CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Lyana F. on 08/22/19
Keaton was absolutely AMAZING! He was competent, personable, and efficient!

By Jennie V. on 08/21/19
Best drainage company. Very nice techs every time. Keaton was awesome. Love that you send a picture of who is coming out makes it safer for all of us. We will always call Reid & Pederson!!

By Kevin Dawn S. on 08/20/19
Excellent company. Would highly recommend this company. Mason came to my house and was able to fix our issue quickly and knew exactly what he was doing. Very pleased with Mason!

By Theresa P. on 08/20/19
Great service!

By Molly D. on 08/19/19
Dan walked me through every step and pricing. As a 1st home owner the receptionist was so friendly and calming with my sewage issues. Dan was also very patient with my many questions. It was a relief to have my toilets in working condition without back up sewage...
(View More)
Dan walked me through every step and pricing. As a 1st home owner the receptionist was so friendly and calming with my sewage issues. Dan was also very patient with my many questions. It was a relief to have my toilets in working condition without back up sewage. Thank you for coming out immediately
(View Less)

By Jennifer G. on 08/19/19
Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and professional. And they were reasonably priced

By Regina H. on 08/17/19
They were the bomb.com

By Lidia S. on 08/17/19
Office staff was very friendly and efficient. Jose did a great job! He was very professional and thorough. My tub and sink had been draining very slowly for months and he fixed the problem. No hidden fees, the price quoted when you schedule is what you pay! ...
(View More)
Office staff was very friendly and efficient. Jose did a great job! He was very professional and thorough. My tub and sink had been draining very slowly for months and he fixed the problem. No hidden fees, the price quoted when you schedule is what you pay! I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By L. H. on 08/16/19
Mr. Vankerken resolved the issue fairly quickly.

By Lori K. on 08/15/19
Everything was So professional!!! Good Job !!!!! Thank You!!!!

By Barry K. on 08/15/19
Awesome service!! Very professional! I went to grade school and high school with the owner Kevin. Highly recommended.!!

By Marge M. on 08/13/19
I highly recommend Reid & Pederson to my friends for your drainage problem. Ryan was very helpful and he did a good job.

By Jean G. on 08/11/19
I've used Reid & Pederson for a very long time and it was a young Kevin or John who came out to rod the drains. It's now a new generation, the jobs have gotten larger (replacing a cracked drain pipe, adding cleanouts), but it is still a pleasure doing business with...
(View More)
I've used Reid & Pederson for a very long time and it was a young Kevin or John who came out to rod the drains. It's now a new generation, the jobs have gotten larger (replacing a cracked drain pipe, adding cleanouts), but it is still a pleasure doing business with them. Every person has been on time, done great work & cleaned up afterwards. They get my highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 08/10/19
Quality work. High efficiency. Satisfied tenants.

By John Paulette M. on 08/10/19
They do excellent work they clean up everything and the guy I forgot his name was very professional and polite plus they get results money well spent

By carol f. on 08/10/19
I would highly recommend this company. Jose our Service Pro was very knowledgeable and professional. The company called to let us know when the technician was on his way. He was right on time and within the time frame the company had promised. Very very pleased with their service!

By Sandra W. on 08/09/19
I was treated politely and caring by Betty when I called for help. She setup an appointment for me right away. There was a leaking pipe in by basement, and she told me that someone will be at my house between 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. She let me know that I would receive a ...
(View More)
I was treated politely and caring by Betty when I called for help. She setup an appointment for me right away. There was a leaking pipe in by basement, and she told me that someone will be at my house between 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. She let me know that I would receive a call before they came. Daniel arrived around 3:00p.m. He explained what the problem was, and how he was going to fix it. He gave me the cost before he started the job, and I agree to the work. He was finish in less than a hour. The pipe was replaced and the basement was clean and the lights turned out. I used this company before, and I will call them again if I need to. I have referred them to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Alex Courtney C. on 08/09/19
We absolutely love Reid and Peterson Drainage! We have been using them for a few years now and they are always so wonderful to work with. Our tech Keaton was so efficient with his work and was so friendly especially to my 3 year old who had tons of questions! We wi...
(View More)
We absolutely love Reid and Peterson Drainage! We have been using them for a few years now and they are always so wonderful to work with. Our tech Keaton was so efficient with his work and was so friendly especially to my 3 year old who had tons of questions! We will continue to use them for years to come!
(View Less)

By David L. on 08/08/19
Jose explained what he was going to do and quoted a fair price. He did a great job and was very professional . Bill was as quoted. professional.

By Barbara E. on 08/07/19
Excellent service! Keaton was very nice!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.