CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 03/18/20
Anything related to plumbing.

By Christine C. on 03/18/20
Eric was very helpful answering my questions regarding the plumbing concerns in the house.

By Todd L. on 03/17/20
Jason was great. Very knowledgeable.

By Terrie D. on 03/17/20
Eric figured out the problem & carried out a logical game plan. He was knowledgeable & explained everything to me.

By Thomas K. on 03/16/20
I keep calling Rainaldi for my plumbing problems because I have never always been pleased with the professional attitude of all the Rainaldi representatives, the response time on trouble calls, and the quality of service.

By Anke R. on 03/16/20
Waited 22 minutes after scheduled appointment at which time technician still had not arrived or called me. I called office twice to find out what was going on and was told that he was in the area. (What ever that means) At that point I left to go back to my job.

By Nannette R. on 03/15/20
Service is professional and friendly,Jason and Jennifer were great listeners and made a stressful situation comfortable.

By Rufus B. on 03/13/20
Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable about the situation. I highly recommend them and will utilize their services in the future.

By Thomas K. on 03/13/20
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night...
(View More)
I have been a Rainaldi customer for over 20 years. and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied with with the timeliness of their response to a service call, or the quality of service they provided. However, yesterday, they surprised me. I called Tuesday night to report a water backup in my bathtubs due to slow drainage. A technician was at my house before noon on Wednesday and fixed the problem the problem (hair clogging the drain pipe) in minutes. He checked all drains to ensure they were working properly. I got the bill in my email this morning. The call was complimentary..NO CHARGE!!!!. In this day and age, that is unheard of. . I have always recommended Rainaldi to anyone that for asked a recommendation. Now, they are on my Christmas list. Thank you Rainaldi. Thomas K
(View Less)

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/13/20
Excellent service!!!

By James B. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Cliff G. on 03/12/20
no comment

By Patty V. on 03/12/20
Nick S. was great. Explained everything he needed to do, showed me what he did when he was finished. Very professional and courteous. Only Con I had was with the price..nothing to do with him or his quality work.. He was great !!!

By Yvonne K. on 03/11/20
Nick S. was very good in explaining things and in the repair of our water main line. He was also very personable.

By John g. on 03/10/20
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service. Would highly recommend.

By Nelson and Ida S. on 03/09/20
Called over the weekend!!! Fast and friendly response. Technician Cole Hannon was great!!! He recognized the problem immediately and calmed us down!!!

By Jeff Brooke R. on 03/09/20
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and g...
(View More)
We had a drainage issue and called Rainaldi after getting the runaround from another plumber. Rainaldi was the best! Jessie came out and walked us through the whole process - updating us along the way. He performed the work at the time of the estimate and did and great job. Highly recommend Rainaldi!!
(View Less)

By Loretto A. on 03/09/20
no problem whatsoever with the repairman or his work.

By Patti S. on 03/09/20
Friendly and great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sharon
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Dale
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jennifer
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:Just Launched
Shari A
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Adam P
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
287 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By David D. on 09/16/18
Jose fixed some pipes that were leaking a my home. Very down to earth but very professional . He was very efficient and his work looked very good. It was a little pricy but it was the weekend and his work was excellent. I would defiantly recommend this company.

By Eric R. on 09/15/18
Quick response from initial contact. Scheduling and diagnosis of the problem was pinpoint. Entire crew and installers were knowledgeable and polite. Even the drywall crew who came the following day were impressed with how few holes were made. I would recommend Rain...
(View More)
Quick response from initial contact. Scheduling and diagnosis of the problem was pinpoint. Entire crew and installers were knowledgeable and polite. Even the drywall crew who came the following day were impressed with how few holes were made. I would recommend Rainaldi without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 09/13/18
John, Michael and Nick came and re-piped my entire house. Took all of 8 hours, they were all very nice and knowledgeable about any questions I had. I will use and recommend Rainaldi Home Services again.

By John J. on 09/11/18
Very professional service and would highly recommended them.

By Gino M. on 09/01/18
Very courteous and professional and would thoroughly recommend Rainaldi Home Services and use them in the future

By Gino M. on 08/31/18
I called Rainaldi Home Services and told them my problem and they had a Plumber out within an hour. A very nice guy called Jose who professionally did a very efficient job. I would highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. I would definitely use them again.

By Neal Q. on 08/30/18
Contacted them to have someone provide an estimate to do repairs to my outdoor faucets and my main water distribution panel. They could give me a day when someone could come by, but could not give me a time or even whether their rep would be coming in the morning ...
(View More)
Contacted them to have someone provide an estimate to do repairs to my outdoor faucets and my main water distribution panel. They could give me a day when someone could come by, but could not give me a time or even whether their rep would be coming in the morning or afternoon meaning I was stuck at home all day waiting for their rep to show up. He didn't show until 4:00 PM. Within 30 seconds of him starting to talk he was already pushing me to do a whole-home re-pipe versus just fixing the few items I had initially asked them to estimate. When I insisted that he provide me with a cost to repair, he purposely priced the cost of repairs at almost 50% of the whole home re-pipe and then tried to convince me again that that was the better deal. Had I not already spoken with two other plumbing companies before I may have believed him. As it was his estimate for the whole home re-piple was a good 20% higher than the other quotes I had. I will not be using Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Norberto M. on 08/22/18
Jose A. was very friendly and hard working. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood what I was getting. Jose took the time to explain to me the warranty offer by Rainaldi Plumbing. Jose was able to get me a price on repipeing my home. I sure would recommend him.

By David N. on 08/22/18
Jose was great personable, knowledgable and and quick. I couldn't have been more pleased by his work. I would definitely request his services again

By Robert T. on 08/19/18
(no comment)

By Robert O. on 08/09/18
Jose and Shari were outstanding. Jose has been to my home once before and does excellent work. Efficient. Knowledgable, polite. Shari was excellent, very courteous and offered wonderful suggestions. Scheduled work quickly and efficiently always making sure I agr...
(View More)
Jose and Shari were outstanding. Jose has been to my home once before and does excellent work. Efficient. Knowledgable, polite. Shari was excellent, very courteous and offered wonderful suggestions. Scheduled work quickly and efficiently always making sure I agreed and was satisfied. Thank you Shari and Jose!
(View Less)

By Christopher K. on 07/25/18
I’ve dealt with Harry in the past was always pleased with the service. Jose A was here performing a service call and I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism and attention to detail.

By Christopher K. on 07/25/18
Excellent from Rainaldi each time we’ve used them. This experience was made even better and went beyond excellent with Jose A. He is an absolute professional and cares about the quality of his work and the customers satisfaction throughout the work. Which as I’...
(View More)
Excellent from Rainaldi each time we’ve used them. This experience was made even better and went beyond excellent with Jose A. He is an absolute professional and cares about the quality of his work and the customers satisfaction throughout the work. Which as I’m sure we’ve all experienced doesn’t seem happen as much these days. Great job Jose A and the folks at Rainaldi Home Services.
(View Less)

By A.Kettner on 07/25/18
Customer service is excellent, Would highly recommend. Thanks for the great service.

By A.Kettner on 07/24/18
Jose A. was very professional, knowledgable and efficient, would certainly recommend him and Rainaldi Home Services.

By Greg And Debbie D. on 07/09/18
Jose A. was very courteous and thorough in his assessment of our situation. The work was professional and completed in a timely manner. Another great experience with Rainaldi Home Services. Recommend them highly for your plumbing and AC needs.

By Coleen T. on 05/31/18
Just had a technician Jose evaluate a leak in my garage. He was refreshingly courteous and very thorough. I would definitely use and refer this company and Jose A. to friends and family.

By Denver C. on 05/20/18
We were pleased with the information provided by Jose on our upcoming sink installation. We look forward to having him do the job.

By V H. on 05/08/18
Courteous, and describing what the problem was. Repraired the broken valve in tub. Everything works great. He worked fast, left a clean area and was friendly.

By RONALD E. on 05/04/18
excellent worker very friendly will use again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.