CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
By Bruce H. on 01/24/20
Responsive service after putting in our HVAC system 5 years ago. Most recent service by Joe Kessler replaced our filters and recommended a solution for a dust and allergy problem which he installed within 2 days. Appears to be doing the job. Joe is an excellent com...
(View More)
Responsive service after putting in our HVAC system 5 years ago. Most recent service by Joe Kessler replaced our filters and recommended a solution for a dust and allergy problem which he installed within 2 days. Appears to be doing the job. Joe is an excellent communicator and a very helpful tech. Company is solid.
(View Less)

By Bruce H. on 01/24/20
Ryan did an excellent job on our Fall HVAC inspection. Changed our batteries on high-ceiling smoke detectors,; carefully explained and diagrammed our attic installation and discussed available dust reducing options. Ray Cook is reliable on inspections after putting...
(View More)
Ryan did an excellent job on our Fall HVAC inspection. Changed our batteries on high-ceiling smoke detectors,; carefully explained and diagrammed our attic installation and discussed available dust reducing options. Ray Cook is reliable on inspections after putting in a new HVAC system for us a couple of years ago. Very happy with that job.
(View Less)

By Daniel N. on 01/08/20
Super kind. Answered all my ?s. Went up did is awesome work.. I'd like have him work on our ac unit again.. 100% happy. He needs a raise.

By Marvin B. on 12/19/19
Fast and efficient and on time and call to confirm arrival time

By Penny L. on 12/07/19
Randy and his team did a great job installing our new complete heating and air conditioning system. It was a 5-hour job which they did efficiently and with as little noise and distraction as possible, They also did a wonderful job cleaning up and hauling out all ...
(View More)
Randy and his team did a great job installing our new complete heating and air conditioning system. It was a 5-hour job which they did efficiently and with as little noise and distraction as possible, They also did a wonderful job cleaning up and hauling out all the old system components which were picked up by your vendor that day. We were totally satisfied with Ray O. Cook and would highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dawn C. on 12/06/19
Thomas did well at the service appointment and he did a great job. I would have him do my service again.

By Thomas C. on 12/06/19
Thomas did well at the service appointment and he did a great job. I would have him do my service again

By Diane A. on 12/03/19
Cannot be happier with this company. Dave M. and Kris T. were installation at its finest; punctual, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can't thank them enough.

By Bob R. on 12/03/19
First rate service! Thomas has been here several times thru the years, and has always been quick and accurate... this company knows it's stuff!

By Antonio M. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Ann M. on 11/07/19
San Saechao just left my home after servicing my heater. I have used many companies in the past and this was by far the best service and experience I have ever had. San was very professional, knowledgeable and also patient with the questions I was asking. He too...
(View More)
San Saechao just left my home after servicing my heater. I have used many companies in the past and this was by far the best service and experience I have ever had. San was very professional, knowledgeable and also patient with the questions I was asking. He took the time to educate me on the proper use of my dual heating system. Based on my experience with San, I will definitely recommend Ray O. Cook Heating & Air to my friends. I asked for business cards to follow through to do that. Thank you San for a great job!
(View Less)

By Frances B. on 11/07/19
Patrick Peace was our tech. for their special to check out our heating system. He was Polite, and efficient, and very knowledgeable. Thank you Ray O. Cook for hiring qualified techs. to do the job!!

By Stephen E. on 10/23/19
I met Sonny for the first time after having been serviced well for three years by his colleague, Ryan, who moved from the area. He was a similar service person in terms of his friendly, competent personality and his professionalism. I am pleased to have someone of ...
(View More)
I met Sonny for the first time after having been serviced well for three years by his colleague, Ryan, who moved from the area. He was a similar service person in terms of his friendly, competent personality and his professionalism. I am pleased to have someone of his caliber replacing Ryan, who, like Sonny, is an excellent representative of the Ray O Cook Company, which explains the long existence of the company. I look forward to Sonny's next visit in six months for the semi-annual checkup.
(View Less)

By Barbara A O. on 10/21/19
I tried to submit this testimonial without picking an employee but I wasn't able to. Picking just ONE person to comment on after installation of a new HVAC system for my humble abode just didn't seem fair. From New System Specialist Paul McHugh, to Install Techs W...
(View More)
I tried to submit this testimonial without picking an employee but I wasn't able to. Picking just ONE person to comment on after installation of a new HVAC system for my humble abode just didn't seem fair. From New System Specialist Paul McHugh, to Install Techs Willie and Randy, to office personnel Casey and Eric, I have not experienced this kind of customer service in a very long time!! What fine representatives they are. Prompt. Professional. Competitive pricing. All served up with a big dose of pleasantness. I'm so glad I picked Ray O. Cook Heating & Air for the job!!!
(View Less)

By Alan S. on 10/19/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. They completed my installment in a very timely manner.

By Michael P. on 10/14/19
Thomas was on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and had it fixed inside of 30 minutes. Wish they were all this smooth.

By STANKO B. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Roger & Cece L. on 10/10/19
Had our first Cook Club maintenance on our heating system. Thomas Cooper was courteous and thorough during the service.

By Tom M. on 10/02/19
They installed new heating and air conditioning systems. In my opinion they did a five star job.

By nancy Jjane O. on 09/30/19
Thomas Cooper with Ray O.Cook Heating and Air did a wonderful job in getting our Air Cond. back on track. he explained everything that he was going to do or did and, even showed me so that I understood it. He was very nice and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Willie D
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Paul M
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Zak K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Teanna M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Danny P
10 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Sonny O
5 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray O. Cook Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray O. Cook Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
Sonny O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
86 total reviews
5 years total experience in the field of HVAC and loves constantly learning about green technology and system performance. Hobbies include playing with my daughter and going outdoors. I enjoy sports, food, and family fun
By Logan M. on 08/17/19
Sonny came out to help diagnose an issue with the central air, he was extremely professional and easy to talk to. He helped figure out the issue, gave a fair estimate for the next steps, and got a temporary fix in place. Explained everything well and was willing to...
(View More)
Sonny came out to help diagnose an issue with the central air, he was extremely professional and easy to talk to. He helped figure out the issue, gave a fair estimate for the next steps, and got a temporary fix in place. Explained everything well and was willing to describe the issue technically, which was appreciated! They were a little later than the estimated window (~15 mins), but they did call to let me know (both Sonny and from the main office.) Will be using Ray O. Cook for my future central air issues for sure.
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 07/31/19
Sonny O. Was an absolute rockstar! He came in with a positive attitude answered all my little questions and did his job quickly and completely while keeping things safe and clean! He is a keeper! Thank You Ray O. Cook!

By Steve D. on 07/11/19
A/C check up was a great experience. Good Service and knowledgeable service tech.

By Enrico N. on 07/07/19
Great Service...Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed

By Tim R. on 07/05/19
Sonny was extremely professional. He called prior to his arrival and arrived on time. He introduced himself and proceeded to explain the purpose of his visit. He conducted a very thorough examination of our heat/ac unit and afterward gave us a very comprehensive an...
(View More)
Sonny was extremely professional. He called prior to his arrival and arrived on time. He introduced himself and proceeded to explain the purpose of his visit. He conducted a very thorough examination of our heat/ac unit and afterward gave us a very comprehensive and complete evaluation of his findings. He gave us his suggestions to improve and maintain the lifespan of our 15 year old unit without any pressure or hard sales tactics. It is obvious that Sonny very sincere and takes great pride in the quality of his work and the relationship he builds with his customers.
(View Less)

By christine m. on 06/04/19
AC Tune-up with Sonny. Great Services. kept all the work area and any possible overspill very clean. Explained what he did and what he thought might improve the performance of my HVAC.

By christine m. on 05/28/19
Prompt. Good communication and explanation of work. Careful with surroundings, making sure not to leave any "debris" behind. Office staff helpful, too.

By Charles S. on 05/19/19
Great service. Sonny O was prompt and courteous! Thank you!

By Pam M. on 04/27/19
Sonny Osorio with Ray O. Cook Heating and Air is the such a pleasant person, he is polite, kind, loves my animals, and very knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to have him come into my home to maintain and/or fix anything wrong with my HVAC unit. Kudos to you Sonny! Keep up the good work.

By Matthew K. on 02/20/19
Patrick P. was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He took the time to explain everything and document the issues. we were able to talk about the pros and cons of things and make a good decision. Matt

By Gabrielle D. on 02/11/19
Sonny was amazing! He look pics/video of my HVAC unit so I knew exactly what was going on. He was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with repairs. What seemed like such an overwhelming issue was actually something quite simple. Sonny was reassuring...
(View More)
Sonny was amazing! He look pics/video of my HVAC unit so I knew exactly what was going on. He was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with repairs. What seemed like such an overwhelming issue was actually something quite simple. Sonny was reassuring, professional and most importantly kind. Great work!
(View Less)

By SHAIAN M. on 11/28/18
Sunny wirking with at Ray O Cook this year has been really efficient. He really is good at evaluating solutions and very honest and reliable. I hope to see him come to all my services. He also seems to genuinely care about helping us improve our system.

By TERRI C. on 11/16/18
Sonny was awesome! Professional and knowledgeable. He represents your company very well.

By Steve C. on 11/02/18
Sonny Osorio of Ray O Cook Co. is a very knowledgeable, professional and friendly service technician. He explained every test and inspection on my heat/a/c unit thoroughly. I highly recommend

By DEAN & ANNE S. on 10/25/18
We've been with this company for some years now, and have been very happy with Ray O. Cook. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about heating and air. This past week, we had Sonny service our heater in preparation for winter weather. He spent ...
(View More)
We've been with this company for some years now, and have been very happy with Ray O. Cook. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about heating and air. This past week, we had Sonny service our heater in preparation for winter weather. He spent so much time getting us all set up and he is amazing. We want to have him every time!
(View Less)

By PHIL G. on 10/12/18
On Thursday, 10/11/18, Sonny O. from Ray O. Cook came to our home to perform a tune up on our heating system. He was kind enough to call and let us know he was coming. He arrived promptly and was very personable and his knowledge and work ethic was outstanding. He ...
(View More)
On Thursday, 10/11/18, Sonny O. from Ray O. Cook came to our home to perform a tune up on our heating system. He was kind enough to call and let us know he was coming. He arrived promptly and was very personable and his knowledge and work ethic was outstanding. He kept me informed about everything he was doing and I was extremely pleased with his work. Ray O. Cook should be very proud to have Sonny on their team.
(View Less)

By KEVIN M. on 10/12/18
Service Tech San was on time and very professional. Did the yearly tune up on our heater and explained everything he found to me. Feel real comfortable with this company and their technicians.

By SHAIAN M. on 10/10/18
Very professional and reliable. I have worked with them for over 5 yrs.

By Will c. on 09/07/18
Sonny was excellent. Very strait forward. Great experience

By Joanne N. on 08/31/18
Sonny O came to our home today for a first-time service call. We have never worked with Ray O Cook before, but a neighbor recommended them to us after another heating and AC company came out charged us for a service call and did nothing. WOW what a great experience...
(View More)
Sonny O came to our home today for a first-time service call. We have never worked with Ray O Cook before, but a neighbor recommended them to us after another heating and AC company came out charged us for a service call and did nothing. WOW what a great experience with Sonny!!! He called before he came, he was on time, very professional and considerate when he entered our home. He asked us what was going on and we explained the issues we were having. Sonny then suited up and crawled under our house (yuck)! He assessed the problems, took videos to show us what was going on and then presented solutions. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very detail oriented. He was able to fix the immediate issues on the spot. He then proceeded to let us know about a whole array of options for us moving forward. We ended up signing up for the annual service program and will ask for him in the future. If you want a true professional who is honest and a straight shooter, call Ray O Cook and ask for Sonny. 10 stars!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.