CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678
By Janine L. on 09/05/15
Robert and his crew were wonderful and very professional. They did a great job installing my new air conditioning. They were at my house for 7 hours and they were very clean. I would definitely use Rebmann again.

By Janine L. on 09/05/15
Robert installed our new air conditioning unit. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. He and his crew spent 7 hours in our home. They were very clean. Robert also installed my new hot water heater in December and I was very happy that is why I return...
(View More)
Robert installed our new air conditioning unit. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. He and his crew spent 7 hours in our home. They were very clean. Robert also installed my new hot water heater in December and I was very happy that is why I returned to are many when my air conditioning stopped working. They are a great company to work with and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Janine L. on 08/21/15
Joe was very professional and explained everything.

By Janine L. on 08/20/15
Joe arrived early and was very professional. When he entered the house he put covers over his shoes. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave other suggestions as well. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He will be returning in a w...
(View More)
Joe arrived early and was very professional. When he entered the house he put covers over his shoes. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave other suggestions as well. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He will be returning in a week when we have our new central air conditioning unit installed. I used Rebmann earlier this year to install a new hot water heater and have been extremely pleased.
(View Less)

By Stephen G. on 08/05/15
My experience with Joe G.was such a good experience. He is the nicest and most professional person I've ever dealt with. He is an asset to any company he would work for. I highly recommend him and would give him an A for his work and his demeaner.

By michael r. on 07/17/15
The guys from Rebmann, Joe, Christian and crew were terrific. They not only were very professional, but neat and courteous too. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Anne H. on 06/29/15
Pablo just finished work at my house. He is a wonderful representative for your company. He was professional, very knowledgeable and very kind with my lack of plumbing knowledge. When I need more work done I would definitely ask for him. Anne Hildebrand

By Howard A. on 06/25/15
Pablo and staff was terrific and that is why I have been working with Rebmann for over 15 years!!!

By Ellen F. on 06/24/15
Pablo is the go-to person when you have a troublesome water leak that defies detection. He methodically eliminates each possible source and avoids expensive intervention if at all possible. He did need to remove some sheet rock which was done in the most careful ...
(View More)
Pablo is the go-to person when you have a troublesome water leak that defies detection. He methodically eliminates each possible source and avoids expensive intervention if at all possible. He did need to remove some sheet rock which was done in the most careful manner and cleaned-up all resulting debris. Not only is he very capable, but a very nice person who showed concern and genuine interest in resolving the problem.
(View Less)

By Howard A. on 06/24/15
Pablo was incredible, nice clean in his work and extremely knowledgeable. He was on the job on time and did all needed to complete task professionally and made me feel very sure it all was correct!! I worked along with him and learned enough to get Scott to hire m...
(View More)
Pablo was incredible, nice clean in his work and extremely knowledgeable. He was on the job on time and did all needed to complete task professionally and made me feel very sure it all was correct!! I worked along with him and learned enough to get Scott to hire me...lol. Thanks Rebmann and Joe I miss you . Thanks Guy for the quick turn around. Howie Annenberg
(View Less)

By Melissa G. on 06/22/15
This is the second time that Joe G. has been to my home. He always go above and beyond to explain the situation to me and gives me multiple ways to handle the problem. He is honest and fair. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone.

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE AND LUIS AND RICHARD

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE

By MAURIZIO M. on 06/02/15
I use you again

By harvey m. on 05/28/15
very pleased with work, price, and the people who work for Rebmann

By harvey m. on 05/27/15
Christian and Carlos were fabulous. They were both neat and professional. They were very thorough and corteous. The work was done faster and very effective. Kudos to the Rebmann family to have Christian and Carlos representing you in the field. Glad I am doing businress with Rebmann.

By Enrico V. on 05/22/15
Luis did a great job with our central A/C service.

By Rose R. on 05/12/15
Robert did a great job and was a really friendly and nice person. Finished quickly and cleaned up Great reveiw

By Frank G. on 05/06/15
Luis is a very competent and courteous service man

By John C. on 05/04/15
Excellence service very professional, on time, neat and informative. Highly recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rebmann Plumbing HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(516) 746-5678

Customer service is always a top priority at Rebmann Plumbing HVAC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.