CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Tory P. on 08/25/21
Very professional and experienced and got it done, i recomend u called them

By Pat S. on 08/19/21
*** worked hard to solve my problem and offered valuable suggestions about future maintenance of the situation.

By April D. on 08/19/21
My kitchen sink drain clog was fixed quickly and the service technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Reid & Peterson Drainage has great communication and upfront pricing that I appreciate.

By Mary K. on 08/16/21
One of the best plumbers in town! We've been using ***************************** for decades now and we would highly recommend this company to everybody. Service Pro **** K was extremely knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot the situation at hand. Did an excel...
(View More)
One of the best plumbers in town! We've been using ***************************** for decades now and we would highly recommend this company to everybody. Service Pro **** K was extremely knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot the situation at hand. Did an excellent job in explaining the problem as well as what was needed to resolve the problem. It's always nice to have a "Go To" plumber that you can call. ***************************** is ours. Thanks for always being there to rescue us.
(View Less)

By William D M. on 08/13/21
Hayden is so professional. We've used Reid & Petersen for years and always have been totally satisfied.

By Kevin R. on 08/11/21
They were able to come out same day (within 3 hours of the call). Their Service Pro Keaton was kind, courteous, and efficient. He explained what he would do after he evaluated the issue, and set upon work right away. The work for my issue took about and hour, and t...
(View More)
They were able to come out same day (within 3 hours of the call). Their Service Pro Keaton was kind, courteous, and efficient. He explained what he would do after he evaluated the issue, and set upon work right away. The work for my issue took about and hour, and the invoice/billing process was quick and easy, and most importantly, a reasonable and fair price for the work. I would recommend to friends and family!
(View Less)

By Anthony S. on 08/05/21
A great company! **** A was prompt and professional and did a great job!

By Anthony S. on 08/03/21
A great company! **** A was prompt and professional and did a great job!

By Donna C. on 07/31/21
**** did a great job! I have used ***************************** since 2011, I highly recommend this family-owned business!

By Nick M. on 07/30/21
Keaton came out and fixed my problem today, he came in and got right to work, figured out a solution to our problem within minutes. We could not have asked for a better service! He was proffessional and easy to talk to, explained everything fully to both me and my...
(View More)
Keaton came out and fixed my problem today, he came in and got right to work, figured out a solution to our problem within minutes. We could not have asked for a better service! He was proffessional and easy to talk to, explained everything fully to both me and my wife. Thanks Keaton & the whole family for the service, would recommend to anyone 10/10 !
(View Less)

By Debra A B. on 07/23/21
Timely and professional.

By Alice M. on 07/22/21
Thank You to Kyle for rodding out our drains. We appreciate his skill, his competence, and his great customer service skills. Earl and Alice Davis

By Lynn G. on 07/21/21
Kyle was prompt, pleasant and great to deal with!!

By Irene M. on 07/20/21
We have used this company for many years. Very friendly and professional. Would not hesitate to refer to others.

By Tristan M. on 07/16/21
THIS COMPANY IS AWESOME AND THEY CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! *************************** WAS MY SERVICE PRO AND HE WAS EXCELLENT!!! HE HAD THE PROBLEM FIXED IN 15 MINUTES!!! GAVE ME POINTERS ON HOW TO KEEP THE PROBLEM FROM REACCURING AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! ...
(View More)
THIS COMPANY IS AWESOME AND THEY CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! *************************** WAS MY SERVICE PRO AND HE WAS EXCELLENT!!! HE HAD THE PROBLEM FIXED IN 15 MINUTES!!! GAVE ME POINTERS ON HOW TO KEEP THE PROBLEM FROM REACCURING AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! WON'T HESITATE TO CALL/REFER AGAIN!!!
(View Less)

By Kemi A. on 07/10/21
no comment

By Stacey S. on 07/08/21
I, too, recommend Reid & Pederson. My technician is Keaton V. and he was super professional

By Donna Helton T. on 07/07/21
****** was knowledgeable and very professional. I didnt feel like my questions were annoying him or ****. Pleasant experience today. Thank you so much.

By Marge W. on 07/06/21
Very professional Knows what they're doing Said they would be coming today and they did keep their word I feel like the company Knows their business I have confidence that you're gonna fix my problem

By Rita Ralph T. on 07/06/21
Great service friendly staff equals what more can you ask
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.