CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212
By Patricia C. on 07/06/17
I have been using RAPS for a number of years, and Dan is normally the one who takes care of the regular maintenance of my HVAC system and any other plumbing needs I have. Today Dan and Bob installed a humidifier for my heating system, and cleaned a terrible mess of...
(View More)
I have been using RAPS for a number of years, and Dan is normally the one who takes care of the regular maintenance of my HVAC system and any other plumbing needs I have. Today Dan and Bob installed a humidifier for my heating system, and cleaned a terrible mess of residual construction dust from the furnace and AC system. Everyone I have encountered at RAPS has conducted themselves in a professional and competent manner, and today was no exception. The employees of this company do great work, are always on time, are pleasant to have around, and go the extra mile for their customers. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 06/29/17
Mark was very helpful.. he took care of the problem quickly. He was neat amd clean when working in my bathroom. I would recommend RAPS to anyone in need

By Jennifer S. on 06/28/17
We just had Mark Alterio from Raps over to help address a clog in our sink/washing machine drain line. The line was original to the house and had been told previously from another company it would need to be replaced. Mark reaffirmed this was the case and provided ...
(View More)
We just had Mark Alterio from Raps over to help address a clog in our sink/washing machine drain line. The line was original to the house and had been told previously from another company it would need to be replaced. Mark reaffirmed this was the case and provided us with an estimate that seemed on par with the level of work that needed to be done. He was patient in explaining what needed to be done and what he would do to address the problem.
(View Less)

By David B. on 06/26/17
Both were Very professional. Good teamwork and thourgh in all matters.

By Nancy S. on 06/17/17
I am having trouble leaving a review on Google but wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the work that Daniel and his brother Mattew did in my home today. I have had Daniel perform work for me on several occasions and have always found his advice and willin...
(View More)
I am having trouble leaving a review on Google but wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the work that Daniel and his brother Mattew did in my home today. I have had Daniel perform work for me on several occasions and have always found his advice and willingness to help very useful. I know that he is someone that I can trust. I will not hesitate to call on him again. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon S. on 06/09/17
Very pleased with work done. Technician Mark Alterio knowledgeable and explained both the plan and equipment needed. Our sink works beautifully. We fully intend to use their services again when needed

By Nina P. on 05/15/17
On time explained everything very polite and was very neat and showed me all that he did

By Alan D. on 04/15/17
I had Raps come fix my kitchen sink. They did a great job. Professional, clean and fast. I called them late Friday and they were here 1st thing Saturday morning on a holiday weekend. Great service!

By Phyllis P. on 04/10/17
We were very impressed, with the service we received and how everything was explained to us. Dan rates 10

By Linda W. on 02/07/17
Explained different opition that i had and explained everything he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-876-1212

Customer service is always a top priority at Raps Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.