CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Lynn M. on 10/25/19
I was very happy with Ryan Krumwiede. He showed up on time, was very professional and got the job done. Would definitely recommend this business, they go above and beyond to help out customers.

By Anne P. on 10/22/19
This the second time we that Reid and Peterson has come to our rescue, both times with the super professional, kind, and get-it-done Jose A.! We highly recommend R&P (and Jose).

By Mary M. on 10/22/19
Very professional and courteous. Will always call R & P for my drain and sewer issues.

By Mary Jane M. on 10/21/19
Excellent service, excellent care.

By Aurelio A. on 10/17/19
Excellent job very happy very professional good job tanks Keaton Van

By James H. on 10/17/19
I am a second time return customer and will always be, Ryan K. rodded my main line, it seemed to be open but after he took the time to double and triple check found that it had a leftover clog, so he went back at it, they even sent some reinforcements over to give ...
(View More)
I am a second time return customer and will always be, Ryan K. rodded my main line, it seemed to be open but after he took the time to double and triple check found that it had a leftover clog, so he went back at it, they even sent some reinforcements over to give a hand if needed. thanks again.
(View Less)

By Stephanie A. on 10/15/19
Excellent technicians. Owners are very involved and hands on making sure customers are satisfied. Highly recommend.

By Mike F. on 10/15/19
Very professional, efficient and friendly. Recommend highly

By Romano Gail Dal P. on 10/15/19
Excellent service as always Annette was very kind and helpful and Ryan was very knowledgeable and very nice to work with ,he explained everything and made sure everything was working and fine before he left. Thank You for great and honest service.

By James D. on 10/14/19
Mason was my tech to come to my house, very professional and did great job getting my sewer open.

By Megan S. on 10/13/19
Jose was very professional and went above and beyond to get the job done! Would highly recommend every time!

By Reggie B. on 10/11/19
I was provided with awesome service by Keaton VanKerken I appreciate the professionalism and great attitude, If needed in the future I will no doubt request the services of Mr VanKeren and Reid&Pederson again

By Sean S. on 10/11/19
Very professional and courteous. Didn't take long to do the job.

By Dedric Pam S. on 10/10/19
Keaton did a great job unclogging the blockage. Fast and friendly service. Thank you Keaton , Reid and Peterson. Will recommend.

By Shirley T. on 10/09/19
Keaton is excellent. Would highly recommend this company.

By Kevin W. on 10/09/19
there on time courteous and do great work

By Phyllis H. on 10/08/19
Keaton replaced my sump pump. He was very friendly, professional and competent.

By Paul B. on 10/08/19
On time, professional, very very knowledgeable

By Jerry Paulletta G. on 10/05/19
The professionalism of their technicians and staff is outstanding, with a working like a family doctor.

By Frankye P. on 10/05/19
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about prope...
(View More)
My entire experience with Reid & Pederson was superb. They were able to fix my issue immediately. I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday with prompt communication. Keaton arrived promptly with a friendly disposition. He has a wealth of knowledge about properties in the area which made me feel very confident in his work. I would highly recommend Reid & Pederson.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.