CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Sandi B. on 10/23/19
Super nice customer service from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and arrived exactly on time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you very much!!

By Macky G. on 10/23/19
Gary was nice, fast and professional. AC was up and running with same day service

By James R. on 10/21/19
Excellent technician, very professional

By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/16/19
As I said Rainaldi has always been there for us .

By Greg L. on 10/15/19
Had home repiped in 2015. I heard somethinges like a water leak in the ceiling above a light fixture. I called Rainaldi and they came out the very next day to inspect the area. Thanks

By James Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Dr Dwight W. on 10/15/19
The experience was painless , we had an emergency and there was almost no waiting. We were told our options completely. Best in Orlando but probably not the least expensive. Will always use them as my first choice.

By Jose Q. on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.

By Fred D. on 10/15/19
Great service! They quickly gave us an appt. to have pipes replaced to the washing machine hookup so we could get our new washer installed. Quality work. Answered all of our questions. This is our second experience (first was water heater.) Great both times!

By Francine M. on 10/15/19
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if the...
(View More)
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if they owned the company. A totally wonderful team
(View Less)

By Francine M. on 10/14/19
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appoi...
(View More)
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appointment in 45 minutes) is as competent as my neighbors say and as the ratings say I think we will be friends for life and I will share their good name with everyone
(View Less)

By Kenneth H. on 10/11/19
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality...
(View More)
John and his entire 6 man crew did and outstanding job of installing water pipes, sinks , showers and faucets. They were very hard working, courteous, fast and efficient.. They each worked diligently on individual assignments and helped each other complete quality workmanship. Ken H
(View Less)

By Sonya L. on 10/11/19
Gary did a great thorough job, very knowledgeable and efficient!

By Corey B. on 10/10/19
Adam M. was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Rainaldi due to Adam's expertise.

By William M. on 10/10/19
Cole was very knowledgeable and diagnosed and solved my problem right away

By Sonya L. on 10/10/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(278 total reviews)
Andre H
2 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
John T
15 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Sharon
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Frank B
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dale
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
272 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Greg And Debbie D. on 07/09/18
Jose A. was very courteous and thorough in his assessment of our situation. The work was professional and completed in a timely manner. Another great experience with Rainaldi Home Services. Recommend them highly for your plumbing and AC needs.

By Coleen T. on 05/31/18
Just had a technician Jose evaluate a leak in my garage. He was refreshingly courteous and very thorough. I would definitely use and refer this company and Jose A. to friends and family.

By Denver C. on 05/20/18
We were pleased with the information provided by Jose on our upcoming sink installation. We look forward to having him do the job.

By V H. on 05/08/18
Courteous, and describing what the problem was. Repraired the broken valve in tub. Everything works great. He worked fast, left a clean area and was friendly.

By RONALD E. on 05/04/18
excellent worker very friendly will use again

By Elizabeth C. on 04/23/18
Jose A. was excellent! He was very professional and did an outstanding job. I would recommend his service and will definitely be calling again if we need any pluming services.

By Hollenda F. on 04/12/18
Jose Arroyo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Both he and Wendy were great to encounter on my first experience with Rainaldi as a company. I look forward to working with them in the future.

By Pedro K. on 04/04/18
This morning I woke up and realized my hot water tank was leaking. I called Rinaldi and about one hour later Jose showed up on my door and determined the tank needed to be replaced. The new tank was delivered from the company and within two hours the problem was so...
(View More)
This morning I woke up and realized my hot water tank was leaking. I called Rinaldi and about one hour later Jose showed up on my door and determined the tank needed to be replaced. The new tank was delivered from the company and within two hours the problem was solved. Jose was very helpful explaining what he did and I was very satisfied
(View Less)

By Tim & Yvonne K. on 03/29/18
I really was impressed by the entire staff that we worked with from the first call to the final touch up.I would be proud to recommend Rainaldi because of the people that work for them.

By Michael S. on 03/29/18
great customer service...they helped me threw my issues and gave me the results that i needed

By Tim & Yvonne K. on 03/28/18
In Jan 2018 we had the misfortune of having a bad leak in our kitchen, after having the Leak Dr check things out we had to think about having the house re-piped. Adam M. with Rainaldi gave us a fair price which included a new hot water heater and they were able to ...
(View More)
In Jan 2018 we had the misfortune of having a bad leak in our kitchen, after having the Leak Dr check things out we had to think about having the house re-piped. Adam M. with Rainaldi gave us a fair price which included a new hot water heater and they were able to start the work right away. The entire staff that we dealt with were so courteous and professional from Eve,Wendy & Sheri in the office Adam M couldn't have been easier to work with and the installers Kayle, Jose & Steven did the neatest job anyone could ever do. They made sure that as little openings were made to do a proper job as possible. We would recommend Rainaldi wholeheartedly! Thank you all you made the experience as painless as possible. Oh and Bill & Stefan did a wonderful job patching the drywall and concrete, just like new. God Bless
(View Less)

By Margie B. on 03/20/18
Jose was very professional. He listened to my concerns and was confident in how to proceed to fix the problem. If my friends and neighbors ever need a plumber, I will definitely refer them to you.

By Susan R. on 03/19/18
I had to have my house replied, not a fun thing, but the people at Reinaldo did a professional job. They showed up when they said they would and they gave me an estimated time it would take to complete the job and they were to the minute getting it done. The guys w...
(View More)
I had to have my house replied, not a fun thing, but the people at Reinaldo did a professional job. They showed up when they said they would and they gave me an estimated time it would take to complete the job and they were to the minute getting it done. The guys worked hard and did it right. I would highly recommend them for any plumbing job.
(View Less)

By Jose R. on 02/19/18
Jose Arroyo was timely, professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend him. Also he was very personable. Than you Jose Arroyo.

By Deborah B. on 02/12/18
(no comment)

By A. B. on 02/06/18
Honest and competent! Will always request Jose as my Service Pro.

By George And Anita M. on 02/01/18
This is my review of my recent installation of my new tub by Rinaldi services my technician was Jose Arroyo and Wendy assisted in getting me finished up the job they did was wonderful it looks brand-new I'm very happy Jose was very courteous very understanding he's...
(View More)
This is my review of my recent installation of my new tub by Rinaldi services my technician was Jose Arroyo and Wendy assisted in getting me finished up the job they did was wonderful it looks brand-new I'm very happy Jose was very courteous very understanding he's a real professional and he sets a wonderful example for your company. I will be happy to recommend Rinaldi to any of my friends for services on any of their Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning as far as I know you are the best company in town thank you again and have a wonderful day goodbye
(View Less)

By Judith M. on 01/18/18
Courteous, prompt and efficient.

By john w. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By Liann C. on 01/16/18
They were on time and provided exactly what they said they would. Good customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.