CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Art M. on 09/21/16
Pablo helped us with a full array of plumbing needs including an urgent matter. He arrived at the appointed times, has a very gentlemanly manner and has outstanding technical skills. We have great confidence in his work. Much appreciated!

By Mark K. on 09/21/16
Outstanding service.

By Mark K. on 09/21/16
Mike, Richard, Carlos and Christian were professional and courteous. They all did an outstanding job replacing one of my central air systems, and removing the old equipment.

By john w. on 09/20/16
Great highly professional work. Thanks.

By john w. on 09/19/16
The most professional company, people, foreman, and technicians I have seen in my lifetime. Simple the best, professional. I am 67 years old and have hired and seen many others. This company is the real deal.

By Jeannette B. on 08/12/16
Joe G. was excellent. He really knows his stuff. I was very impressed.

By Jeannette B. on 08/11/16
Joe G. is a miracle worker. He was able to diagnose the problem with my air conditioner and repair it even though it was a difficult fix that previous service men couldn't figure out. I'm so impressed with the level of courtesy and professionalism exhibited by the Rebmann staff.

By Juny P. on 08/11/16
Great attitude. Was determined to diagnose and resolve the problem. Joe is great and extremely knowledgeable.

By Mark R. on 08/01/16
The whole experience with Rebmann was terrific. Linda took our call and worked out a convenient appointment - juggled around our schedule. Dave showed up to troubleshoot and provided great information with options to me. Carlos and Richie did the follow up work ...
(View More)
The whole experience with Rebmann was terrific. Linda took our call and worked out a convenient appointment - juggled around our schedule. Dave showed up to troubleshoot and provided great information with options to me. Carlos and Richie did the follow up work and they were spot on. The whole experience was top shelf. I will definitely be using them again !! Mark in Stewart Manor.
(View Less)

By Mark R. on 07/30/16
I had an air conditioning failure during the heat wave of July 2016. Rebmann Plumbing & HVAC came through big time and I recommend them highly. First contact was with Linda who got our appointment set up and was super friendly. Dave came to the site quickly to trou...
(View More)
I had an air conditioning failure during the heat wave of July 2016. Rebmann Plumbing & HVAC came through big time and I recommend them highly. First contact was with Linda who got our appointment set up and was super friendly. Dave came to the site quickly to trouble shoot the problem and give me options - all were clearly laid out with ; price and schedule considerations explained clearly. Carlos and Richie did the installation and they hit the same level as Linda and Dave - which was hard to do. It is the first time that i have used them and it will NOT BE THE LAST Mark R in Stewart Manor, NY
(View Less)

By Andreas N. on 07/23/16
My A/C recently stopped cooling (during high heat) and Christian came to my home and was extremely courteous and explained the possible scenarios. Once we identified the issue he and Carlos spent an entire day fixing. Christian was kind enough to provide some ideas...
(View More)
My A/C recently stopped cooling (during high heat) and Christian came to my home and was extremely courteous and explained the possible scenarios. Once we identified the issue he and Carlos spent an entire day fixing. Christian was kind enough to provide some ideas for maintenance that can extend the live of the (any) unit. We were quite happy to have our cold air back. Very satisfied with service and would recommend company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Adela K. on 06/26/16
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC did a terrific job. They were reliable, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them. Joe G. was great to deal with and they called me back very quickly, whenever I tried to contact the company.

By Jeffrey L. on 06/24/16
Dave did a great job with our plumbing repair. Linda in the office was fantastic setting up the appointment and helping to work around our tight schedule. Highly reccommended and would call again if necessary!

By Jasmine M. on 06/22/16
Finally an upfront, professional, knowledgeable plumber! Before this I had another leak in my house and it took forever to find a plumber who was decent. This time around (lucky me...) I was fortunate to find rebmann plumbing. I'm so relieved not to have to deal ...
(View More)
Finally an upfront, professional, knowledgeable plumber! Before this I had another leak in my house and it took forever to find a plumber who was decent. This time around (lucky me...) I was fortunate to find rebmann plumbing. I'm so relieved not to have to deal with another sketchy plumber. Pablo was great and the whole company seemed so professional. He found the problem quickly and did a great job. I felt very comfortable. I can not recommend them more highly.
(View Less)

By arnold k. on 06/22/16
it was one of the hottest days of the year in NY and my central a/c stopped working. i went to homeadvisor (at my sons suggestion) to find an a/c company to fix it. my current a/c company told me that they could not fix it that day even though i did everything i co...
(View More)
it was one of the hottest days of the year in NY and my central a/c stopped working. i went to homeadvisor (at my sons suggestion) to find an a/c company to fix it. my current a/c company told me that they could not fix it that day even though i did everything i could to get them to do it. thru home advisor i get 5 names and i called all five. two said mailbox was full. two i left a message and the only one that answered was Rebmann with a pleasant and intelligent woman answering.i think her name was Linda. i told her my problem and her first reaction was that they were swamped (and i understood) but she then said they have a GPS system and she was going to check if any of their repair men were in my area. fortunately for me one was close and she told me that he could be there in an hour. lo and behold he called me that he was coming and he there in apprx. an hour. his name was dave. very pleasant and after watching him very competent and knowledgeable. he fixed the problem which was an electrical one and got it working i must say the fee was very reasonable. what an unbelievably pleasant experience. the repair technician was quick and competent. they now have a new customer for all my a/c and plumbing and heating needs and i will make it a point to tell all the people i know about them. one last comment as a former business owner.on a day where temperatures were so high they were the only ones to have enough sense to have people manning the phones and were able to solve my problem. thanks REBMANN
(View Less)

By Gerald P R. on 06/11/16
Carlos & Richard are excellent workmen, knowlegable and pleasent.

By Robert O. on 06/08/16
Once again, Dave came to the rescue. He is always prompt, courteous, professional and patient. I was impressed by his accurate diagnostic ability for our central AC and then his ability to meticulously correct the matter. It's cool to work with Rebmann! RO

By Paula M. on 05/26/16
What we have always found nicest about working with Rebmann Plumbing is not only are they skilled mechanics but they treat us like they would friends and family concerned about our needs.

By Paula M. on 05/25/16
From owners Scott and Guy to office manager Sandra and chief mechanic and crew chief, Joe not only have we found all of our HVAC needs met extraordinarily competently but always with efficient, pleasant and unobtrusive mechanics. The company is beyond fair, honora...
(View More)
From owners Scott and Guy to office manager Sandra and chief mechanic and crew chief, Joe not only have we found all of our HVAC needs met extraordinarily competently but always with efficient, pleasant and unobtrusive mechanics. The company is beyond fair, honorable and reliable. Would recommend them to anyone with any type of heating or air conditioning needs. We've been working with Rebmann for perhaps 30 years now and have never had a problem which they did not solve. Today they installed a new air conditioning system by Dan, Carlos and Mike, all of whom we didn't know were in the house and cleaned up completely when they were finished. A-1 in our book.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 05/18/16
Dave, Frank & Carlos arrived on time, worked clean and accomplished my installation in one day. Just waiting for follow up on maintenance agreement on all heating and cooling systems
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.