CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Angela F. on 11/19/19
Excellent service! Pablo always does an outstanding job- thank you Pablo and all of Rebmann!!! Update: Today, Carlos came and also did an excellent thorough job. Thank you so much Carlos!!! Very happy with Rebmann and services provided.

By Joanne P. on 11/06/19
The company’s serviceman, Richard came for our yearly service and patiently explained the condition of our heating system in easy terms. He came back the next day with the tech, Christian. They worked together and got our heating & venting system working well. Th...
(View More)
The company’s serviceman, Richard came for our yearly service and patiently explained the condition of our heating system in easy terms. He came back the next day with the tech, Christian. They worked together and got our heating & venting system working well. The next day Richard came back as promised and installed a grate in outside pipe to prevent rodents from entering our new venting system. Rebmann has a great staff and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for knowledgeable, conscientious and customer friendly technicians.
(View Less)

By Angela on 10/31/19
Consistent outstanding service, thank you Pablo and Rebmann!!!

By Angela on 10/28/19
Excellent service and customer care!!!

By John on 10/15/19
From the woman in the office to the guys out in the field. Excellent service! They make you feel comfortable and they explain everything.i have used a couple of different HVAC and plumbing companies before. Rebmann by far is the best, I will be using them again in the future

By John on 10/15/19
Very professional and courteous. He was able to explain the whole process for me, to understand. And he was very informative. Excellent service.

By JOHN ROSADO on 10/08/19
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC ...
(View More)
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC and plumbing. John R maintenance manager T.H.E.C.A.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 10/06/19
Richard as well as all the staff from Rebmann are always professional and nice. They make the service easy with their infinite knowledge. I recommend this company for all of your heating, plumbing, and air conditioning needs.

By Tim P. on 09/27/19
Rafael was very courteous professional and took pride in his work.

By glazer on 09/26/19
Nice young man. Did an excellent job.

By Adrienne S. on 09/25/19
Professional and courteous !

By Joseph D. on 09/05/19
Christian was great he explained everything and went over all the details of his service.

By Mark McClellan on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.

By Joel G. on 08/09/19
I called Rebmann to fix a problem with a shower valve. The technician, Pablo P, arrived at my home promptly and was quickly able to determine the cause of the problem and fix it. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional taking the time to explain ...
(View More)
I called Rebmann to fix a problem with a shower valve. The technician, Pablo P, arrived at my home promptly and was quickly able to determine the cause of the problem and fix it. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional taking the time to explain to me what had happened to create the problem and how he corrected the issue. I have been a customer for years and have and will continue to highly recommended them.
(View Less)

By Carol A. on 08/06/19
Richard and Scott came to evaluate replacement of my central air conditioning. Richard was so nice easy to talk to and very helpful in explaining what happened. Scott was very knowledgeable about our needs and answered all my questions. I await their estimate for cost and timetable.

By Marc t. on 07/24/19
I began to research Trane dealers when my old one closed. From the moment I found Rebmann, looked up their BBB, along with the recommendation from Trane and they looked great on paper. Then my air went out in the heatwave. I called Rebmann and they scheduled a ser...
(View More)
I began to research Trane dealers when my old one closed. From the moment I found Rebmann, looked up their BBB, along with the recommendation from Trane and they looked great on paper. Then my air went out in the heatwave. I called Rebmann and they scheduled a service call without me being a service customer. I got an email and text message confirmations as well. The Rebmann technician came the next day, assessed the situation and got it working quickly. I don't think he could have done anything better than he did. The technician was extremely professional and well trained, and the company holds itself to high standards. I'm now signed up as a customer! I highly recommend Rebmann
(View Less)

By Marc t. on 07/23/19
Richard showed up on time. Was professional and polite. He diagnosed the issue quickly and repaired it as quickly with parts in the truck. He was very clean with his work, told me about maintenace needed and did everything as good and professional as you can. Highly recommend !!

By Bill l. on 07/11/19
Rafael was amazing ! Truly top quality job . I would only trust Rebmann to do work in my home . They are top shelf . You get what you pay for !!! Bill L.

By Jeannie on 07/02/19
I’m very satisfied with his working. He replaced the gas valve because the gas leaked. He fixed it very professionally in a short time. If I have another problem, I’ll call him again.

By NR on 06/20/19
Carlos & everyone that Rebmann sent were wonderful! Thank you for doing such a high quality job, we will be sure to recommend you to all our friends ;-)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
Rafael C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Tim P. on 09/27/19
Rafael was very courteous professional and took pride in his work.

By Mark McClellan on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.

By Bill l. on 07/11/19
Rafael was amazing ! Truly top quality job . I would only trust Rebmann to do work in my home . They are top shelf . You get what you pay for !!! Bill L.

By Vicky K. on 03/13/19
Rafael was terrific to work with. He made our transition from oil to gas a smooth and painless process. Throughout the time we worked with him Rafael was always professional, courteous and willing to problem solve with us. We highly recommend working with him.

By WILLIAM N. on 09/10/18
Contacted Rebmann to report a leak in my water heater. Our unit was installed in 1995 and clearly had to be replaced. A Service Pro arrived within the hour from my phone call. Service Pro, Rafael, introduced himself and entered the house after placing booties on hi...
(View More)
Contacted Rebmann to report a leak in my water heater. Our unit was installed in 1995 and clearly had to be replaced. A Service Pro arrived within the hour from my phone call. Service Pro, Rafael, introduced himself and entered the house after placing booties on his shoes. He observed the leak, the age of the water heater and immediately recommended a new unit. Rafael provided 6 year or 10 year warranty water heaters with prices. I accepted one of their 10 year warranty 50 gallon water heater. Within 20 minutes Service Pro, Hugh, arrived with the new water heater. Prior to any work being conducted, Rafael placed tarps on the floor where they would be traveling. During the 20 minute wait, Rafael began the break down of the original water heater. Overall, this was a 2.5 hour install from arriving to installing the new water heater. Rafael went over the receipt, the warranty and the control of the new water heater. The half an hour of the install was ensuring the water heater was working correctly and checking his soldering and connection of gas and water. Rafael checked the CO reading twice. Quick, professional and clean operation. Could not be happier with the service received from both Rafael and Hugh.
(View Less)

By Kristen R. on 06/27/18
Rafael was very knowledgeable and expertly addressed the issue at hand, without trying to oversell or do things that were unnecessary. He went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Very professional and courteous.

By Susan R. on 06/03/18
Rafael did a very thorough job explaining the job he was about to perform. Done to perfection! Very reliable as well-highly recommended

By Susan R. on 06/02/18
Rafael did a very thorough job explaining the job he was about to perform. Done to perfection! Very reliable as well-highly recommended

By Michael B. on 05/09/18
Rebmann Plumbing does excellent work. Rafael, the plumber was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, explained everything and also identified any options. The installation of my water filter system was not only excellent, but it looked beautiful.

By Michael B. on 04/25/18
First, Rebmann Plumbing is an excellent plumbing company that performs quality work, service and customer service. I had a water filtration system at my POE in my home installed by Rafael C. When he first entered my home, he put on covers for his shoes. Very nice! ...
(View More)
First, Rebmann Plumbing is an excellent plumbing company that performs quality work, service and customer service. I had a water filtration system at my POE in my home installed by Rafael C. When he first entered my home, he put on covers for his shoes. Very nice! He is an excellent plumber, explains everything to you, is very neat and the installation of the filtration system is not only excellent but looks beautiful. The system installed had an excellent rating in terms of quality, use and durability. I now feel that the water quality of my home is excellent and can eliminate sediment, rust, VOC's and pesticides. Rafael took the time to mount a panel for the filters and he included all the instructions on how to change the filters and which ball valves to open and close. I found Rafael to be very knowledgeable and experienced. Because of this, I trusted his recommendations on how certain items should be installed. I would recommend Rafael since I will always ask for him with any future work with Rebmann.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.