CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212
By Elizabeth on 09/29/17
Mark did an outstanding job today at my home! I had a huge list of items that needed to get done and he not only completed everything on my list but went over it all and answered my questions too. I will definitely call Raps again for more projects in our new home- Thank you!

By Richard J. S. on 09/23/17
Fast, friendly and expert service. Noticed and corrected 2 additional plumbing problems in the same visit. Handled a tough job in a tight space in a breeze. Thanks for your excellent work, Dennis B.!

By Richard J. S. on 09/23/17
Dennis B. provided us with fast, friendly and expert service! We needed a 2nd floor washer hook-up - not an easy job in a tight space, in an old house - but Dennis handled the job in a breeze and at a fair price. Additionally, he corrected 2 plumbing problems tha...
(View More)
Dennis B. provided us with fast, friendly and expert service! We needed a 2nd floor washer hook-up - not an easy job in a tight space, in an old house - but Dennis handled the job in a breeze and at a fair price. Additionally, he corrected 2 plumbing problems that he noticed in our bathroom at the same visit. Dennis, you're our 5 star plumber from now on!!
(View Less)

By Abel P. on 09/19/17
RAPS sent their rep out on a weekend to investigate a leak near our furnace. Being able to call for help at odd hours was a big plus. The water pipes from our furnace are a D.I.Y. mess, but their rep did a good job of working around them to fix a problem coming fro...
(View More)
RAPS sent their rep out on a weekend to investigate a leak near our furnace. Being able to call for help at odd hours was a big plus. The water pipes from our furnace are a D.I.Y. mess, but their rep did a good job of working around them to fix a problem coming from inside the walls of our house. The final price was a bit of a shock, but, for a job like this turned out to be, we were glad to have benefited from their experience. Dan W. knew what he was doing, and he even finished earlier than he had estimated.
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 09/09/17
We had a lot of little problems and Dan came out, looked everything over and explained how we could fix all of the problems that I identified, plus a few others that would avoid future problems. A job well done by nice people.

By Karen G. on 09/08/17
Rap's Plumbing and Heating Mark A****** Toilet Replacement and Toilet Repair Mark was friendly and knowledgeable. He told me of all my options and answered questions readily. He cleaned up the areas well and informed me of my warranties. I would recommend him.

By anne-marie l. on 09/02/17
Just a brief message for Dan. We bought a 3set plug and have his ready to be returned. With many thanks. Anne-Marie

By anne-marie l. on 08/31/17
Dan suggested I install air conditioning in my house which turned out to be a great idea. I always thought it would be too complicated since I had lived here for 40 years without it and survived. After Dan detailed the work and explained the price I decided to go f...
(View More)
Dan suggested I install air conditioning in my house which turned out to be a great idea. I always thought it would be too complicated since I had lived here for 40 years without it and survived. After Dan detailed the work and explained the price I decided to go for it. As promised Dan completed the work in one day. Together with a great assistant Bob, they installed the unit in a most professional way; in the end they cleaned up everything and explained the product and how to work with it. The new air conditioning is a great success and I would highly recommend Dan for any work involving plumbing, air conditioners or dehumidifiers. He and Bob were so professional from A to Z. Many thanks.
(View Less)

By Pat V. on 08/29/17
I would never use another plumber. Your techs are. Efficient and very courteous.

By JohnShannon on 08/29/17
Both men were professional, polite completed the job satisfactorily and did all they could to keep expenses in line w/ the estimate:

By Donna D. on 08/28/17
My hot water heater started leaking & was referred to Raps. Mark promptly called me back & told me he & his co-worker would be at my home Saturday. I must say, it was such a pleasure dealing with these 2 young men. They were very polite & professional. Explained to...
(View More)
My hot water heater started leaking & was referred to Raps. Mark promptly called me back & told me he & his co-worker would be at my home Saturday. I must say, it was such a pleasure dealing with these 2 young men. They were very polite & professional. Explained to me what they were going to do. It was not easy but they did an exceptional job & after they left you would have never known I had a hot water heater installed. not a speck of anything anywhere. It was so refreshing to see 2 young men taking such pride in their work which you very rarely see nowadays. They are hardworkers & I feel very lucky that they did the work for me. I recommend them highly. Great job guys & thank you so much
(View Less)

By Pat V. on 08/28/17
I have always been more than pleased with the services I receive. Chris, the dispatcher is terrific and always lets me know how soon I can expect someone. All the techs have been great. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Robert S. on 08/18/17

By Travis B. on 08/17/17
Bob T. came to service our HVAC unit today, and he did a fantastic job. He was courteous and helpful when explaining what was wrong, and he made sure to explain possible solutions and how much they would cost. We have visitors in our home and it meant a lot to our ...
(View More)
Bob T. came to service our HVAC unit today, and he did a fantastic job. He was courteous and helpful when explaining what was wrong, and he made sure to explain possible solutions and how much they would cost. We have visitors in our home and it meant a lot to our family to have Raps come out in less than 24 hours from our initial call to provide assistance. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs help with heating, ac, or any plumbing needs. They are always consistent and also willing to point you in the direction of other trained professionals when they don't specialize in your area of need. Can't say enough about this company and their employees.
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 08/02/17
I had Raps Plumbing fix a leaking pipe and snake out a line. Both Daniel and Henry did a good job. They were very efficient and left every thing clean when they completed the job.

By Margarita B. on 08/02/17
The service was tremendous! Prompt, efficient, professional , and fixed the problem when I needed it - during a family visit! Of course, it came with a price, but the old saying is true - you get what you pay for :)

By Matt G. on 08/01/17
Mark did a very professional job. His ability to work quickly and thoroughly made a difficult situation much more easier to manage. I would use this company and him again if the situation called for it.

By john h. on 07/26/17
techs were very professional and found our leak problem very quickly; offered solution to problem and proceeded to fix problem very quickly. would use raps again if needed. highly recommended

By john h. on 07/26/17
raps plumbing was called on monday to fix a leak in the bathroom under the sink. techs arrived tuesday am and found the problem right away. once discovered repaired in timely manner and very professionally. Mark and Henry were excellent and finished within a few h...
(View More)
raps plumbing was called on monday to fix a leak in the bathroom under the sink. techs arrived tuesday am and found the problem right away. once discovered repaired in timely manner and very professionally. Mark and Henry were excellent and finished within a few hours. nice to know you can call someone that shows concern and works in a professsional manner. definitely use again if needed. thank you
(View Less)

By Fred C. on 07/26/17
Raps Plumbing responded right away when I called and sent two guys out within an hour of calling. They fixed the problem and were very friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marc M
Rating:Just Launched
Steve T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Customer service is always a top priority at Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.