CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Cynthia A. on 07/03/19
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing thi...
(View More)
Ridiculous pricing. Charge 188 to come out after hours and then additional 380 for basic cleaning. The gentleman who came didn’t care one bit. Called another company afterwards who came out and did everything for $150 and was done in ten minutes. Same thing this guy was going to do. Sad that I purchased a $5000 unit with them and feel like I get ripped off every time I call to get serviced.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 07/03/19
Great service and very cordial. Very happy customer.

By Richard G. on 07/03/19
The best plumbing service ever

By Arleen G. on 07/02/19
I had a new air conditioning system installed in my home today by Danny. He did an excellent job and explained to me about the new thermostat. The new system is quiet and is cooling very well. I would highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone who is looking for a new sys...
(View More)
I had a new air conditioning system installed in my home today by Danny. He did an excellent job and explained to me about the new thermostat. The new system is quiet and is cooling very well. I would highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone who is looking for a new system. Everyone from the Comfort Specialist, Richard, who came to my home to give me a quote to the dispatcher, Sean, who kept me informed as to the status of when Danny would be at my home.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 07/02/19
Great service at a reasonable price. Would call them again if I need plumbing services!

By Donna W. on 07/01/19
Eric H. has come out three times, three different issues now and he gets to the problem right away and knows how to handle the problem. I would totally recommend. I will ask for him every time now. No matter toilet or cameraing line I trust him totally and my dogs ...
(View More)
Eric H. has come out three times, three different issues now and he gets to the problem right away and knows how to handle the problem. I would totally recommend. I will ask for him every time now. No matter toilet or cameraing line I trust him totally and my dogs approve as well. He knows what he is doing and how to diagnose and how to fix. All I do is tell him the problem and how I have diagnosed as I usually try to give all information as to what is going on. He also found my keys in the line as I dropped in toilet one time, LOL that was funny, but he knew where to look and whalla brought keys back to me. Than you again and Happy 4th of July.
(View Less)

By Eula M. on 07/01/19
Eric Hernandez was very knowledgeable about the plumbing situation and was anle to explain in details what services I needed snd the procedure used to correct the situation. He was friendly and professional.

By Pamela W. on 06/29/19
Great service

By Ron C. on 06/28/19
very professional service

By Maria and Marlene D. on 06/28/19
Extraordinary team (John T. and Andy G.) did our repipe. We're so happy. Excellent and reliable. They were pleasant, knowledgeable, and fast. If we ever have any plumbing or home service issue, we will always rely on Rainaldi! Thank you so much for being so wonderf...
(View More)
Extraordinary team (John T. and Andy G.) did our repipe. We're so happy. Excellent and reliable. They were pleasant, knowledgeable, and fast. If we ever have any plumbing or home service issue, we will always rely on Rainaldi! Thank you so much for being so wonderful to my mother and me.
(View Less)

By Bill D. on 06/27/19
AdamMassa,a Rainaldi field supervisor came to my home to discuss a possible leak.It was determined there was no leak. I asked about replacing several valves throughtout the house. Adam gave me a quote to replace the valves. He suggested I repipe the house,which was...
(View More)
AdamMassa,a Rainaldi field supervisor came to my home to discuss a possible leak.It was determined there was no leak. I asked about replacing several valves throughtout the house. Adam gave me a quote to replace the valves. He suggested I repipe the house,which was a better choice. I was very impressed with Adam. Would definitely recommend Rainaldi Plumbing for plumbing and AC work.
(View Less)

By Teri A. on 06/27/19
David was very courteous and fixed the problem!!!

By Earl B. on 06/27/19
Excellent service

By Earl B. on 06/27/19
Excellent service

By Maria and Marlene D. on 06/26/19
John T. and Andy G. were both extraordinary in the repiping process. We are very lucky to have had them work on this project. They were punctual, pleasant, and professional. They did an outstanding job in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank you so much!

By Jane A. on 06/25/19
Andre was awesome with my faucet install and Craig Parks is also wonderful with his customer service and follow-up! I would recommend to everyone!

By Adrian M. on 06/25/19
Great customer service!

By Candice T. on 06/25/19
Professional and courteous from the moment I called.Cole H came out fixed the problem. He was excellent explained everything was very nice and efficient.

By Jane A. on 06/24/19
Rainaldi provides exellent customer service! You will not be disappointed using them for all your home services needs!

By Jose D. on 06/24/19
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jennifer
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cody B
Rating:Just Launched
Adam P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jerry E
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Caroline N. on 09/29/17
I would like to compliment the receptionist who took my call and because I had no water I was a priority. Your great thank you so much, another valuable employee.

By Caroline N. on 09/28/17
Great service great service rep, excellent job, very knowledgeable,very friendly

By Marilyn Q. on 09/20/17

By Amber F. on 07/28/17
(no comment)

By Ashleah B. on 07/12/17
I continue to be impressed with the number of professionals on the staff at Rainaldi. Jose A. did a great job identifying and resolving an outside leak issue at my home. He kept me posted on the progress and went the extra mile by installing an additional valve for me.

By Tymiller N. on 06/06/17
Service was great! Took his time to explain the process of repairing my leaking pipe. Presented all potential options including his recommendation.

By Mitchell G. on 05/30/17
Jose was on time which is very important to me. He was very professional, knew what he was doing and cleaned up very well, which is also very important to me. He answered my many questions and did an excellent job. thank you.

By Alisha M. on 05/18/17
Jose provided great customer service! Very thorough, informative and honest. Will definitely be using Jose and Rainalid Home Services in the future!

By Susan & John C. on 05/10/17
We were very pleased with Rainaldi Home Services'. Professional, knowledgeable and found the leak! Thank you Jose A. for your expertise and friendly demeanor.

By LAURIE on 03/16/17
Jose A, just replaced my hot water heater, he was fast, friendly, and did an amazing job. Rainaldi's always does great work, and their staff is just the best! Thank You Jose!!!

By Gregg M. on 03/08/17
Jose A. Replaced my valve within the wall and the shower fixture. He even meticulously did the drywall. I can't even tell the work was done, except that I have new stuff. Thanks Jose A. For a great job!

By Esther Z. on 02/23/17
Jose and Joe explained things very well. A few things needed to be addressed and they never made excusers. You are very fortunate to have such high quality people working for you.

By Esther Z. on 02/22/17
Jose Arroyo was such a great help to me and going over the repipe process. I had a pipe leak and I asked for Jose and he came right out. Joe and his team did the repipe and Joe explained everything. My home was left very clean. A few issues came up and Jose and Joe...
(View More)
Jose Arroyo was such a great help to me and going over the repipe process. I had a pipe leak and I asked for Jose and he came right out. Joe and his team did the repipe and Joe explained everything. My home was left very clean. A few issues came up and Jose and Joe took care of them right away. I will recommend Rainaldi to others.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 02/06/17
Exxcellent Service! Showed up on time. Communicated well. Neat and clean when they left. Very Satisfied

By Lenny C. on 01/30/17
Mr Jose was on time and here when we need him came in jump on the problem and got it done right away. Knew I was a disabled veteran and reminded me to even lock the gate. Because of my TBI and PTSD my memory is not that great. Thank you once again and great job nic...
(View More)
Mr Jose was on time and here when we need him came in jump on the problem and got it done right away. Knew I was a disabled veteran and reminded me to even lock the gate. Because of my TBI and PTSD my memory is not that great. Thank you once again and great job nice to have running water again. God Bless
(View Less)

By Winston H. on 01/12/17
Excellent work was provided by the technician who explained patiently what he was doing at all times and assured me of any follow-up work. Thank you

By Ariel S. on 01/06/17
Very professional. I definitely recommend Rainaldi Plumbing Service.

By Cynthia K. on 12/26/16
Jose and Sherry are wonderful! They are both very easy to work with, very professional and friendly. I know if I have a plumbing problem it will be taken care of quickly and easily. Thank you!

By Rich J. on 12/24/16
Jose was a lifesaver. He quickly diagnosed a leak in an interior wall and took care to access it without tearing up our dining room wall three days before Christmas. He was extremely courteous and a true professional. I would recommend Jose and Rainaldi without hesitation.

By Cynthia K. on 12/23/16
Thanks for removing frog from toilet!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.