CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Sonya L. on 10/11/19
Gary did a great thorough job, very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By William M. on 10/10/19
Cole was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and solved my problem right away

By Sonya L. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.

By Tracy B. on 10/07/19
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN....
(View More)
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN. well the tech comes. Doesn’t call me as promised. I was actually home and he knew I was. An hour and half later he is leaving. No knock on the door. No phone call. When I called he said he attached pics to the invoice. Well NO pics. When I called the company, to complain. I had to call back twice to talk to a supervisor. She had to call me back. When I asked why their labor rate was $700 an hour. All she could say is we charge a FLAT rate for everything. I would rather pay an hourly price! I understand that sometimes things come up. She said if they didn’t have the parts and had to go to Home Depot that would cost me hourly for a trip charge. This company has been around for 30 YEARS! You would think that after 30 YEARS they would have any and all necessary parts ON THE TRUCK!! My doctor doesn’t charge $700 an hour! WTF!!! DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY!! They are a Major ripoff. I would rather pay hourly then get Raped. Had I not been home I would have never known the TRUTH about how long it DIDN’T take!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/03/19
The team that came out was amazing! Great job, took the time to make sure everything was correct and well put together. Very happy with the way things came out. They showed me everything once they were done and cleaned everything up as well. Highly Recommend!!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mary T. on 10/03/19
Michael was extremelyhelpful and did a great job thank you

By Sembler C. on 10/02/19
The staff at Rainaldi Plumbing has always been responsive. They work hard to meet the clients needs.

By Pam K. on 10/02/19
I would like it if Jesse came every time. Prompt, straight-forward, good communicator, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly--WE FELT SAFE AND WERE SAFE around him. I do not know who scheduled him to come to our house--but thanks! (I think his name was Don or Dan)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
357 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Sean has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 74 total reviews
74 total reviews
By Charlie A. on 09/27/19
We like the service Rainaldi gives us. Always customer friendly from the first call to the service technician. We like technician Chris a lot. He is very experienced and good about explaining the problems and solutions.

By Christina R. on 09/26/19
No comment

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/12/19
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on re-plumbing our house as well as installing new toilets

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/11/19
This comment is not directed to Eric he was very polite and courteous this comment is regarding Rinaldi replacing a 40-foot pipe twice and today the toilet require more than three flashes

By Thomas F. on 04/05/19
Technician Andre was very professional and followed through with exactly what he said he was going to do. Andre was very responsive in communicating with me before and after the job was done and explained things clearly. He provided his honest opinion of what shoul...
(View More)
Technician Andre was very professional and followed through with exactly what he said he was going to do. Andre was very responsive in communicating with me before and after the job was done and explained things clearly. He provided his honest opinion of what should be done and made personal recommendations based on his extensive experience and our unique situation. Overall outstanding job and a fair price.
(View Less)

By Paul G. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Terence B. on 02/19/19
The Rainaldi team did a great job of performing the toilet repair and went out of their way to make sure the job was done correctly. I would definitely call on them again.

By Joan N. on 02/08/19
People that work for Rainaldi are always pleasant and hard workers.

By Joan N. on 02/08/19
I have had Jesse do other repair jobs and you could not ask for a better tech. He is pleasant and does an outstanding repair job.

By Dale L. on 01/31/19
Andre was very professional and new exactly what was needed to fix my problem. I have had rainaldi out and they replumbed my entire house. Very good company.

By Joe L. on 01/24/19
This is the second time I have had Ron come to me home. Ron is always professional and I pleasure to talk to. he is very informative and takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. A Professional every step of the way

By Kim And Andy S. on 01/19/19
Jesse knows his craft well. As a result I wouldn’t consider anyone else.

By Heather H. on 01/18/19
Ron with Rainaldi has been great. He was out to the house quickly and worked all day to help us with our AC issues. We are very appreciative. Even though the part we need won't be in until Monday, we are grateful for the help we have received so far.

By George L. on 12/19/18
Great service all the way around!

By Lindsey K. on 12/09/18
Jess with Rainaldi was excellent from start to finish. We've wanted to have a water softener and filtration system installed for years and also wanted to replace our 20 year old water heater with something more efficient. Jess came by to talk us through our option...
(View More)
Jess with Rainaldi was excellent from start to finish. We've wanted to have a water softener and filtration system installed for years and also wanted to replace our 20 year old water heater with something more efficient. Jess came by to talk us through our options and provide quotes for us and we settled on a metered water softener/filtration system since it's just the two of us in our house and a hybrid water heater. Jess was able to install both just a few days later and it took him and a co-worker just a few hours to set everything up. We immediately had soft, filtered water and a working water heater when they left. Jess provided us with his cell number and told us to feel free to call him if we had any questions which was great because we did have some questions for him after the install. Rainaldi worked hard to make sure we were super happy with our purchase and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a water softener, water filtration system, or a hybrid water heater.
(View Less)

By Joanne R. on 12/03/18
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riaina...
(View More)
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riainaldi in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 10/22/18
Excellent follow up service.

By Fernando C. on 10/12/18
Chris was very professional and he explained what was going on with the AC system. He showed experience and knowledge...

By Dick, L. on 10/11/18
This was the 2nd time we used Rinaldi’s plumbing. Both times the service was Perfect! The office staff who made the appointment were courteous and concise. The plumber, Eric, was quick, clean, and courteous. I like that they listened to me and asked questions bef...
(View More)
This was the 2nd time we used Rinaldi’s plumbing. Both times the service was Perfect! The office staff who made the appointment were courteous and concise. The plumber, Eric, was quick, clean, and courteous. I like that they listened to me and asked questions before trying to decide what needed to be done. I also appreciate that Eric was on time and called before coming out to give me an ETA. He did the work quickly and was nice. We will definitely use them again if we have any other plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Eleanor R. on 09/20/18
I selected Rainaldi for servicing my home based on the Service Pro's (Adam) in depth explanation of what re-piping a home entailed, his ability to listen/answer my questions and the professionalism/ courteousness he exhibited.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.