CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Gerard D. on 06/10/20
Fast friendly and efficient

By David S. on 06/09/20
My family and neighbor has long used Reid & Pederson and have been consistently impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. Jose has done multiple jobs for our group and we could not recommend him higher.

By Jerrilyn Y. on 06/09/20
Kevin and Rico were wonderful and explained my concerns in a way that I understood them. I am looking forward to doing business with them. Thanks a bunch

By Mona E. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Michael Kevin T. on 06/05/20
Ryan & Rico came out and did a fantastic job with the Hydrojet process for my drain tile. Also, gave some recommendations to mitigate inside finished basement water seepage. Very courteous and good listeners. Would definitely recommend Reid & Pedersen for drainage home solutions.

By Pearlie T. on 05/26/20
Great work, great service and affordable. Prompt reply to phone calls. I'll call them whenever I need a plumber.

By Jeff S. on 05/26/20
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My...
(View More)
Keaton V. and Reid & Pederson are top-notch from the initial phone call, to scheduling, to confirmation, follow up, CDC Covid19 guidelines, check-in, arrival, quote, neat and efficient work, pleasant experience all around. Having a drain problem isn't a problem! My old house required a follow up visit which was handled professionally and generously.
(View Less)

By Al Debra E. on 05/22/20
Came as promised. Jose was very kind, and told me what he was doing at all times. I was referred to Reid Pederson, so I called them in 2009 for help. And I have been using them ever since. Family run, so you know you are getting the FULL monty(sorta speak). 100% trust worthy.

By Brian Michelle S. on 05/22/20
no comment

By Merlin N. on 05/21/20
I was very impressed with the prompt arrival and professionalism of the service technicians. The overall customer service experience is worthy of my recommendation. I will definitely be using them in the future.

By Ed Gail B. on 05/21/20
Keaton's the best. On time, very polite, knows his stuff. Very informative. Put in new sump pump after other died.

By Jim S. on 05/20/20
Reid & Pederson Drainage is a very professional and well organized group. Jose Andino came to service our drain issue and was very courteous as well as efficient in resolving our issue. In my mind, his manner well reflected the organization he represented. I recomm...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson Drainage is a very professional and well organized group. Jose Andino came to service our drain issue and was very courteous as well as efficient in resolving our issue. In my mind, his manner well reflected the organization he represented. I recommend Jose and Reid and Perderson for these sometimes difficult household issues!
(View Less)

By Artavia W. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Renee S. on 05/20/20
Came to my home within a couple hours to replace my sump pump after my basement flooded. Mason was professional. Showed me the new sump pump and how it was different from my old 22 year old one.

By Kathie H. on 05/19/20
Called them and they were here in a day. Very professional. Keaton was awesome!! Have been using Reid and Pederson for many many years. They always do a great job!

By David C. on 05/19/20
Hayden did a great job. He knew my house ahead of time.. Professional!

By Kris W. on 05/18/20
Needed drain tiles cleared from pluggage. Called in morning and got same day service. Professional techs. Wore masks and kept work area clean. Rico was knowledgeable worked helped with questions.

By Chris W. on 05/18/20
Called in the morning and received same day service that afternoon after heavy rain storm. Excellent service from technician Rico and his assistant.

By Robert M. on 05/18/20
I think if you have a clogged sink,tub or in my case a sewer,You need to call these guys. I was quite happy. I think you will be as well

By Bridgette L. on 05/18/20
Professional service. Prompt reply to phone calls. Great work. Affordable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.