CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
By Halloran on 06/28/19
Very satisfied and pleased with company and technician Thomas Cooper was very informative and nice. I will recommend Thomas Cooper to work on friends and neighbors equipment.

By Glenn S. on 06/25/19
Thomas was very kind and efficient. going up and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of.

By Jeff J. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Jeff J. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Vernon S. on 06/10/19
Thomas came out and fixed our dual zone issue perfectly.

By Janis C. on 06/07/19
I was referred from a friend as she recommended Ray O. Cook Heating & Air. I had a couple of estimates and went with Ray O. Cook for a new system and so happy I did. Dave and Bobby the installation technician's were very professional and knowledgeable.

By christine m. on 06/04/19
AC Tune-up with Sonny. Great Services. kept all the work area and any possible overspill very clean. Explained what he did and what he thought might improve the performance of my HVAC.

By christine m. on 05/28/19
Prompt. Good communication and explanation of work. Careful with surroundings, making sure not to leave any "debris" behind. Office staff helpful, too.

By clenden b. on 05/23/19
Awesome Customer Service

By clenden b. on 05/23/19
Awesome Customer Service

By Eric S. on 05/22/19
Overall great and very positive experience for a complete new install on a RUUD 3.5 ton system. Danny P new system specialist was very straight forward, and pointed out all the current issues and possible future ones with our aging system which was pushing +20 yea...
(View More)
Overall great and very positive experience for a complete new install on a RUUD 3.5 ton system. Danny P new system specialist was very straight forward, and pointed out all the current issues and possible future ones with our aging system which was pushing +20 years. Installation day was set, and it was handed over to Eddie M. and Bobby T. I've worked with lots of crews before from all different trades and I must say their communication and professionalism was outstanding. From emails, to text messages, I knew what was going on the entire time as I was out of town and entrusted them to my home. The simple one day install, took 2 full days as they overcame some tight spaces and with their teams experience they overcame them. When I say team, there was more than one truck on site, try 3. Post install the system rated on parallel with new construction and efficiency rating increase into the 90 percentile. Looking forward to seeing the lower utility bill. Lastly, Danny P sent my family a big bag of cookies of a thank you. Nice touch.
(View Less)

By Charles S. on 05/19/19
Great service. Sonny O was prompt and courteous! Thank you!

By Pam M. on 04/27/19
Sonny Osorio with Ray O. Cook Heating and Air is the such a pleasant person, he is polite, kind, loves my animals, and very knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to have him come into my home to maintain and/or fix anything wrong with my HVAC unit. Kudos to you Sonny! Keep up the good work.

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
Ryan W. was our first contact with Roy O. Cook when he came to our home on a service call. Out A/C and heating was original equipment when our home was built. He took the time to explain the condition of our HVAC and give us options without any pressure to buy. ...
(View More)
Ryan W. was our first contact with Roy O. Cook when he came to our home on a service call. Out A/C and heating was original equipment when our home was built. He took the time to explain the condition of our HVAC and give us options without any pressure to buy. He was knowledgeable, courteous and understanding of our needs. Would highly recommend Roy O. Cook because of the outstanding service they provide.
(View Less)

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
I would highly recommend Zak for his outstanding work ethic, friendliness and being knowledgeable of the work that need to be completed in a timely fashion.

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
Would highly recommend Ryan for his outstanding work ethic, knowledge and friendly manner!

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
After Paul's visit we knew if had selected the company to install our new HVAC in our 19 year home. We never felt sales pressure at anytime because of Paul's professionalism and the respect he demonstrated to us as consumers. He answered our questions and took the...
(View More)
After Paul's visit we knew if had selected the company to install our new HVAC in our 19 year home. We never felt sales pressure at anytime because of Paul's professionalism and the respect he demonstrated to us as consumers. He answered our questions and took the time with us that we needed to make an informed decision. Highly recommend Ray O. Cook Heating and Air to family, friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
Outstanding technician who was friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend Bobby to anyone who needs a new HVAC!

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
Outstanding technician who was friendly and knowledgeable!!!

By Ed F. on 04/26/19
Outstanding technician who was friendly and knowledgeable!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas C
5 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Randy F
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve P
7 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Patrick P
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Eddie M
5 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray O. Cook Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray O. Cook Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.