CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212
By Pat V. on 08/28/17
I have always been more than pleased with the services I receive. Chris, the dispatcher is terrific and always lets me know how soon I can expect someone. All the techs have been great. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Robert S. on 08/18/17

By Travis B. on 08/17/17
Bob T. came to service our HVAC unit today, and he did a fantastic job. He was courteous and helpful when explaining what was wrong, and he made sure to explain possible solutions and how much they would cost. We have visitors in our home and it meant a lot to our ...
(View More)
Bob T. came to service our HVAC unit today, and he did a fantastic job. He was courteous and helpful when explaining what was wrong, and he made sure to explain possible solutions and how much they would cost. We have visitors in our home and it meant a lot to our family to have Raps come out in less than 24 hours from our initial call to provide assistance. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs help with heating, ac, or any plumbing needs. They are always consistent and also willing to point you in the direction of other trained professionals when they don't specialize in your area of need. Can't say enough about this company and their employees.
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 08/02/17
I had Raps Plumbing fix a leaking pipe and snake out a line. Both Daniel and Henry did a good job. They were very efficient and left every thing clean when they completed the job.

By Margarita B. on 08/02/17
The service was tremendous! Prompt, efficient, professional , and fixed the problem when I needed it - during a family visit! Of course, it came with a price, but the old saying is true - you get what you pay for :)

By Matt G. on 08/01/17
Mark did a very professional job. His ability to work quickly and thoroughly made a difficult situation much more easier to manage. I would use this company and him again if the situation called for it.

By john h. on 07/26/17
techs were very professional and found our leak problem very quickly; offered solution to problem and proceeded to fix problem very quickly. would use raps again if needed. highly recommended

By john h. on 07/26/17
raps plumbing was called on monday to fix a leak in the bathroom under the sink. techs arrived tuesday am and found the problem right away. once discovered repaired in timely manner and very professionally. Mark and Henry were excellent and finished within a few h...
(View More)
raps plumbing was called on monday to fix a leak in the bathroom under the sink. techs arrived tuesday am and found the problem right away. once discovered repaired in timely manner and very professionally. Mark and Henry were excellent and finished within a few hours. nice to know you can call someone that shows concern and works in a professsional manner. definitely use again if needed. thank you
(View Less)

By Fred C. on 07/26/17
Raps Plumbing responded right away when I called and sent two guys out within an hour of calling. They fixed the problem and were very friendly and professional.

By Fred C. on 07/26/17
Raps Plumbing responded right away when I called and sent two guys out within an hour of calling. They fixed the problem and were very friendly and professional.

By Irene C. on 07/21/17
The team arrived at the appointed time. They were personable and explained the problem and how long it would take to fix. Pricing options were also discussed and explained. The problem was fixed to y satisfaction.

By Claire W. on 07/21/17
These knowledgeable men were courteous, smart and efficient in correcting a problem we had with our plumbing. Would use Rapps in the future for all by plumbing jobs,

By Dwayne M. on 07/15/17
RAPS does a great job. Customer service is always professional. The service is well explained in advance and they do the job right the first time. In addition they provide of range of options and do not recommend work that is not needed. I've been a loyal customer for 10 years.

By Patricia C. on 07/06/17
I have been using RAPS for a number of years, and Dan is normally the one who takes care of the regular maintenance of my HVAC system and any other plumbing needs I have. Today Dan and Bob installed a humidifier for my heating system, and cleaned a terrible mess of...
(View More)
I have been using RAPS for a number of years, and Dan is normally the one who takes care of the regular maintenance of my HVAC system and any other plumbing needs I have. Today Dan and Bob installed a humidifier for my heating system, and cleaned a terrible mess of residual construction dust from the furnace and AC system. Everyone I have encountered at RAPS has conducted themselves in a professional and competent manner, and today was no exception. The employees of this company do great work, are always on time, are pleasant to have around, and go the extra mile for their customers. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 06/29/17
Mark was very helpful.. he took care of the problem quickly. He was neat amd clean when working in my bathroom. I would recommend RAPS to anyone in need

By Jennifer S. on 06/28/17
We just had Mark Alterio from Raps over to help address a clog in our sink/washing machine drain line. The line was original to the house and had been told previously from another company it would need to be replaced. Mark reaffirmed this was the case and provided ...
(View More)
We just had Mark Alterio from Raps over to help address a clog in our sink/washing machine drain line. The line was original to the house and had been told previously from another company it would need to be replaced. Mark reaffirmed this was the case and provided us with an estimate that seemed on par with the level of work that needed to be done. He was patient in explaining what needed to be done and what he would do to address the problem.
(View Less)

By David B. on 06/26/17
Both were Very professional. Good teamwork and thourgh in all matters.

By Nancy S. on 06/17/17
I am having trouble leaving a review on Google but wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the work that Daniel and his brother Mattew did in my home today. I have had Daniel perform work for me on several occasions and have always found his advice and willin...
(View More)
I am having trouble leaving a review on Google but wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the work that Daniel and his brother Mattew did in my home today. I have had Daniel perform work for me on several occasions and have always found his advice and willingness to help very useful. I know that he is someone that I can trust. I will not hesitate to call on him again. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon S. on 06/09/17
Very pleased with work done. Technician Mark Alterio knowledgeable and explained both the plan and equipment needed. Our sink works beautifully. We fully intend to use their services again when needed

By Nina P. on 05/15/17
On time explained everything very polite and was very neat and showed me all that he did
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Matthew W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Customer service is always a top priority at Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.