CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Service repair was done great

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.

By Dawn R. on 08/08/19
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledge...
(View More)
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledgeable, personable and respectful gentleman and we intend to always ask for him whenever we contact Rainaldi for future work. A shout out to the good folks in the office, BTW, for allotting a sufficient amount of TIME for their plumbers to diagnose and treat our old house! Good on them... Rainaldi has LONG been highly regarded in the Central Florida community. With guys like Nick S. on board they will remain so.
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 08/06/19
Eric was incredibly helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix our plumbing issue! We will definitely be using Rainaldi for any future plumbing needs.

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Asis S. on 08/02/19
Astronomical price for a very small service.

By Amanda M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company multiple times and they are always professional, knowledgeable and get the job done right.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 07/29/19
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any ...
(View More)
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any plumbing needs. Mike Trieste
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 07/29/19
Came right out, fixed the issue and we are golden again. Really a great company. Great service team all around. This will be our third time using them and I would never trust anyone else.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
John T
15 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Phyllis B. on 10/10/18
Jose A. (Repipe Specialist) with Rainaldi Home Services was a true professional. He addressed our concerns, answering all our questions plus giving us options to "fix"our plumbing problem. He did proceed with our decision and completed the work in a timely manner. ...
(View More)
Jose A. (Repipe Specialist) with Rainaldi Home Services was a true professional. He addressed our concerns, answering all our questions plus giving us options to "fix"our plumbing problem. He did proceed with our decision and completed the work in a timely manner. Many thanks to Jose A. for everything he did to ensure our plumbing problem was resolved. Because of Jose A. professionalism I have all ready told and recommended him to others.
(View Less)

By Paul W. on 10/04/18
Call Rainaldi's in the morning to deal with a burst pipe. They prioritized my problem and Jose was rerouted to my home. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would gladly have Jose do more work for me in the future. And based on some discussions and helpful advise, I will.

By Sobrina C. on 10/02/18
Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous service.

By Sobrina C. on 10/01/18
Courteous and knowledgeable service. Would hire again.

By Davison Property S. on 09/28/18
They wanted to take my water heater out. Fora simple fix to the spigot $575 what a rip off.

By David N. on 09/28/18
Great service curtious polite and reliable service

By Horst F. on 09/22/18
whole project went fast, professionally, friendly. As a customer one always had a good feeling about the service provided

By Julie W. on 09/17/18
Jose A. is very accommodating and clean, fast work!! Highly recommended!!

By David D. on 09/16/18
Jose fixed some pipes that were leaking a my home. Very down to earth but very professional . He was very efficient and his work looked very good. It was a little pricy but it was the weekend and his work was excellent. I would defiantly recommend this company.

By Eric R. on 09/15/18
Quick response from initial contact. Scheduling and diagnosis of the problem was pinpoint. Entire crew and installers were knowledgeable and polite. Even the drywall crew who came the following day were impressed with how few holes were made. I would recommend Rain...
(View More)
Quick response from initial contact. Scheduling and diagnosis of the problem was pinpoint. Entire crew and installers were knowledgeable and polite. Even the drywall crew who came the following day were impressed with how few holes were made. I would recommend Rainaldi without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 09/13/18
John, Michael and Nick came and re-piped my entire house. Took all of 8 hours, they were all very nice and knowledgeable about any questions I had. I will use and recommend Rainaldi Home Services again.

By John J. on 09/11/18
Very professional service and would highly recommended them.

By Gino M. on 09/01/18
Very courteous and professional and would thoroughly recommend Rainaldi Home Services and use them in the future

By Gino M. on 08/31/18
I called Rainaldi Home Services and told them my problem and they had a Plumber out within an hour. A very nice guy called Jose who professionally did a very efficient job. I would highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. I would definitely use them again.

By Neal Q. on 08/30/18
Contacted them to have someone provide an estimate to do repairs to my outdoor faucets and my main water distribution panel. They could give me a day when someone could come by, but could not give me a time or even whether their rep would be coming in the morning ...
(View More)
Contacted them to have someone provide an estimate to do repairs to my outdoor faucets and my main water distribution panel. They could give me a day when someone could come by, but could not give me a time or even whether their rep would be coming in the morning or afternoon meaning I was stuck at home all day waiting for their rep to show up. He didn't show until 4:00 PM. Within 30 seconds of him starting to talk he was already pushing me to do a whole-home re-pipe versus just fixing the few items I had initially asked them to estimate. When I insisted that he provide me with a cost to repair, he purposely priced the cost of repairs at almost 50% of the whole home re-pipe and then tried to convince me again that that was the better deal. Had I not already spoken with two other plumbing companies before I may have believed him. As it was his estimate for the whole home re-piple was a good 20% higher than the other quotes I had. I will not be using Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Norberto M. on 08/22/18
Jose A. was very friendly and hard working. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood what I was getting. Jose took the time to explain to me the warranty offer by Rainaldi Plumbing. Jose was able to get me a price on repipeing my home. I sure would recommend him.

By David N. on 08/22/18
Jose was great personable, knowledgable and and quick. I couldn't have been more pleased by his work. I would definitely request his services again

By Robert T. on 08/19/18
(no comment)

By Robert O. on 08/09/18
Jose and Shari were outstanding. Jose has been to my home once before and does excellent work. Efficient. Knowledgable, polite. Shari was excellent, very courteous and offered wonderful suggestions. Scheduled work quickly and efficiently always making sure I agr...
(View More)
Jose and Shari were outstanding. Jose has been to my home once before and does excellent work. Efficient. Knowledgable, polite. Shari was excellent, very courteous and offered wonderful suggestions. Scheduled work quickly and efficiently always making sure I agreed and was satisfied. Thank you Shari and Jose!
(View Less)

By Christopher K. on 07/25/18
I’ve dealt with Harry in the past was always pleased with the service. Jose A was here performing a service call and I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism and attention to detail.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.