CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Tracy B. on 10/07/19
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN....
(View More)
I was quoted $1100 to replace my cleanout next to the driveway. It had been driven over and was broken. I didn’t think that was a bad price, although I probably could have had a friend do it cheaper. Decided to have it professionally done as it IS my SEWER DRAIN. well the tech comes. Doesn’t call me as promised. I was actually home and he knew I was. An hour and half later he is leaving. No knock on the door. No phone call. When I called he said he attached pics to the invoice. Well NO pics. When I called the company, to complain. I had to call back twice to talk to a supervisor. She had to call me back. When I asked why their labor rate was $700 an hour. All she could say is we charge a FLAT rate for everything. I would rather pay an hourly price! I understand that sometimes things come up. She said if they didn’t have the parts and had to go to Home Depot that would cost me hourly for a trip charge. This company has been around for 30 YEARS! You would think that after 30 YEARS they would have any and all necessary parts ON THE TRUCK!! My doctor doesn’t charge $700 an hour! WTF!!! DO NOT CALL THIS COMPANY!! They are a Major ripoff. I would rather pay hourly then get Raped. Had I not been home I would have never known the TRUTH about how long it DIDN’T take!!!!
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W. on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S. on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.

By Mark and Carolyn I. on 10/03/19
The team that came out was amazing! Great job, took the time to make sure everything was correct and well put together. Very happy with the way things came out. They showed me everything once they were done and cleaned everything up as well. Highly Recommend!!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Professional service, reasonable rates! friendly customer service and prompt attention.

By Mary T. on 10/03/19
Michael was extremelyhelpful and did a great job thank you

By Sembler C. on 10/02/19
The staff at Rainaldi Plumbing has always been responsive. They work hard to meet the clients needs.

By Pam K. on 10/02/19
I would like it if Jesse came every time. Prompt, straight-forward, good communicator, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly--WE FELT SAFE AND WERE SAFE around him. I do not know who scheduled him to come to our house--but thanks! (I think his name was Don or Dan)

By James V. on 10/01/19
Michael was very professional and very knowledgable.

By James V. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Michael was very knowlegable.

By Charlie A. on 09/27/19
We like the service Rainaldi gives us. Always customer friendly from the first call to the service technician. We like technician Chris a lot. He is very experienced and good about explaining the problems and solutions.

By Harold C. on 09/26/19
Cole was professional knowledgeable helpful respectful reliable and efficient in doing his work. An excellent employee Rainaldi should be honored to have on their team.

By Christina R. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Sharon G. on 09/25/19
My experience with Nick S. exceeded my expectations. Nick called ahead and was prompt. Water heater problem was quickly resolved in reasonable amount of time.

By Susie R. on 09/25/19
John was very nice and informative....I will recommend him to everyone.

By Sharon G. on 09/25/19
Thanks to Nick S. my lack of hot water situation was resolved quickly. Nick is very technically skilled and knows what he is doing. Thank you very much!

By Ramona D. on 09/24/19
As an out of state condo owner I was very worried about a problem with one of the units. The Tech was in constant communication with me and resolved my issue efficiently and I am so appreciative. I would recommend highly to all.

By Ramona D. on 09/21/19
I'm an out of State condo owner. I had an emergency problem that was handled immediately and with total professionalism. Also they maintained cell and phone contract with me continuously throughout the day. I highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
275 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By April G. on 05/03/16
We had a tech named Jose A. He was professional polite and explained everything he was doing. Made sure I understood everything and what my options were. Great job Rainaldi

By Karen S. on 04/20/16
Jose did an awesome job taking care of our emergency situation. He was knowledgeable and efficient. I would happily call on him again. The pricing was high, but we expect that with Rainaldi. Our regular plumber and one other name we were given didn't respond to our...
(View More)
Jose did an awesome job taking care of our emergency situation. He was knowledgeable and efficient. I would happily call on him again. The pricing was high, but we expect that with Rainaldi. Our regular plumber and one other name we were given didn't respond to our calls, so we were extra thankful.
(View Less)

By Janice h. on 04/14/16
Was very pleased with our service, will definitely call Rainaldi again when needed. Ask for Jose A. he is very professional & gets the job done.

By Janice h. on 04/14/16
Jose did such a great job fixing our bathroom commode. He went beyond to make sure we were happy. Very professional. I would definitely call Rainaldi again if I have a plumbing problem. Happy customer & thank you Jose for all your help.

By Ann R. on 03/08/16
Jose was very personable and did a good job installeing a new hot water heater. He also cleaned up the mess caused by the leak. He encountered an electrical problem and advised us to contact a licensed electrical electrician. We really appreciate his helpfulness.

By Elena S. on 03/07/16
Jose has demonstrated professionalism through excellent customer service and communication from the first contact all the way through the process of an entire home re-plumb. The office staff and management has been amazing. I really appreciate their attention to de...
(View More)
Jose has demonstrated professionalism through excellent customer service and communication from the first contact all the way through the process of an entire home re-plumb. The office staff and management has been amazing. I really appreciate their attention to detail and for being so through with everything. Thank you for making this situation as stress free as possible!
(View Less)

By Sina P. on 02/22/16
I called Rainaldi to re-build 3 toilets in my home. It was more expensive than I expected, but Jose A. did amazing work, was patient and very professional. It was worth the expense to know the work is guaranteed.

By Kathy Y. on 02/12/16
Husband just came home from the hospital to our water heater leaking in the garage. Jose came out that day and verified, next morning replaced the water heater. Rainaldi's never has let us down!

By bettyloucodd b. on 02/01/16
as the saying goes "all is well that ends well" thanks to Rainaldi Home Services & especially to Jose Arroyo that is the story of the project that began 3 days before Christmas and ended Jan 29th 2016....this was because there were guest from away here thought out...
(View More)
as the saying goes "all is well that ends well" thanks to Rainaldi Home Services & especially to Jose Arroyo that is the story of the project that began 3 days before Christmas and ended Jan 29th 2016....this was because there were guest from away here thought out the holidays thusly a break in the service was necessary til my guest literally flew away ....then the project was once again underway...which to me seemed extensive but to Rainaldi perhsps seemed routine...a matter of perspective as it were...all involved were good at their respective jobs.. did the work and kept me from loosing my sense of humor.... no small feat due to this situation...... Jose kept all things going along smoothly ..... the gaping holes were filled...the pipes were replaced..... the floor was patched for the tile .... all back in place... a wonder to me....and I have a 25 year warrantee as well................... thusly may I say thank you to Rainaldi Home Services and especially to Jose Arroyo for a job well done
(View Less)

By bettyloucodd on 02/01/16
Jose Arroyo did it again..........................a huge thank you to Jose ..... the plumbing project of repiping is complete..........the piping is in... walls are smooth....floor is tiled...and all is functional one more time. Fri 1-29-2016 Jose returned to put t...
(View More)
Jose Arroyo did it again..........................a huge thank you to Jose ..... the plumbing project of repiping is complete..........the piping is in... walls are smooth....floor is tiled...and all is functional one more time. Fri 1-29-2016 Jose returned to put the final touches to this project..........now the laundry tub & cabinet are in place...... thank you Jose you for staying with this project .............which was complicated..... but you managed to help me keep my sense of humor.......................you are one of the good guys thank you
(View Less)

By Sally B. on 01/28/16
Jose was very quick and did a great job installing our gas water heater and repairing some pin hole leaks. Thank-you!!!

By Jim D. on 01/24/16
Jose A did a great Job !!!!!

By Jim D. on 01/24/16
Jose A was a pleasure to deal with. He stayed in contact with me about his arrival on a very busy week end. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and helped me with the solution. Very polite and personable Represenative of Rinaldi Jim Donlin Maitland Fl

By Denise T. on 01/21/16
Great response time. Loved that he wore little booties before he entered my home. Very knowledgeable of garbage disposals. Works great now. Very friendly. Would happily use him again for other services that this company offers.

By Melinda T. on 01/20/16
Jose A. was very skilled and respectful. He was able to quickly determine the issue and explain it to me. He presented me with 2 options and even contacted the water remediation company for me to follow up. As always, v happy with Rainaldi.

By Ed J. on 01/18/16
Jose was our service technician today and fulfilled our plumbing needs in a courteous professional manner. The man knows his stuff, and we appreciate his expertise. We made the right decision contacting Rainaldi. Thanks, Jose.

By betty lou c. on 12/26/15
This is my third appropriate to post went via Google plus buzz have no idea if not received here we go again Jose was excellent-- kind caring &knowledgable -- this was not an easy problem however he was able to get it solved to get me through the holiday season ti...
(View More)
This is my third appropriate to post went via Google plus buzz have no idea if not received here we go again Jose was excellent-- kind caring &knowledgable -- this was not an easy problem however he was able to get it solved to get me through the holiday season til my out of state guests have literally flown away & he can get to the permanent beast. This work was terrible messy at best. also very necessary as one needs water in Laundry room & pool bath when entertaining. After two days of digging jack hammering piping et al. My home looks like nothing ever happened thanks to Jose Arroyo I can honestly say when I viewed the pile of dirt the pile of concrete in my laundryroom I thought this would not happen. However Jose approached this yucky task and made it go way as the saying goes for all is well that ends well. After two long days it is like it didn't happen. So hats off to Jose& Rainaldi for sending him
(View Less)

By Paul N. on 12/25/15
Jose and the Rainaldi crew did an awesome job in re-piping our home. would highly recommend

By Chris D. on 12/17/15
Jose A. did a great job for us in a timely manner.

By Chris D. on 12/16/15
Jose A, displayed professionalism and courtesy on a dirty messy job. I appreciate his prompt service and completion of job in a timely manner. Thanks to him we had water that same day!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.