CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Joseph D. on 09/18/20
Very professional and pleasant to work with

By Howard H. on 09/10/20
On time. Checked everything carefully. Friendly and professional.

By Susan on 08/11/20
On time, professional, fast, and problem solved without complication.

By Rudy M. on 08/11/20
Satisfied with the service, beginning from the scheduling to work completion. Very professional.

By Rudy M. on 08/11/20
Pablo is very professional and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him and he is very pleasant and nice to work with. He did a great job installing our main walter filter in the house.

By Stefan Z. on 07/31/20
Excellent service in replacing AC system (condenser handler). Carlos is knowledgeable and careful on all details

By Howie A. on 07/31/20
Rebman is professional, thorough, and a pleasure to work with! In all the years that we have worked with this company we have always been satisfied with their expertise and superior staff. I would highly recommend them to any interested customer.

By Mary F. on 07/27/20
Richard and Chris replaced my outdoor unit. Very nice, clean and simple. They know what they are doing. Also, Maria and Joe, in the office, were a pleasure to speak with. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

By Carl on 07/11/20
Richard is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about central air conditioning systems. He is a good problem solver, and has done the job right for me many times.

By Cindy S. on 07/02/20
Carlos is very polite and knowledgeable. He tried his best to look in various areas to rectify the problem. I hope AC iwill work this time.

By Joe W. on 06/25/20
I work in construction and can say from experience I am very happy with the job and all the guys they are professional courteous and do a quality install thank you

By Joe W. on 06/25/20
Guys were great Danny and the guys did 5 ton install very neat courteous and professional and they did a great job took time to do it right

By James on 06/15/20
James was polite, knowledgeable and was able to explain the issue for each of the items that needed plumbing work. Totally satisfied with his work.

By Chris on 06/04/20
Their service rep was at our house an hour after I called for service. He fixed our problem in about an hour. Fast and reliable

By Barbara Gricki, D. on 06/02/20
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. ligh...
(View More)
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. light. They showed a commenable level of ethics and concern over whether I needed make these changes. The crew was hard working, focused, neat and clean and finished in a day. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Rebmann Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
(View Less)

By T. W. on 06/01/20
Christian was on point! He answered all my questions and made suggestions when I asked! Completely satisfied today!

By T. W. on 06/01/20
Technician arrived and clearly explained what my system needed. He also explained some of my options. Great job today!

By Sue&Chuck M. on 05/04/20
Raphael did an awesome job and he worked efficiently. It was s pleasure to have him work on our water heater! Great job! Thanks!

By Kristen P. on 04/14/20
Rebmann has consistently provided exceptional service! The plumbers and staff are knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Kristen P. on 04/08/20
Thank you Paul for a quick and easy service visit! Work was performed thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with the Social Distancing procedures in place.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
Joe G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 63 total reviews
63 total reviews
Over 40 Year field Experience Licensed and Certified HVAC Family Man
By Stefan Z. on 07/31/20
Excellent service in replacing AC system (condenser handler). Carlos is knowledgeable and careful on all details

By JOHN ROSADO on 10/08/19
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC ...
(View More)
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC and plumbing. John R maintenance manager T.H.E.C.A.
(View Less)

By Mark McClellan on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.

By George E. on 05/01/19
The price was the most competitive and the work from start to finish was A plus. I could have not asked for a better experience from a Rebmann both Joe (the field supervisor) and the men that did the work. There is a reason why the company has been around for so...
(View More)
The price was the most competitive and the work from start to finish was A plus. I could have not asked for a better experience from a Rebmann both Joe (the field supervisor) and the men that did the work. There is a reason why the company has been around for so many years and has a stellar reputation. I would use them again for anything in the house.
(View Less)

By George E. on 04/30/19
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotl...
(View More)
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotless. Other than a brand new system you didnot even know they were here.
(View Less)

By Victoria E. on 12/26/18
Joe G. at Rebmann and his crew were awesome! They came the day that I called and returned 3 more times to ensure everything was perfect. He was neat and very knowledgeable. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!

By Douglas M. on 12/13/18
Rebmann is a trustworthy quality operation. I have used them for several years now and they have the expertise to get the job done right.

By Douglas M. on 12/12/18
Joe G and his team from Rebmann provided timely and professional service when my homes split a/c unit was malfunctioning. They fixed the issue in an efficient manner. I have used Rebmann Plumbing for several years, both large and small projects, and find they pro...
(View More)
Joe G and his team from Rebmann provided timely and professional service when my homes split a/c unit was malfunctioning. They fixed the issue in an efficient manner. I have used Rebmann Plumbing for several years, both large and small projects, and find they provide consistent quality service.
(View Less)

By Douglas M. on 12/12/18
Joe G and his team from Rebmann provided timely and professional service when my homes split a/c unit was malfunctioning. They fixed the issue in an efficient manner. I have used Rebmann Plumbing for several years, both large and small projects, and find they pro...
(View More)
Joe G and his team from Rebmann provided timely and professional service when my homes split a/c unit was malfunctioning. They fixed the issue in an efficient manner. I have used Rebmann Plumbing for several years, both large and small projects, and find they provide consistent quality service.
(View Less)

By daniel s. on 05/29/18
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of o...
(View More)
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of ones home were of this calibre.
(View Less)

By erica l. on 04/20/18
Thank you to Rebmann for always providing great service. The technicians are all fantastic and knowledgeable They are respectful in my home. They don't leave until you are completely satisfied! I have been a loyal customer for 4 years and can always count on them.

By Barry H. on 02/19/18
Found the problem immediately. Fixed it immediately. Shared their knowledge (extensive) willingly and were both very amiable. Will be changing from our current firm.

By Joe Z on 08/15/17
Professional and knowledgeable from the estimate to job completion. They covered my floor from the front door to the work area. The men are friendly and courteous and had the utmost respect for my home and property. I would recommend Rebmann for any of your HVAC needs.

By Lucy C. on 04/23/17
Joe did a wonderful job when he came to give us a quote with our non working humidifier. He even spotted a couple dangerous situations with our existing furnace and told us to call the current service provider to have it fixed (since him touching it could void the ...
(View More)
Joe did a wonderful job when he came to give us a quote with our non working humidifier. He even spotted a couple dangerous situations with our existing furnace and told us to call the current service provider to have it fixed (since him touching it could void the current provider contract). He provided the recommended work and associated quote explaining why everything was needed. But he was never pushy on his products and in fact was able to partially get the existing humistat working until we get the replacement in place.
(View Less)

By Joan G. on 04/19/17
Rebmann has replaced both my heat pumps and my hot water heater. They are reliable, responsive, and courteous. Joe G is my favorite service pro because of his knowledge and experience.

By Andrew F. on 02/07/17
Working with Rebmann Plumbing on a complete residential remodeling, was A . We replaced an old furnace, added a a/c coil and condenser, used mini splits throughout the space and replaced most of the pipes in the house. The team, including Guy, Joe, Paul and Danny ...
(View More)
Working with Rebmann Plumbing on a complete residential remodeling, was A . We replaced an old furnace, added a a/c coil and condenser, used mini splits throughout the space and replaced most of the pipes in the house. The team, including Guy, Joe, Paul and Danny were extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of plumbing and HVAC. The were courteous and efficient. Definitely recommend them and would work with them again in a minute.
(View Less)

By john w. on 09/20/16
Great highly professional work. Thanks.

By john w. on 09/19/16
The most professional company, people, foreman, and technicians I have seen in my lifetime. Simple the best, professional. I am 67 years old and have hired and seen many others. This company is the real deal.

By Jeannette B. on 08/12/16
Joe G. was excellent. He really knows his stuff. I was very impressed.

By Jeannette B. on 08/11/16
Joe G. is a miracle worker. He was able to diagnose the problem with my air conditioner and repair it even though it was a difficult fix that previous service men couldn't figure out. I'm so impressed with the level of courtesy and professionalism exhibited by the Rebmann staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.