CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Amanda M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company multiple times and they are always professional, knowledgeable and get the job done right.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 07/29/19
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any ...
(View More)
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any plumbing needs. Mike Trieste
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 07/29/19
Came right out, fixed the issue and we are golden again. Really a great company. Great service team all around. This will be our third time using them and I would never trust anyone else.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!

By Cory W. on 07/26/19
Jose A. helped us fix our issue but more importantly, his customer service is on point and really cares about his work. This is a hard job and he makes it look easy, would highly recommend their services and ask for Jose A.

By Katlyn K. on 07/25/19
David came to uninstall my water heater and HVAC in order for another company to make some repairs. He was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to explain the process and make me comfortable.

By Clark S. on 07/24/19
Piping job was excellent, but very disappointed in that my shower valve was reinstalled upside down. Also my bathroom lavatory is still dripping. The clean-up job was not very good either

By Sandy E. on 07/23/19
They always send the best AC guys. They are so nice and helpful.

By James V. on 07/23/19
Fantastic experience! Michael went out of the way to provide great service and clear explanations of the work being done.

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
I've used Rainaldi for 10 plus years, with plumbing needs at our residence. We've never experienced sub-par work, coustomer service, or second hand parts. My money, and lotaty will remain with Rainaldi!

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
Shari, rectified an oversight, and had Mike arrive ASAP! Mike is the consummate professional!

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By Norm F. on 07/23/19
Nick S. Did an outstanding job I won’t forget his name for future plumbing jobs. Keep this fellow happy.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Norm F. on 07/20/19
outstanding job by Nick S.

By Connie M. on 07/20/19
What a pleasure to find a company & employees that are caring & responsive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Frank B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gary D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Robert D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(261 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
256 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Christopher K. on 07/25/18
I’ve dealt with Harry in the past was always pleased with the service. Jose A was here performing a service call and I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism and attention to detail.

By Christopher K. on 07/25/18
Excellent from Rainaldi each time we’ve used them. This experience was made even better and went beyond excellent with Jose A. He is an absolute professional and cares about the quality of his work and the customers satisfaction throughout the work. Which as I’...
(View More)
Excellent from Rainaldi each time we’ve used them. This experience was made even better and went beyond excellent with Jose A. He is an absolute professional and cares about the quality of his work and the customers satisfaction throughout the work. Which as I’m sure we’ve all experienced doesn’t seem happen as much these days. Great job Jose A and the folks at Rainaldi Home Services.
(View Less)

By A.Kettner on 07/25/18
Customer service is excellent, Would highly recommend. Thanks for the great service.

By A.Kettner on 07/24/18
Jose A. was very professional, knowledgable and efficient, would certainly recommend him and Rainaldi Home Services.

By Greg And Debbie D. on 07/09/18
Jose A. was very courteous and thorough in his assessment of our situation. The work was professional and completed in a timely manner. Another great experience with Rainaldi Home Services. Recommend them highly for your plumbing and AC needs.

By Coleen T. on 05/31/18
Just had a technician Jose evaluate a leak in my garage. He was refreshingly courteous and very thorough. I would definitely use and refer this company and Jose A. to friends and family.

By Denver C. on 05/20/18
We were pleased with the information provided by Jose on our upcoming sink installation. We look forward to having him do the job.

By V H. on 05/08/18
Courteous, and describing what the problem was. Repraired the broken valve in tub. Everything works great. He worked fast, left a clean area and was friendly.

By RONALD E. on 05/04/18
excellent worker very friendly will use again

By Elizabeth C. on 04/23/18
Jose A. was excellent! He was very professional and did an outstanding job. I would recommend his service and will definitely be calling again if we need any pluming services.

By Hollenda F. on 04/12/18
Jose Arroyo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Both he and Wendy were great to encounter on my first experience with Rainaldi as a company. I look forward to working with them in the future.

By Pedro K. on 04/04/18
This morning I woke up and realized my hot water tank was leaking. I called Rinaldi and about one hour later Jose showed up on my door and determined the tank needed to be replaced. The new tank was delivered from the company and within two hours the problem was so...
(View More)
This morning I woke up and realized my hot water tank was leaking. I called Rinaldi and about one hour later Jose showed up on my door and determined the tank needed to be replaced. The new tank was delivered from the company and within two hours the problem was solved. Jose was very helpful explaining what he did and I was very satisfied
(View Less)

By Tim & Yvonne K. on 03/29/18
I really was impressed by the entire staff that we worked with from the first call to the final touch up.I would be proud to recommend Rainaldi because of the people that work for them.

By Michael S. on 03/29/18
great customer service...they helped me threw my issues and gave me the results that i needed

By Tim & Yvonne K. on 03/28/18
In Jan 2018 we had the misfortune of having a bad leak in our kitchen, after having the Leak Dr check things out we had to think about having the house re-piped. Adam M. with Rainaldi gave us a fair price which included a new hot water heater and they were able to ...
(View More)
In Jan 2018 we had the misfortune of having a bad leak in our kitchen, after having the Leak Dr check things out we had to think about having the house re-piped. Adam M. with Rainaldi gave us a fair price which included a new hot water heater and they were able to start the work right away. The entire staff that we dealt with were so courteous and professional from Eve,Wendy & Sheri in the office Adam M couldn't have been easier to work with and the installers Kayle, Jose & Steven did the neatest job anyone could ever do. They made sure that as little openings were made to do a proper job as possible. We would recommend Rainaldi wholeheartedly! Thank you all you made the experience as painless as possible. Oh and Bill & Stefan did a wonderful job patching the drywall and concrete, just like new. God Bless
(View Less)

By Margie B. on 03/20/18
Jose was very professional. He listened to my concerns and was confident in how to proceed to fix the problem. If my friends and neighbors ever need a plumber, I will definitely refer them to you.

By Susan R. on 03/19/18
I had to have my house replied, not a fun thing, but the people at Reinaldo did a professional job. They showed up when they said they would and they gave me an estimated time it would take to complete the job and they were to the minute getting it done. The guys w...
(View More)
I had to have my house replied, not a fun thing, but the people at Reinaldo did a professional job. They showed up when they said they would and they gave me an estimated time it would take to complete the job and they were to the minute getting it done. The guys worked hard and did it right. I would highly recommend them for any plumbing job.
(View Less)

By Jose R. on 02/19/18
Jose Arroyo was timely, professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend him. Also he was very personable. Than you Jose Arroyo.

By Deborah B. on 02/12/18
(no comment)

By A. B. on 02/06/18
Honest and competent! Will always request Jose as my Service Pro.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.