CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Service repair was done great

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.

By Dawn R. on 08/08/19
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledge...
(View More)
Over the last couple of years, we have had the pleasure of having Nick S. come to our home several times to perform certain plumbing services. We have always found Nick to be a complete professional the likes of which are not easily found today. Nick is a knowledgeable, personable and respectful gentleman and we intend to always ask for him whenever we contact Rainaldi for future work. A shout out to the good folks in the office, BTW, for allotting a sufficient amount of TIME for their plumbers to diagnose and treat our old house! Good on them... Rainaldi has LONG been highly regarded in the Central Florida community. With guys like Nick S. on board they will remain so.
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 08/06/19
Eric was incredibly helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix our plumbing issue! We will definitely be using Rainaldi for any future plumbing needs.

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do i...
(View More)
Like I said if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will contact Rinaldi I received the best customer service and awesome all home repipe John T and his coworkers are the best of the best they are so respectful and the explain to me what are going to do in my home they are experts I definitely will recommend Rinaldi to my friends and family members thank you and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 08/03/19
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job ...
(View More)
John T and his coworkers are the best they explain to me step by step what are going to do in my home they do a complete home repipe and do a excellent job they are extremely professional and respectful all the team members work side by side providing the best job in the future if i need to do another plumbing job definitely i will choose Rinaldi thank you for the job they do in my home and God bless you all
(View Less)

By Asis S. on 08/02/19
Astronomical price for a very small service.

By Amanda M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company multiple times and they are always professional, knowledgeable and get the job done right.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Kay T. on 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. thanks

By Barbra S. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, very professional,and very punctual. I would recommend them and use them again.

By Shiva S. on 07/30/19
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding...
(View More)
This is the the second time I have used Rainaldi Services. Nick S has helped me with my services both times. First service was for the water heater and this time it was for the kitchen faucet. Both times, Nick S went above and beyond with the services. Outstanding job Nick S and the entire Rainaldi team.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 07/29/19
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any ...
(View More)
Adam was professional and thorough. I felt he was honest, and not trying to scare me into making a snap decision on the repair, although he did tell me his company was not needed for my repair. I would definitely call this company, and him back if I experience any plumbing needs. Mike Trieste
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 07/29/19
Came right out, fixed the issue and we are golden again. Really a great company. Great service team all around. This will be our third time using them and I would never trust anyone else.

By Robert E M. on 07/26/19
Rick H and Steve B were the 2 principle contractors on my project. The were very knowledgeable and helpful as they got my new sewer line installed. they were able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I would recommend using this company any time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
15 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Cole H
2 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
John T
15 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Danny
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Michael R
5 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
193 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Sergio L. on 03/11/18
Great Customer Service!

By Sergio L. on 03/10/18
Great service!

By Rosa R. on 01/24/18
Profesional, and knowledge of his work!! Fast Service!!

By Rosa R. on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Jim Van R. on 01/23/18
John was prompt, capable, and communicated with me regularly which was terrific given the problem he was fixing

By Dan P. on 12/29/17
I personally felt like I was raped. I will say that John was a really nice guy who takes pride in his work, but the rates that you charge are outrageous. I spent over $560 for 3 shark bites and not even 2 feet of plastic tubing. I completely understand your in b...
(View More)
I personally felt like I was raped. I will say that John was a really nice guy who takes pride in his work, but the rates that you charge are outrageous. I spent over $560 for 3 shark bites and not even 2 feet of plastic tubing. I completely understand your in business to make money and I understand that, but to put a customer on the spot to make a decision to either get the work done to get the water turned back on or still pay an $88 charge just to come out is crazy. I could see spending $300 to $350 to get the repairs done, but what I ended up paying was over the top. I asked my chief engineer who was on vacation at the time of the problem and even he said I was raked through the coals. Because of this, I will probably never recommend or call your company in the future.
(View Less)

By Alton S. on 12/13/17
Fast, excellent service for promptness, knowledge, and repair.

By Brian S. on 12/05/17
Sunday install by John C for a water heater that was leaking! Wow, thanks guys!

By Brian S. on 12/04/17
Awesome customer service! Call backs very quickly, and weekend emergency service. Installed a water heater for me on a Sunday. Thanks guys!

By Daniels, K. on 11/27/17
Excellent service.

By Jim K. on 11/25/17
Commitment to Excellence and Attention to Detail.

By Jim K. on 11/23/17
Outstanding work and never gave up when he could have.

By Daniels, K. on 11/21/17
Since my experience with Rainaldi today, i will not be calling any other plumbing company in the future. Prompt, curtious , knowledgeable and HONEST are the work ethics I received from John today

By Patrick B. on 10/29/17
Had my fridge spring a leak and flood my house today. I Googled "Conway plumber" and this company was the first result, and with good reason. It was Sunday afternoon and they had someone out today who made the repair very quickly. They also helped point me toward a...
(View More)
Had my fridge spring a leak and flood my house today. I Googled "Conway plumber" and this company was the first result, and with good reason. It was Sunday afternoon and they had someone out today who made the repair very quickly. They also helped point me toward a company who could help me with the cleanup aftermath. They also assisted with documenting everything for the insurance claim. which I honestly hadn't even thought of due to dealing with trying to quell the flood. Highly recommend, shout-out to the plumber John, he was extremely professional and helpful.
(View Less)

By Deedee M. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Mellow M. on 10/21/17
Very prompt, friendly, and informative. Thank you again!

By Mike V. on 10/15/17
All he did was turn off the water tell me where the leak was (which I already knew) and told me to call Moen. What a waste of money.

By Richard K. on 10/09/17
Outstanding in every he explained everything to us in detail checked all toilets very kind please be sure to send him the next time we need someone thanks Jon for a job well done

By Shieuly A. on 10/07/17
I called around 9 in the morning, the person came around 11am ,within an hour he done the job I was without the water 24 hours so it's makes me so comfortable and happy .

By James M. on 10/03/17
John was super friendly and competent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.