to come the same day I called about my stopped up kitchen sink. He was courteous and professional. He had my drain running in what seemed like no time. I have use Reid and Pederson before and will use them again.

By Kim B. on 04/23/20
I've used Reid & Pederson for a number of years as far as I'm concerned there the best.Always a great job and never leave a mess.

By Terrence V. on 04/23/20
Great, service, great explanation of repairs- thanks Ryan!!

By Walter Julianne O. on 04/23/20
Knowledgeable, courteous, quick. Excellent. Covid-19 aware. Would have no problem utilizing their service again.

By Lorna H. on 04/23/20
Keaton V. is very pleasant and professional. This is my first time using the Reid & Pederson Drainage company. Keaton represents the company extremely well! His expertise and work ethnic will certainly be the reason why I would be a repeat customer, should the ...
(View More)
Keaton V. is very pleasant and professional. This is my first time using the Reid & Pederson Drainage company. Keaton represents the company extremely well! His expertise and work ethnic will certainly be the reason why I would be a repeat customer, should the need arise. Thank you Keaton!
(View Less)

By Benjamin O. on 04/21/20
I had a horrible sewage problem that my village and another well known plumbing company could not resolve. I was thoroughly upset because of the money already spent without resolution. My sister recommended Reid & Peterson. I'm smiling now because they came right i...
(View More)
I had a horrible sewage problem that my village and another well known plumbing company could not resolve. I was thoroughly upset because of the money already spent without resolution. My sister recommended Reid & Peterson. I'm smiling now because they came right in took care of the problem with no extra excuses (like the other company) and the cost was very affordable. I highly recommend this company for sewer and/or drainage needs.
(View Less)

By Nanci S. on 04/17/20
Sandy got someone here promptly. Keaton took care of our problem and fully explained addtl steps to take. He was remarkable

By Delores J. on 04/17/20
The technicians were very thorough and solved our drainage problem.

By Doug Katherine B. on 04/16/20
Service was prompt and friendly. Technician took all necessary precautions during the COVID-19 situation.

By Kim B. on 04/14/20
YOU CAN'T BEAT "KEATON" AT **** & PEDERSON KIM *

By Sharon B. on 04/14/20
Jose was VERY professional and knowledgeable. He promptly completed the job and explained in detail what was done. I am grateful and especially appreciative to Keith for his prompt scheduling. Kudos!!! P.S. I wish there were more 5 stars to give.

By Mary K K. on 04/13/20
Everything. They are great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.