CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend

By Matthew Shelby M. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 02/12/20
Wow! Re-pipe and replace/install new drains all the way to the city sewer. In 3 days! Had another plumber begin the work but soon became obvious he was way in over his head. Did not have the knowledge or experience and after months of excuses by that plumber, I luc...
(View More)
Wow! Re-pipe and replace/install new drains all the way to the city sewer. In 3 days! Had another plumber begin the work but soon became obvious he was way in over his head. Did not have the knowledge or experience and after months of excuses by that plumber, I luckily found Rainaldi Home Services. Not the cheapest but the best! Stephen and Adam and their crews did a great job and now I can continue with my remodel! Thanks Rainaldi!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kyle G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Cody
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Theresa B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andre H
2 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
278 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Cecelia L. on 11/06/18
Jose A. was very professional and efficient fixing our water spigot at my Grandma's home. He never complained once, even though he had to make 3 trips out in order to complete the job. All around, Rainaldi Home Services was very professional and helpful throughout ...
(View More)
Jose A. was very professional and efficient fixing our water spigot at my Grandma's home. He never complained once, even though he had to make 3 trips out in order to complete the job. All around, Rainaldi Home Services was very professional and helpful throughout the whole service. Thanks Rainaldi!
(View Less)

By Christine N. on 10/12/18
Shari P was very helpful on the phone and was sympathetic to my concerns. Jose was friendly and professional. He got right to work and fixed the leaking pipe quickly and better than I was expecting. I would very much recommend your company. I was thrilled that you ...
(View More)
Shari P was very helpful on the phone and was sympathetic to my concerns. Jose was friendly and professional. He got right to work and fixed the leaking pipe quickly and better than I was expecting. I would very much recommend your company. I was thrilled that you were able to fix my problem within a few hours of my first call. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Phyllis B. on 10/10/18
Please feel free to use my comments on my posting comments. Thank You!

By Phyllis B. on 10/10/18
Jose A. (Repipe Specialist) with Rainaldi Home Services was a true professional. He addressed our concerns, answering all our questions plus giving us options to "fix"our plumbing problem. He did proceed with our decision and completed the work in a timely manner. ...
(View More)
Jose A. (Repipe Specialist) with Rainaldi Home Services was a true professional. He addressed our concerns, answering all our questions plus giving us options to "fix"our plumbing problem. He did proceed with our decision and completed the work in a timely manner. Many thanks to Jose A. for everything he did to ensure our plumbing problem was resolved. Because of Jose A. professionalism I have all ready told and recommended him to others.
(View Less)

By Paul W. on 10/04/18
Call Rainaldi's in the morning to deal with a burst pipe. They prioritized my problem and Jose was rerouted to my home. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would gladly have Jose do more work for me in the future. And based on some discussions and helpful advise, I will.

By Sobrina C. on 10/02/18
Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous service.

By Sobrina C. on 10/01/18
Courteous and knowledgeable service. Would hire again.

By Davison Property S. on 09/28/18
They wanted to take my water heater out. Fora simple fix to the spigot $575 what a rip off.

By David N. on 09/28/18
Great service curtious polite and reliable service

By Horst F. on 09/22/18
whole project went fast, professionally, friendly. As a customer one always had a good feeling about the service provided

By Julie W. on 09/17/18
Jose A. is very accommodating and clean, fast work!! Highly recommended!!

By David D. on 09/16/18
Jose fixed some pipes that were leaking a my home. Very down to earth but very professional . He was very efficient and his work looked very good. It was a little pricy but it was the weekend and his work was excellent. I would defiantly recommend this company.

By Eric R. on 09/15/18
Quick response from initial contact. Scheduling and diagnosis of the problem was pinpoint. Entire crew and installers were knowledgeable and polite. Even the drywall crew who came the following day were impressed with how few holes were made. I would recommend Rain...
(View More)
Quick response from initial contact. Scheduling and diagnosis of the problem was pinpoint. Entire crew and installers were knowledgeable and polite. Even the drywall crew who came the following day were impressed with how few holes were made. I would recommend Rainaldi without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 09/13/18
John, Michael and Nick came and re-piped my entire house. Took all of 8 hours, they were all very nice and knowledgeable about any questions I had. I will use and recommend Rainaldi Home Services again.

By John J. on 09/11/18
Very professional service and would highly recommended them.

By Gino M. on 09/01/18
Very courteous and professional and would thoroughly recommend Rainaldi Home Services and use them in the future

By Gino M. on 08/31/18
I called Rainaldi Home Services and told them my problem and they had a Plumber out within an hour. A very nice guy called Jose who professionally did a very efficient job. I would highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. I would definitely use them again.

By Neal Q. on 08/30/18
Contacted them to have someone provide an estimate to do repairs to my outdoor faucets and my main water distribution panel. They could give me a day when someone could come by, but could not give me a time or even whether their rep would be coming in the morning ...
(View More)
Contacted them to have someone provide an estimate to do repairs to my outdoor faucets and my main water distribution panel. They could give me a day when someone could come by, but could not give me a time or even whether their rep would be coming in the morning or afternoon meaning I was stuck at home all day waiting for their rep to show up. He didn't show until 4:00 PM. Within 30 seconds of him starting to talk he was already pushing me to do a whole-home re-pipe versus just fixing the few items I had initially asked them to estimate. When I insisted that he provide me with a cost to repair, he purposely priced the cost of repairs at almost 50% of the whole home re-pipe and then tried to convince me again that that was the better deal. Had I not already spoken with two other plumbing companies before I may have believed him. As it was his estimate for the whole home re-piple was a good 20% higher than the other quotes I had. I will not be using Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Norberto M. on 08/22/18
Jose A. was very friendly and hard working. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood what I was getting. Jose took the time to explain to me the warranty offer by Rainaldi Plumbing. Jose was able to get me a price on repipeing my home. I sure would recommend him.

By David N. on 08/22/18
Jose was great personable, knowledgable and and quick. I couldn't have been more pleased by his work. I would definitely request his services again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.