CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 723-6768
By Nathan H. on 08/12/16
Quick response time, very friendly and knowledgable, and goes above and beyond to help the customer!

By Danielle P. on 08/01/16
The technicians were very professional and punctual. They found the problem and fixed it. And, they even returned (no charge) when something wasn't quite right with our repair. They returned asap to fix the issue. I'm very please with their work and professionalism...
(View More)
The technicians were very professional and punctual. They found the problem and fixed it. And, they even returned (no charge) when something wasn't quite right with our repair. They returned asap to fix the issue. I'm very please with their work and professionalism as well as their reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
(View Less)

By Melisa J. on 07/11/16
I HIGHLY recommend Ray's Heating & A/C. Very friendly and professional. They were able to fix my A/C unit quickly and the price was very fair for the work that was done. Thank you so much 5 stars!

By Cadiz C. on 06/26/16
Great service from Ray's Heating & AC! Definitely recommending it to anyone looking for a good company to service and maintain their units.

By Angela N. on 06/18/16
Laxavier was very professional and courteous. I called in the evening and the came the next day. He was very honest about what was wrong and did not push any in needed repairs. I was very pleased would recommend him to anyone how needs ac fixed.

By Sasha R. on 06/14/16
Would definitely use again and recommend other people to use was very professional and got the job done very fast

By Jessica H. on 06/13/16
Professional, timely, affordable, and informative. Still some work to be done, but so far, a great experience.

By Amanda F. on 05/12/16
appreciate the quick appointment time we received....on top of great service and affordable prices.....You have another Cool and Happy customer.....keep up the good work!!!!!!

By Petra D. on 02/25/16
My experience with Rays Heating and A/C was amazing, it took him no time to find the problem and gave me a very good price. Very professional and friendly, explained everything about the job he needs to do on my heater.....HIGHLY Recommed him and his team ....Thank you

By Tina D. on 01/25/16
Arrived in a timely manner on a Sunday morning... Kind and courteous service reps. Had my house warmed up in no time... Very reasonably priced....

By Tina D. on 01/24/16
Great Service.... Needed emergency service on a Sunday morning. They arrived within an hour and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Very reasonably priced... I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

By Mary B. on 11/25/15
Was a pleasure doing business with. Highly recommend. Outstanding job and very through. Impressed how he explained all he found. Took time to go over everything.

By Mary B. on 11/24/15
Call any time. This is the gentleman to call H ighly recommend him. very professional in every area of his job. Takes his time to go over everything he found. Plan to use for spring ck up!

By Hiram R. on 11/19/15
Excellent, prompt and efficient service. Beyond please with service and professionalism display during service and on the phone.

By Hiram R. on 11/18/15
Excellent and prompt service. The repairman showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and he explained everything before getting my AC fixed. I hands down recommend Ray's Heating & A/C to anyone. As for myself they will be my to go company for my AC needs.

By Angel R. on 11/13/15
Showed up on time and was very friendly. Made the repairs as quickly as possible and didn't try to charge us for unnecessary work. Excellent experience and would recommend to anybody!!

By Alexander B. on 11/13/15
Ray has been awesome to deal with. I wish I had contracted him in the past for AC work.

By Alexander B. on 11/12/15
Ray has been fantastic to deal with. He was referred through my warranty company and from the very first day he cam by to look at out AC unit, I felt comfortable and assured that he would do a great job. Great customer service for sure!

By Angie S. on 11/11/15
He was very helpful! I really recommend him....

By Christina C. on 10/29/15
The heating in our Fayetteville rental house wasn't working and Ray's Heating and A/C provided an evaluation as a vendor of the home warranty. The heating system definitely needed an overhaul. Our property manager gave us Ray's estimate and another estimate. Since ...
(View More)
The heating in our Fayetteville rental house wasn't working and Ray's Heating and A/C provided an evaluation as a vendor of the home warranty. The heating system definitely needed an overhaul. Our property manager gave us Ray's estimate and another estimate. Since Ray's was lower, I spoke with Laxavier about what was needed. As a homeowner who lives out of state, I was happy to speak to such a straightforward and trustworthy service provider. Ray's is lucky to have a person with the technical skill as well as outstanding customer relations. We ended up hiring Laxavier to do the work and even purchased the annual maintenance plan. We know we are in good hands with Laxavier.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 723-6768

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray's Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.