CALL TO SCHEDULE
219-322-4906
By Charlene on 06/16/17
I was very pleaed with Mario. He did a very good job.

By Anna on 06/05/17
Reichelt always does good work.

By Becky Jo M. on 06/04/17
My ejector pump went out on the weekend. Reichelt was here within 20 minutes, and I did not have to pay a higher rate even though it was a Sunday. Rob was fantastic! He explained everything to me and was done installing the new pump within an hour.

By Bob on 06/02/17
Happy with the service!

By Alfred on 05/18/17
I was very pleased with the quality of work. The plumber cleaned up behind himself and was very courteous.

By Patty M. on 05/18/17
Very informative of work to be completed and what to expect.

By James W. on 05/16/17
Vince was very knowledgeable and good in explaining what he was doing and why.

By Jackie P. on 05/02/17
Price seemed high for a gasket change, but was on time and clean up himself.

By Teresa G. on 04/26/17
We appreciated the timely manner in which the job was completed.

By Scott G. on 04/20/17
Other than paying lots of money :) we were pleased with the work and staff. Will you Reichelt again.

By Robert S. on 04/14/17
Rob White is courteous and pleasant.

By Mike K. on 04/11/17
Employee went above and beyond to help with the problem.

By Julia K. on 04/10/17
Rob does a wonderful job. We will continue to request his service.

By Sharon H. on 04/07/17
Service was very prompt

By Barbara B. on 03/28/17
Excellent representative.

By Mary W. on 03/26/17
Service was needed on a Sunday, so I was impressed with immediate service.

By Sherry W. on 03/17/17
My tech, Rob White, is the BEST.

By Juanita M. on 03/16/17
Quality work, informative

By Cherie T. on 03/13/17
I highly recommend Reichelt Plumbing. The young man who completed our plumbing repairs was excellent. Mario was professional, knowledgeable and had excellent customer service skills. He diagnosed our problem quickly, checked out other problem areas we needed to add...
(View More)
I highly recommend Reichelt Plumbing. The young man who completed our plumbing repairs was excellent. Mario was professional, knowledgeable and had excellent customer service skills. He diagnosed our problem quickly, checked out other problem areas we needed to address now and in the future. Check out the coupon discounts in the phone book and online. Job well done!!
(View Less)

By Chandra M. on 03/09/17
Mario was very personable and explained everything completely. Didn't seem to mind that I followed him everywhere and he let me see the TV camera that went into the drain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
219-322-4906

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Reichelt Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Rob W
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Mario H
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Vince F
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reichelt Plumbing, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
219-322-4906

Customer service is always a top priority at Reichelt Plumbing, Inc. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.