CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
I use you again

By harvey m. on 05/28/15
very pleased with work, price, and the people who work for Rebmann

By harvey m. on 05/27/15
Christian and Carlos were fabulous. They were both neat and professional. They were very thorough and corteous. The work was done faster and very effective. Kudos to the Rebmann family to have Christian and Carlos representing you in the field. Glad I am doing businress with Rebmann.

By Enrico V. on 05/22/15
Luis did a great job with our central A/C service.

By Rose R. on 05/12/15
Robert did a great job and was a really friendly and nice person. Finished quickly and cleaned up Great reveiw

By Frank G. on 05/06/15
Luis is a very competent and courteous service man

By John C. on 05/04/15
Excellence service very professional, on time, neat and informative. Highly recommend this company!

By Frank G. on 05/01/15
Luis the serviceman here today has also been involved in 2 installations here as well. He is extremely competent, knowledgeable, courteous and neat. We are very please with all aspects of Rebmann's services.

By Diane L. on 04/30/15
Wonderful company....with highly skilled professionals. I would recommend to all of my friends.

By Diane L. on 04/28/15
Martin came today to install a new kitchen sink faucet and new pipes under the sink. He arrived on time and worked tirelessly until the job was finished. Excellent work and we love our new kitchen sink faucet. Martin also installed two shut off valves under our sin...
(View More)
Martin came today to install a new kitchen sink faucet and new pipes under the sink. He arrived on time and worked tirelessly until the job was finished. Excellent work and we love our new kitchen sink faucet. Martin also installed two shut off valves under our sink which will come in handy in case we have to turn off water for the sink without having to run down into the basement. What I really like about Rebmann Plumbing is that you get immediate service from very knowledgeable professional people. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Horace H. on 04/27/15
I have been dealing with Joe for 20 years and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. I rely on his judgement and know he will suggest repairs or purchases that are best for me.

By Horace H. on 04/27/15
I have been dealing with Joe for 20 years and have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. I rely on his judgement and know he will always suggest what is best for me.

By Mark S. on 04/27/15
The A/C technician arrived timely. He explained the necessary repairs/updates and expense to bring our CAC system to excellent performance throughout the season. He completed the approved work in an expeditious, professional way. He had an expertise that was exempl...
(View More)
The A/C technician arrived timely. He explained the necessary repairs/updates and expense to bring our CAC system to excellent performance throughout the season. He completed the approved work in an expeditious, professional way. He had an expertise that was exemplified by his knowledgeable performance of the required work. The technician is a credit to Rebmann.
(View Less)

By Jody M. on 04/24/15
Having plumbing problems can never be a positive experience. However, the Rebmann Group, led by owner Scott, has been not only a wonderful support for our home whenever we encountered the inevitable, but the extraordinary personal treatment offered by them when we ...
(View More)
Having plumbing problems can never be a positive experience. However, the Rebmann Group, led by owner Scott, has been not only a wonderful support for our home whenever we encountered the inevitable, but the extraordinary personal treatment offered by them when we needed help the most is incalculable. We were generally serviced by Joe, who we've also known for countless years, who is the consummate professional and a great representative of the company. And no I am not a paid advocate, just a very satisfied customer who has always been treated by Rebmann like a friend and what more could one ask from a service company?
(View Less)

By Renata P. on 04/23/15
We had our air conditioning unit serviced by Christian today, we were very pleased to see how detailed and professional he handled his work! I just loved when he put on his shoe protectors( I hate having contracters walk all over my house with dirty shoes ) Just wa...
(View More)
We had our air conditioning unit serviced by Christian today, we were very pleased to see how detailed and professional he handled his work! I just loved when he put on his shoe protectors( I hate having contracters walk all over my house with dirty shoes ) Just wanted to say that I wouldn't expect anything less from Rebmann!;-) work well done, thanks
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 04/23/15
christian was both courteous and professional as are all the rebmann service people i've dealt with.

By Mark S. on 04/23/15
Robert Harris (technician) arrived at the job site timely. He checked the CAC system for flaws and made recommendations for getting the system in "tip-top" condition. I agreed with his recommendations and he implemented and completed the work in a professional, tim...
(View More)
Robert Harris (technician) arrived at the job site timely. He checked the CAC system for flaws and made recommendations for getting the system in "tip-top" condition. I agreed with his recommendations and he implemented and completed the work in a professional, timely , efficient manner. I commend Rebmann as well as Robert Harris on a job well done. I will recommend Rebmann to other home owners in the future.
(View Less)

By Wally L. on 04/22/15
(no comment)

By Susan H. on 04/21/15
Christian and Luis spent 7 hrs. installing our new air conditioner and were neat, knowledgeable and caring. Very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.