CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By WILLIAM N. on 09/10/18
Contacted Rebmann to report a leak in my water heater. Our unit was installed in 1995 and clearly had to be replaced. A Service Pro arrived within the hour from my phone call. Service Pro, Rafael, introduced himself and entered the house after placing booties on hi...
(View More)
Contacted Rebmann to report a leak in my water heater. Our unit was installed in 1995 and clearly had to be replaced. A Service Pro arrived within the hour from my phone call. Service Pro, Rafael, introduced himself and entered the house after placing booties on his shoes. He observed the leak, the age of the water heater and immediately recommended a new unit. Rafael provided 6 year or 10 year warranty water heaters with prices. I accepted one of their 10 year warranty 50 gallon water heater. Within 20 minutes Service Pro, Hugh, arrived with the new water heater. Prior to any work being conducted, Rafael placed tarps on the floor where they would be traveling. During the 20 minute wait, Rafael began the break down of the original water heater. Overall, this was a 2.5 hour install from arriving to installing the new water heater. Rafael went over the receipt, the warranty and the control of the new water heater. The half an hour of the install was ensuring the water heater was working correctly and checking his soldering and connection of gas and water. Rafael checked the CO reading twice. Quick, professional and clean operation. Could not be happier with the service received from both Rafael and Hugh.
(View Less)

By Barbie P. on 08/31/18
I cannot say enough about Scott Ambrosio and Rebmann. I was without A/C for 12 days in this heatwave, having allergies and asthma and the company I always dealt with was taking their time, putting in a part that died the next day and after 10 days saying I needed ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough about Scott Ambrosio and Rebmann. I was without A/C for 12 days in this heatwave, having allergies and asthma and the company I always dealt with was taking their time, putting in a part that died the next day and after 10 days saying I needed a new central A/C system. They were going to sell me an insufficient system for my house and install it 5 days later. By luck I found Scott who came to my house the same day, explained what I needed, had the new compressor installed the next day and the handler the next. His men were polite, professional and efficient. I have rarely dealt with a company like this and recommend them to anyone who can use their services.
(View Less)

By Darrell L. on 08/03/18
Excellent experience with Rebmann and Paul B. this morning. Air conditioner broke overnight, called first thing in the morning and Paul and his partner were here by 8:30am. Service was professional and friendly. An hour later everything was repaired including havin...
(View More)
Excellent experience with Rebmann and Paul B. this morning. Air conditioner broke overnight, called first thing in the morning and Paul and his partner were here by 8:30am. Service was professional and friendly. An hour later everything was repaired including having to obtain a new part. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Alan R. on 07/16/18
Christian was professional and clearly knows his stuff.

By Kristen R. on 06/27/18
Rafael was very knowledgeable and expertly addressed the issue at hand, without trying to oversell or do things that were unnecessary. He went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Very professional and courteous.

By Betsy Z. on 06/25/18
Christian was wonderful. He explained the job, all fees associated with the work to be done and taught me how to care for my boiler. He was great!

By Kelly G. on 06/24/18
I would absolutely recommend Rebmann Plumbing to any friend or neighbor. Paul B. Was great! Aside from being an expert and very professional, he was kind, honest and a really good human being. Paul certainly went above and beyond to address all of our concerns.The ...
(View More)
I would absolutely recommend Rebmann Plumbing to any friend or neighbor. Paul B. Was great! Aside from being an expert and very professional, he was kind, honest and a really good human being. Paul certainly went above and beyond to address all of our concerns.The leak in our kitchen was found and fixed very quickly! With zero damage! Thanks Paul!!
(View Less)

By Monika B. on 06/10/18
Great service and communication. Professional, quick service. Will definitely call again.

By David S. on 06/08/18
I have used Rebmann several times and am very satisfied with their work. Carlos is very knowledgeable and is also very nice to deal with.

By Monika B. on 06/07/18
My hot water heater failed and my basement flooded. I wasn't satisfied with my last plumber so I called Rebmann, having seen their name in my area and based on online reviews. The staff managed to send Pablo, a senior member of the staff, over within a few hours,...
(View More)
My hot water heater failed and my basement flooded. I wasn't satisfied with my last plumber so I called Rebmann, having seen their name in my area and based on online reviews. The staff managed to send Pablo, a senior member of the staff, over within a few hours, and he gave me a diagnosis and an estimate. James and Antonio came to install the new water heater within an hour and a half. They worked quickly and efficiently and were incredibly friendly and helpful. They completed the work in under two hours. They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for more. Maria at the office was also wonderful and helpful. I will definitely use Rebmann going forward.
(View Less)

By Hanni Planos on 06/06/18
Carlos C. and Sergio and Antonio were extremely courteous and respectful. They installed the unit with the least disruption and explained to me every step along the way. Very professional, and I would highly recommend them.

By Susan R. on 06/03/18
Rafael did a very thorough job explaining the job he was about to perform. Done to perfection! Very reliable as well-highly recommended

By Susan R. on 06/02/18
Rafael did a very thorough job explaining the job he was about to perform. Done to perfection! Very reliable as well-highly recommended

By Mark S. on 06/01/18
Carlos C. is an asset to Rebmann. He handled himself in a courteous, professional manner. His expertise in diagnosing my CAC mechanical problem was exemplary.

By mike s. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By Carlo C. on 05/31/18
Christian was a professional at all levels. He was thorough and exceptionally competent regarding our cooling and heating system. He even helped us diagnose other potential issues with our system that need to be evaluated further. Thank you.

By Mark S. on 05/30/18
Carlos C. is a courteous, knowledgeable professional. He is an asset to your company.

By daniel s. on 05/29/18
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of o...
(View More)
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of ones home were of this calibre.
(View Less)

By daniel s. on 05/29/18
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of o...
(View More)
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of ones home were of this calibre.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 05/27/18
Carlos C. is an asset to Rebmann. He handled himself in a courteous, professional manner. His expertise in diagnosing my CAC mechanical problem was exemplary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
Joe G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 62 total reviews
62 total reviews
Over 40 Year field Experience Licensed and Certified HVAC Family Man
By jesse g. on 09/28/15
Joe G and assistant Carlos arrived a few minutes early for our appointment. Joe always cheerful entered my home along with carlos being diligent to put their shoe covers on. Scott and the entire Rebmann team are fantastic ( Even Linda always answers the phone with ...
(View More)
Joe G and assistant Carlos arrived a few minutes early for our appointment. Joe always cheerful entered my home along with carlos being diligent to put their shoe covers on. Scott and the entire Rebmann team are fantastic ( Even Linda always answers the phone with a cheerful voice. my experience with Rebmann has always be truly exceptional. I wouldn't do business with any other company thanks Jesse G
(View Less)

By Ann K. on 09/24/15
They are very knowlegeable and reliable.

By Janine L. on 08/21/15
Joe was very professional and explained everything.

By Janine L. on 08/20/15
Joe arrived early and was very professional. When he entered the house he put covers over his shoes. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave other suggestions as well. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He will be returning in a w...
(View More)
Joe arrived early and was very professional. When he entered the house he put covers over his shoes. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave other suggestions as well. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He will be returning in a week when we have our new central air conditioning unit installed. I used Rebmann earlier this year to install a new hot water heater and have been extremely pleased.
(View Less)

By Stephen G. on 08/05/15
My experience with Joe G.was such a good experience. He is the nicest and most professional person I've ever dealt with. He is an asset to any company he would work for. I highly recommend him and would give him an A for his work and his demeaner.

By michael r. on 07/17/15
The guys from Rebmann, Joe, Christian and crew were terrific. They not only were very professional, but neat and courteous too. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Melissa G. on 06/22/15
This is the second time that Joe G. has been to my home. He always go above and beyond to explain the situation to me and gives me multiple ways to handle the problem. He is honest and fair. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone.

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE AND LUIS AND RICHARD

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
I use you again

By Horace H. on 04/27/15
I have been dealing with Joe for 20 years and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. I rely on his judgement and know he will suggest repairs or purchases that are best for me.

By Horace H. on 04/27/15
I have been dealing with Joe for 20 years and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. I rely on his judgement and know he will always suggest what is best for me.

By Jody M. on 04/24/15
Having plumbing problems can never be a positive experience. However, the Rebmann Group, led by owner Scott, has been not only a wonderful support for our home whenever we encountered the inevitable, but the extraordinary personal treatment offered by them when we ...
(View More)
Having plumbing problems can never be a positive experience. However, the Rebmann Group, led by owner Scott, has been not only a wonderful support for our home whenever we encountered the inevitable, but the extraordinary personal treatment offered by them when we needed help the most is incalculable. We were generally serviced by Joe, who we've also known for countless years, who is the consummate professional and a great representative of the company. And no I am not a paid advocate, just a very satisfied customer who has always been treated by Rebmann like a friend and what more could one ask from a service company?
(View Less)

By DAVE G. on 04/20/15
Joe always does a great service. He's the best!!!

By DAVE G. on 04/20/15
Hello!, Rebmann have the best A/C techs I have ever used.

By paul f. on 04/20/15
Joe is top notch-competent,smart & diligent. I have great confidence in him. Can't ask for better.

By sj p. on 04/16/15
excellent service-competent-reliable-friendly

By Alan H. on 03/30/15
Great service. Knowledgeable and reliable. Joe is the ultimate professional in this business.

By betsy b. on 03/27/15
As I've already written, I appreciate Joe for his professional manner, his ability to explain things, his promptness and tidiness.

By betsy b. on 03/27/15
It's always a pleasure to have Joe here. He's very professional, explains things well, is neat and tidy (!). I trust him. Betsy Blattmachr
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.