CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Mark McClellan on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.

By Carol A. on 08/06/19
Richard and Scott came to evaluate replacement of my central air conditioning. Richard was so nice easy to talk to and very helpful in explaining what happened. Scott was very knowledgeable about our needs and answered all my questions. I await their estimate for cost and timetable.

By Marc t. on 07/24/19
I began to research Trane dealers when my old one closed. From the moment I found Rebmann, looked up their BBB, along with the recommendation from Trane and they looked great on paper. Then my air went out in the heatwave. I called Rebmann and they scheduled a ser...
(View More)
I began to research Trane dealers when my old one closed. From the moment I found Rebmann, looked up their BBB, along with the recommendation from Trane and they looked great on paper. Then my air went out in the heatwave. I called Rebmann and they scheduled a service call without me being a service customer. I got an email and text message confirmations as well. The Rebmann technician came the next day, assessed the situation and got it working quickly. I don't think he could have done anything better than he did. The technician was extremely professional and well trained, and the company holds itself to high standards. I'm now signed up as a customer! I highly recommend Rebmann
(View Less)

By Marc t. on 07/23/19
Richard showed up on time. Was professional and polite. He diagnosed the issue quickly and repaired it as quickly with parts in the truck. He was very clean with his work, told me about maintenace needed and did everything as good and professional as you can. Highly recommend !!

By Bill l. on 07/11/19
Rafael was amazing ! Truly top quality job . I would only trust Rebmann to do work in my home . They are top shelf . You get what you pay for !!! Bill L.

By Jeannie on 07/02/19
I’m very satisfied with his working. He replaced the gas valve because the gas leaked. He fixed it very professionally in a short time. If I have another problem, I’ll call him again.

By NR on 06/20/19
Carlos & everyone that Rebmann sent were wonderful! Thank you for doing such a high quality job, we will be sure to recommend you to all our friends ;-)

By NR on 06/20/19
Very dedicatied, thorough, clean and most importantly professional & knowledgeable. I’m only sorry we settled for a 2nd Rate HVAC Contractor for so long. We thought that the smaller, less known firm would save us money, but it actually cost us the price of a new ...
(View More)
Very dedicatied, thorough, clean and most importantly professional & knowledgeable. I’m only sorry we settled for a 2nd Rate HVAC Contractor for so long. We thought that the smaller, less known firm would save us money, but it actually cost us the price of a new a/c unit because they weren’t servicing the unit correctly. We called Rebmann & Joe provided us with a competitive estimate the next day. A new a/c and hot water tank were installed & working the next day! I don’t know how he did it but I’ll never use anyone but Rebmann again!
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 06/03/19
Carlos, Hugh & Luis did an excellent job of upgrading my 22 year old air conditioning system, which had a condenser coil that rotted out and used Freon, with a more efficient system. The performed the work in a highly professional manner in less than a day.

By K. G. on 05/31/19
Pablo P. was professional, courteous and helpful. He gave me very important information about my system and was very willing to answer all of my questions. Excellent worker!

By leslie b. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Sammy Deangelis on 05/03/19
Paul was excellent. Figured out my heating issue 1,2,3. Amazing all around

By Vera A. on 05/01/19
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotl...
(View More)
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotless. Other than a brand new system you didnot even know they were here.
(View Less)

By George E. on 05/01/19
The price was the most competitive and the work from start to finish was A plus. I could have not asked for a better experience from a Rebmann both Joe (the field supervisor) and the men that did the work. There is a reason why the company has been around for so...
(View More)
The price was the most competitive and the work from start to finish was A plus. I could have not asked for a better experience from a Rebmann both Joe (the field supervisor) and the men that did the work. There is a reason why the company has been around for so many years and has a stellar reputation. I would use them again for anything in the house.
(View Less)

By George E. on 04/30/19
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotl...
(View More)
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotless. Other than a brand new system you didnot even know they were here.
(View Less)

By Joan T. on 04/25/19
Write Review Here...Carlos is a polite, efficient technician who arrived to the house on time. He patiently explained how he was searching for a leak in my air conditioning system and how much the work would cost. His advice was very helpful. In the course of his d...
(View More)
Write Review Here...Carlos is a polite, efficient technician who arrived to the house on time. He patiently explained how he was searching for a leak in my air conditioning system and how much the work would cost. His advice was very helpful. In the course of his detection work, he also opened vents throughout the house, changed filters and even discovered and reported a bee’s nest in the attic!
(View Less)

By Vicky K. on 03/13/19
Rafael was terrific to work with. He made our transition from oil to gas a smooth and painless process. Throughout the time we worked with him Rafael was always professional, courteous and willing to problem solve with us. We highly recommend working with him.

By Jeffrey Weiss on 01/24/19
The whole crew, especially Christian (who has done a lot of work for us), provide a great experience. Rebmann really takes care of us.

By STEPHEN R. on 01/04/19
Pablo was very knowledgable and careful. Had a problem with shower thermostat controls. At first was unable to remove handle due to extreme calcium buildup. Had to "soak"in vinegar overnight. Was still difficult to remove but Pablo persevered and figured out a non-...
(View More)
Pablo was very knowledgable and careful. Had a problem with shower thermostat controls. At first was unable to remove handle due to extreme calcium buildup. Had to "soak"in vinegar overnight. Was still difficult to remove but Pablo persevered and figured out a non- damaging way to finally remove the old handle, clean out the "mounds" of calcium buildup and put new thermostat control handle in place. Very pleased with the service and Pablo personally.
(View Less)

By Victoria E. on 12/26/18
Joe G. at Rebmann and his crew were awesome! They came the day that I called and returned 3 more times to ensure everything was perfect. He was neat and very knowledgeable. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Paul B
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
Christian P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
Certified in A/C and HVAC Family Man
By leslie b. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jeffrey Weiss on 01/24/19
The whole crew, especially Christian (who has done a lot of work for us), provide a great experience. Rebmann really takes care of us.

By Robert B. on 12/21/18
Old gas fired, steam boiler finally gave out. Quick and solid estimate to replace and an extremely professional install where techs went above and beyond to make it not only functional but a clean and nice looking installation. Read some other reviews here saying...
(View More)
Old gas fired, steam boiler finally gave out. Quick and solid estimate to replace and an extremely professional install where techs went above and beyond to make it not only functional but a clean and nice looking installation. Read some other reviews here saying price was to high...I did not find that but even if it is on the higher side, you get what you pay for folks. Will highly recommend to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Kristine F. on 12/19/18
Christian was able to examine the situation and through pictures work with Guy and Scott to finally determine how to fix the ongoing problem.

By Alan R. on 07/16/18
Christian was professional and clearly knows his stuff.

By Betsy Z. on 06/25/18
Christian was wonderful. He explained the job, all fees associated with the work to be done and taught me how to care for my boiler. He was great!

By mike s. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By Carlo C. on 05/31/18
Christian was a professional at all levels. He was thorough and exceptionally competent regarding our cooling and heating system. He even helped us diagnose other potential issues with our system that need to be evaluated further. Thank you.

By Bryan J. on 05/09/18
They are the most professional HVAC company I have ever dealt with. They arrived on time each time and explained what needed to be done, and completed the job on time and on budget. Their employee's are extremely professional through and through!

By anthony bonura on 05/04/18
I was extremly satisified with the field person that came to my place. Very courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Rebmann plumbing in a heartbeat!

By Bryan Jay on 04/24/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always communicated clearly throughout the job. Install team were also courteous, professional. Always left the work site neat and clean. Superior service all the way around!

By Bryan J. on 04/24/18
I hired them to install ductless air conditioning in my home. It was a very complicated install, but they overcame every obstacle, and completed the job exceeding my expectations. Christian P. was the foreman on the job, and I found him to be very courteous, respec...
(View More)
I hired them to install ductless air conditioning in my home. It was a very complicated install, but they overcame every obstacle, and completed the job exceeding my expectations. Christian P. was the foreman on the job, and I found him to be very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. When they left the job site each day it was left immaculate! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to install air conditioning in their home.
(View Less)

By erica l. on 04/20/18
Thank you to Rebmann for always providing great service. The technicians are all fantastic and knowledgeable They are respectful in my home. They don't leave until you are completely satisfied! I have been a loyal customer for 4 years and can always count on them.

By Efrain Perez on 02/12/18
I felt the service tech. Christian was great. My only complaint is that the service was extremely over priced. I expected that it would cost a lot but I was not happy that the prices were so high.

By Doretta Katzter G. on 01/15/18
Christian has become my go-to person for HVAC. He is always prompt, professional and is attentive to every last detail. He was assisted today by Sergio and the two swapped out my old hot water heater in just about three hours start to finish. Thanks.

By Joe Z on 08/15/17
Professional and knowledgeable from the estimate to job completion. They covered my floor from the front door to the work area. The men are friendly and courteous and had the utmost respect for my home and property. I would recommend Rebmann for any of your HVAC needs.

By Jennifer B. on 06/01/17
We just bought a new house and have had a number of plumbing and other issues with it. I had Pablo do a bunch of plumbing work (fix toilet, pipe under sink, install water filter) and he was very knowledgeable and informative as well. He took the time to show me t...
(View More)
We just bought a new house and have had a number of plumbing and other issues with it. I had Pablo do a bunch of plumbing work (fix toilet, pipe under sink, install water filter) and he was very knowledgeable and informative as well. He took the time to show me things that a new homeowner needs to know about how to control the main water supply, hot water heater, etc., and explained any actual problems to me in detail. Rafael also came to do certain parts of the work we had done and did a nice job also. One of the pipes they installed for the water filter began leaking slightly the day after and they sent someone over to fix it as soon as I called. Christian came yesterday to check the drip pan on our AC system. He was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time, explained the issue to me in detail, and laid out several options to resolve it. Also, he had to make several trips inside and outside of the house and he put booties over his shoes each time he went inside to protect the floors.
(View Less)

By Paul A. on 05/04/17
Christian P is incredibly thorough

By Steve e. on 04/18/17
Very nice service person Did work answered questions

By Shelley harris on 04/10/17
Christian and his partner were very accommodating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.