CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By James K. on 04/25/18
After interviewing 4 HVAC companies, we decided to go with Rebmann. Their professionalism and knowledge was clearly heads and shoulders above the rest. The foreman Joe came in to look at the job. I felt confidant that he knew what had to be done. I would like to gi...
(View More)
After interviewing 4 HVAC companies, we decided to go with Rebmann. Their professionalism and knowledge was clearly heads and shoulders above the rest. The foreman Joe came in to look at the job. I felt confidant that he knew what had to be done. I would like to give a special shout out to Carlos who was everything you could possibly want in a hard working professional. He knew about HVAC, plumbing and even helped us with cleaning out filters; he went above and beyond to help us achieve the satisfaction that we paid for. Their plumbing services are also excellent! All in all, the prices were fair and the work was excellent!
(View Less)

By Bryan Jay on 04/24/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always communicated clearly throughout the job. Install team were also courteous, professional. Always left the work site neat and clean. Superior service all the way around!

By Bryan J. on 04/24/18
I hired them to install ductless air conditioning in my home. It was a very complicated install, but they overcame every obstacle, and completed the job exceeding my expectations. Christian P. was the foreman on the job, and I found him to be very courteous, respec...
(View More)
I hired them to install ductless air conditioning in my home. It was a very complicated install, but they overcame every obstacle, and completed the job exceeding my expectations. Christian P. was the foreman on the job, and I found him to be very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. When they left the job site each day it was left immaculate! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to install air conditioning in their home.
(View Less)

By erica l. on 04/20/18
Thank you to Rebmann for always providing great service. The technicians are all fantastic and knowledgeable They are respectful in my home. They don't leave until you are completely satisfied! I have been a loyal customer for 4 years and can always count on them.

By michelle notaro on 04/14/18
Arrived within scheduled time period. Paul B offered excellent service. Explained the job, offered options, provided an estimate before job was started. Paul B. was fast, efficient and clean. I would highly recommend Rebmann Plumbing HVAC.

By ACE R. on 04/02/18
PAul was an utter gentleman. Very clean and did a marvelous job.

By ACE R. on 03/31/18
PAUL B WAS OUR SERVICE PREP. NOT ONLY WAS HE A GREAT TECH. KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. EXPLAINED WHAT WAS DOING , HE CLEANED UP AND LEFT THE BATHROOM CLEANER THEN HE FOUND IT HE INSTALLED OUR NEW HARDWARE PERFECTLY.

By VAL ALLOCCO - La Belle Maison L. on 03/28/18
Rebmann provides excellent service; they were prompt and Paul B. explained everything that he did and also remained to make sure that everything was working as it should. I will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of plumbing, heating or air conditioning service.

By Linda R. on 03/13/18
After more than 40 years in my home I am officially a new customer due to their emergency care and professional service

By Linda R. on 03/12/18
We had a Sunday Emergency and In a short time they dispatched Richard who took time and pictures so the next day Pablo P was there to solve the problem in full.He was thoughtful and careful with a challenging situation leaving us very happy. They are my go to guys ...
(View More)
We had a Sunday Emergency and In a short time they dispatched Richard who took time and pictures so the next day Pablo P was there to solve the problem in full.He was thoughtful and careful with a challenging situation leaving us very happy. They are my go to guys now and quickly signed a Service contract. The service was excellent! Thank you Scott and Team
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 02/28/18
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact the...
(View More)
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact they are local. I'm very happy with their service and grateful we got Pablo P. Pablo arrived right on time, was very courteous and explained my options.Turned out It was beneficial to go with a new toilette for a tad more then repairing the old..Pablo made a call and the bowl arrived, and was installed within a little over an hour.. Super clean install.. Thank you Rebmann and Pablo!
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 02/28/18
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact the...
(View More)
Pablo P is our new go to man for Plumbing services. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I did a lot of research online when locating a plumber. Decided to go with Rebmann due combination of reviews, history of business and I like the fact they are local. I'm very happy with their service and grateful we got Pablo P. Pablo arrived right on time, was very courteous and explained my options.Turned out It was beneficial to go with a new toilette for a tad more then repairing the old..Pablo made a call and the bowl arrived, and was installed within a little over an hour.. Super clean install.. Thank you Rebmann and Pablo!
(View Less)

By Ellen S. on 02/26/18
(no comment)

By robert p. on 02/23/18
Previously complimented Pablo for excellent service in all respects.

By Barry H. on 02/19/18
Found the problem immediately. Fixed it immediately. Shared their knowledge (extensive) willingly and were both very amiable. Will be changing from our current firm.

By Efrain Perez on 02/12/18
I felt the service tech. Christian was great. My only complaint is that the service was extremely over priced. I expected that it would cost a lot but I was not happy that the prices were so high.

By robert p. on 02/08/18
Arrived when promised and called in advance. very knowledgeable. explained problems and choices. quickly went and got a replacement part needed. Pablo P did a great job on a few problems and charges were reasonable.

By Doretta Katzter G. on 01/15/18
Christian has become my go-to person for HVAC. He is always prompt, professional and is attentive to every last detail. He was assisted today by Sergio and the two swapped out my old hot water heater in just about three hours start to finish. Thanks.

By Jay Ledner on 12/08/17
Pablo impressed me with his knowledge and professionalism.

By Janet R. on 09/29/17
Thank you guy and Paul for restoring my bathroom to BETTER THAN NEW! I highly recommend Guy and Paul for all of your Plumbing and HVAC needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.