CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Martin P. on 11/27/19
We just had Greg Watts repair a leak. He was the consummate professional. He tackled a tough job with with enthusiasm and expertise! Will recommend Rainaldi to all my friends!

By Kuulei K. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Syeda S. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Richard B. on 11/26/19
They diagnosed my problem on Friday, had a service advisor come out on Saturday and were able to install the new AC unit on Monday. Great team to work with!

By Rich T. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Allen H. on 11/24/19
Very professional, courteous,prompt, a good experience overall. Cole H. was my tech., answered all my questions , very helpful.

By Jim V. on 11/22/19
The Heat Pump on my AC was blowing cold air. Robert from Rainaldi Home Services diagnosed the problem IMMEDIATELY and repaired the unit very quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend him as he is very professional and extremely courteous.

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Bob H. on 11/22/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By Ed J. on 11/22/19
We received excellent service and personal attention from Cole. He quickly diagnosed the problem, told us the best way to repair it, and did so efficiently. He was very friendly and professional. Totally customer focused. Five stars!

By Joe C. on 11/21/19
Nick Sokolov was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond to make sure the incident didnt happen again.

By Beth T. on 11/21/19
Billy and the office team worked with me and my husband to handle a challenging outside plumbing project for our home. Billy was able to analyze the problem and provide a solution immediately. Not only do we know that Billy did a great job with our water leak, but ...
(View More)
Billy and the office team worked with me and my husband to handle a challenging outside plumbing project for our home. Billy was able to analyze the problem and provide a solution immediately. Not only do we know that Billy did a great job with our water leak, but our water bill will now be reduced by hundreds of dollars a month. Great job Billy!
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 11/20/19
I recently purchased a new HVAC system from Rainaldi Home services and am very pleased with the outcome. The service representative Richard was very knowledgeable and was able to offer the HVAC system for a fair price. The installers Danny and Gary D were prompt an...
(View More)
I recently purchased a new HVAC system from Rainaldi Home services and am very pleased with the outcome. The service representative Richard was very knowledgeable and was able to offer the HVAC system for a fair price. The installers Danny and Gary D were prompt and professional. I highly recommend Rainaldi Home services and plan on using their services for future HVAC maintenance and purchases.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 11/20/19
Very professional and informative highly recommend Rainaldi's

By JBH on 11/19/19
By far, most professional plumbing service in my 15 years in Orlando. Billy did a great job. He quickly diagnosed our problem. Professional all the way around. Clean truck. Clean appearance. Didn't leave a mess. I'll definitely use Rainaldi again!

By Jorge M. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Giuliana C. on 11/19/19
The company was very agile and Jose very helpful and attentive.

By Bennett P. on 11/15/19
Called about an issue with our garbage disposal and they had Billy at the house within a few hours. Extremely professional and quick about the job and walked me through the new unit and warranty when he was finished. Highly recommended.

By Marcia on 11/13/19
Jose went above and beyond for us today!!!. We are a dental office and our hot water heater broke. He contacted his home office to see if he can get the part needed at Home Depot because he did not have it on his truck. Because of his dedication we did not have to ...
(View More)
Jose went above and beyond for us today!!!. We are a dental office and our hot water heater broke. He contacted his home office to see if he can get the part needed at Home Depot because he did not have it on his truck. Because of his dedication we did not have to reschedule our patients for the following day.. Thank you Jose for your wonderful customer service!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Richard F
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
195 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Theresa C. on 04/16/18
John C. was the absolute BEST in a moment of crisis (washing machine began to leak/flood into our home). John immediately reached out, walked us through next steps in terms of getting Damage Control out ASAP. Not only did he help us prevent a major disaster, he eve...
(View More)
John C. was the absolute BEST in a moment of crisis (washing machine began to leak/flood into our home). John immediately reached out, walked us through next steps in terms of getting Damage Control out ASAP. Not only did he help us prevent a major disaster, he even called later that evening to make sure everything went well with the Damage Control company. Great customer service is rare these days and to think he would do all of this without even being dispatched to us is amazing. You can guess who I called shortly after that when it was really time for a plumber. Simply the best.
(View Less)

By John E. on 03/25/18
Excellent out door hose bib repair. Fast Emergency response. Fair price.

By Sergio L. on 03/11/18
Great Customer Service!

By Sergio L. on 03/10/18
Great service!

By Rosa R. on 01/24/18
Profesional, and knowledge of his work!! Fast Service!!

By Rosa R. on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Jim Van R. on 01/23/18
John was prompt, capable, and communicated with me regularly which was terrific given the problem he was fixing

By Dan P. on 12/29/17
I personally felt like I was raped. I will say that John was a really nice guy who takes pride in his work, but the rates that you charge are outrageous. I spent over $560 for 3 shark bites and not even 2 feet of plastic tubing. I completely understand your in b...
(View More)
I personally felt like I was raped. I will say that John was a really nice guy who takes pride in his work, but the rates that you charge are outrageous. I spent over $560 for 3 shark bites and not even 2 feet of plastic tubing. I completely understand your in business to make money and I understand that, but to put a customer on the spot to make a decision to either get the work done to get the water turned back on or still pay an $88 charge just to come out is crazy. I could see spending $300 to $350 to get the repairs done, but what I ended up paying was over the top. I asked my chief engineer who was on vacation at the time of the problem and even he said I was raked through the coals. Because of this, I will probably never recommend or call your company in the future.
(View Less)

By Alton S. on 12/13/17
Fast, excellent service for promptness, knowledge, and repair.

By Brian S. on 12/05/17
Sunday install by John C for a water heater that was leaking! Wow, thanks guys!

By Brian S. on 12/04/17
Awesome customer service! Call backs very quickly, and weekend emergency service. Installed a water heater for me on a Sunday. Thanks guys!

By Daniels, K. on 11/27/17
Excellent service.

By Jim K. on 11/25/17
Commitment to Excellence and Attention to Detail.

By Jim K. on 11/23/17
Outstanding work and never gave up when he could have.

By Daniels, K. on 11/21/17
Since my experience with Rainaldi today, i will not be calling any other plumbing company in the future. Prompt, curtious , knowledgeable and HONEST are the work ethics I received from John today

By Patrick B. on 10/29/17
Had my fridge spring a leak and flood my house today. I Googled "Conway plumber" and this company was the first result, and with good reason. It was Sunday afternoon and they had someone out today who made the repair very quickly. They also helped point me toward a...
(View More)
Had my fridge spring a leak and flood my house today. I Googled "Conway plumber" and this company was the first result, and with good reason. It was Sunday afternoon and they had someone out today who made the repair very quickly. They also helped point me toward a company who could help me with the cleanup aftermath. They also assisted with documenting everything for the insurance claim. which I honestly hadn't even thought of due to dealing with trying to quell the flood. Highly recommend, shout-out to the plumber John, he was extremely professional and helpful.
(View Less)

By Deedee M. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Mellow M. on 10/21/17
Very prompt, friendly, and informative. Thank you again!

By Mike V. on 10/15/17
All he did was turn off the water tell me where the leak was (which I already knew) and told me to call Moen. What a waste of money.

By Richard K. on 10/09/17
Outstanding in every he explained everything to us in detail checked all toilets very kind please be sure to send him the next time we need someone thanks Jon for a job well done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.