CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 723-6768
By Angie C. on 04/26/18
We love Ray’s Heating and Air! They are always responsive to our requests, and both professional and through. We would highly recommend their services to anyone!!

By Antonio D. on 02/26/18
Very professional good work ethics and most importantly great prices!!!

By Dawn M. on 02/20/18
Professional, courteous, knowledge and helpful. I was very happy with Laxavier and Ray’s HVAC Service.

By D. W. on 01/15/18

By Brandon F. on 01/11/18
Fairly priced, very polite and extremely fast. Fixed my issue in no time and didn’t do or charge anything without letting me know what the problem was first. I would highly recommend his services. I will not be using any other services but his for future occurrences.

By Alvetta C. on 01/07/18
(no comment)

By Wes C. on 01/06/18
Laxavier was great. Great work at an unbeatable price. These guys saved me thousands. Rescue Rooter quoted me $9000. Ray’s did the job for less than a third of that. I’d recommend them and if I have anymore hvac issues I’ll be giving them a call.

By Gary S. on 01/01/18
Mr. Ray was prompt, polite and professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired our system without any delay. I will use him again if our system is in need of work. Thank you!

By Jae M. on 12/14/17
Ray was awesome, his prices can NOT be beat for the work he provides in Fayetteville NC, he's timely and very professional. He's a great guy, and friendly as hell. THANKS RAY!!!!! My heat was out and it's cold! Ray saved my house and my relationship!

By Sharon G. on 12/04/17
The service was awesome! Mr. Ray answered all my questions with a great amount of patience because I had a lot of questions!!! I would recommend this service provider to anyone that wants fair, cost-effective service.

By Alva on 08/31/17
I have had a nightmare of an experience with 2 previous companies (one sent by American Home Shield....the worse warranty company), both took my money and I remained with the same Freon leak. Having experienced that, I did not trust any HVAC Co. I asked around an...
(View More)
I have had a nightmare of an experience with 2 previous companies (one sent by American Home Shield....the worse warranty company), both took my money and I remained with the same Freon leak. Having experienced that, I did not trust any HVAC Co. I asked around and was given Ray's Heating/AC...which has turned out to be the very BEST, reasonable and honest company that I have dealt with. It's only been two weeks, and because I moved out of my home, I haven't used the units, but I feel good that they were installed as they should be. Also, Mr Ray was the best, he stood with me every step of the way, with an excellent attitude, very nice and professional.....thank you! For many companies you will just be a number, and given a big invoice. I would not hesitate to call Ray's Heating/AC in the future!!
(View Less)

By Alva A. on 08/31/17
I have had a nightmare of an experience with 2 previous companies (one sent by American Home Shield....the worse warranty company), both took my money and I remained with the same Freon leak. Having experienced that, I did not trust any HVAC Co. I asked around an...
(View More)
I have had a nightmare of an experience with 2 previous companies (one sent by American Home Shield....the worse warranty company), both took my money and I remained with the same Freon leak. Having experienced that, I did not trust any HVAC Co. I asked around and was given Ray's Heating/AC...which has turned out to be the very BEST, reasonable and honest company that I have dealt with. It's only been two weeks, and because I moved out of my home, I haven't used the units, but I feel good that they were installed as they should be. Also, Mr Ray was the best, he stood with me every step of the way, with an excellent attitude, very nice and professional.....thank you! For many companies you will just be a number, and given a big invoice. I would not hesitate to call Ray's Heating/AC in the future!!
(View Less)

By Judith H. on 08/05/17
Always great service! Polite and courteous staff that does the job right! We would not use anyone else.

By Lisa C. on 07/30/17
Excellent, through same day service and extremely reasonable prices.

By K. A. on 07/26/17
Same day response time, knowledgeable, reasonable price, and professional. The job was done the first time around with no hassle! Awesome Service!

By Heather A. on 07/11/17
Laxavier came out to the house almost immediately after calling. He did a great job and was very courteous and pleasant! Will use again!

By Alphaeus B. on 07/03/17
I was very pleased with the service that Ray and his team provided. Even though there were a few hiccups with my particular situation, he and his team were very helpful and explained every step along the way. I would highly recommend using their services to anyone

By Michelle A. on 06/28/17
Very professional. They were responsive, arrived on time and did exactly what they said they would do to fix the problem plus it was done fast. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their AC fixed. Thank you Ray.

By Lisa on 05/04/17
Excellent!

By Jordan G. on 04/30/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 723-6768

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray's Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.