CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Scott W. on 03/31/20
Frank was so nice and did a great job. It had been years in some instances that the garbage disposal worked or a faucet worked. It really helped getting some piece of mind for me considering what we are all going through currently. Many thanks and I hope all of you will be safe.

By George B. on 03/31/20
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Raina...
(View More)
The crew arrived on time, got to work and finished the same day. They knew what they were doing and when a situation came up ask if what they had to do was ok rather than some that would just do what they wanted and you had to live with it. I would recommend Rainaldi to all my friends and neighbors and if you had to rate them on a scale 1 to 10 they are 12
(View Less)

By Marilyn R. on 03/30/20
Excellent professional Hot Water heater install

By Scott W. on 03/30/20
I called them on Friday and they were out here on Monday. Great work and helped put me at ease. Thank you Frank B.

By George B. on 03/30/20
They are on time and get the job done when they say it will be done. They clean up and don’t leave a mess and are all very friendly. Great team of workers. Thanks

By Eugene G. on 03/27/20
Nick did not excellent job

By Carol S. on 03/27/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Eugene G. on 03/26/20
Very professional and the technician did a really good job installing and removing a toilet in our home. The technician worked diligently and the install did not take too long. Great job.

By Arthur P. on 03/24/20
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, ...
(View More)
I had an A/C cutting off due to a clogged condensate drain line. I called Rainaldi and they responded quickly. Jason had the drain cleaned out in minutes and gave me some helpful hints on how to keep it from happening again. This is the third time I used Rainaldi, each of the three different technicians were great.
(View Less)

By William P. on 03/20/20
Excellent

By John D. on 03/20/20
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very fri...
(View More)
John and his team did a great job. They completed everything on schedule, clearly laid out what they were going to be doing to re-pipe throughout our home, worked diligently, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up thoroughly when finished. They were very friendly and considerate in helping us move things and working around our pets. We would highly recommend Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Pauline W. on 03/19/20
Jesse arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. While my plumbing issue is not yet resolved, he saved me money and pointed me to resources to get it done. Thank you so much for your help--I'd highly recommend Rainaldi to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 03/18/20
Anything related to plumbing.

By Christine C. on 03/18/20
Eric was very helpful answering my questions regarding the plumbing concerns in the house.

By Todd L. on 03/17/20
Jason was great. Very knowledgeable.

By Terrie D. on 03/17/20
Eric figured out the problem & carried out a logical game plan. He was knowledgeable & explained everything to me.

By Thomas K. on 03/16/20
I keep calling Rainaldi for my plumbing problems because I have never always been pleased with the professional attitude of all the Rainaldi representatives, the response time on trouble calls, and the quality of service.

By Anke R. on 03/16/20
Waited 22 minutes after scheduled appointment at which time technician still had not arrived or called me. I called office twice to find out what was going on and was told that he was in the area. (What ever that means) At that point I left to go back to my job.

By Nannette R. on 03/15/20
Service is professional and friendly,Jason and Jennifer were great listeners and made a stressful situation comfortable.

By Rufus B. on 03/13/20
Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable about the situation. I highly recommend them and will utilize their services in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
278 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Shari P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(296 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(170 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jose A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
278 total reviews
I moved from New York to Oviedo, FL over 12 years ago. I enjoy coaching my son's baseball team and playing for my softball team.
By Kelly C. on 03/08/20
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me...
(View More)
Ran into a busted water pipe that we couldn’t repair ourselves. I called another company prior to calling Rainaldi’s but they were not very responsive. Not the case with Rainaldi’s...one call to their dispatch and within 5 minutes I received a call telling me their tech would be at my house within the hour (all this at 6:30 on a Saturday evening). Jose arrived and was professional, friendly and got right to work. Within 30 minutes water was back on. I am very pleased with the prompt and courteous service and will called again! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Gerald L. on 03/01/20
Jose A. Very professional. Replaced my gas hot water heater. Tough job. Would recommend Jose A. to everyone. Super nice guy explained everything to me and my wife.

By Will Kathy B. on 02/29/20
I was very pleased with the quick response to my request for service. Jose A. was very knowledgeable about problem I was having with my Water Softner and took action to resolved the problem with no hesitation. Thank you for top quality service and fair prices!

By Alfred K. on 01/29/20
When he entered the house Mike showed him the location and told him that pipe break was in the attic. Jose, proceeded togive him a quote without doing a lookout . He walked out after telling him an outlandish price and then left the house.

By Chris R. on 01/22/20
Jose that came out from Rainaldi was awesome! He saved the day helping us fix our plumbing issue, so we could get our water turned back on. Highly recommend Rainaldi and Jose!

By Christian G. on 01/06/20
Excellent overall service. Plumber Jose Arroyo jr came out found and fixed the leaking pipe. He explained everything before he started and executed the completion of the job with professionalism and was courteous throughout. A perfect example of a great tradesman p...
(View More)
Excellent overall service. Plumber Jose Arroyo jr came out found and fixed the leaking pipe. He explained everything before he started and executed the completion of the job with professionalism and was courteous throughout. A perfect example of a great tradesman plumber. The best out there.Thanks Rainaldi's and Jose Arroyo jr. for a job well done. AAA
(View Less)

By Barbara E. on 12/31/19
I was able to schedule my appointment at my convenience, Jose was right on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Great service!

By Chris C. on 12/13/19
Shari in the office did amazing customer service and follow through. I’m getting my home replumbed by Rainsldi and replacing a burned out hot water heater. Shari understood the urgency of getting information to my home warranty provider. Her diligence and follow ...
(View More)
Shari in the office did amazing customer service and follow through. I’m getting my home replumbed by Rainsldi and replacing a burned out hot water heater. Shari understood the urgency of getting information to my home warranty provider. Her diligence and follow through saved me almost 1000 that would have been lost otherwise. She took ownership of my problem and worked it through the home warranty maze. Jose was thorough and professional ensuring all questions were answered and top level service was provider. I am a “Rainaldi Fan for Life”
(View Less)

By Michael Perez J. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Patty H. on 12/13/19
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was gre...
(View More)
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was great! Despite the fact that it was raining most of the time,he persevered going back and forth to the truck and got the job done! I have had two different hot water heaters replaced in the last year, one of which was an emergency because of flooding, serviced by Nick, (another great technician who went above and beyond) and this one that had a slow leak. Rainaldi will always be my “go to” home service.
(View Less)

By Micheal P. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
Jose A. was wonderful. He was professional, explained the situation, and on time. You guys are the best thank you so much.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Syeda S. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Giuliana C. on 11/19/19
The company was very agile and Jose very helpful and attentive.

By Marcia on 11/13/19
Jose went above and beyond for us today!!!. We are a dental office and our hot water heater broke. He contacted his home office to see if he can get the part needed at Home Depot because he did not have it on his truck. Because of his dedication we did not have to ...
(View More)
Jose went above and beyond for us today!!!. We are a dental office and our hot water heater broke. He contacted his home office to see if he can get the part needed at Home Depot because he did not have it on his truck. Because of his dedication we did not have to reschedule our patients for the following day.. Thank you Jose for your wonderful customer service!!!!
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Antonio Y. on 11/01/19
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no le...
(View More)
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no less than one hour he had the water flowing again in the house. I fully recommend Rainaldi Home Services! Thank You Jose!!!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Jose Q. on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.