CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Janet Howard H. on 12/02/19
Very satisfied! Ryan very curteous and polite! Explained what he was going to do. Worked quickly and left with all systems go!!

By Charles Vickie Z. on 12/02/19
Yes they were friendly and came when they said they would and did a great job. Thanks. A big plus for me is the text saying on their way with the picture of the person coming to your house.

By John C. on 11/30/19
great job and right on time. riendly people and resonable pricing

By Robert Carole P. on 11/29/19
Couldn’t be more pleased. Kevin and Rico did great job in locating and solving the problem In our 93 year old pipes. Have used R&P many times. Always satisfied with their service.

By Christopher Nancy B. on 11/27/19
Betty was very courteous and professional. Jose arrived quickly, explained what he needed to do and got to work right away. He has worked on our system in the past and we have always been very satisfied. Would definitely recommend Reid & Pederson.

By Doug W. on 11/27/19
Very professional and very thorough. Also very knowledgeable reasonably priced for the work performed. I realize that the company sets the fee schedule but did not try to up sell

By Teri B. on 11/25/19
I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of drainage services. The phone staff are very helpful and provide great quotes based on the information given; you are notified of ETA via text and email which includes a picture of the serviceman. Ryan and Gu...
(View More)
I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of drainage services. The phone staff are very helpful and provide great quotes based on the information given; you are notified of ETA via text and email which includes a picture of the serviceman. Ryan and Gus were excellent. They were knowledgeable, professional, respectful and polite. They explained everything as they went along, answered all my questions, offered solutions and recommendations to avoid future occurrences; they put clean paper shoe covers on every time they came in and out of my house. I’m proud to see young men like Ryan and Gus take pride in their trade. Ried & Pederson rates were also very reasonable. Many thanks for a job well done and much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 11/25/19
Another great job! I contacted Reid & Pederson early Sunday morning via the Internet seeking an appointment for Monday to clear my clogged plumbing. Got a call back at 7 a.m., with an appointment set for between 8 and 10 a.m. Monday. R&P and Technician Ryan R. prov...
(View More)
Another great job! I contacted Reid & Pederson early Sunday morning via the Internet seeking an appointment for Monday to clear my clogged plumbing. Got a call back at 7 a.m., with an appointment set for between 8 and 10 a.m. Monday. R&P and Technician Ryan R. provided ample advance notice that he was on his way. He and Gus arrived before 8:15 a.m. Monday and had the system cleared by 9 a.m. Both men were very polite. After clearing the pipes, Ryan explained the likely cause of the problem - a few tree roots and the heavier toilet paper we'd recently switched to. He also suggested flushing several times if we continued using that paper.
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 11/23/19
Very professional and gets the job done right! They have reasonable prices and they are honest when dealing with the problem your having. Service pro Keaton vankerken was thorough and did a great job. As long as this company is open for business they will have mine!

By kirk b. on 11/22/19
I had a big drainage problem and caller Reid and Pederson. They dispatched Keaton and he was outstanding. Keaton was professional and friendly and kept me up to date on what was happening and cleaned up the site before leaving.

By Janet Howard H. on 11/21/19
Ryan and Gus were both very polite and courteous! Shoes covered before entering! Ryan was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done and doing it. Very appreciative of quick response and updates as to when they would arrive

By Amanda B. on 11/21/19
Thank you so much Reid & Pederson!! I had a clogged drain in my basement sink, and you sent out Keaton Vankerkan! He was very professional and fixed my problem in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this company again!!

By Martin M. on 11/20/19
Very fast and quality service. Had main sewer line into the house plugged they came the same night and took care of it. Will definitely bring using them from now on and recommending them to family.

By Frank D. on 11/18/19
I have used this company for many years when it was Pederson, Pederson & Son, and now Reid & Pederson. They have always been a great firm to perform work at my home. Very professional, understanding, and willing to explain the problem and possible solutions. Both R...
(View More)
I have used this company for many years when it was Pederson, Pederson & Son, and now Reid & Pederson. They have always been a great firm to perform work at my home. Very professional, understanding, and willing to explain the problem and possible solutions. Both Ryan K. (April 2019) and Keaton V. (Nov 2019) were excellent techs to work with.
(View Less)

By Amber W. on 11/18/19
Amazing. Such respectful people! Ryan did a great job! Was helpful with all my questions. Didn’t make me feel stupid for asking all my questions. Knew what he was talking about. Thank you

By Duane Marilyn R. on 11/17/19
We use this company each year to rod the sewer line from our house. Have been please with their commitment to excellent and courteous service for many years. I continue to refer friends and others who ask for recommendations because of their prompt and competent se...
(View More)
We use this company each year to rod the sewer line from our house. Have been please with their commitment to excellent and courteous service for many years. I continue to refer friends and others who ask for recommendations because of their prompt and competent service. I usually have the sewer line rodded each year as protection against backup. They have done an excellent job each year.
(View Less)

By Ken Bernadine M. on 11/17/19
Great service, very friendly and thorough

By James Jayme G. on 11/13/19
Well established and well respected company. Employees are professional and caring. REID - PEDERSEN is a must to resolve issues.

By Ted D. on 11/12/19
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional! Reid & Peterson Drainage is the best, they won’t charge you for unnecessary services or services not rendered! They are shinning light among plumbers & drainage companies! I only wish they were available nationwide!

By Arthur R. on 11/11/19
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they ...
(View More)
the people that were sent out were very knowledgeable and polite. they came out to do a major job and came in under there estimate witch was very pleasant. the work they did was professional and they left my backyard in better shape then I thought they would. they said a rough ground finish it looked great very level. I would recommend this company to anyone that asked me if I know a plumber. this to the company you have great employees that what makes you great. thanks again Art.......
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.