CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Sergio L. on 09/17/19
Had Service Pro Jose Andino come service our clogged sinks. Was very kind and understanding. He knew exactly what to do and had my sinks up and running in no time.

By Sergio L. on 09/17/19
Had Service Pro Jose Andino come service our clogged sinks. Was very kind and understanding. He knew exactly what to do and had my sinks up and running in no time.

By Sandra W. on 09/17/19
Service to resolve my plumbing issue was excellent. There was a short delay in scheduling the work to be performed once I signed the proposal. Great job on repairing the collapsed pipe and building the clean out. I have peace of mind now.

By Phil R. on 09/15/19
Jose was a perfect gentleman and knew his job very well.

By Sieglinde O. on 09/12/19
Excellent service.

By Michael M. on 09/12/19
Friendly service and quick response time. Ryan and Keaton did an great job of finding the blockage and cleaning both of them from our sewers. Veta did a spectacular job of locating the closest techs and getting them to ya within 2 hours!

By Karen T. on 09/12/19
Annette was very understanding that I needed service asap. Jose showed up within a short time, determined the issue, and solved the problem. Reid and Pederson staff are always friendly and professional.

By David Karen T. on 09/12/19
Reid and Pederson staff are always polite and professional. Annette understood that I needed service asap. Jose arrived within the time frame I was given and solved the problem.

By David Karen T. on 09/12/19
Annette was very understanding that I needed service asap. Jose showed up within a short time, determined the issue, and solved the problem. Reid and Pederson staff are always friendly and professional.

By Donna K. on 09/10/19
Jose was very helpful and friendly. Quietly went about his business then put everything back that was moved. Glad to have him working in my house anytime

By John Monica M. on 09/09/19
CALLED FOR A SEWER SMELL IN BASEMENT. JOSE WAS DISPATCHED WITHIN THE HOUR. HE RODDED MY FLOOR DRAIN AND CLEARED T OF 30 YEARS OF GOOK. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT. JOHN M.

By Deb N. on 09/07/19
Very professional, explained the entire process and cost. It was so nice to work with a company that understands the home owner.

By Stephanie A. on 09/06/19
Excellent service. I got an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. They came promptly and got the job done without damaging landscaping or creating a mess for me to clean up. They got all the downspout drains clear except for one that needs additional work ...
(View More)
Excellent service. I got an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. They came promptly and got the job done without damaging landscaping or creating a mess for me to clean up. They got all the downspout drains clear except for one that needs additional work and I quickly got the estimate. I have used them before and they were excellent then too. Ryan was our service tech both times and he's great!
(View Less)

By Clyde Shila B. on 09/05/19
I have used Reid and Pederson for years and wouldn't think if using anyone else.. They do their job well and are very neat and clean . Never a mess.. Thanks Reid and Pederson From Clyde and Shila Blankenship

By Aleks L. on 09/05/19
Jose A was wonderful. On time, professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend !

By Joseph Sandra D. on 09/05/19
I don’t know much about web sites. I just wanted to say how happy I was about the service, and the serviceman Keaton Vankerken. He was very courteous and kind. I am a senior and didn’t know much what he did. He explained everything in words I could understand...
(View More)
I don’t know much about web sites. I just wanted to say how happy I was about the service, and the serviceman Keaton Vankerken. He was very courteous and kind. I am a senior and didn’t know much what he did. He explained everything in words I could understand. I’ve had him last time I needed plumbing work. I will ask for him again if I need some work done. Thank you Sandra Dellangelo
(View Less)

By Sandra W. on 08/30/19
Great customer service. Professionals arrived to my home as scheduled, did an assessment and offered more than one solution to solve my plumbing issue. I would give an excellent review but work has not been completed yet.

By John R. on 08/25/19
Late on thursday evening my kitchen sink became blocked (not good)!! I tried all day friday to fix it. I gave up about 7 pm and called Reid & Pederson, I was suprised to get a "live" person on a fri eve! She said someone would be out in the morning. About 9...
(View More)
Late on thursday evening my kitchen sink became blocked (not good)!! I tried all day friday to fix it. I gave up about 7 pm and called Reid & Pederson, I was suprised to get a "live" person on a fri eve! She said someone would be out in the morning. About 9 am got a call that said the serviceman would be there in about 5 min.(this is on a saturday!!) Keaton showed up and in less than an hour he had my sink running and rodded the main out to the street for good measure. Talk about knowing what you're doing. 3 guesses what i'm going to do next time I have a problem and the first 2 don't count. GREAT JOB!!!!
(View Less)

By Jim Elaine U. on 08/25/19
The service was great. Jose is professional and got right to the problem. Great company to do business with for sewer/drain problems.

By Lyana F. on 08/22/19
Keaton was absolutely AMAZING! He was competent, personable, and efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.