CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Scott W. on 03/31/20
Frank was so nice and did a great job. It had been years in some instances that the garbage disposal worked or a faucet worked. It really helped getting some piece of mind for me considering what we are all going through currently. Many thanks and I hope all of you will be safe.

By George B. on 03/31/20
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Raina...
(View More)
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Rainaldi to all my friends and neighbors and if you had to rate them on a scale 1 to 10 they are 12
(View Less)

By Marilyn R. on 03/30/20
Excellent professional Hot Water heater install

By Scott W. on 03/30/20
I called them on Friday and they were out here on Monday. Great work and helped put me at ease. Thank you Frank B.

By George B. on 03/30/20
They are on time and get the job done when they say it will be done. They clean up and don’t leave a mess and are all very friendly. Great team of workers. Thanks

By Eugene G. on 03/27/20
Nick did not excellent job

By Carol S. on 03/27/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Eugene G. on 03/26/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Arthur P. on 03/24/20
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, ...
(View More)
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, each of the three different technicians were great.
(View Less)

By William P. on 03/20/20
Excellent

By John D. on 03/20/20
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very fri...
(View More)
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very friendly and considerate in helping us move things and working around our pets. We would highly recommend Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 03/18/20
Anything related to plumbing.

By Christine C. on 03/18/20
Eric was very helpful answering my questions regarding the plumbing concerns in the house.

By Todd L. on 03/17/20
Jason was great. Very knowledgeable.

By Terrie D. on 03/17/20
Eric figured out the problem & carried out a logical game plan. He was knowledgeable & explained everything to me.

By Thomas K. on 03/16/20
I keep calling Rainaldi for my plumbing problems because I have never always been pleased with the professional attitude of all the Rainaldi representatives, the response time on trouble calls, and the quality of service.

By Anke R. on 03/16/20
Waited 22 minutes after scheduled appointment at which time technician still had not arrived or called me. I called office twice to find out what was going on and was told that he was in the area. (What ever that means) At that point I left to go back to my job.

By Nannette R. on 03/15/20
Service is professional and friendly,Jason and Jennifer were great listeners and made a stressful situation comfortable.

By Rufus B. on 03/13/20
Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable about the situation. I highly recommend them and will utilize their services in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
278 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(296 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(170 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Sean has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 78 total reviews
78 total reviews
By Alfred K. on 01/29/20
When he entered the house Mike showed him the location and told him that pipe break was in the attic. Jose, proceeded togive him a quote without doing a lookout . He walked out after telling him an outlandish price and then left the house.

By Linda R. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Doug J. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Richard B. on 11/26/19
They diagnosed my problem on Friday, had a service advisor come out on Saturday and were able to install the new AC unit on Monday. Great team to work with!

By Charlie A. on 09/27/19
We like the service Rainaldi gives us. Always customer friendly from the first call to the service technician. We like technician Chris a lot. He is very experienced and good about explaining the problems and solutions.

By Christina R. on 09/26/19
No comment

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/12/19
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on re-plumbing our house as well as installing new toilets

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/11/19
This comment is not directed to Eric he was very polite and courteous this comment is regarding Rinaldi replacing a 40-foot pipe twice and today the toilet require more than three flashes

By Thomas F. on 04/05/19
Technician Andre was very professional and followed through with exactly what he said he was going to do. Andre was very responsive in communicating with me before and after the job was done and explained things clearly. He provided his honest opinion of what shoul...
(View More)
Technician Andre was very professional and followed through with exactly what he said he was going to do. Andre was very responsive in communicating with me before and after the job was done and explained things clearly. He provided his honest opinion of what should be done and made personal recommendations based on his extensive experience and our unique situation. Overall outstanding job and a fair price.
(View Less)

By Paul G. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Terence B. on 02/19/19
The Rainaldi team did a great job of performing the toilet repair and went out of their way to make sure the job was done correctly. I would definitely call on them again.

By Joan N. on 02/08/19
People that work for Rainaldi are always pleasant and hard workers.

By Joan N. on 02/08/19
I have had Jesse do other repair jobs and you could not ask for a better tech. He is pleasant and does an outstanding repair job.

By Dale L. on 01/31/19
Andre was very professional and new exactly what was needed to fix my problem. I have had rainaldi out and they replumbed my entire house. Very good company.

By Joe L. on 01/24/19
This is the second time I have had Ron come to me home. Ron is always professional and I pleasure to talk to. he is very informative and takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. A Professional every step of the way

By Kim And Andy S. on 01/19/19
Jesse knows his craft well. As a result I wouldn’t consider anyone else.

By Heather H. on 01/18/19
Ron with Rainaldi has been great. He was out to the house quickly and worked all day to help us with our AC issues. We are very appreciative. Even though the part we need won't be in until Monday, we are grateful for the help we have received so far.

By George L. on 12/19/18
Great service all the way around!

By Lindsey K. on 12/09/18
Jess with Rainaldi was excellent from start to finish. We've wanted to have a water softener and filtration system installed for years and also wanted to replace our 20 year old water heater with something more efficient. Jess came by to talk us through our option...
(View More)
Jess with Rainaldi was excellent from start to finish. We've wanted to have a water softener and filtration system installed for years and also wanted to replace our 20 year old water heater with something more efficient. Jess came by to talk us through our options and provide quotes for us and we settled on a metered water softener/filtration system since it's just the two of us in our house and a hybrid water heater. Jess was able to install both just a few days later and it took him and a co-worker just a few hours to set everything up. We immediately had soft, filtered water and a working water heater when they left. Jess provided us with his cell number and told us to feel free to call him if we had any questions which was great because we did have some questions for him after the install. Rainaldi worked hard to make sure we were super happy with our purchase and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a water softener, water filtration system, or a hybrid water heater.
(View Less)

By Joanne R. on 12/03/18
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riaina...
(View More)
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riainaldi in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.