CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/16/19
As I said Rainaldi has always been there for us .

By Greg L. on 10/15/19
Had home repiped in 2015. I heard somethinges like a water leak in the ceiling above a light fixture. I called Rainaldi and they came out the very next day to inspect the area. Thanks

By James Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Jose Q. on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.

By Fred D. on 10/15/19
Great service! They quickly gave us an appt. to have pipes replaced to the washing machine hookup so we could get our new washer installed. Quality work. Answered all of our questions. This is our second experience (first was water heater.) Great both times!

By Francine M. on 10/15/19
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if the...
(View More)
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if they owned the company. A totally wonderful team
(View Less)

By Francine M. on 10/14/19
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appoi...
(View More)
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appointment in 45 minutes) is as competent as my neighbors say and as the ratings say I think we will be friends for life and I will share their good name with everyone
(View Less)

By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Sonya L. on 10/11/19
Gary did a great thorough job, very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By William M. on 10/10/19
Cole was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and solved my problem right away

By Sonya L. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
275 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Maria C. on 09/26/16
Excellent technical service in a timely fashion. Very good professional manners.

By Darwin S. on 09/23/16
The technician Jose A. arrived on time. His work were meticulous and effortless to me. Each process was performed without any lingering, which did not surprise me since Rainaldi Home Services were the company I used previously to replace the water pipes. Jose A. did a great job.

By Jennifer E. on 09/07/16
Jose was awesome! He was professional and prompt. He fixed my leak quickly and had me back to business in no time!

By Colleen C. on 08/31/16
Jose is quite an asset to your company. He's very efficient, knowledgeable and caring.

By Colleen C. on 08/30/16
Needed emergency services due to a water line leak. Jose responded quickly ( within the hour) was very professional, courteous and contacted a damage control company to help me with the process. I will recommend this company!

By juan o. on 08/22/16
Shane came out to clear a blockage in my kitchen sink drain after having another Rainaldi technician out. The first technician cleared the blockage, but unfortunately it resurfaced the next day. When Shane arrived, he assured me that the blockage would be cleared b...
(View More)
Shane came out to clear a blockage in my kitchen sink drain after having another Rainaldi technician out. The first technician cleared the blockage, but unfortunately it resurfaced the next day. When Shane arrived, he assured me that the blockage would be cleared by tihe time he left. As it turns out, he had to get up on the roof to clear the blockage, but he held true to his word. I'm very appreciative of him and the excellent customer service he and the other Rainaldi technicians provided. I will be calling them in the future for my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Kent M. on 07/24/16
I needed a quick replacement of our water heater on a Sunday. I called Rainaldi at 9 AM, received a fair price quote and the service technician arrived before noon with my new water heater. Installation was completed by 2 PM. Yes, there was an additional charge f...
(View More)
I needed a quick replacement of our water heater on a Sunday. I called Rainaldi at 9 AM, received a fair price quote and the service technician arrived before noon with my new water heater. Installation was completed by 2 PM. Yes, there was an additional charge for a Sunday installation but it was well worth it. The service technician, Jose, was VERY professional and courteous. I will definitely call on him again when I need more plumbing and/or air conditioning services. I expected to have a miserable experience and waste the whole day on the problem. However, I am amazed at how easy Rainaldi and Jose made the whole process. I still have the rest of the day to enjoy!
(View Less)

By Dawn G. on 07/21/16
Jose went above and beyond to be helpful, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend Jose for any of your water needs.

By HERA N. on 07/21/16
The team of workers was very professional and courteous. The job was thorough, efficiently done, and they left no mess.

By Byron R. on 07/18/16
Jose did an awesome job fixing a botched previous plumbing service. He was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with.

By Charles T. on 07/15/16
Great service from start to finish! Pain free & fairly priced. Highly recommended

By Charles T. on 07/14/16
I had a leaking valve stem in my laundry room so I called Rainaldi up for help. Spoke with Sheri, who was very friendly, and she promptly helped me get an appointment set up for the same day. Within 2 hours, I had a call informing me the tech was on his way. Jose A...
(View More)
I had a leaking valve stem in my laundry room so I called Rainaldi up for help. Spoke with Sheri, who was very friendly, and she promptly helped me get an appointment set up for the same day. Within 2 hours, I had a call informing me the tech was on his way. Jose Arroyo Jr. was my technician. He was courteous and quickly worked me up an estimate, which was very well priced. I gave him the nod for the repairs and off he went. Within about 35 mins, my repair was done and I was up and running. Couldn't have been more happy with Jose's work and demeanor. That being said- It was the type of service you expect to get when calling a reputable company. Kudos, will highly recommend. Thanks again!!!
(View Less)

By Cynthia K. on 06/15/16
The first time Jose came to my house I had a leak in my front yard from my house to the meter. He was so kind and professional. He explained everything he was going to do and even took very good care to be sure my lawn was in good shape when he put it back together...
(View More)
The first time Jose came to my house I had a leak in my front yard from my house to the meter. He was so kind and professional. He explained everything he was going to do and even took very good care to be sure my lawn was in good shape when he put it back together after the repair. The second time he came over (I requested him) He, again was kind and professional. He is a huge asset to Rainaldi Home Services. Please know the next time I need a plumber, I will call Rainaldi and request Jose. He goes above and beyond for his Clients and I really appreciate him. I also want to mention everyone I've spoken to in your office has been wonderful. Thank you ...
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 05/20/16
Excellent service. Very professional. Solved my problem quickly

By Janice K. on 05/19/16
Very happy with the service and professionalism of Jose A. Discovered a leak when I came home from work. Jose found it quickly and gave me options to repair the leak.

By David C. on 05/18/16
Had a water heater repaired by Jose A. today and he did a great job. Very professional and informative. I'll definitely be thinking of using Rainaldi for any future problems.

By Mark O. C. on 05/14/16
Jose is a star! He knows his business and is capable, prompt, neat and personable. You couldn't ask for more.

By Jeff D. on 05/13/16
We've always been very happy with the service that we receive from Rainaldi employees! They are serious about customer service and it shows!

By Jeff D. on 05/12/16
The technician, Jose A., was very impressive as he met every standard of professionalism. He arrived on time after calling first, he attempted to save us some money by repairing the existing faucet, however when he couldn't do that he replaced it very quickly and i...
(View More)
The technician, Jose A., was very impressive as he met every standard of professionalism. He arrived on time after calling first, he attempted to save us some money by repairing the existing faucet, however when he couldn't do that he replaced it very quickly and it's been working fantastic ever since! He was very friendly and pleasant and Rainaldi always seems to have the nicest technicians. I would recommend them for both plumbing and a/c service needs.
(View Less)

By April G. on 05/04/16
Jose A was professional and explained everything including different options that were available to me
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.