CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By melissa s. on 03/30/17
I am very pleased with the quality of service that I get from Rebmann. From the ladies in the office who assist in setting up the appointments, to the high quality of service and knowledge from Joe and Christian and all of the workers who have serviced our home. ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the quality of service that I get from Rebmann. From the ladies in the office who assist in setting up the appointments, to the high quality of service and knowledge from Joe and Christian and all of the workers who have serviced our home. I highly recommend this company. When we were having issues with no heat, they were here right away. They service us year round. Very pleased with this company and the people who work there.
(View Less)

By Diane Lindenberger on 03/24/17
Excellent service and Paul was the best at fixing the problem. Highly recommended !! Will not use anyone else as they always go the extra mile to get any issues resolved.

By Joel L. on 03/20/17
Did a great job

By Tinette S. on 03/06/17
Christian came today to check my HVAC units. He was knowledgeable and professional. I was extremely satisfied. Tinette Sterling

By JEANINE M. on 03/02/17
I am so grateful for the excellent service I received from Paul when my basement flooded because my water heater broke. I called Rebman's and he quickly showed up, diagnosed the problem,and was so kind and courteous I felt completely at ease. The service was exce...
(View More)
I am so grateful for the excellent service I received from Paul when my basement flooded because my water heater broke. I called Rebman's and he quickly showed up, diagnosed the problem,and was so kind and courteous I felt completely at ease. The service was excellent I have already referred my coworkers and my real estate agent to this company
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 02/25/17
Christian P of are man Plumbing Prompt professional service. Knowledgeable and careful.

By Nancy C. on 02/17/17
Both Paul and Pablo gave excellent, knowledgeable, professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with my experience with Rebmann so far, and would definitely recommend them.

By Nancy C. on 02/16/17
It took us a while to find a plumbing company we really trust. We finally found Rebmann, and we've been very happy with their work. The first call we had was to repair a radiant-heat system that wasn't working properly. Paul, their radiant-heat specialist, diagnose...
(View More)
It took us a while to find a plumbing company we really trust. We finally found Rebmann, and we've been very happy with their work. The first call we had was to repair a radiant-heat system that wasn't working properly. Paul, their radiant-heat specialist, diagnosed and fixed a problem that several previous plumbers had failed to. He ran into an unexpected problem along the way (due to the fact that the system had been installed incorrectly), but because Rebmann gives you an upfront price for the job instead of charging by the hour, it didn't cost us any extra. Although it wasn't a cheap fix, Paul's repair did the job, because the system has been working fine ever since. The next job we called them for was a sink leak and a new shower faucet installation. Pablo, one of their plumbing specialists, handled that call. He did a fine job on both the repair and the installation, and answered all my questions along the way. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. It was a real pleasure to deal with him. In short, We're very glad to have found Rebmann, after being less than completely satisfied with the work of some other local plumbers.
(View Less)

By Jody P. on 02/09/17
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Highly recommend.

By Jody P. on 02/08/17
Professional, reliable, dependable and knowledgeable! Ask for Pablo!

By Andrew F. on 02/07/17
Working with Rebmann Plumbing on a complete residential remodeling, was A . We replaced an old furnace, added a a/c coil and condenser, used mini splits throughout the space and replaced most of the pipes in the house. The team, including Guy, Joe, Paul and Danny ...
(View More)
Working with Rebmann Plumbing on a complete residential remodeling, was A . We replaced an old furnace, added a a/c coil and condenser, used mini splits throughout the space and replaced most of the pipes in the house. The team, including Guy, Joe, Paul and Danny were extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of plumbing and HVAC. The were courteous and efficient. Definitely recommend them and would work with them again in a minute.
(View Less)

By Joel G. on 12/27/16
I called Rebmann to get an estimate on some repairs I needed to make. Paul came and reviewed the work and gave me a detailed estimate of what needed to be done including a creative solution to a specific issue I had. I scheduled them to come back the following wee...
(View More)
I called Rebmann to get an estimate on some repairs I needed to make. Paul came and reviewed the work and gave me a detailed estimate of what needed to be done including a creative solution to a specific issue I had. I scheduled them to come back the following week and the work was complete as described. I found Rebmann and Paul to be prompt, highly professional and fairly priced. I would recommend them with no reservations.
(View Less)

By Ann V. on 11/21/16
Excellent service on my heating system

By Chris R. on 11/11/16
Excellent service- responsive, courteous and professional. Expert analysis and immediate repair with reasonable rates. ...exactly what you hope to get when you call a plumber.

By Adrienne S. on 10/20/16
Christian was wonderful. Kind and knowledgeable.

By Art M. on 09/21/16
Pablo helped us with a full array of plumbing needs including an urgent matter. He arrived at the appointed times, has a very gentlemanly manner and has outstanding technical skills. We have great confidence in his work. Much appreciated!

By Mark K. on 09/21/16
Outstanding service.

By Mark K. on 09/21/16
Mike, Richard, Carlos and Christian were professional and courteous. They all did an outstanding job replacing one of my central air systems, and removing the old equipment.

By john w. on 09/20/16
Great highly professional work. Thanks.

By john w. on 09/19/16
The most professional company, people, foreman, and technicians I have seen in my lifetime. Simple the best, professional. I am 67 years old and have hired and seen many others. This company is the real deal.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.