CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By Tai Heather S. on 12/26/19
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which i...
(View More)
Reid & Pederson was awesome. This reviewbuzz service totally sucks. The links take me to random places, and not to anywhere to post a review for the drainage company. They'd be better off asking me to go create a review of them and not giving me a link - which in fact is what the technician did when he was here. Reid & Pederson 5 stars - review buzz no stars. I have no clue where/whether this review will post - I got here by clicking "I wasn't able to post a review" in the reviewbuzz site.
(View Less)

By Richard Mary B. on 12/22/19
Nice presents, well experienced show up on time fast and great work 3rd time I used them very satisfied

By Laura A. on 12/20/19
Great customer service, was able to quickly schedule my repair to accommodate my needs. Professional and polite.

By Richard Millie C. on 12/19/19
We have used Reid & Pederson for years. They are reliable and trustworthy. They even notify you when service should be done. Ask for Keaton he is the best.

By john on 12/19/19
I've used their service several times and would highly recommend them. Very professional and friendly with reasonable pricing. Ask for Keaton.....he's the best!

By Dean Mary G. on 12/16/19
Jose was awesome. Fast , clean, happy. He’s done work at our home twice. He remembered coming to our home almost 11 years ago. Very satisfied.

By Marguerite M. on 12/16/19
I have had your company for many years and always was very satisfied until I had 2 other men out and the problem still was there. I called back and would only have DAN come back. DANNY has always did the work before and did it right the first time. I was happy t...
(View More)
I have had your company for many years and always was very satisfied until I had 2 other men out and the problem still was there. I called back and would only have DAN come back. DANNY has always did the work before and did it right the first time. I was happy to get DANNY and he did the job right. THE PROBLEM WAS SOLVED RIGHT. THANK YOU DANNY. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE I WILL HAVE.
(View Less)

By Frank L. on 12/13/19
They were quick to respond and very courteous, explained everything very well with what they found wrong and cleaned up any mess that was left behind at a fair price. They were done very quickly!

By Tony L. on 12/12/19
Prompt, efficient, great communication--excellent service! They have helped me out for years.

By Chris O. on 12/12/19
Service pro arrived on time and took care of problem in a very professional manner.

By Tammy H. on 12/11/19
Fast, friendly service. They were able to get me a next day appointment which was much appreciated! Highly recommend.

By James Donna J. on 12/11/19
Great job by Sandy and Ryan!

By gary p. on 12/10/19
this company is very responsive to their customers requests. office staff is always friendly and helpful. field techs are always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable in servicing their customers. have used this company on multiple occasions and will continue to do so as needed.

By Ronald C. on 12/09/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. All aspects of the job were explained and unlike some other companies they were mindful to clean the debris.

By Keith W. on 12/07/19
Fair and honest price. Quality work. Knowledgeable staff that explains the work being done and also offers helpful advice about plumbing.

By Gary S. on 12/07/19
First time user, Ryan was the tech - - WOW to the entire staff. When I called on Wed AM with old ejector pump issue Annnette knew what I needed, and was familiar with the problem and quickly arranged appt for next day. She was courteous, informed and communicated w...
(View More)
First time user, Ryan was the tech - - WOW to the entire staff. When I called on Wed AM with old ejector pump issue Annnette knew what I needed, and was familiar with the problem and quickly arranged appt for next day. She was courteous, informed and communicated well. Ryan was here on time and took patience for me to show him our 30 year old system and how it worked. Replaced pump quickly, showed me the mechanics and helped me work through underdstanding of its process. Listened to my questions and concerns, and also great communication with me. All work was outside, efficient and professional. GREAT JOB. I rarely offer recommendations, but this team will be the exception. Gary 12-4-20019
(View Less)

By George Roseann W. on 12/05/19
Again Reid and Pederson sent a well qualified tech. Jose did the job right. Always a job well done. I recommend Reid and Pederson to all my friends. Thanks again.

By Paul Francesca C. on 12/04/19
Keaton did a wonderful job. He told me how much it would cost before starting the job. He let me know what he was doing step-by-step as he worked on my kitchen plumbing. Honest and reliable!

By David Debra S. on 12/03/19
Our service pro was Ryan and he did an outstanding job

By Gregory B. on 12/03/19
They were profession courteous and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keaton V
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Mason B
2 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Alfonso L
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Melissa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Josh R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.