Ray's Refrigeration Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-678-8711
By Rick W. on 03/14/18
Installation went great

By Rhoda L. on 01/05/18
The only issue we had with Rays Refrigeration was getting the installation scheduled. They already had a full schedule. They did an excellent job installing the new unit and explaining how to run the system

By Jumar on 01/31/17
100% professional, friendly and time efficient install will recommend to everyone.

By markst on 12/29/16
work area clean after installation.friendly and knowledgable from the start.

By The W. on 12/08/16
The technicians were personable and extremely helpful in describing the new unit, the location and how it functioned. They focused on getting the job done, worked well together and had our system in place quickly.

By Troas on 10/25/16
Rays just installed a furnace and central air in our home. They were professional, friendly and did not waste time. Very happy with the products and services from Rays Refrigeration.

By dmsief on 03/27/16
They went out of there way to replace my old furnace in a timely manner

By megnchad on 12/27/15
Very professional job done by Rays and Lennox system is very quiet compared to the competitor furnaces and heat pumps we had installed at a prior residence in 2013. At a prior house we had a comparable competitor system with heat pump put in and this Lennox system ...
(View More)
Very professional job done by Rays and Lennox system is very quiet compared to the competitor furnaces and heat pumps we had installed at a prior residence in 2013. At a prior house we had a comparable competitor system with heat pump put in and this Lennox system is so much nicer and quieter. Ray's did a slick job in our hold house of using the existing system for the first floor and installing a new system up in the 3rd floor for 2nd & 3rd floor. New ductwork throughout. With the 3rd floor walk up attic fully insulated we have another great room for the familly & furnace room. Very nice job and done quickly.
(View Less)

By Dailey on 12/14/15
Installed a new heating and air system in our 40 year old ranch style home. Attic and crawl space are very challenging. They handled the installation very professionally and quickly. Several men on the job did it in a couple days. Cleaned work site when finished.

By jim4439 on 12/09/15
We had a Lennox pulse furnace & air conditioner installed by Ray's 25 years ago, minimal maintenance issues, excellent heat in winter, cool in summer. With such history w/ Lennox & Ray's, it was an easy choice when replacing our furnace & heat pump.

By Homer62 on 12/04/15
best hvac men in the business came highly recommended explained everything in detail. Dan (salesman) gave me several options which i appreciated. All were very professional and cleaned up every thing.

By radi on 12/02/15
When we had a flood experiences Ray's was very supportive and assisted us with replacing our furnace and ductwork and did so in a timely fashion when we were ready for it in the reconstruction process. They are great to work with and always pleasant!

By Taylor5732 on 09/01/15
We had been calling them for service when our unit needed work! They we're always prompt, nice, and informative. So when it came time to replace it was clear we'd be sticking with them.

By quadmom on 08/26/15
Rays is always reliable and professional. They are also friendly and knowledgeable.

By Repeat c. on 07/16/15
Great job of explaining our options when buying a new heating/cooling system. Have serviced other appliances that we have purchased from there and done a great job.

By Jboate on 07/16/15
After contacting a competitor to no avail, Rays stepped in and delivered great service installing two new complete variable systems to replace our old units. What a difference!

By MJ35 on 10/25/14
Ray's Refrigeration in in Coldwater Ohio is the most professional group that I have had come in my house in a long time. They are so efficient and one thing I love is they clean up totally after themselves and make sure their feet are clean when they come in my hom...
(View More)
Ray's Refrigeration in in Coldwater Ohio is the most professional group that I have had come in my house in a long time. They are so efficient and one thing I love is they clean up totally after themselves and make sure their feet are clean when they come in my home. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Also love my Lennox
(View Less)

By subwayoh on 10/25/14
They are a great group of people that know what they are doing. Did an excellent job installing our new heat pump

By Greg78 on 10/25/14
The crew working with my installation was very knowledgable and worked hard. Recommend to anyone wanting to get work done.

By greener on 10/25/14
Ray's delivered and installed our new home heating and cooling system. Answered all of our questions on what size and type to install with straight foreward and in depth answers very happy with final results they have exceeded my expecations.They really do give you...
(View More)
Ray's delivered and installed our new home heating and cooling system. Answered all of our questions on what size and type to install with straight foreward and in depth answers very happy with final results they have exceeded my expecations.They really do give you peace of mind during the home building process great service, great price, and an even better product. VERY HAPPY!!!!! David and Andrea Green
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-678-8711

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ray's Refrigeration Inc Team
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray's Refrigeration Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-678-8711

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray's Refrigeration Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.