CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Linda R. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly P. on 01/21/20
I had new countertops put in on a Friday and there was an issue with the water shutoff valve. I called Rainaldi Home Service to see if a tech could come out on Saturday since I had no water. I was told there would be an $88 fee for a Saturday( no problem) and that...
(View More)
I had new countertops put in on a Friday and there was an issue with the water shutoff valve. I called Rainaldi Home Service to see if a tech could come out on Saturday since I had no water. I was told there would be an $88 fee for a Saturday( no problem) and that since they only did emergencies on the weekend I wouldn’t be given a time window either(again I understood). Saturday arrived and Jessica did a good job in the morning advising me of the jobs ahead of me. Then afternoon comes and she asked if I really needed service on a Saturday. Well of course I do since I have NO water. The tech arrives and wants to charge my husband almost $500 to replace the valve. They agree to a compromise for us to be able to have water at a cost of $288. My husband called another plumber on Monday and had the job completed including a new faucet install, garbage disposal install as well as dishwasher hookup same day for $375 total.
(View Less)

By Lewis F. on 01/20/20
Air conditioning maintenance and repair.

By Leigh S. on 01/19/20
The people were great but some initial failure to show or call on original appointment date made me go without water for two extra days. Once arrived on Monday could not have been more professional, timely, organized, and neat and clean. Would highly recommend.

By Judith M. on 01/18/20
Mike was great. Very focused, careful, energetic. Replaced 1) main water shut off valve, and 2) shower faucet valve, cutting through drywall to access. Knew what he was doing, and did it. Neatly. Cheerful and friendly, even with my dog jumping, bird squawking,...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very focused, careful, energetic. Replaced 1) main water shut off valve, and 2) shower faucet valve, cutting through drywall to access. Knew what he was doing, and did it. Neatly. Cheerful and friendly, even with my dog jumping, bird squawking, and me hovering - a bit.
(View Less)

By Dina H. on 01/17/20
I called for service and they sent a young man named Cole. He was knowledgeable about what it was and he had a process and I'm beyond pleased with his service. Thank you again cole for your awesome service I truly appreciate it.

By Lexie M. on 01/17/20
It would be hard to Thank everyone from Rainaldi that made our home replumb so successful. We were very pleased with everyone's efforts and cooperation to make this job great. To name a few like Adam, Jessica, Jennifer, Eve, John T and his team, everyone did an ou...
(View More)
It would be hard to Thank everyone from Rainaldi that made our home replumb so successful. We were very pleased with everyone's efforts and cooperation to make this job great. To name a few like Adam, Jessica, Jennifer, Eve, John T and his team, everyone did an outstanding job! We would most definitely recommend Rainaldi for any home repairs or updates.
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 01/16/20
no comment

By John A. on 01/16/20
Both Steve and Rick were great. They did a terrific job at our home

By John A. on 01/15/20
Steve B.and Rick H. did a superb job of installing new sewer and water pipes at our home. They were both professional, experienced, and friendly. Each time we asked questions, they responded in a courteous and well informed manner. I highly recommend both of them.

By Joseph F. on 01/15/20
Had an appointment scheduled, but the technician never showed up. I reached out late in the day and a few days later to reschedule, and they never responded.

By Katie C. on 01/14/20
Had a great experience with Shari on the phone and Andre H on site! Shari was super friendly and Andre was extremely respectful and kind during his visit. He had to take a photo of a few things related to the service visit for documentation purposes and he confirme...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Shari on the phone and Andre H on site! Shari was super friendly and Andre was extremely respectful and kind during his visit. He had to take a photo of a few things related to the service visit for documentation purposes and he confirmed with me what it was he was photographing so as not to alarm me when I heard the sound of a picture being taken. A small touch, but it did not go unnoticed! Provided great recommendations as well. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Billy F. on 01/14/20
great-knowledgeable-honest-fast.

By David G. on 01/13/20
Excellent, prompt service. Great advice provided by Nick Sokolov, our technician. Clean and professional service. Thank you!

By Deanna M. on 01/13/20
Kyle was so helpful and took the time to explain the repairs. We will always use Rainaldi for our AC needs.

By Tim And Sharon O. on 01/11/20
outstanding service, professional & courteous. We had two diff homes repiped through Rainaldi and this last time they repaired & replaced a 30 foot main drain pipe from our house to the sewer.

By Herbert C. on 01/10/20
Very knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Answered all my questions and offered some tips. Old school reliability and service orientated. Very happy with the work performed,and I would recommend Rainaldi to anyone seeking professional plumbing service. Thank You!

By Lisa S. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Angela K. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Frank Linda B. on 01/09/20
Very professional and courteous. Nick was very knowledgeable and left the work area spotless.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
278 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Cliff K. on 10/04/17

By James R. on 09/30/17
If this is a duplicate I apologize. I thought I did this once but since I got the email I'm questioning :-) We had a plumbing issue Wednesday evening, called Thursday morning Jose was at our home Thursday afternoon. He called prior to arrival. He was conscience...
(View More)
If this is a duplicate I apologize. I thought I did this once but since I got the email I'm questioning :-) We had a plumbing issue Wednesday evening, called Thursday morning Jose was at our home Thursday afternoon. He called prior to arrival. He was conscience of his work area, cleaned after job was complete and was very polite. Some people don't like giving "excellent" ratings but I truly couldn't think of anything Jose could have done better, he even was okay with our dogs hanging around :-)
(View Less)

By Caroline N. on 09/29/17
First of all when I called I was so crazy and had no water your receptionist assured me I would be a priority because I had no water secondly she said she would have a service man there as soon as possible and she would follow up with a call when he was in route to...
(View More)
First of all when I called I was so crazy and had no water your receptionist assured me I would be a priority because I had no water secondly she said she would have a service man there as soon as possible and she would follow up with a call when he was in route to my home and she did she was very helpful and understanding of my situation and gave me 100% excellent service hang on to her she’s great.
(View Less)

By Caroline N. on 09/29/17
I would like to compliment the receptionist who took my call and because I had no water I was a priority. Your great thank you so much, another valuable employee.

By Caroline N. on 09/28/17
Great service great service rep, excellent job, very knowledgeable,very friendly

By Marilyn Q. on 09/20/17

By Amber F. on 07/28/17
(no comment)

By Ashleah B. on 07/12/17
I continue to be impressed with the number of professionals on the staff at Rainaldi. Jose A. did a great job identifying and resolving an outside leak issue at my home. He kept me posted on the progress and went the extra mile by installing an additional valve for me.

By Tymiller N. on 06/06/17
Service was great! Took his time to explain the process of repairing my leaking pipe. Presented all potential options including his recommendation.

By Mitchell G. on 05/30/17
Jose was on time which is very important to me. He was very professional, knew what he was doing and cleaned up very well, which is also very important to me. He answered my many questions and did an excellent job. thank you.

By Alisha M. on 05/18/17
Jose provided great customer service! Very thorough, informative and honest. Will definitely be using Jose and Rainalid Home Services in the future!

By Susan & John C. on 05/10/17
We were very pleased with Rainaldi Home Services'. Professional, knowledgeable and found the leak! Thank you Jose A. for your expertise and friendly demeanor.

By LAURIE on 03/16/17
Jose A, just replaced my hot water heater, he was fast, friendly, and did an amazing job. Rainaldi's always does great work, and their staff is just the best! Thank You Jose!!!

By Gregg M. on 03/08/17
Jose A. Replaced my valve within the wall and the shower fixture. He even meticulously did the drywall. I can't even tell the work was done, except that I have new stuff. Thanks Jose A. For a great job!

By Esther Z. on 02/23/17
Jose and Joe explained things very well. A few things needed to be addressed and they never made excusers. You are very fortunate to have such high quality people working for you.

By Esther Z. on 02/22/17
Jose Arroyo was such a great help to me and going over the repipe process. I had a pipe leak and I asked for Jose and he came right out. Joe and his team did the repipe and Joe explained everything. My home was left very clean. A few issues came up and Jose and Joe...
(View More)
Jose Arroyo was such a great help to me and going over the repipe process. I had a pipe leak and I asked for Jose and he came right out. Joe and his team did the repipe and Joe explained everything. My home was left very clean. A few issues came up and Jose and Joe took care of them right away. I will recommend Rainaldi to others.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 02/06/17
Exxcellent Service! Showed up on time. Communicated well. Neat and clean when they left. Very Satisfied

By Lenny C. on 01/30/17
Mr Jose was on time and here when we need him came in jump on the problem and got it done right away. Knew I was a disabled veteran and reminded me to even lock the gate. Because of my TBI and PTSD my memory is not that great. Thank you once again and great job nic...
(View More)
Mr Jose was on time and here when we need him came in jump on the problem and got it done right away. Knew I was a disabled veteran and reminded me to even lock the gate. Because of my TBI and PTSD my memory is not that great. Thank you once again and great job nice to have running water again. God Bless
(View Less)

By Winston H. on 01/12/17
Excellent work was provided by the technician who explained patiently what he was doing at all times and assured me of any follow-up work. Thank you

By Ariel S. on 01/06/17
Very professional. I definitely recommend Rainaldi Plumbing Service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.