CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Perry T. on 09/20/19
Responsive, informative, helpful

By Mitch F. on 09/18/19
Excellent service in every way.

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency and professionalism of Steve B and Rick H. They were kind men and answered any question I had. If they are an example of your other employees then you have a find staff.

By Janiece F. on 09/18/19
Professional and Fabulous!

By Patti S. on 09/18/19
Steve B. and Rick H. were efficient and kind. They went about their job in a speedy manner, yet answered any questions I had completely. They certainly were an excellent example of the type of employee a company is thrilled to have. I was very pleased.

By Cindy D. on 09/16/19
Excellent work and professional

By Maria M. on 09/16/19
Very personable, competent, friendly. Explained everything very clearly Thank you Frank

By Don W. on 09/14/19
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once ...
(View More)
They were great at first! Friendly and very great at communicating... but I feel wined and dined. I spent over $11,000 with them on a new $2,100 tankless water Heater, and $4,500 water softener. I would think that for that price, I would have had better care. Once the replum was done, they were gone. Leaving me to figure out how to set and run a water softener I have never seen before. I did run my electrical to the Heater and spent some time figuring it out. But the water softener doesn't even seem to be working. The salt is not dissolving or making the water not stink or taste funny. When they came to Repair the holes in the wall, they left everything covered in texture. I will have to scrub or replace all of my outlets. Very angry about this, as I don't have time for this. I would recommend going with another company!
(View Less)

By Jerry Or Lynne R. on 09/12/19
Prompt and efficient service. Andre was most courteous, explained what needed to be done and cleaned up after the job was done. Very pleased.

By Justus T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. Did a great job of assessing the situation and answering any questions that I had regarding the operation of the unit he was servicing. He provided honest opinions on steps or options that I could take to fix the issue I was experiencing.

By Becky T. on 09/10/19
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and ...
(View More)
I have never used this company before, but I definitely will use them again for all my home service needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and so prompt on attending to my needs. They did not try to sell something that I didn't need. Very impressed and satisfied. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Matt G. on 09/10/19
This gentleman was very professional. He checked my entire system out per my request. We discussed some concerns with my old AC system. I would recommend them

By Dennis T. on 09/10/19
Gary D. was professional, respectful and polite. He diagnosed and fixed our AC in a very timely manner.

By Ballard, M. on 09/09/19
Great guy great service

By Dennis T. on 09/09/19
Gary D. was very polite, respectful and professional. He was able to diagnose and repair the AC problem in a timely manner. We highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services.

By Ryan S. on 09/09/19
Frank was very helpful, informative and quick in his work. Highly recommend both Frank and Rainaldi in general.

By Keith L. on 09/09/19
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now f...
(View More)
Our unit stopped blowing cold air at 8pm, I called them first thing in the morning and booked an appointment. They showed up at 9am and replaced the part in 5 minutes and had us back up and running. The tech also answered a whole bunch of questions I had, I now feel like I could install one myself haha Only bummer is their dispatch fee, but as a business owner myself in Orlando I realize the cost involved in having techs ready at a moments notice to solve our problems. Happy to pay.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/06/19
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t ...
(View More)
I needed a new AC unit and had received 4 quotes from different companies. From my very first interaction with Richard, I knew that I was going to have Rainaldi”s do the job. Richard came across as very knowledgeable and honest which is something that I didn’t feel with the other sales reps. After the initial meeting, Richard was very responsive to my.calls/questions. Additionally, the installers that arrived were on time, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Rainaldi’s and am satisfied that I chose Rainaldi’s!
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 09/05/19
The entire Rainaldi team is terrific! They are very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend!

By Shirley S. on 09/04/19
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyon...
(View More)
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyone. The workman completed the job in a timely and friendly manner. Thanks so much. Shirley Spires 830 Pinar Dr. Orlando, Fl. 32825
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
355 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
256 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(193 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
256 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Cory W. on 07/26/19
Jose A. helped us fix our issue but more importantly, his customer service is on point and really cares about his work. This is a hard job and he makes it look easy, would highly recommend their services and ask for Jose A.

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M. on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Marie S. on 06/11/19
Fast and excellent service! Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful and had our leaking garbage disposal replaced within a few hours of calling for service.

By Jonathan C. on 06/07/19
Rainaldi home services are kind courteous and professional they will from now on be my first choice

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Michael M. on 05/24/19
Jose was very courteous and helpful - would recommend highly!

By Diane S. on 05/23/19
Jose did a great job..he was very professional and courteous, and let me know every step he taking. As for Wendy, not sure who she is!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Tasha C. on 04/27/19
Jose showed up on Saturday evening and found my toilet issue immediately. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Gave me detail of the issue, video, photos and an estimate for repair. Would highly recommend!!!

By Gina S. on 04/24/19
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog...
(View More)
I like that they sent the same person that installed my water tank. Jose A. figured out the issue immediately. It had nothing to do with the water tank, but now I know what it is and can move forward. Jose was very personable and he even asked about my elderly dog --from a first and only visit 5 months ago! The company didn't charge me for the visit either! I thought this kind of service and staff only existed where I grew up in a small town. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/19/19
Tech Jose Arroyo was very prompt and courteous. He showed up when he said he would (both times) and was knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. He is a valuable asset to the company. more

By Barbara H. on 04/14/19
Worst thing.. ready for a shower at the end of the day and NO hot water. Called Rainaldi and they sent Jose A. out next day. He quickly found my problem which was an electric fire! EEK! He called the office and in 30 minutes a new tank arrived. Jose was knowledgeable and courteous

By Robert S. on 04/07/19
I had Jose Arroyo come out from Rinaldi Plumbing for an emergency. House was flooding and he took care of everything. I called Rinaldi and within an hour Jose was at my house. Jose is the best EVER! I will only use Jose Arroyo and Rinaldi Plumbing.

By Nilma V. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Matthew M. on 03/18/19
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was to...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment for a customer of mine and they did not even create a ticket so when I called back 4 hours later to get an update the after hours rep told me they had no ticket for this customer. After refusing to pay the emergency charge I was told that they will not go out. I originally called at 1pm on Tuesday, which is not emergency hours. Even more went on to much to type and finally a guy showed up at 8pm. He could not fix the PVC pipe bc it was irrigation not a water pipe. To me that is unreal that a plumbing company cannot fix a PVC pipe so he charged me over $200 to cap the pipe for which I had to call an irrigation company that fixed the whole thing for $85. Rainaldi is a dirty business that is way to expensive and they wouldn't even fix the water pipe issue is called about. I will never call them or recommend them for any of my customers ever again
(View Less)

By Brooke b. on 03/06/19
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! ...
(View More)
This company works with another company or sister company as a scam. Beware. They try to conceive you into working with a damage control company. I recieved a call from the damage control company before the tech left and before he even told me what was wrong! Not an ethical company.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 03/05/19
Jose was prompt, courteous, and professional. He provided excellent service and clearly knew what he was doing. His work was quick and expert. I would definitely use Jose and Rainaldi Home Services again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.