CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By VAL ALLOCCO - La Belle Maison L. on 03/28/18
Rebmann provides excellent service; they were prompt and Paul B. explained everything that he did and also remained to make sure that everything was working as it should. I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of plumbing, heating or air conditioning service.

By Linda R. on 03/13/18
After more than 40 years in my home I am officially a new customer due to their emergency care and professional service

By Linda R. on 03/12/18
We had a Sunday Emergency and In a short time they dispatched Richard who took time and pictures so the next day Pablo P was there to solve the problem in full.He was thoughtful and careful with a challenging situation leaving us very happy. They are my go to guys ...
(View More)
We had a Sunday Emergency and In a short time they dispatched Richard who took time and pictures so the next day Pablo P was there to solve the problem in full.He was thoughtful and careful with a challenging situation leaving us very happy. They are my go to guys now and quickly signed a Service contract. The service was excellent! Thank you Scott and Team
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 02/28/18
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact the...
(View More)
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact they are local. I'm very happy with their service and grateful we got Pablo P. Pablo arrived right on time, was very courteous and explained my options.Turned out It was beneficial to go with a new toilette for a tad more then repairing the old..Pablo made a call and the bowl arrived, and was installed within a little over an hour.. Super clean install.. Thank you Rebmann and Pablo!
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 02/28/18
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact the...
(View More)
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact they are local. I'm very happy with their service and grateful we got Pablo P. Pablo arrived right on time, was very courteous and explained my options.Turned out It was beneficial to go with a new toilette for a tad more then repairing the old..Pablo made a call and the bowl arrived, and was installed within a little over an hour.. Super clean install.. Thank you Rebmann and Pablo!
(View Less)

By Ellen S. on 02/26/18
(no comment)

By robert p. on 02/23/18
Previously complimented Pablo for excellent service in all respects.

By Barry H. on 02/19/18
Found the problem immediately. Fixed it immediately. Shared their knowledge (extensive) willingly and were both very amiable. Will be changing from our current firm.

By Efrain Perez on 02/12/18
I felt the service tech. Christian was great. My only complaint is that the service was extremely over priced. I expected that it would cost a lot but I was not happy that the prices were so high.

By robert p. on 02/08/18
Arrived when promised and called in advance. very knowledgeable. explained problems and choices. quickly went and got a replacement part needed. Pablo P did a great job on a few problems and charges were reasonable.

By Doretta Katzter G. on 01/15/18
Christian has become my go-to person for HVAC. He is always prompt, professional and is attentive to every last detail. He was assisted today by Sergio and the two swapped out my old hot water heater in just about three hours start to finish. Thanks.

By Jay Ledner on 12/08/17
Pablo impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism.

By Janet R. on 09/29/17
Thank you guy and Paul for restoring my bathroom to BETTER THAN NEW! I highly recommend Guy and Paul for all of your Plumbing and HVAC needs!

By Ingrid A. on 08/30/17
I can't say enough about Rebmann. They are a top notch company, reliable and give great service. I had to solve a hot water problem in my house. We had several plumbers give us advice as to how to fix it. We met with Guy, who was knowledgeable and honest and chose...
(View More)
I can't say enough about Rebmann. They are a top notch company, reliable and give great service. I had to solve a hot water problem in my house. We had several plumbers give us advice as to how to fix it. We met with Guy, who was knowledgeable and honest and chose him and Rebmann to do the job because we felt we could trust him. We ended up changing the boiler and the whole experience was positive. They took care of everything, the process, I was dreading was painless. The workers were neat and efficient. Friendly office staff can make a good company great, they have it. Linda is fantastic!
(View Less)

By Rhoda on 08/22/17
Rebmann is a highly professional, qualified, service oriented, plumbing and air conditioning service... with exceptional people from initial contact with Linda, and her following through, to outstanding service of Joe and David and Paul. I have used them for plumbi...
(View More)
Rebmann is a highly professional, qualified, service oriented, plumbing and air conditioning service... with exceptional people from initial contact with Linda, and her following through, to outstanding service of Joe and David and Paul. I have used them for plumbing and air conditioning services and highly recommend them Do it Right the First Time
(View Less)

By Penelope A. on 08/16/17
(No Comments)

By Joe Z on 08/15/17
Professional and knowledgeable from the estimate to job completion. They covered my floor from the front door to the work area. The men are friendly and courteous and had the utmost respect for my home and property. I would recommend Rebmann for any of your HVAC needs.

By paul alexander on 08/14/17
good and respectful crew installing my new AC also Christian p did some great followup

By Patricia G. on 07/07/17
This is the second time that you sent Paul to our home. He was great

By marcia g. on 06/14/17
He was terrific, polite, very professional and was a terrific plumber! Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maria K
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hugh W
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Richard S
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.