CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525
By GEORGE & AMI W. on 11/28/18
Great technical explanations. Found a broken item covered by warranty so even better

By TOM & KATHY E. on 11/27/18
Patrick was a very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable technician. In fact, we liked him so much that we signed a maintenance contract, which he did not pressure us to get.

By PAULINE R. on 11/27/18
Very professional, explained services preformed

By RICK & MONA V. on 11/27/18
Great service and awesome technicians. I’ve had Cook for a few years now and they keep our cooling and heating needs in top running condition. Just had San S. service our heater and check our system and feel confident that all is running great. Thank you Ray O....
(View More)
Great service and awesome technicians. I’ve had Cook for a few years now and they keep our cooling and heating needs in top running condition. Just had San S. service our heater and check our system and feel confident that all is running great. Thank you Ray O.Cook Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By KIP A. on 11/26/18
Pleasant & professional people, you feel like your equipment is being well maintained.

By marily Del C. on 11/21/18
San Saechao is an excellent technician, I am very pleased with the work he did this afternoon at my house Thank you, Marily del Carpio

By GREG & CATLIN S. on 11/16/18
The service technician was very professional, on time and finished the tune-up in a very timely manner.

By TERRI C. on 11/16/18
Sonny was awesome! Professional and knowledgeable. He represents your company very well.

By KAREN A. on 11/12/18
Ray O. Cook is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By May H. on 11/05/18
San Saechao did an excellant job on the heater/A.C., installing a motor and a new capacitor! I would recommend him for service!

By CAROL M. on 11/05/18
Brian Kershaw a courteous, conscientious technician. Dog loving hard worker. I appreciate these attributes.

By JOE & SANDY C. on 11/04/18
Ray Cook worked professionally installing our Heat and Air System. They arrived on time, introduced the staff, covered all floors for protection, took time to follow up with our questions, cleaned up after completion and Randy explained all the paperwork that was i...
(View More)
Ray Cook worked professionally installing our Heat and Air System. They arrived on time, introduced the staff, covered all floors for protection, took time to follow up with our questions, cleaned up after completion and Randy explained all the paperwork that was included. They worked diligently and carefully to bring down old system and install new furnace in attic. We received very good customer service from Randy and his team during the installation process and from Paul who sat down with us to explain the system and installation; he followed up with questions we had later. The teamwork was excellent and to our satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 11/02/18
Sonny Osorio of Ray O Cook Co. is a very knowledgeable, professional and friendly service technician. He explained every test and inspection on my heat/a/c unit thoroughly. I highly recommend

By SUSAN L. on 11/01/18
Technician was quite knowledgeable in his field, and very helpful and informative. I recommend Ray O. Cook since they provide service that is well organized and accurate. The technicians from Ray O. Cook also provide a courtesy call in advance to let me know when...
(View More)
Technician was quite knowledgeable in his field, and very helpful and informative. I recommend Ray O. Cook since they provide service that is well organized and accurate. The technicians from Ray O. Cook also provide a courtesy call in advance to let me know when they are on their way to get to my house. They have always done an excellent job.
(View Less)

By jefffrost on 11/01/18
Great and very professional and explained in detail what was being done. He is a real asset to your company. JEFF

By Cordelia B. on 10/30/18
Steve was very polite and handled the check on my heater. He explained what he did and assured me my system is now working properly. Thank you Steve.

By ROGER & RITA P. on 10/29/18
Ray O. Cook...been using them for decades.

By BRUCE C. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Lyn M. on 10/27/18
San was so professional, friendly, and explained all work! Thank you for being such a great employee of Ray O Cook!

By JEFF M. on 10/26/18
Willy, Rick, and Randy did a great job installing our new HVAC system. They were on time, very polite, and kept us informed the whole time. Additionally, they even completed the install a little early despite having to take a few extra steps to correctly plumb th...
(View More)
Willy, Rick, and Randy did a great job installing our new HVAC system. They were on time, very polite, and kept us informed the whole time. Additionally, they even completed the install a little early despite having to take a few extra steps to correctly plumb the gas line to the new heating system in the attic. I would highly recommend Ray O. Cook for any HVAC work as all of our experiences with the company have been A .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ray O. Cook Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9167846525

Customer service is always a top priority at Ray O. Cook Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.