CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Perry T. on 09/20/19
Responsive, informative, helpful

By Mitch F. on 09/18/19
Excellent service in every way.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism of Steve B and Rick H. They were kind men and answered any question I had. If they are an example of your other employees then you have a find staff.

By Janiece F. on 09/18/19
Professional and Fabulous!

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
Steve B. and Rick H. were efficient and kind. They went about their job in a speedy manner, yet answered any questions I had completely. They certainly were an excellent example of the type of employee a company is thrilled to have. I was very pleased.

By Cindy D. on 09/16/19
Excellent work and professional

By Maria M. on 09/16/19
Very personable, competent, friendly. Explained everything very clearly Thank you Frank

By Don W. on 09/14/19
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once ...
(View More)
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once the replum was done, they were gone. Leaving me to figure out how to set and run a water softener I have never seen before. I did run my electrical to the Heater and spent some time figuring it out. But the water softener doesn't even seem to be working. The salt is not dissolving or making the water not stink or taste funny. When they came to Repair the holes in the wall, they left everything covered in texture. I will have to scrub or replace all of my outlets. Very angry about this, as I don't have time for this. I would recommend going with another company!
(View Less)

By Jerry Or Lynne R. on 09/12/19
Prompt and efficient service. Andre was most courteous, explained what needed to be done and cleaned up after the job was done. Very pleased.

By Justus T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. Did a great job of assessing the situation and answering any questions that I had regarding the operation of the unit he was servicing. He provided honest opinions on steps or options that I could take to fix the issue I was experiencing.

By Becky T. on 09/10/19
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and ...
(View More)
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and satisfied. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Matt G. on 09/10/19
This gentleman was very professional. He checked my entire system out per my request. We discussed some concerns with my old AC system. I would recommend them

By Dennis T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. was professional, respectful and polite. He diagnosed and fixed our AC in a very timely manner.

By Ballard, M. on 09/09/19
Great guy great service

By Dennis T. on 09/09/19
Gary D. was very polite, respectful and professional. He was able to diagnose and repair the AC problem in a timely manner. We highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services.

By Ryan S. on 09/09/19
Frank was very helpful, informative and quick in his work. Highly recommend both Frank and Rainaldi in general.

By Keith L. on 09/09/19
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now f...
(View More)
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now feel like I could install one myself haha Only bummer is their dispatch fee, but as a business owner myself in Orlando I realize the cost involved in having techs ready at a moments notice to solve our problems. Happy to pay.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/06/19
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t ...
(View More)
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t feel with the other sales reps. After the initial meeting, Richard was very responsive to my.calls/questions. Additionally, the installers that arrived were on time, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Rainaldi’s and am satisfied that I chose Rainaldi’s!
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/05/19
The entire Rainaldi team is terrific! They are very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

By Shirley S. on 09/04/19
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyon...
(View More)
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyone. The workman completed the job in a timely and friendly manner. Thanks so much. Shirley Spires 830 Pinar Dr. Orlando, Fl. 32825
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
271 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Ashleah B. on 07/12/17
I continue to be impressed with the number of professionals on the staff at Rainaldi. Jose A. did a great job identifying and resolving an outside leak issue at my home. He kept me posted on the progress and went the extra mile by installing an additional valve for me.

By Tymiller N. on 06/06/17
Service was great! Took his time to explain the process of repairing my leaking pipe. Presented all potential options including his recommendation.

By Mitchell G. on 05/30/17
Jose was on time which is very important to me. He was very professional, knew what he was doing and cleaned up very well, which is also very important to me. He answered my many questions and did an excellent job. thank you.

By Alisha M. on 05/18/17
Jose provided great customer service! Very thorough, informative and honest. Will definitely be using Jose and Rainalid Home Services in the future!

By Susan & John C. on 05/10/17
We were very pleased with Rainaldi Home Services'. Professional, knowledgeable and found the leak! Thank you Jose A. for your expertise and friendly demeanor.

By LAURIE on 03/16/17
Jose A, just replaced my hot water heater, he was fast, friendly, and did an amazing job. Rainaldi's always does great work, and their staff is just the best! Thank You Jose!!!

By Gregg M. on 03/08/17
Jose A. Replaced my valve within the wall and the shower fixture. He even meticulously did the drywall. I can't even tell the work was done, except that I have new stuff. Thanks Jose A. For a great job!

By Esther Z. on 02/23/17
Jose and Joe explained things very well. A few things needed to be addressed and they never made excusers. You are very fortunate to have such high quality people working for you.

By Esther Z. on 02/22/17
Jose Arroyo was such a great help to me and going over the repipe process. I had a pipe leak and I asked for Jose and he came right out. Joe and his team did the repipe and Joe explained everything. My home was left very clean. A few issues came up and Jose and Joe...
(View More)
Jose Arroyo was such a great help to me and going over the repipe process. I had a pipe leak and I asked for Jose and he came right out. Joe and his team did the repipe and Joe explained everything. My home was left very clean. A few issues came up and Jose and Joe took care of them right away. I will recommend Rainaldi to others.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 02/06/17
Exxcellent Service! Showed up on time. Communicated well. Neat and clean when they left. Very Satisfied

By Lenny C. on 01/30/17
Mr Jose was on time and here when we need him came in jump on the problem and got it done right away. Knew I was a disabled veteran and reminded me to even lock the gate. Because of my TBI and PTSD my memory is not that great. Thank you once again and great job nic...
(View More)
Mr Jose was on time and here when we need him came in jump on the problem and got it done right away. Knew I was a disabled veteran and reminded me to even lock the gate. Because of my TBI and PTSD my memory is not that great. Thank you once again and great job nice to have running water again. God Bless
(View Less)

By Winston H. on 01/12/17
Excellent work was provided by the technician who explained patiently what he was doing at all times and assured me of any follow-up work. Thank you

By Ariel S. on 01/06/17
Very professional. I definitely recommend Rainaldi Plumbing Service.

By Cynthia K. on 12/26/16
Jose and Sherry are wonderful! They are both very easy to work with, very professional and friendly. I know if I have a plumbing problem it will be taken care of quickly and easily. Thank you!

By Rich J. on 12/24/16
Jose was a lifesaver. He quickly diagnosed a leak in an interior wall and took care to access it without tearing up our dining room wall three days before Christmas. He was extremely courteous and a true professional. I would recommend Jose and Rainaldi without hesitation.

By Cynthia K. on 12/23/16
Thanks for removing frog from toilet!

By Jim B. on 12/20/16
Jose came to my mother's house to fix a water leak. He showed up on time and diagnosed the problem. He had all the parets he needed and was able to repair the problem in one visit. Jose was professional and courteous. Job well done!

By Denise l. on 12/17/16
What a positive, cheerful, efficient and professionally smart service person. Kudos to Rainaldi for having him take care of customers.

By Anna S. on 12/08/16
so glad u sent Jose!! He knows what he's doing! You're lucky u have him ! dont let any other company grab him!!!

By Anna and Juan S. on 12/07/16
Jose came out and installed a double sink in our garage and fixed our toilet. He was courteous, professional, and loved that he spoke spanish. We are extremely happy with this company and with Jose's service. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone. ...
(View More)
Jose came out and installed a double sink in our garage and fixed our toilet. He was courteous, professional, and loved that he spoke spanish. We are extremely happy with this company and with Jose's service. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Thank you again for great service Jose! Anna and Juan Sanchez
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.