CALL TO SCHEDULE
(815) 375-4114
By Dane R. on 07/27/17
Great service, knowledgeable employee, flexible staff, and very responsive faculty that did everything within their power to be accommodating. Highly recommend contacting them at the very least to get a pressure free idea of your options.

By Janel M. on 07/26/17
Absolutely great service : came on time , knowledgeable , replaced defective equipment immediately !

By Susan J. on 07/25/17
We are on a water well system and our water tasted and looked bad. RainSoft Water Treatment was a lifesaver to our water. It is clear and tastes so good (ok, water doesn't have a taste but this water tastes clear and fresh if that makes sense). They were very court...
(View More)
We are on a water well system and our water tasted and looked bad. RainSoft Water Treatment was a lifesaver to our water. It is clear and tastes so good (ok, water doesn't have a taste but this water tastes clear and fresh if that makes sense). They were very courteous when they came to our home to show us the system and also when they installed it. We also had CleanStart installed on my washer. At first I skeptical on how my clothes would get clean without detergent but I gave it a go and I love how clean my clothes are and they smell clean as well and I no longer have to buy detergent or fabric softener so I am saving money. We really enjoy RainSoft and recommend having it in your home!
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 05/05/17
Mike was smart and efficient and gave us a value add by replacing the salt tank's feeder pipe. Problem was at the intake point that had gotten clogged with gunk and cardboard from the salt blocks. An excellent service call.

By William M. on 05/04/17
We've had a Rainsoft soft water machine for years now. It seems to be pretty much self-sustaining but recently we had what turned out to be a clog in the salt tank feed line. Mike was dispatched and sized up and corrected the problem quickly. Though it may not have...
(View More)
We've had a Rainsoft soft water machine for years now. It seems to be pretty much self-sustaining but recently we had what turned out to be a clog in the salt tank feed line. Mike was dispatched and sized up and corrected the problem quickly. Though it may not have been necessary he also put in a new pipe and tuned up the machine and reset the settings. He was polite, polished and professional. My wife and I were quite happy with his service. And Carol was most helpful when we called with questions. We were quite happy with this service call.
(View Less)

By William M. on 05/04/17
We've had a Rainsoft soft water machine for years now. It seems to be pretty much self-sustaining but recently we had what turned out to be a clog in the salt tank feed line. Mike was dispatched and sized up and corrected the problem quickly. Though it may not have...
(View More)
We've had a Rainsoft soft water machine for years now. It seems to be pretty much self-sustaining but recently we had what turned out to be a clog in the salt tank feed line. Mike was dispatched and sized up and corrected the problem quickly. Though it may not have been necessary he also put in a new pipe and tuned up the machine and reset the settings. He was polite, polished and professional. My wife and I were quite happy with his service. And Carol was most helpful when we called with questions. The company really does an excellent job.
(View Less)

By William M. on 05/04/17
Mike was smart and efficient and gave us a value add by replacing the salt tank's feeder pipe. Problem was at the intake point that had gotten clogged with gunk and cardboard from the salt blocks. An excellent service call.

By Joseph & Terry C. on 03/10/17
We are so happy with our great tasting water! No smelly water either!! They were very professional and the installation was done quickly and done right.

By Susan B. on 03/08/17
RainSoft Service was wonderful! Phoned ahead of time, was prompt. Not only serviced our system, but removed an old hot water heater that wasn't removed when our system was installed. Pleasant servicemen. Absolutely no complaints. 5 Stars

By Mark & Pam P. on 03/07/17
They did a great job on the installation of our water system. Very professional.

By Claudine W. on 12/01/16
Excellent customer service, the field and office staff are awesome!! I will always call Rain Soft for my home water filtration needs!!! I am very satisfied

By Robert & Venita L. on 12/01/16
The system is still new but the service so far has been good. The rep that came to our house was knowledgeable about the system and the tech that installed it as well.

By Betsy & Angelo C. on 10/23/16
We purchased a RainSoft water conditioning system and they were able to complete installation the next day. We had a RainSoft system in our previous home for nearly 20 years, so we were spoiled to the high quality of the water the system provides. Everyone on the...
(View More)
We purchased a RainSoft water conditioning system and they were able to complete installation the next day. We had a RainSoft system in our previous home for nearly 20 years, so we were spoiled to the high quality of the water the system provides. Everyone on the team was great to work with, and very efficient, and we were particularly pleased to be able to use our Home Depot credit card account to help finance this purchase. Best of all, though, is how great our water feels in our new home.
(View Less)

By Collin & Kayla B. on 10/21/16
(no comment)

By Mathew H. on 10/16/16
Great communication with the Company, quick answers to questions and fast service. Technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Systems are working and very happy with our purchase.

By Christy & Patrick S. on 10/12/16
Installation available next day or whenever your schedule allows. The water tastes great and knowing my son is getting the best puts my mind at ease.

By Justin F. on 09/12/16
I love the quality of products they offer and their ethical approach to this industry. We've used several of their systems in many of the houses we've built, and my clients always rave about how much they love it. Keep up the good work guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(815) 375-4114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott O
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steven V
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Doug S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Harry T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Austin B
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainsoft of Chicago has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(815) 375-4114

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainsoft of Chicago. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.