CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Katrina P. on 05/06/20
Great customer service.

By Janet L. on 05/06/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, only here for estimate until order comes in.

By Sharon B. on 05/03/20
no comment

By James B. on 05/02/20
We had a tough clog outside the house in the drain - down toward the street. Shari was very professional and accommodating on the phone. Eric came out to work on the clog. It was a tough one and must have been very frustrating to work on. Eric kept at it and ultima...
(View More)
We had a tough clog outside the house in the drain - down toward the street. Shari was very professional and accommodating on the phone. Eric came out to work on the clog. It was a tough one and must have been very frustrating to work on. Eric kept at it and ultimately emerged victorious!. Good job to all.
(View Less)

By Derek M. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Mary S. on 05/01/20
Frank B was very friendly and professional..actually hes very informative and quite funny..lol..

By Gerald C. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Sherman P. on 05/01/20
Great Work!

By Russell M. on 05/01/20
Andre was excellent. He came out and ruled out any potential problems. He went above and beyond in his professionalism. Very courteous and if we ever have another problem, we hope he is the one to come back.

By Herbert W. on 05/01/20
Yes I found these people are very reliable and also respectable when they come to your house right now we have a virus they where mass and protective wear when they come to your house very professional I would use them again I rate them a five-star

By Mary S. on 04/30/20
Frank B was very professional and a huge help to my mom..she had a clogged kitchen sink pipe..very friendly demeanor and very helpful..Thanks Again Frank.

By Jo-Anne S. on 04/30/20
Frank was awesome and they showed up quickly

By Steven Caroline S. on 04/30/20
clean quick and honest kind and caring

By Elizabeth F. on 04/30/20
I let them know there was a water leak and they were there the same day, took care of leak, cleaned up and all good

By Elizabeth J. on 04/29/20
Our gutter drains had become clogged with leaves and needed a cleanout with an auger. They cleaned the line and were very professional.

By Luz Gonzalez Roberto G. on 04/26/20
The company offers excellent customer service. From the person answering the phone, to the individual resolving your problem. They keep you informed of what's going on and of the timing. Eric was courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. I will recommend them and use them again.

By Janette N. on 04/25/20
I called and they were able to come out the same day. Eric was very professional and thorough. He explained the process and explained everything in detail. I would recommend them to all my friends. Hopefully I won’t need to use them but, if I do, I will definitely use them again.

By Gloria S. on 04/24/20
I think price was a little high, but when you have a leak you are stuck. Response to a need.

By Gloria S. on 04/24/20
The people who helped me were excellent, service was good, workmanship excellent. I do however think the rates were a little high. But when you have a leak you are stuck.

By Bill C. on 04/22/20
the service ane the team were both excellant. would not hesitato use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jason W
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Gary D
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Robert D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
287 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Gina S. on 04/24/19
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog...
(View More)
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog --from a first and only visit 5 months ago! The company didn't charge me for the visit either! I thought this kind of service and staff only existed where I grew up in a small town. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more

By Barbara H. on 04/14/19
Worst thing.. ready for a shower at the end of the day and NO hot water. Called Rainaldi and they sent Jose A. out next day. He quickly found my problem which was an electric fire! EEK! He called the office and in 30 minutes a new tank arrived. Jose was knowledgeable and courteous

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Nilma V. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 03/18/19
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was to...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was told that they will not go out. I originally called at 1pm on Tuesday, which is not emergency hours. Even more went on to much to type and finally a guy showed up at 8pm. He could not fix the PVC pipe bc it was irrigation not a water pipe. To me that is unreal that a plumbing company cannot fix a PVC pipe so he charged me over $200 to cap the pipe for which I had to call an irrigation company that fixed the whole thing for $85. Rainaldi is a dirty business that is way to expensive and they wouldn't even fix the water pipe issue is called about. I will never call them or recommend them for any of my customers ever again
(View Less)

By Brooke b. on 03/06/19
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! ...
(View More)
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! Not an ethical company.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 03/05/19
Jose was prompt, courteous, and professional. He provided excellent service and clearly knew what he was doing. His work was quick and expert. I would definitely use Jose and Rainaldi Home Services again.

By William M. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Heather D. on 02/02/19
Super professional and kind

By Karim S. on 01/25/19
I asked Rainaldi to replace my water heater. They did a great job, offered good competitive pricing, and Jose, the specialist that came to our house, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Karim S. on 01/24/19
I asked Rainaldi to replace my water heater. They did a great job, offered good competitive pricing, and Jose, the specialist that came to our house, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Jimmy Montgomery - AdventHealth Hospice Care (. on 01/14/19
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi Home Service for taking quick action repairing our leaking toilets and sinks on Friday afternoon, 01/12/2019 at AdventHealth Hospice Care. Your technicians were prompt, professional and efficient! On Monday morning, Pilar and Theresa followed up with the outcome/feedback from the work done on Friday!Your all are appreciated! Great Job Team!
(View Less)

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Great company, great service, very happy with your company.

By Carrie G. on 01/11/19
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to ...
(View More)
Rainaldi Home Services was exceptional from start to finish. Very professional, complete and thirough regarding information and we were given a number of options to choose from that we’re explained clearly. The hot water heater was 18 years old and we decided to replace it, even though Jose explained a solution to our immediate problem that would have saved us the cost of replacement right now. We knew we’d eventually need a replacement so we went ahead anyway with no pressure from Jose. He was able to complete the upgraded hot water tank the same day. We are very thankful and impressed with the caring and quality from this company.
(View Less)

By john b. on 01/07/19
Jose A. arrived on schedule, was pleasant and professional, listened to my problem, went to work and completed the repair in a neat and organized manner. This is the 2nd time using Rainaldi's since owning my house and I would definitely recommend them.

By Cindy K. on 01/04/19
No one ever wants plumbing problems but if I do ... I call my friends at Rainaldi! Your office staff is friendly and professional. Always patient and kind. I ALWAYS request Jose! He knows his business, always goes the extra step to be sure everything is right, h...
(View More)
No one ever wants plumbing problems but if I do ... I call my friends at Rainaldi! Your office staff is friendly and professional. Always patient and kind. I ALWAYS request Jose! He knows his business, always goes the extra step to be sure everything is right, he's extremely nice, very respectful and overall a great guy. Thank you Rainaldi Home Services for employing such quality people ...
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.