CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Paula M. on 05/26/16
What we have always found nicest about working with Rebmann Plumbing is not only are they skilled mechanics but they treat us like they would friends and family concerned about our needs.

By Paula M. on 05/25/16
From owners Scott and Guy to office manager Sandra and chief mechanic and crew chief, Joe not only have we found all of our HVAC needs met extraordinarily competently but always with efficient, pleasant and unobtrusive mechanics. The company is beyond fair, honora...
(View More)
From owners Scott and Guy to office manager Sandra and chief mechanic and crew chief, Joe not only have we found all of our HVAC needs met extraordinarily competently but always with efficient, pleasant and unobtrusive mechanics. The company is beyond fair, honorable and reliable. Would recommend them to anyone with any type of heating or air conditioning needs. We've been working with Rebmann for perhaps 30 years now and have never had a problem which they did not solve. Today they installed a new air conditioning system by Dan, Carlos and Mike, all of whom we didn't know were in the house and cleaned up completely when they were finished. A-1 in our book.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 05/18/16
Dave, Frank & Carlos arrived on time, worked clean and accomplished my installation in one day. Just waiting for follow up on maintenance agreement on all heating and cooling systems

By Tom C. on 05/18/16
Dave, Frank & Carlos arrived on time, worked clean and accomplished my installation in one day. Just waiting for follow up on maintenance agreement on all heating and cooling systems

By Barbara C. on 05/18/16
Robert was professional, pleasant, answered questions, took care to keep my house clean. I would welcome him back. I think he is an asset to your team.

By Tom C. on 05/12/16
Christian was 10 minutes early, courteous, detailed, organized and worked clean. was able diagnose the issue and offer several recommendations.

By Adrienne S. on 05/12/16
Rebmann Plumbing handles my air conditioning and heating units. They are always johnny on the spot whenever I have had a problem. They are always on time, never leave a mess and are very courteous. Carlos and Richard handled by dryer vent cleaning today and they we...
(View More)
Rebmann Plumbing handles my air conditioning and heating units. They are always johnny on the spot whenever I have had a problem. They are always on time, never leave a mess and are very courteous. Carlos and Richard handled by dryer vent cleaning today and they were terrific. They are my go to company for anything to do with plumbing and heating. Adrienne SILVER
(View Less)

By DEEPAK D. on 04/22/16
ROBERT IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. HE WORKED ON MY HEATING SYSTEM IN DECEMBER 2015 AND PROVIDED A SOLUTION THAT REDUCED MY REPAIR COST AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM THE COMPANY CHARGES ARE ON THE HIGHER SIDE BUT WORTH IT FOR TROUBLING ISSUES

By Steven S. on 04/20/16
We received excellent advise and service from Joe, Christian, Carlos, and Rich. I would highly recommend this company's services to anyone and everyone!

By Steven S. on 04/19/16
We needed to replace our 3-floor ductless air condition system which was failing for years (was given that lemon by T.F. O'Brien in NHP -- terrible company who gave us a discontinued model). Joe and team (Christian, Carlos, and Rich) were amazingly quick and provi...
(View More)
We needed to replace our 3-floor ductless air condition system which was failing for years (was given that lemon by T.F. O'Brien in NHP -- terrible company who gave us a discontinued model). Joe and team (Christian, Carlos, and Rich) were amazingly quick and provided an excellent fujitsu system at a very reasonable cost. Their expertise was outstanding!
(View Less)

By Gladstone on 04/15/16
Rebmann Plumbing - Christian; he is very efficient and friendly

By Ken M. on 04/12/16
Working with Rebmann was very easy. Quick scheduling of the appointment, prompt on-time arrival, very quick and professional handling of the issue. Plus, Pablo checked beyond the trouble I had called about and offered help to avert a potential serious future proble...
(View More)
Working with Rebmann was very easy. Quick scheduling of the appointment, prompt on-time arrival, very quick and professional handling of the issue. Plus, Pablo checked beyond the trouble I had called about and offered help to avert a potential serious future problem. His explanation was clear and concise and I was glad to accept. It's great to have a professional team available at Rebmann. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 04/12/16
Pablo was great. He was right on time, worked efficiently, and was very professional. Fixed my toilet and hot water system. He found a second issue with that and fixed it, too. He explained everything and probably saved me from a bigger problem in the future. Sched...
(View More)
Pablo was great. He was right on time, worked efficiently, and was very professional. Fixed my toilet and hot water system. He found a second issue with that and fixed it, too. He explained everything and probably saved me from a bigger problem in the future. Scheduling was easy with Rebmann and the office followed up very nicely. I highly recommend Rebmann to anyone who needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 04/09/16
I have been a REBMANN customer for 15 years. They provide excellent service and are always honorable and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend REBMANN to anyone.

By Dennis P. on 04/08/16
REBMANN is a high quality service provider. Very honorable and professional company. I have been a customer for 15 years and would highly recommend them.

By paul f. on 04/05/16
christian and his associate were competent , thorough, and efficient. Reassuring re any future needs.

By Todd M. on 04/01/16
Hot water heater blew, called at 8 and they were there by 9:30 ready to go. Note the office called me between 8 and 9:30 to keep me updated on their progress. They assessed the job and needed to go get the necessary equipment but said they'd be back in 20 minutes a...
(View More)
Hot water heater blew, called at 8 and they were there by 9:30 ready to go. Note the office called me between 8 and 9:30 to keep me updated on their progress. They assessed the job and needed to go get the necessary equipment but said they'd be back in 20 minutes and were back in 15. Gave me several options to chose from at varying price points. They noticed several things that were installed incorrectly and they rerouted those as well as part of the service. They noticed additional issues that were out of their service range and recommended other providers and gave me an idea of what those services should cost. Very happy with the service provided and would recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Charles on 03/22/16
Boiler broke during the blizzard in January, showed up and had the heat back on in the house within 24 hours of first call.

By Tinette S. on 03/16/16
Christian, Richard and Frank installed by new HVAC system I have nothing but praise for them. They were courteous, pleasant and efficient. They were careful not to damage my floors and left the area where they worked clean. Christian instructed me on the use of my ...
(View More)
Christian, Richard and Frank installed by new HVAC system I have nothing but praise for them. They were courteous, pleasant and efficient. They were careful not to damage my floors and left the area where they worked clean. Christian instructed me on the use of my new thermostats and made sure that I understood how to program them.
(View Less)

By Lisa R. on 03/14/16
Joe Galleta was an exceptional professional, very helpful and informative, gave me all i needed to make the right decision. Neat and clean, always smiled,and very friendly. Thank you, Joe
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.