CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By christina c. on 11/13/19
Jesse was very friendly and helpful. They responded quick to my water heater issue and quickly completed the work.

By Ken G. on 11/12/19
I had a main sewer issue, Rainaldi was timely and very professional. The tech Eric was very professional and pleasant and took care of the issue right away I would recommend them for any future work.

By Barbara F. on 11/11/19
Andre was very professional and knowledgeable, he replaced our garbage disposal and made sure there were no leaks, he also changed a filter on our water purifier and told e how to get the part for our faucet. very pleasant man and great service.

By Marilyn B. on 11/10/19
Called in the morning and by 2:00 had a new water heater. Very professional, cordial, prompt and thorough in explaining installment process. Extremely satisfied.

By Danielle F. on 11/07/19
Steve B. with Rainaldi Home Services is great! Came out and helped work my plumbing issue in the hot Florida heat. Explained everything they were going to do and even gave me an option to prevent it from happening again. Thanks!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Tony S. on 11/06/19
Robert arrived on-time. He detected the leak in 5 minutes of arrival. He was informative, professional and is a great representative of Rainaldi.

By Lew C. on 11/05/19
Prompt, professional, very pleased with employees,service, and outcome.

By Jim S. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Antonio Y. on 11/01/19
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no le...
(View More)
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no less than one hour he had the water flowing again in the house. I fully recommend Rainaldi Home Services! Thank You Jose!!!
(View Less)

By Julia S. on 10/30/19
Customer service on the call was efficient and friendly. The Technician, David, came sane day within 2 1/2 hours of my call. He did a minor adjustment on water heater and explained options clearly.

By Emmanuel S. on 10/30/19
The service was excellent

By Emmanuel S. on 10/29/19
no comment

By ALBA M C. on 10/28/19
STEVE & RICK WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND KIND. THEY CAME ADDRESSED MY PLUMBING ISSUE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Sandi B. on 10/23/19
Super nice customer service from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and arrived exactly on time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you very much!!

By Macky G. on 10/23/19
Gary was nice, fast and professional. AC was up and running with same day service

By James R. on 10/21/19
Excellent technician, very professional

By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
275 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Jim B. on 12/20/16
Jose came to my mother's house to fix a water leak. He showed up on time and diagnosed the problem. He had all the parets he needed and was able to repair the problem in one visit. Jose was professional and courteous. Job well done!

By Denise l. on 12/17/16
What a positive, cheerful, efficient and professionally smart service person. Kudos to Rainaldi for having him take care of customers.

By Anna S. on 12/08/16
so glad u sent Jose!! He knows what he's doing! You're lucky u have him ! dont let any other company grab him!!!

By Anna and Juan S. on 12/07/16
Jose came out and installed a double sink in our garage and fixed our toilet. He was courteous, professional, and loved that he spoke spanish. We are extremely happy with this company and with Jose's service. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone. ...
(View More)
Jose came out and installed a double sink in our garage and fixed our toilet. He was courteous, professional, and loved that he spoke spanish. We are extremely happy with this company and with Jose's service. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Thank you again for great service Jose! Anna and Juan Sanchez
(View Less)

By Bonnie P. on 11/23/16
I had the pleasure to meet Jose A today to fix my Hot Water Heater and he was Professional and explained what was wrong and how to maintain it. He gave me a couple of options and was very patent with me. I was very satisfied with his work!! Thank you Jose for the q...
(View More)
I had the pleasure to meet Jose A today to fix my Hot Water Heater and he was Professional and explained what was wrong and how to maintain it. He gave me a couple of options and was very patent with me. I was very satisfied with his work!! Thank you Jose for the quick fix and coming out fast......
(View Less)

By John R T. on 11/15/16
The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did the job in quickly and efficiently. Took the time to educate me about some plumbing problems i had in the home and without bias told me what I might need to do in the future to remedy the problems. Not to sound...
(View More)
The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did the job in quickly and efficiently. Took the time to educate me about some plumbing problems i had in the home and without bias told me what I might need to do in the future to remedy the problems. Not to sound trite, but I really felt like I was in good hands. I shall always use this company for my plumbing needs from now on based on this experience.
(View Less)

By Frances T. on 11/10/16
Very professional, removed any debris and left bathroom in cldean condition.

By Debbie S. on 11/09/16
Our plumbing problems included a broken pipe which resulted in no water. Rainaldi Home Services along with Kale Adams arrived as scheduled and on time. The efficiency and knowledge of his work staff was impeccable. They worked well together and each knew his job. ...
(View More)
Our plumbing problems included a broken pipe which resulted in no water. Rainaldi Home Services along with Kale Adams arrived as scheduled and on time. The efficiency and knowledge of his work staff was impeccable. They worked well together and each knew his job. The pipe work was done quickly and professional. I would recommend this company along with Adam and his co-workers with my 5-star rating anytime you need plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Eugene O. on 11/08/16
Jose A. arrived early and installed the water heater promptly. He was professional and friendly. I recommend Jose A. and Rainaldi Home Services.

By Eugene O. on 11/08/16
Jose A. arrived early and installed the water heater promptly. He was professional and friendly. I recommend Jose A. and Rainaldi Home Services.

By Brian C. on 11/02/16
Jose A was very professional. We appreciate that his work was done with expert care, neat and clean.

By Brian & Yvonne C. on 11/01/16
GREAT Service!! We have been customers of Rainaldi Home Services for our business and home for several years. We have never been disappointed. I called this morning and Jose A arrived with 2 hours. He handled a complicated plumbing leak that was behind brick and co...
(View More)
GREAT Service!! We have been customers of Rainaldi Home Services for our business and home for several years. We have never been disappointed. I called this morning and Jose A arrived with 2 hours. He handled a complicated plumbing leak that was behind brick and concrete block. We appreciated Jose's expertise and doing a very clean and neat job. It is refreshing to work with true professionals.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 10/29/16
Technician was on time, polite and efficient. I would highly recommend him and Rainaldi Home Services to friends and family

By Rick C. on 10/28/16
I want to commend Jose on the wonderful job he did. He was very friendly and explained everything that he was doing. He did a great job with the work and cleaned up everything after finishing. I highly recommend him.

By Rick C. on 10/27/16
Jose from Rainaldi Home Services was great. Previously, Rainaldi had replumbed my entire townhouse. When we decided to update the kitchen, they installed the sink and dishwasher. Jose was on time, very professional and explained everything that he was doing. Af...
(View More)
Jose from Rainaldi Home Services was great. Previously, Rainaldi had replumbed my entire townhouse. When we decided to update the kitchen, they installed the sink and dishwasher. Jose was on time, very professional and explained everything that he was doing. After completing his work, he showed me that everything was in fine working order and cleaned up the area where he had been working. I would highly recommend Rainaldi and definitely ask for Jose A for your service.
(View Less)

By Douglas W. on 10/26/16
on time and professional

By George S. on 10/18/16
Efficient, reasonable, polite, knowledgeable and professional. What more could you ask for in a plumber!?

By Matthew T. on 10/11/16
Jose was great! He replaced our garbage disposal and we have no more leaking.

By Tess D. on 10/04/16
Jose came out this afternoon and was able to identify and repair our plumbing problem very quickly. Especially appreciated that he came very early in the established window, was very polite (with a nice sense of humor), knowledgeable...and even wore his booties int...
(View More)
Jose came out this afternoon and was able to identify and repair our plumbing problem very quickly. Especially appreciated that he came very early in the established window, was very polite (with a nice sense of humor), knowledgeable...and even wore his booties into the house too. Having recently done a lot of home remodeling I was anticipating headaches and mess, but Jose took care of everything. A great experience!
(View Less)

By Maria C. on 09/27/16
I am in the process of getting an estimate for two jobs that I need done and my family is also considering calling for a bigger type of work in their house.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.