CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Nick S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
110 total reviews
I am originally from Bulgaria, I moved 17 years ago. I am happily married and I have two beautiful children.
By Russel B. on 02/10/20
Nick performed a very professional job. After using Rainaldi for many years as my "go to "company for plumbing, you have priced me out of your service. For a one-hour bathroom faucet repair job, I was charged $475.56. After a $25 coupon, it was still $450.56. Consi...
(View More)
Nick performed a very professional job. After using Rainaldi for many years as my "go to "company for plumbing, you have priced me out of your service. For a one-hour bathroom faucet repair job, I was charged $475.56. After a $25 coupon, it was still $450.56. Considering I removed most of the old faucet and provided all parts, this seems extraordinarily high. My handyman would have done the same job for $150. Thanks for all your past support, but I will have to move on to someone less expensive.
(View Less)

By francine M. on 02/07/20
fast, courteous service and arriving on time with all the things needed to fix my problems-amazing. A technician who knows his stuff, a great communicator and patient with a nervous homeowner. There is nothing more that I could have wanted (other than not having ...
(View More)
fast, courteous service and arriving on time with all the things needed to fix my problems-amazing. A technician who knows his stuff, a great communicator and patient with a nervous homeowner. There is nothing more that I could have wanted (other than not having two leaks in one day after having the morning spent getting new windows installed) Rainaldi is a great company
(View Less)

By francine M. on 02/07/20
Rainaldi Home Services Turned on the kitchen sink and had a mini geyser. Turned off the water at the house connection and called Rainaldi. They were here within one hour, replaced my kitchen faucet, showed him the little leak in the bathroom and he replaced th...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services Turned on the kitchen sink and had a mini geyser. Turned off the water at the house connection and called Rainaldi. They were here within one hour, replaced my kitchen faucet, showed him the little leak in the bathroom and he replaced that faucet. Nick S is courteous, efficient, patient and knowledgeable. I have used Rainaldi in the past which is why I called them today. They are the best.
(View Less)

By Cassandra T. on 01/28/20
Nick Sokolov did a great job for me. He explained everything to me and was so polite and professional. I will ask for him again

By Cassandra T. on 01/27/20
Nick Sokolov did a great job doing my repair work this morning. He was professonal, courteous and knew his job well and did a GREAT JOB!

By David G. on 01/13/20
Excellent, prompt service. Great advice provided by Nick Sokolov, our technician. Clean and professional service. Thank you!

By Frank Linda B. on 01/09/20
Very professional and courteous. Nick was very knowledgeable and left the work area spotless.

By Seth T. on 01/08/20
So good we found them. And Nick the tech was amazing. Was very patient and answered all our questions. Examined our issue, explained the process well and fixed the leak. Very professional and courtiouse.

By Alice C. on 12/14/19
I liked Nick willingness to explain his work or redo things he or I felt needed to be tweaked or done over,that was a pleasure. Also, Nick clearned up after each job. He was courteous and respectful.

By Joe C. on 11/21/19
Nick Sokolov was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond to make sure the incident didnt happen again.

By Marilyn B. on 11/10/19
Called in the morning and by 2:00 had a new water heater. Very professional, cordial, prompt and thorough in explaining installment process. Extremely satisfied.

By Fred D. on 10/15/19
Great service! They quickly gave us an appt. to have pipes replaced to the washing machine hookup so we could get our new washer installed. Quality work. Answered all of our questions. This is our second experience (first was water heater.) Great both times!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.

By Sharon G. on 09/25/19
My experience with Nick S. exceeded my expectations. Nick called ahead and was prompt. Water heater problem was quickly resolved in reasonable amount of time.

By Sharon G. on 09/25/19
Thanks to Nick S. my lack of hot water situation was resolved quickly. Nick is very technically skilled and knows what he is doing. Thank you very much!

By Olga V. on 08/31/19
The service is excellent. Nick was very good. He found the problem quickly and was able to fix it. My main water pipe burst near the water meter. He left the yard looking very good with minimal damage to the grass. I was impressed by it.

By Gerald and Terri R. on 08/30/19
Nick S. arrived on time and was very knowledgeable, Friendly and did a great job. Cleaned up as he did the work! Will definitely request him again.

By Marjorie C. on 08/20/19
It was truly a pleasure.

By Marjorie C. on 08/19/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.