CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040
By L. H. on 08/16/19
Mr. Vankerken resolved the issue fairly quickly.

By Lori K. on 08/15/19
Everything was So professional!!! Good Job !!!!! Thank You!!!!

By Barry K. on 08/15/19
Awesome service!! Very professional! I went to grade school and high school with the owner Kevin. Highly recommended.!!

By Marge M. on 08/13/19
I highly recommend Reid & Pederson to my friends for your drainage problem. Ryan was very helpful and he did a good job.

By Jean G. on 08/11/19
I've used Reid & Pederson for a very long time and it was a young Kevin or John who came out to rod the drains. It's now a new generation, the jobs have gotten larger (replacing a cracked drain pipe, adding cleanouts), but it is still a pleasure doing business with...
(View More)
I've used Reid & Pederson for a very long time and it was a young Kevin or John who came out to rod the drains. It's now a new generation, the jobs have gotten larger (replacing a cracked drain pipe, adding cleanouts), but it is still a pleasure doing business with them. Every person has been on time, done great work & cleaned up afterwards. They get my highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 08/10/19
Quality work. High efficiency. Satisfied tenants.

By John Paulette M. on 08/10/19
They do excellent work they clean up everything and the guy I forgot his name was very professional and polite plus they get results money well spent

By carol f. on 08/10/19
I would highly recommend this company. Jose our Service Pro was very knowledgeable and professional. The company called to let us know when the technician was on his way. He was right on time and within the time frame the company had promised. Very very pleased with their service!

By Sandra W. on 08/09/19
I was treated politely and caring by Betty when I called for help. She setup an appointment for me right away. There was a leaking pipe in by basement, and she told me that someone will be at my house between 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. She let me know that I would receive a ...
(View More)
I was treated politely and caring by Betty when I called for help. She setup an appointment for me right away. There was a leaking pipe in by basement, and she told me that someone will be at my house between 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. She let me know that I would receive a call before they came. Daniel arrived around 3:00p.m. He explained what the problem was, and how he was going to fix it. He gave me the cost before he started the job, and I agree to the work. He was finish in less than a hour. The pipe was replaced and the basement was clean and the lights turned out. I used this company before, and I will call them again if I need to. I have referred them to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Alex Courtney C. on 08/09/19
We absolutely love Reid and Peterson Drainage! We have been using them for a few years now and they are always so wonderful to work with. Our tech Keaton was so efficient with his work and was so friendly especially to my 3 year old who had tons of questions! We wi...
(View More)
We absolutely love Reid and Peterson Drainage! We have been using them for a few years now and they are always so wonderful to work with. Our tech Keaton was so efficient with his work and was so friendly especially to my 3 year old who had tons of questions! We will continue to use them for years to come!
(View Less)

By David L. on 08/08/19
Jose explained what he was going to do and quoted a fair price. He did a great job and was very professional . Bill was as quoted. professional.

By Barbara E. on 08/07/19
Excellent service! Keaton was very nice!

By Crystal Z. on 08/05/19
Jose, was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the toilet and cleaned up after working. I’ll definitely use Reid & Pederson again.

By Michael Sara V. on 08/05/19
Keaton was prompt and courteous, completed the work in no time. I will recommend Reid and Pederson. to all my friends

By Kevin D. on 08/02/19
Great job

By Joyce M. on 08/01/19
Was concerned about different opinions from other plumbers regarding my main sewer line. Called Reid & Pederson Drainage and Kevin & Rico came out. They were very knowledgeable & thorough in checking out my problem. They showed me how my sewer line was working wit...
(View More)
Was concerned about different opinions from other plumbers regarding my main sewer line. Called Reid & Pederson Drainage and Kevin & Rico came out. They were very knowledgeable & thorough in checking out my problem. They showed me how my sewer line was working with a video inspection. Appreciate their honesty & advice. I can’t thank them enough, also the office staff for their assistance. Highly recommend these professionals & would definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By David F. on 07/31/19
Ryan was really great and very personable as he replaced our sump pump. He explained what he was doing and and assured us that we were getting a quality product.

By Joseph S. on 07/30/19
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice ,...
(View More)
Thanks Reid & Pederson Drainage, for a job well done. No thanks to Roto Rooter who was just out and charged me for a sewer line they couldn't clear and gave misleading info. asking for more money if I wanted to move forward. But Reid & Pederson was punctual, nice , knowledgeable, and best of all got the job done. I would feel absolutely comfortable recommending this company to anyone
(View Less)

By Greg R. on 07/30/19
I highly recommend Reid and Pederson. Over the past year I've had several conversations with Kevin (owner) regarding my basement water issues. He was always willing to provide suggestions on what action I should take to help identify the source of the problem. He o...
(View More)
I highly recommend Reid and Pederson. Over the past year I've had several conversations with Kevin (owner) regarding my basement water issues. He was always willing to provide suggestions on what action I should take to help identify the source of the problem. He offered great suggestions and ideas I never thought of myself. He ultimately identified the source of my problem being iron ochre (bacterial sludge) which is clogging the drain tiles and resulting in water seepage. Yesterday, Ryan and Dan came out to clean the tiles. Unfortunately, the way the drain tiles were installed when the house was built, there is no way to route a water jet around the 90 degree corners in the clay tile since there is only one access point (the tile inlet in the sump pit). Rather than attempting to continue with the job, Ryan explained the situation to me and didn't believe the problem could be resolved with the resources available to him. He offered some good suggestions on how to proceed with a fix and did not charge me anything for the time he and Dan were here. These guys are honest (very hard to find in the service industry) and I would have no hesitation in calling them for any plumbing job in the future. I will also recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again guys!!
(View Less)

By Melody on 07/30/19
Prompt, courteous and knowledge!! This is my first (but certainly not my last) call to these highly competent professionals!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keaton V
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Mason B
2 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Alfonso L
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Zach H
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Melissa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Josh R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reid & Pederson Drainage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 757-9040

Customer service is always a top priority at Reid & Pederson Drainage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.