CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
By DEAN & ANNE S. on 10/25/18
We've been with this company for some years now, and have been very happy with Ray O. Cook. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about heating and air. This past week, we had Sonny service our heater in preparation for winter weather. He spent ...
(View More)
We've been with this company for some years now, and have been very happy with Ray O. Cook. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about heating and air. This past week, we had Sonny service our heater in preparation for winter weather. He spent so much time getting us all set up and he is amazing. We want to have him every time!
(View Less)

By GALE P. on 10/25/18
Ray O. Cook installed a Rheem air conditioning and furnace system in our home recently. Estimator, Paul McHugh, was very thorough explaining the two stage heating and air conditioning units best suited for our home. Bobby T., lead technician, was very knowledgeab...
(View More)
Ray O. Cook installed a Rheem air conditioning and furnace system in our home recently. Estimator, Paul McHugh, was very thorough explaining the two stage heating and air conditioning units best suited for our home. Bobby T., lead technician, was very knowledgeable and efficicient and Zander M., Brandon W., Dave M. and Adam, all technicians, were very capable, courteous and conscientious in keeping our home clean as they worked. A great team and they did it all in two days! We have used Ray O. Cook since 2005 and are very satisfied, return customers. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Terese E. H. on 10/25/18
ryan was very throw

By THOMAS & JUNG M. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By BONNIE V. on 10/19/18
The Ray Cook install team consisted of Randy, Xander and Adam. They were excellent. They showed up on time, worked hard for 2 days on our new A/c system install. They were courteous, always cleaned up at the end of each day, asked questions when something needed cl...
(View More)
The Ray Cook install team consisted of Randy, Xander and Adam. They were excellent. They showed up on time, worked hard for 2 days on our new A/c system install. They were courteous, always cleaned up at the end of each day, asked questions when something needed clarification and I will happily refer them to any of our friends that would need this same service.
(View Less)

By MARLENE A. on 10/16/18
Ryan was very thorough in his inspection of my heating system.. When he found an issue he took the time to show me the problem and explain what had to be taken care of and why. Very Professional and Knowledgeable. and very nicely pointed out and shodwme a potential hazard

By RAY R. on 10/15/18
Thanks

By LAURIE C. on 10/15/18
(no comment)

By PHIL G. on 10/12/18
On Thursday, 10/11/18, Sonny O. from Ray O. Cook came to our home to perform a tune up on our heating system. He was kind enough to call and let us know he was coming. He arrived promptly and was very personable and his knowledge and work ethic was outstanding. He ...
(View More)
On Thursday, 10/11/18, Sonny O. from Ray O. Cook came to our home to perform a tune up on our heating system. He was kind enough to call and let us know he was coming. He arrived promptly and was very personable and his knowledge and work ethic was outstanding. He kept me informed about everything he was doing and I was extremely pleased with his work. Ray O. Cook should be very proud to have Sonny on their team.
(View Less)

By KEVIN M. on 10/12/18
Service Tech San was on time and very professional. Did the yearly tune up on our heater and explained everything he found to me. Feel real comfortable with this company and their technicians.

By Kevin M. on 10/12/18
Service Tech San was on time and very professional. Did the yearly tune up on our heater and explained everything he found to me. Feel real comfortable with this company and their technicians.

By Ray on 10/12/18
Steve Pegueros was great.

By RICHARD & JENETTE A. on 10/11/18
They have always been the best. This time our service tech was San Saechao. He arrived on time. He was very cordial. He explained everything that he did. Gave a full written report. Highly recommend him.

By Sondra S. on 10/11/18
A Service Pro came to my house to check everything out with my air conditioning and furnace. He was excellent and full of good information about units that might help clean the air in my home. His name was SAN SAECHAO. Thanks, San Sondra Singer

By SHAIAN M. on 10/10/18
Very professional and reliable. I have worked with them for over 5 yrs.

By Liz B. on 10/03/18
Willie D. is an excellent installer. He was very professional, careful and conscientious about the work. He was also very good at answering questions and explaining the installation process.

By Liz B. on 10/03/18
Rick T. was great. He took the time to answer our questions as he worked on the installation with precision. The cleanup was very well done.

By Liz B. on 10/03/18
Excellent salesman!!! He knows the HVAC stuff extremely well. He gave great advice/suggestions that pertained to our needs and house size. We enjoyed working with him. Oh and those cookies he sent are wonderful!! Thanks Paul.

By Liz B. on 10/03/18
Eric was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Easy to talk too and great at answering questions.

By JON-PAUL & ELIZABETH B. on 10/03/18
We were very pleased with the HVAC replacement and insulation services performed by Ray O. Cook. The salesman estimator was excellent. He explained the HVAC installation more thoroughly than the other companies and provided a system that best suited our needs at a ...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the HVAC replacement and insulation services performed by Ray O. Cook. The salesman estimator was excellent. He explained the HVAC installation more thoroughly than the other companies and provided a system that best suited our needs at a very reasonable and fair price. The installers were very professional paying close attention to detail while answering our questions about the install. The install manager who came by to check on the install progress was also very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. We will definitely recommend Ray O. Cook to our family, friends and neighbors.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray O. Cook Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray O. Cook Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.