CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By John M. on 06/29/20
Outstanding Service Rep. (Dan) Answered all my questions. Very Helpful.

By Danielson S. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By Jmccarter on 06/27/20
Friendly guy. Corrected current issue and addressed another with ease and expertise.

By Ron B. on 06/26/20
Professional, courteous & practiced social distancing when inside of our home. Great job!!

By Doris W. on 06/26/20
this is one of the best for service and repair, if they can't fix the problem they let you know right away and will come back right away if something wasn't done right the first time on their part. Thank you, From DRW

By Donel Sheila E. on 06/23/20
I would recommend them because they are polite and get the job done, they do a good job and are professional, Truly try them and see.

By Steve L. on 06/21/20
I contacted Reid & Pederson to look at a clogged basement drain after several calls to local rodding companies went unanswered. A representative from R&P contacted me immediately, and scheduled Keaton to come out on the day of my choosing. I thought I was going to ...
(View More)
I contacted Reid & Pederson to look at a clogged basement drain after several calls to local rodding companies went unanswered. A representative from R&P contacted me immediately, and scheduled Keaton to come out on the day of my choosing. I thought I was going to get a "consultation", but Keaton offered to get right to work and solve my problem. He was polite, thorough, and when he was satisfied that he had gotten the job done, he cleaned up everything and was on his way in no time. I was very pleased, and will only call R&P for any future issues I have! Way to go Keaton and Reid & Pederson!
(View Less)

By Gia W. on 06/18/20
The service was great !! Jose was super helpful!

By Jerrilyn Y. on 06/17/20
Loved the prompt service. The 2 young men, Ryan and Mason were very polite and I felt they were in control of what they were doing. Jerri

By Mike Bonny M. on 06/17/20
We needed a plumber right away and two other plumbing companies said it would be 4 days to one week. We called Reid &Pederson and they came within 3 hours and did an awesome job!

By Lydia L. on 06/16/20
Call made to announce arrival for service. Reps were knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, courteous, and worked efficiently. Service was much appreciated. They cleaned up afterwards, and made sure the problem was fixed. Thank you R and P.

By Robert C. on 06/15/20
Was friendly and provided excellent service

By Ryan J. on 06/14/20
Great Company, with High Quality Service.

By Carlita Johnson L. on 06/13/20
I was very pleased with Jose’s work. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By James S. on 06/12/20
Always dependable. Knowledgeable and very proficient.

By Gia W. on 06/12/20
Everyone was awesome!! The techs even came early!!

By Nick T. on 06/12/20
Reid & Pederson is very professional from the start. It was totally professional from the initial phone call describing the problem, to arrival time, to total explanation of work to be done upon arrival. …More

By Roshaunta L. on 06/11/20
Keaton was professional and thorough in his assessment of my clients drainage needs. He was clear and concise in explaining to my clients what their options were to make an informed decision. It was good experience.

By Paul Rita A. on 06/10/20
Great job as always never any mess thanks again!

By Mary P. on 06/10/20
Hayden was professional, courteous , and answered my many questions patiently. Good service from office staff as well. Very satisfied with whole experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gus H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.