CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Scott G. on 07/12/19
Eric and Frank were very helpful and made quick work of my issue. Skyla was very friendly when I called to set up my service. Thank you very much. you will diffidently be the ones i call in the future.

By Rebekah H. on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was awesome! He was punctual and helped me understand my options. I highly recommend him and Rainaldi!

By Rebekah H. on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was excellent! On time and very knowledgeable. I will use again when I need a plumber. Thank you!

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/12/19
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on re-plumbing our house as well as installing new toilets

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/11/19
This comment is not directed to Eric he was very polite and courteous this comment is regarding Rinaldi replacing a 40-foot pipe twice and today the toilet require more than three flashes

By Julie M. on 07/10/19
I have been a customer of Rainaldi Plumbing for 19 years. I knew right away who to call when I had a leak in my kitchen. The same day I called they were right out. They handled it all for me. Thanks to Steve B who was one of the techs. He handled the job in a profe...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Rainaldi Plumbing for 19 years. I knew right away who to call when I had a leak in my kitchen. The same day I called they were right out. They handled it all for me. Thanks to Steve B who was one of the techs. He handled the job in a professional way. Thanks for explaining when asked about the job. My experience was a good one. I highly recommend Rainaldi's. My crew was the best!!!
(View Less)

By Julie M. on 07/10/19
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matt...
(View More)
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matter how busy he was. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
very professional, made my ladies very happy

By Kuhlman, C. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Rodney A. on 07/10/19
awesome

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By david c. on 07/09/19
Excellent job. Repacked a sewer line. Nice clean up after finished. Service pro was Rick H and Steve B. Best service you can find and reasonable prices.

By Felix A. on 07/09/19
Jesse is the best. Thanks!

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Saudi And Dotson E. on 07/05/19
Excellent customer service first by Sharon who took my service request and then by Tech Eric who responded. We have used Rainaldi Plumbing for several years at our rental property. We can rely on an immediate response and efficient service. Thanks!

By Kirk B. on 07/04/19
Job was done fast
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Wendy D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
Andre H
2 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Chris H
3 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Pilar
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Sharon
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Judith M. on 01/18/18
Courteous, prompt and efficient.

By john w. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By Liann C. on 01/16/18
They were on time and provided exactly what they said they would. Good customer service.

By Tajuddin al h. on 12/12/17
Rainaldi are so efficient, punctual and experts on what they and the best part their very competitive prices and quality of work. Good job

By Roseann H. on 12/07/17
We had a leak in our master bath sink. I called Rainaldi this morning and was able to have a tech come to my home with in an hour of my call. It was Jose Arroyo, he was very professional . Jose told me what had to be done and quoted me a price. He has to get the pa...
(View More)
We had a leak in our master bath sink. I called Rainaldi this morning and was able to have a tech come to my home with in an hour of my call. It was Jose Arroyo, he was very professional . Jose told me what had to be done and quoted me a price. He has to get the parts and will be back tomorrow.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 12/03/17
Service call was answered early in the morning and a plumber at the house in around 30 min. Did the job for price quoted and left house clean. Recommended someone else to perform damage control on wet wallboard who called promptly.

By Tajuddin al h. on 12/01/17
Wow from office staff Alvin to the tech Jose quality and excellent rates, they offered solution for an emergency plumbing problem I had and fixed another problem as well,

By Stephen B. on 11/13/17
I am very please with the level of service that was provided to me. Jose A. showed up at our house at about 12am, figured out the problem quickly, and gave me a reasonable estimate and very short time frame to have the service completed. Both he and Richard showed ...
(View More)
I am very please with the level of service that was provided to me. Jose A. showed up at our house at about 12am, figured out the problem quickly, and gave me a reasonable estimate and very short time frame to have the service completed. Both he and Richard showed up the next day and completed the work as agreed upon. My experience with the company was top notch and professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Bernell H. on 11/10/17

By Frank W. on 11/02/17
Jose was very professional and I would highly recommend him and his company. He handled all of our issues in a thorough and timely manner Frank

By Angelique P. on 10/27/17
I had a water spicket burst and had to turn off the main water to house. Feeling helpless I called Rainaldi the following day. Jose was extremely helpful and courteous. He also guided me in regards to a leak that was occurring in my house.

By Linda W. on 10/25/17

By D C. on 10/24/17
First time I've used Rainaldi and was very pleased. Wendy took my call and was very pleasant. Jose A took care of several plumbing issues for me and was also very pleasant and a true professional. I would definitely call them again.

By Gail M. on 10/19/17
Jose was prompt and very professional. He explained everrrything and showed me the area to repair with costs. gave me time to reach my husband to discuss. Very satisfied with his services.

By Jim W. on 10/17/17
There for all your home needs, very polite and knowledgeable

By JoAnne J. on 10/10/17
Jose A. gets a 5-star rating. He was here at the appointed time; explained what needed to be done; quoted a reasonable price and completed the repairs quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Jose A. to any family, friend or fellow customer. Respectfully, ...
(View More)
Jose A. gets a 5-star rating. He was here at the appointed time; explained what needed to be done; quoted a reasonable price and completed the repairs quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Jose A. to any family, friend or fellow customer. Respectfully, James Jenkins Long-term Customer
(View Less)

By Joseph G. on 10/05/17
We have lived in Orlando for 28 years and in our current home 25 years. Over that time we have used 3-4 Plumbing Services. Rainaldi is far and away the absolute best plumbing service we have used anytime or anywhere. They have a real person answer the phone and the...
(View More)
We have lived in Orlando for 28 years and in our current home 25 years. Over that time we have used 3-4 Plumbing Services. Rainaldi is far and away the absolute best plumbing service we have used anytime or anywhere. They have a real person answer the phone and they provide prompt service, many times the same day. Additionally, they do not charge an emergency fee, in most cases, for same day service. They are professional and they tell you who will be providing your service and give you a 30-45 minute arrival notification call of their arrival. They provide excellent work and do do not try to talk you into a service that you don’t need. Plus, although I don’t have side by side pricing, they seem to provide the same service at substantially less cost than competitors. Needless to say, I will wholeheartedly recommend Rainaldi Home Services over any other plumbing services that I have found in the Orlando area!!’
(View Less)

By Cliff K. on 10/04/17

By James R. on 09/30/17
If this is a duplicate I apologize. I thought I did this once but since I got the email I'm questioning :-) We had a plumbing issue Wednesday evening, called Thursday morning Jose was at our home Thursday afternoon. He called prior to arrival. He was conscience...
(View More)
If this is a duplicate I apologize. I thought I did this once but since I got the email I'm questioning :-) We had a plumbing issue Wednesday evening, called Thursday morning Jose was at our home Thursday afternoon. He called prior to arrival. He was conscience of his work area, cleaned after job was complete and was very polite. Some people don't like giving "excellent" ratings but I truly couldn't think of anything Jose could have done better, he even was okay with our dogs hanging around :-)
(View Less)

By Caroline N. on 09/29/17
First of all when I called I was so crazy and had no water your receptionist assured me I would be a priority because I had no water secondly she said she would have a service man there as soon as possible and she would follow up with a call when he was in route to...
(View More)
First of all when I called I was so crazy and had no water your receptionist assured me I would be a priority because I had no water secondly she said she would have a service man there as soon as possible and she would follow up with a call when he was in route to my home and she did she was very helpful and understanding of my situation and gave me 100% excellent service hang on to her she’s great.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.