CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Angela F. on 11/19/19
Excellent service! Pablo always does an outstanding job- thank you Pablo and all of Rebmann!!! Update: Today, Carlos came and also did an excellent thorough job. Thank you so much Carlos!!! Very happy with Rebmann and services provided.

By Joanne P. on 11/06/19
The company’s serviceman, Richard came for our yearly service and patiently explained the condition of our heating system in easy terms. He came back the next day with the tech, Christian. They worked together and got our heating & venting system working well. Th...
(View More)
The company’s serviceman, Richard came for our yearly service and patiently explained the condition of our heating system in easy terms. He came back the next day with the tech, Christian. They worked together and got our heating & venting system working well. The next day Richard came back as promised and installed a grate in outside pipe to prevent rodents from entering our new venting system. Rebmann has a great staff and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for knowledgeable, conscientious and customer friendly technicians.
(View Less)

By Angela on 10/31/19
Consistent outstanding service, thank you Pablo and Rebmann!!!

By Angela on 10/28/19
Excellent service and customer care!!!

By John on 10/15/19
From the woman in the office to the guys out in the field. Excellent service! They make you feel comfortable and they explain everything.i have used a couple of different HVAC and plumbing companies before. Rebmann by far is the best, I will be using them again in the future

By John on 10/15/19
Very professional and courteous. He was able to explain the whole process for me, to understand. And he was very informative. Excellent service.

By JOHN ROSADO on 10/08/19
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC ...
(View More)
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC and plumbing. John R maintenance manager T.H.E.C.A.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 10/06/19
Richard as well as all the staff from Rebmann are always professional and nice. They make the service easy with their infinite knowledge. I recommend this company for all of your heating, plumbing, and air conditioning needs.

By Tim P. on 09/27/19
Rafael was very courteous professional and took pride in his work.

By glazer on 09/26/19
Nice young man. Did an excellent job.

By Adrienne S. on 09/25/19
Professional and courteous !

By Joseph D. on 09/05/19
Christian was great he explained everything and went over all the details of his service.

By Mark McClellan on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.

By Joel G. on 08/09/19
I called Rebmann to fix a problem with a shower valve. The technician, Pablo P, arrived at my home promptly and was quickly able to determine the cause of the problem and fix it. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional taking the time to explain ...
(View More)
I called Rebmann to fix a problem with a shower valve. The technician, Pablo P, arrived at my home promptly and was quickly able to determine the cause of the problem and fix it. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional taking the time to explain to me what had happened to create the problem and how he corrected the issue. I have been a customer for years and have and will continue to highly recommended them.
(View Less)

By Carol A. on 08/06/19
Richard and Scott came to evaluate replacement of my central air conditioning. Richard was so nice easy to talk to and very helpful in explaining what happened. Scott was very knowledgeable about our needs and answered all my questions. I await their estimate for cost and timetable.

By Marc t. on 07/24/19
I began to research Trane dealers when my old one closed. From the moment I found Rebmann, looked up their BBB, along with the recommendation from Trane and they looked great on paper. Then my air went out in the heatwave. I called Rebmann and they scheduled a ser...
(View More)
I began to research Trane dealers when my old one closed. From the moment I found Rebmann, looked up their BBB, along with the recommendation from Trane and they looked great on paper. Then my air went out in the heatwave. I called Rebmann and they scheduled a service call without me being a service customer. I got an email and text message confirmations as well. The Rebmann technician came the next day, assessed the situation and got it working quickly. I don't think he could have done anything better than he did. The technician was extremely professional and well trained, and the company holds itself to high standards. I'm now signed up as a customer! I highly recommend Rebmann
(View Less)

By Marc t. on 07/23/19
Richard showed up on time. Was professional and polite. He diagnosed the issue quickly and repaired it as quickly with parts in the truck. He was very clean with his work, told me about maintenace needed and did everything as good and professional as you can. Highly recommend !!

By Bill l. on 07/11/19
Rafael was amazing ! Truly top quality job . I would only trust Rebmann to do work in my home . They are top shelf . You get what you pay for !!! Bill L.

By Jeannie on 07/02/19
I’m very satisfied with his working. He replaced the gas valve because the gas leaked. He fixed it very professionally in a short time. If I have another problem, I’ll call him again.

By NR on 06/20/19
Carlos & everyone that Rebmann sent were wonderful! Thank you for doing such a high quality job, we will be sure to recommend you to all our friends ;-)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian P
8 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Carlos C
2 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Joe G
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Pablo P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Paul E
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Rafael C
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
Carlos C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
Lives on Long Island with his family
By Angela F. on 11/19/19
Excellent service! Pablo always does an outstanding job- thank you Pablo and all of Rebmann!!! Update: Today, Carlos came and also did an excellent thorough job. Thank you so much Carlos!!! Very happy with Rebmann and services provided.

By glazer on 09/26/19
Nice young man. Did an excellent job.

By Mark McClellan on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.

By NR on 06/20/19
Carlos & everyone that Rebmann sent were wonderful! Thank you for doing such a high quality job, we will be sure to recommend you to all our friends ;-)

By NR on 06/20/19
Very dedicatied, thorough, clean and most importantly professional & knowledgeable. I’m only sorry we settled for a 2nd Rate HVAC Contractor for so long. We thought that the smaller, less known firm would save us money, but it actually cost us the price of a new ...
(View More)
Very dedicatied, thorough, clean and most importantly professional & knowledgeable. I’m only sorry we settled for a 2nd Rate HVAC Contractor for so long. We thought that the smaller, less known firm would save us money, but it actually cost us the price of a new a/c unit because they weren’t servicing the unit correctly. We called Rebmann & Joe provided us with a competitive estimate the next day. A new a/c and hot water tank were installed & working the next day! I don’t know how he did it but I’ll never use anyone but Rebmann again!
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 06/03/19
Carlos, Hugh & Luis did an excellent job of upgrading my 22 year old air conditioning system, which had a condenser coil that rotted out and used Freon, with a more efficient system. The performed the work in a highly professional manner in less than a day.

By Vera A. on 05/01/19
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotl...
(View More)
I would use Rebmann again and again. There prices are as competitive as everyone and I found them sometimes 5 to 10% better. There work, the way they treat the customer is A-Plus. When the job was finished in as timely manner as possible the home was left spotless. Other than a brand new system you didnot even know they were here.
(View Less)

By Joan T. on 04/25/19
Write Review Here...Carlos is a polite, efficient technician who arrived to the house on time. He patiently explained how he was searching for a leak in my air conditioning system and how much the work would cost. His advice was very helpful. In the course of his d...
(View More)
Write Review Here...Carlos is a polite, efficient technician who arrived to the house on time. He patiently explained how he was searching for a leak in my air conditioning system and how much the work would cost. His advice was very helpful. In the course of his detection work, he also opened vents throughout the house, changed filters and even discovered and reported a bee’s nest in the attic!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 12/02/18
Great job by Carlos. Very neat and professional

By William G. on 10/30/18
(no comment)

By Daren M. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Phyllis B. on 10/25/18
I liked Carlos very much he was very understanding and knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly.

By Amy B. on 09/11/18
Came as scheduled Neat clean and respectful

By David S. on 06/08/18
I have used Rebmann several times and am very satisfied with their work. Carlos is very knowledgeable and is also very nice to deal with.

By Hanni Planos on 06/06/18
Carlos C. and Sergio and Antonio were extremely courteous and respectful. They installed the unit with the least disruption and explained to me every step along the way. Very professional, and I would highly recommend them.

By Mark S. on 06/01/18
Carlos C. is an asset to Rebmann. He handled himself in a courteous, professional manner. His expertise in diagnosing my CAC mechanical problem was exemplary.

By Mark S. on 05/30/18
Carlos C. is a courteous, knowledgeable professional. He is an asset to your company.

By daniel s. on 05/29/18
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of o...
(View More)
Excellent, truly high quality services. Wish everyone was as knowledgeable, thorough and professional as the highly experienced Joe and other members of his able and courteous team including Carlos and Christian. Imagine if everyone who walked through the door of ones home were of this calibre.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 05/27/18
Carlos C. is an asset to Rebmann. He handled himself in a courteous, professional manner. His expertise in diagnosing my CAC mechanical problem was exemplary.

By Benjamin on 05/18/18
We added central AC to our existing central heating. Carlos and his team did excellent work. They would be my go to for hvac problems anytime!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.