CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
By Bruce H. on 01/24/20
Responsive service after putting in our HVAC system 5 years ago. Most recent service by Joe Kessler replaced our filters and recommended a solution for a dust and allergy problem which he installed within 2 days. Appears to be doing the job. Joe is an excellent com...
(View More)
Responsive service after putting in our HVAC system 5 years ago. Most recent service by Joe Kessler replaced our filters and recommended a solution for a dust and allergy problem which he installed within 2 days. Appears to be doing the job. Joe is an excellent communicator and a very helpful tech. Company is solid.
(View Less)

By Bruce H. on 01/24/20
Ryan did an excellent job on our Fall HVAC inspection. Changed our batteries on high-ceiling smoke detectors,; carefully explained and diagrammed our attic installation and discussed available dust reducing options. Ray Cook is reliable on inspections after putting...
(View More)
Ryan did an excellent job on our Fall HVAC inspection. Changed our batteries on high-ceiling smoke detectors,; carefully explained and diagrammed our attic installation and discussed available dust reducing options. Ray Cook is reliable on inspections after putting in a new HVAC system for us a couple of years ago. Very happy with that job.
(View Less)

By Daniel N. on 01/08/20
Super kind. Answered all my ?s. Went up did is awesome work.. I'd like have him work on our ac unit again.. 100% happy. He needs a raise.

By Marvin B. on 12/19/19
Fast and efficient and on time and call to confirm arrival time

By Penny L. on 12/07/19
Randy and his team did a great job installing our new complete heating and air conditioning system. It was a 5-hour job which they did efficiently and with as little noise and distraction as possible, They also did a wonderful job cleaning up and hauling out all ...
(View More)
Randy and his team did a great job installing our new complete heating and air conditioning system. It was a 5-hour job which they did efficiently and with as little noise and distraction as possible, They also did a wonderful job cleaning up and hauling out all the old system components which were picked up by your vendor that day. We were totally satisfied with Ray O. Cook and would highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dawn C. on 12/06/19
Thomas did well at the service appointment and he did a great job. I would have him do my service again.

By Thomas C. on 12/06/19
Thomas did well at the service appointment and he did a great job. I would have him do my service again

By Diane A. on 12/03/19
Cannot be happier with this company. Dave M. and Kris T. were installation at its finest; punctual, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can't thank them enough.

By Bob R. on 12/03/19
First rate service! Thomas has been here several times thru the years, and has always been quick and accurate... this company knows it's stuff!

By Antonio M. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Ann M. on 11/07/19
San Saechao just left my home after servicing my heater. I have used many companies in the past and this was by far the best service and experience I have ever had. San was very professional, knowledgeable and also patient with the questions I was asking. He too...
(View More)
San Saechao just left my home after servicing my heater. I have used many companies in the past and this was by far the best service and experience I have ever had. San was very professional, knowledgeable and also patient with the questions I was asking. He took the time to educate me on the proper use of my dual heating system. Based on my experience with San, I will definitely recommend Ray O. Cook Heating & Air to my friends. I asked for business cards to follow through to do that. Thank you San for a great job!
(View Less)

By Frances B. on 11/07/19
Patrick Peace was our tech. for their special to check out our heating system. He was Polite, and efficient, and very knowledgeable. Thank you Ray O. Cook for hiring qualified techs. to do the job!!

By Stephen E. on 10/23/19
I met Sonny for the first time after having been serviced well for three years by his colleague, Ryan, who moved from the area. He was a similar service person in terms of his friendly, competent personality and his professionalism. I am pleased to have someone of ...
(View More)
I met Sonny for the first time after having been serviced well for three years by his colleague, Ryan, who moved from the area. He was a similar service person in terms of his friendly, competent personality and his professionalism. I am pleased to have someone of his caliber replacing Ryan, who, like Sonny, is an excellent representative of the Ray O Cook Company, which explains the long existence of the company. I look forward to Sonny's next visit in six months for the semi-annual checkup.
(View Less)

By Barbara A O. on 10/21/19
I tried to submit this testimonial without picking an employee but I wasn't able to. Picking just ONE person to comment on after installation of a new HVAC system for my humble abode just didn't seem fair. From New System Specialist Paul McHugh, to Install Techs W...
(View More)
I tried to submit this testimonial without picking an employee but I wasn't able to. Picking just ONE person to comment on after installation of a new HVAC system for my humble abode just didn't seem fair. From New System Specialist Paul McHugh, to Install Techs Willie and Randy, to office personnel Casey and Eric, I have not experienced this kind of customer service in a very long time!! What fine representatives they are. Prompt. Professional. Competitive pricing. All served up with a big dose of pleasantness. I'm so glad I picked Ray O. Cook Heating & Air for the job!!!
(View Less)

By Alan S. on 10/19/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. They completed my installment in a very timely manner.

By Michael P. on 10/14/19
Thomas was on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and had it fixed inside of 30 minutes. Wish they were all this smooth.

By STANKO B. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Roger & Cece L. on 10/10/19
Had our first Cook Club maintenance on our heating system. Thomas Cooper was courteous and thorough during the service.

By Tom M. on 10/02/19
They installed new heating and air conditioning systems. In my opinion they did a five star job.

By nancy Jjane O. on 09/30/19
Thomas Cooper with Ray O.Cook Heating and Air did a wonderful job in getting our Air Cond. back on track. he explained everything that he was going to do or did and, even showed me so that I understood it. He was very nice and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Willie D
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Paul M
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Zak K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Teanna M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Danny P
10 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Sonny O
5 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray O. Cook Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray O. Cook Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
Teanna M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 3 total reviews
3 total reviews
I have been in HVAC since 2012. I have been the Install Coordinator here at Ray O. Cook for the last year now and love it. I enjoy helping our customers feel comfortable with their entire install process! Outside of work I enjoy adventures with my daughter. Camping, kayaking and hiking are always a must for us year round, as well!
By Lenore B. on 04/19/18
We had a new HVAC system installed this week by techs from Ray O. Cook Co. in Roseville. Everyone from this firm was unfailingly prompt, pleasant and polite. Danny Page first did a thorough assessment of our needs and answered all our questions. Dave Maxey was the ...
(View More)
We had a new HVAC system installed this week by techs from Ray O. Cook Co. in Roseville. Everyone from this firm was unfailingly prompt, pleasant and polite. Danny Page first did a thorough assessment of our needs and answered all our questions. Dave Maxey was the Service Pro who led the team of installers. (Sorry I couldn't remember all their names.) They arrived on time, protected our home's floors and furnishings, cleaned up after themselves and obviously enjoyed working together--no cursing or swearing. We're very satisfied with their work.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 04/03/18
Great company to work with. They installed all new ducting and HVAC equipment in my crawl space. Not a fun place to work. They were on time, neat and courteous and did excellent work ontime. I passed all inspections and am very pleased with the performance of the n...
(View More)
Great company to work with. They installed all new ducting and HVAC equipment in my crawl space. Not a fun place to work. They were on time, neat and courteous and did excellent work ontime. I passed all inspections and am very pleased with the performance of the new equipment. Exceeded my expectations! Good pricing too.
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 01/21/18
We just had a new HVAC installed and everyone was very professional. Paul explained everything thoroughly and gave us a competitive quote. Eric, the lead installer, and his crew were a delight to work with. We highly recommend this company if you want to replace your system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.