CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Henry R. on 03/09/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

By Kelly C. on 03/08/20
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me...
(View More)
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me their tech would be at my house within the hour (all this at 6:30 on a Saturday evening). Jose arrived and was professional, friendly and got right to work. Within 30 minutes water was back on. I am very pleased with the prompt and courteous service and will called again! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Breanna P. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Angel T. on 03/05/20
no comment

By Mindy K. on 03/05/20
Very friendly and helpful

By Bryan R. on 03/05/20
I never leave reviews but I was compelled to today. My lawn guy hit the clean out plug for my sewer line and broke it. I dug it up before work and decided I would give Rainaldi a call to see if they had someone available that day. It was not a hard job but that way...
(View More)
I never leave reviews but I was compelled to today. My lawn guy hit the clean out plug for my sewer line and broke it. I dug it up before work and decided I would give Rainaldi a call to see if they had someone available that day. It was not a hard job but that way I didn't have to leave work early to fix it myself. When I called, they told me that someone could get there early in the day. I was a little apprehensive when I inquired about pricing though. She explained that they get their pricing from a 'book' after looking at the needed work. There was a $39 service call fee that would be rolled into the job if performed. This is very reasonable. However, she could not be more specific on their price structure. In my experience it is usually a service fee and then some rate per hour to do the job. I figured it would be about $200 or so. If I was wrong, I'd only lose the $39. So, the guy got there and called me and told me that the repair would normally be $890 but they would do it for $475 since I had already dug it up (it took 30 minutes for me to dig it up). Because I know that this was only about a 1 hour or less job, I told them they were crazy. I realize it's a business and there is overhead but $475 for less than one hour work! That's nuts. It equated to more than $500 per hour I left work early, picked up the necessary pipe and fittings at Lowes for $35 and fixed it myself in an hour. Fortunately, I could just do it myself. I do feel bad for the little old ladies etc who will fall victim to their pricing. I will not be calling Rainaldi again.
(View Less)

By Bill E. on 03/05/20
Eric arrived on time and diagnosed my problem in just a few minutes.

By Robert D. on 03/05/20
Jessie was pleasant, professional, explained everything he did. He represents your company very well!

By Dore C. on 03/05/20
Very professional, helpful, and friendly. Great that you can schedule an appointment for next day service.

By Randy M. on 03/02/20
very professional with an explanation of everything

By Raymond Carol M. on 03/02/20
Jason gave us all the info we needed to purchase a new system.

By Tom S. on 03/02/20
Nick was very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and made a point to make sure I understood everything he would do and the cost involved before starting. I recommend Nick and Rainaldi.

By Tom S. on 03/02/20
Nick was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered my questions and did a great job for the items we had him address. I would recommend Nick and Rainaldi .

By Cheryl F. on 03/01/20
I was flabbergasted by the overpricing, and wondered if I was being punk’d. Thank goodness I trusted my gut and got another plumber, and they were 1/3 the cost.

By Gerald L. on 03/01/20
Jose A. Very professional. Replaced my gas hot water heater. Tough job. Would recommend Jose A. to everyone. Super nice guy explained everything to me and my wife.

By Will Kathy B. on 02/29/20
I was very pleased with the quick response to my request for service. Jose A. was very knowledgeable about problem I was having with my Water Softner and took action to resolved the problem with no hesitation. Thank you for top quality service and fair prices!

By John R. on 02/27/20
Jessie and the team we’re fantastic! Very professional, explained everything well and quick! The new hot water tank looks and works great and we very happy!

By Joseph K. on 02/27/20
recently came home from the hospital with our first newborn and our AC went out. Rainaldi responded the next morning and discovered one of our units was shot. They were able to come out same day, to give a fair quote and get he financed. Michael was kind and unders...
(View More)
recently came home from the hospital with our first newborn and our AC went out. Rainaldi responded the next morning and discovered one of our units was shot. They were able to come out same day, to give a fair quote and get he financed. Michael was kind and understanding had me scheduled to receive two new units next day. Dan cane out the next morning and replaced both of my AC units. Dan was prompt, friendly and professional. This was the second time I used Rainaldi in an emergency and they have come through both times. Highly recommend fir both AC and Re piping!
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 02/26/20
My Service Technician (Michael Reynolds, Jr.) arrived when promised and diagnosed my problem (different than what I thought the issue was) within minutes. For a young man, his professionalism was beyond his years.

By Marvin K. on 02/26/20
Jesse arrived on time and explained the job and cost. He answered all of my questions. He took the extra effort to wrap the pipe with waterproof tape and anchored it to the wall. He also installed a ball valve. He did a good job on cleanup. I got my water turned ...
(View More)
Jesse arrived on time and explained the job and cost. He answered all of my questions. He took the extra effort to wrap the pipe with waterproof tape and anchored it to the wall. He also installed a ball valve. He did a good job on cleanup. I got my water turned back on in less than an hour.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
287 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Elizabeth C. on 04/23/18
Jose A. was excellent! He was very professional and did an outstanding job. I would recommend his service and will definitely be calling again if we need any pluming services.

By Hollenda F. on 04/12/18
Jose Arroyo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Both he and Wendy were great to encounter on my first experience with Rainaldi as a company. I look forward to working with them in the future.

By Pedro K. on 04/04/18
This morning I woke up and realized my hot water tank was leaking. I called Rinaldi and about one hour later Jose showed up on my door and determined the tank needed to be replaced. The new tank was delivered from the company and within two hours the problem was so...
(View More)
This morning I woke up and realized my hot water tank was leaking. I called Rinaldi and about one hour later Jose showed up on my door and determined the tank needed to be replaced. The new tank was delivered from the company and within two hours the problem was solved. Jose was very helpful explaining what he did and I was very satisfied
(View Less)

By Tim & Yvonne K. on 03/29/18
I really was impressed by the entire staff that we worked with from the first call to the final touch up.I would be proud to recommend Rainaldi because of the people that work for them.

By Michael S. on 03/29/18
great customer service...they helped me threw my issues and gave me the results that i needed

By Tim & Yvonne K. on 03/28/18
In Jan 2018 we had the misfortune of having a bad leak in our kitchen, after having the Leak Dr check things out we had to think about having the house re-piped. Adam M. with Rainaldi gave us a fair price which included a new hot water heater and they were able to ...
(View More)
In Jan 2018 we had the misfortune of having a bad leak in our kitchen, after having the Leak Dr check things out we had to think about having the house re-piped. Adam M. with Rainaldi gave us a fair price which included a new hot water heater and they were able to start the work right away. The entire staff that we dealt with were so courteous and professional from Eve,Wendy & Sheri in the office Adam M couldn't have been easier to work with and the installers Kayle, Jose & Steven did the neatest job anyone could ever do. They made sure that as little openings were made to do a proper job as possible. We would recommend Rainaldi wholeheartedly! Thank you all you made the experience as painless as possible. Oh and Bill & Stefan did a wonderful job patching the drywall and concrete, just like new. God Bless
(View Less)

By Margie B. on 03/20/18
Jose was very professional. He listened to my concerns and was confident in how to proceed to fix the problem. If my friends and neighbors ever need a plumber, I will definitely refer them to you.

By Susan R. on 03/19/18
I had to have my house replied, not a fun thing, but the people at Reinaldo did a professional job. They showed up when they said they would and they gave me an estimated time it would take to complete the job and they were to the minute getting it done. The guys w...
(View More)
I had to have my house replied, not a fun thing, but the people at Reinaldo did a professional job. They showed up when they said they would and they gave me an estimated time it would take to complete the job and they were to the minute getting it done. The guys worked hard and did it right. I would highly recommend them for any plumbing job.
(View Less)

By Jose R. on 02/19/18
Jose Arroyo was timely, professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend him. Also he was very personable. Than you Jose Arroyo.

By Deborah B. on 02/12/18
(no comment)

By A. B. on 02/06/18
Honest and competent! Will always request Jose as my Service Pro.

By George And Anita M. on 02/01/18
This is my review of my recent installation of my new tub by Rinaldi services my technician was Jose Arroyo and Wendy assisted in getting me finished up the job they did was wonderful it looks brand-new I'm very happy Jose was very courteous very understanding he's...
(View More)
This is my review of my recent installation of my new tub by Rinaldi services my technician was Jose Arroyo and Wendy assisted in getting me finished up the job they did was wonderful it looks brand-new I'm very happy Jose was very courteous very understanding he's a real professional and he sets a wonderful example for your company. I will be happy to recommend Rinaldi to any of my friends for services on any of their Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning as far as I know you are the best company in town thank you again and have a wonderful day goodbye
(View Less)

By Judith M. on 01/18/18
Courteous, prompt and efficient.

By john w. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By Liann C. on 01/16/18
They were on time and provided exactly what they said they would. Good customer service.

By Tajuddin al h. on 12/12/17
Rainaldi are so efficient, punctual and experts on what they and the best part their very competitive prices and quality of work. Good job

By Roseann H. on 12/07/17
We had a leak in our master bath sink. I called Rainaldi this morning and was able to have a tech come to my home with in an hour of my call. It was Jose Arroyo, he was very professional . Jose told me what had to be done and quoted me a price. He has to get the pa...
(View More)
We had a leak in our master bath sink. I called Rainaldi this morning and was able to have a tech come to my home with in an hour of my call. It was Jose Arroyo, he was very professional . Jose told me what had to be done and quoted me a price. He has to get the parts and will be back tomorrow.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 12/03/17
Service call was answered early in the morning and a plumber at the house in around 30 min. Did the job for price quoted and left house clean. Recommended someone else to perform damage control on wet wallboard who called promptly.

By Tajuddin al h. on 12/01/17
Wow from office staff Alvin to the tech Jose quality and excellent rates, they offered solution for an emergency plumbing problem I had and fixed another problem as well,

By Stephen B. on 11/13/17
I am very please with the level of service that was provided to me. Jose A. showed up at our house at about 12am, figured out the problem quickly, and gave me a reasonable estimate and very short time frame to have the service completed. Both he and Richard showed ...
(View More)
I am very please with the level of service that was provided to me. Jose A. showed up at our house at about 12am, figured out the problem quickly, and gave me a reasonable estimate and very short time frame to have the service completed. Both he and Richard showed up the next day and completed the work as agreed upon. My experience with the company was top notch and professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.