CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212
By Megan S. on 02/09/19
Fantastic service! They returned our emergency call promptly, and delivered excellent service from the emergency fix to the installation of the longer-term solution to sending the paperwork to the insurance company in order to help process our claim. We only hav...
(View More)
Fantastic service! They returned our emergency call promptly, and delivered excellent service from the emergency fix to the installation of the longer-term solution to sending the paperwork to the insurance company in order to help process our claim. We only have great things to say about how they performed.
(View Less)

By Joseph F. on 01/24/19
Danny and his assistant arrived promptly as scheduled and completed all the required work professionally and efficiently in a reasonable frame of time. He then did a walk-through with us, showing us the work and answering any questions. Danny is a true professional...
(View More)
Danny and his assistant arrived promptly as scheduled and completed all the required work professionally and efficiently in a reasonable frame of time. He then did a walk-through with us, showing us the work and answering any questions. Danny is a true professional and I always know the work will be top notch when he is here!
(View Less)

By Ana on 01/23/19
Dennis was friendly and honest. Gave us lots of options. Dennis was easy to talk to and a professional Thank you for your after hours fast service

By Ana on 01/23/19
Dennis was professional and courteous He was easy to talk to he explained all the issues I would recommend this company to every one Thank you for your fast service even after hours

By karen s. on 01/11/19
I was very satisfied with the work and the 2 technicians/plumbers. They were polite and knowledgable along with being very respectful of my home.

By karen s. on 01/10/19
I had the good fortune to choose Raps Plumbing recently. They were prompt,polite and left my bathroom spotless. Dan and Matt were very professional and competent.

By karen s. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mike R. on 12/03/18
Quick, competent repair to a plugged main sewer line.

By LUCIA B K. on 09/24/18
Prompt,neat,clean,efficient service in re-installing a faucet after replacing a kitchen sink. Dan explained everything before getting to work. Highly recommend!

By Christine on 07/21/18
It's hard to find companies that still provide great service from start to finish. This one still does! I won't use anyone else again for my plumbing needs. Just call Raps!

By Christine on 07/18/18
This was an excellent choice! Mark was sent to fix my sewer line drip and I couldn't be more pleased! He was professional, and knew exactly how to fix the problem. I will absolutely use Raps again for any plumbing needs I have. Excellent company!

By Lezah Y. on 04/30/18
Our water heater conked out in the middle of the night. Not during business hours. Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. came out right away. Dan was courteous and reassuring. Zero judgment about my messy basement. The issue was fixed promptly. Zero hassle. I highly recommend.

By Gary D. on 04/30/18
Excellent service, cleaned up and put everything back.

By paul and maggie h. on 04/30/18
We had dan take care of situation along with his helper. Awesome job they did. We always ask for dan cause he does the job great.

By Elaine V. on 03/27/18
Bob was truly phenomenal straight forward with pricing. Bob answered all my questions. He was outstanding in every way personally and professionally. It was just a wonderful experience. I signed up for the Diamond Club and i'm very very happy with Raps.

By Jennifer D. on 02/01/18
Yesterday I woke up to find water all over my kitchen counter, and realized my kitchen faucet had decided to give up the ghost. I was in dire need of a plumber, so I gave RAPS Plumbing a call. Mark A****** was the the serviceman sent to do the repair, and he did a ...
(View More)
Yesterday I woke up to find water all over my kitchen counter, and realized my kitchen faucet had decided to give up the ghost. I was in dire need of a plumber, so I gave RAPS Plumbing a call. Mark A****** was the the serviceman sent to do the repair, and he did a wonderful job. Not only did he install a beautiful new faucet, but during the process he protected my floors by using a drop cloth and shoe covers. There was no need for any additional follow-up service calls, as his service truck was well stocked with all the supplies he needed for the repair. Afterwards he tested everything to make sure all the new fixtures were in good working order, then he helped me reload the items I keep under the sink. All in all, I was very pleased with his work, and would gladly recommend him to anyone who needed plumbing work done in their home.
(View Less)

By jonathan w. on 12/18/17
Mark was extremely professional and polite. He worked hard and did an awesome job. If I need Raps again I will request him.

By Bill B. on 11/17/17
On time... Courteous... Professional.. And very expeditious .. Would hire back in a minute... Great work RAPS!!!

By Mark b. on 10/31/17
We had an issue with the kitchen sink line and needed it snaked out. Mark Alterio came in and solved the problem with ease. I didn't have the tools to get it done. Great person to deal with and very friendly to have in the home. .

By william B. on 10/27/17
Raps Plumbing is ALWAYS on time, do a great job, and thorough.. Mark A was pleasant and professional. Would use again!! AAA
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark A
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Dan W
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dennis B
37 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Bob T
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Henry N
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Customer service is always a top priority at Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.