CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Jose Q. on 10/09/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional, did good work and was extremely pleasant. He explained everything and fixed my leak in about an 1hour.

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Iris C. on 10/08/19
excellent service

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.

By Tracy B. on 10/07/19
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN....
(View More)
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN. well the tech comes. Doesn’t call me as promised. I was actually home and he knew I was. An hour and half later he is leaving. No knock on the door. No phone call. When I called he said he attached pics to the invoice. Well NO pics. When I called the company, to complain. I had to call back twice to talk to a supervisor. She had to call me back. When I asked why their labor rate was $700 an hour. All she could say is we charge a FLAT rate for everything. I would rather pay an hourly price! I understand that sometimes things come up. She said if they didn’t have the parts and had to go to Home Depot that would cost me hourly for a trip charge. This company has been around for 30 YEARS! You would think that after 30 YEARS they would have any and all necessary parts ON THE TRUCK!! My doctor doesn’t charge $700 an hour! WTF!!! DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY!! They are a Major ripoff. I would rather pay hourly then get Raped. Had I not been home I would have never known the TRUTH about how long it DIDN’T take!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/03/19
The team that came out was amazing! Great job, took the time to make sure everything was correct and well put together. Very happy with the way things came out. They showed me everything once they were done and cleaned everything up as well. Highly Recommend!!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mary T. on 10/03/19
Michael was extremelyhelpful and did a great job thank you

By Sembler C. on 10/02/19
The staff at Rainaldi Plumbing has always been responsive. They work hard to meet the clients needs.

By Pam K. on 10/02/19
I would like it if Jesse came every time. Prompt, straight-forward, good communicator, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly--WE FELT SAFE AND WERE SAFE around him. I do not know who scheduled him to come to our house--but thanks! (I think his name was Don or Dan)

By James V. on 10/01/19
Michael was very professional and very knowledgable.

By James V. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Michael was very knowlegable.

By Charlie A. on 09/27/19
We like the service Rainaldi gives us. Always customer friendly from the first call to the service technician. We like technician Chris a lot. He is very experienced and good about explaining the problems and solutions.

By Harold C. on 09/26/19
Cole was professional knowledgeable helpful respectful reliable and efficient in doing his work. An excellent employee Rainaldi should be honored to have on their team.

By Christina R. on 09/26/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jennifer
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jerry E
Rating:Just Launched
Chris R
Rating:Just Launched
Adam P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Shari A
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
272 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Tajuddin al h. on 12/12/17
Rainaldi are so efficient, punctual and experts on what they and the best part their very competitive prices and quality of work. Good job

By Roseann H. on 12/07/17
We had a leak in our master bath sink. I called Rainaldi this morning and was able to have a tech come to my home with in an hour of my call. It was Jose Arroyo, he was very professional . Jose told me what had to be done and quoted me a price. He has to get the pa...
(View More)
We had a leak in our master bath sink. I called Rainaldi this morning and was able to have a tech come to my home with in an hour of my call. It was Jose Arroyo, he was very professional . Jose told me what had to be done and quoted me a price. He has to get the parts and will be back tomorrow.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 12/03/17
Service call was answered early in the morning and a plumber at the house in around 30 min. Did the job for price quoted and left house clean. Recommended someone else to perform damage control on wet wallboard who called promptly.

By Tajuddin al h. on 12/01/17
Wow from office staff Alvin to the tech Jose quality and excellent rates, they offered solution for an emergency plumbing problem I had and fixed another problem as well,

By Stephen B. on 11/13/17
I am very please with the level of service that was provided to me. Jose A. showed up at our house at about 12am, figured out the problem quickly, and gave me a reasonable estimate and very short time frame to have the service completed. Both he and Richard showed ...
(View More)
I am very please with the level of service that was provided to me. Jose A. showed up at our house at about 12am, figured out the problem quickly, and gave me a reasonable estimate and very short time frame to have the service completed. Both he and Richard showed up the next day and completed the work as agreed upon. My experience with the company was top notch and professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Bernell H. on 11/10/17

By Frank W. on 11/02/17
Jose was very professional and I would highly recommend him and his company. He handled all of our issues in a thorough and timely manner Frank

By Angelique P. on 10/27/17
I had a water spicket burst and had to turn off the main water to house. Feeling helpless I called Rainaldi the following day. Jose was extremely helpful and courteous. He also guided me in regards to a leak that was occurring in my house.

By Linda W. on 10/25/17

By D C. on 10/24/17
First time I've used Rainaldi and was very pleased. Wendy took my call and was very pleasant. Jose A took care of several plumbing issues for me and was also very pleasant and a true professional. I would definitely call them again.

By Gail M. on 10/19/17
Jose was prompt and very professional. He explained everrrything and showed me the area to repair with costs. gave me time to reach my husband to discuss. Very satisfied with his services.

By Jim W. on 10/17/17
There for all your home needs, very polite and knowledgeable

By JoAnne J. on 10/10/17
Jose A. gets a 5-star rating. He was here at the appointed time; explained what needed to be done; quoted a reasonable price and completed the repairs quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Jose A. to any family, friend or fellow customer. Respectfully, ...
(View More)
Jose A. gets a 5-star rating. He was here at the appointed time; explained what needed to be done; quoted a reasonable price and completed the repairs quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Jose A. to any family, friend or fellow customer. Respectfully, James Jenkins Long-term Customer
(View Less)

By Joseph G. on 10/05/17
We have lived in Orlando for 28 years and in our current home 25 years. Over that time we have used 3-4 Plumbing Services. Rainaldi is far and away the absolute best plumbing service we have used anytime or anywhere. They have a real person answer the phone and the...
(View More)
We have lived in Orlando for 28 years and in our current home 25 years. Over that time we have used 3-4 Plumbing Services. Rainaldi is far and away the absolute best plumbing service we have used anytime or anywhere. They have a real person answer the phone and they provide prompt service, many times the same day. Additionally, they do not charge an emergency fee, in most cases, for same day service. They are professional and they tell you who will be providing your service and give you a 30-45 minute arrival notification call of their arrival. They provide excellent work and do do not try to talk you into a service that you don’t need. Plus, although I don’t have side by side pricing, they seem to provide the same service at substantially less cost than competitors. Needless to say, I will wholeheartedly recommend Rainaldi Home Services over any other plumbing services that I have found in the Orlando area!!’
(View Less)

By Cliff K. on 10/04/17

By James R. on 09/30/17
If this is a duplicate I apologize. I thought I did this once but since I got the email I'm questioning :-) We had a plumbing issue Wednesday evening, called Thursday morning Jose was at our home Thursday afternoon. He called prior to arrival. He was conscience...
(View More)
If this is a duplicate I apologize. I thought I did this once but since I got the email I'm questioning :-) We had a plumbing issue Wednesday evening, called Thursday morning Jose was at our home Thursday afternoon. He called prior to arrival. He was conscience of his work area, cleaned after job was complete and was very polite. Some people don't like giving "excellent" ratings but I truly couldn't think of anything Jose could have done better, he even was okay with our dogs hanging around :-)
(View Less)

By Caroline N. on 09/29/17
First of all when I called I was so crazy and had no water your receptionist assured me I would be a priority because I had no water secondly she said she would have a service man there as soon as possible and she would follow up with a call when he was in route to...
(View More)
First of all when I called I was so crazy and had no water your receptionist assured me I would be a priority because I had no water secondly she said she would have a service man there as soon as possible and she would follow up with a call when he was in route to my home and she did she was very helpful and understanding of my situation and gave me 100% excellent service hang on to her she’s great.
(View Less)

By Caroline N. on 09/29/17
I would like to compliment the receptionist who took my call and because I had no water I was a priority. Your great thank you so much, another valuable employee.

By Caroline N. on 09/28/17
Great service great service rep, excellent job, very knowledgeable,very friendly

By Marilyn Q. on 09/20/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.