CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Jim J. on 12/30/19
Frank arrived on time and corrected the problem quickly. He walked me through it and gave valuable suggestions to preclude reoccurrence of the problem.

By Amelia A. on 12/28/19
Super

By Jessica B. on 12/27/19
Kyle came out to service our AC. He was very polite and professional. Explained everything perfectly. Unfortunately, we have a compressor issue. Got it going and waiting to hear if it’s covered under the Goodman warranty. THANKS KYLE!!!!!

By Desiree P. on 12/23/19
Frank very nice took the time to explain every thing that i was getting done, thank you will definitely use again for any future plumbing.

By James C. on 12/22/19
Your technician was very prompt and efficient. However, your prices are outrageous even considering it was a weekend. You replaced an eighty four dollar (Amazon price for an exact replacement) garbage disposal and a few supplies like wire nuts and putty. It took ab...
(View More)
Your technician was very prompt and efficient. However, your prices are outrageous even considering it was a weekend. You replaced an eighty four dollar (Amazon price for an exact replacement) garbage disposal and a few supplies like wire nuts and putty. It took about 30 minutes. The charge was $581.00. I will not be calling you again. Your return calls to me showed as Unknown caller on my cell phone. Many people I know ignore such calls due to annoying number of ROBO calls. I suggest you get a phone system that identifies you
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 12/20/19
My worst fear as a home owner came true when I discovered a leak in my slab from my hot water main line. I did my due diligence and had many plumbing contractors came to bid my work. Additionally, my slab leak destroyed my hot water tank ,even though it was cove...
(View More)
My worst fear as a home owner came true when I discovered a leak in my slab from my hot water main line. I did my due diligence and had many plumbing contractors came to bid my work. Additionally, my slab leak destroyed my hot water tank ,even though it was covered under my home warranty it added confusion to the project. The team from Rainadldi came in with a really workable bid for the job and facilitated the interaction with my warranty company, I was apprehensive about the scope of work , but once the team arrived and went to work my fears were abated. I have never experienced a more dedicated and proficient team of professionals. When I had a question they paused there work to explain in detail There professionalism was off the charts and there was minimal painting for me to do as they were using precision cuts in the dry wall to complete the job. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience with the men and women on “Team Rainaldi”!!!
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Jeff on 12/16/19
Rick H and his team did a great job.

By chyanne a. on 12/16/19
Great, fast, and professional service from service pro Steve B. He really went above and beyond to make sure that the job was completed, even fixing a problem he found that was besides the original issues. Great cleanup job afterwards as well! 10/10 will call for a...
(View More)
Great, fast, and professional service from service pro Steve B. He really went above and beyond to make sure that the job was completed, even fixing a problem he found that was besides the original issues. Great cleanup job afterwards as well! 10/10 will call for any home services I need in the future!
(View Less)

By Alice C. on 12/14/19
I liked Nick willingness to explain his work or redo things he or I felt needed to be tweaked or done over,that was a pleasure. Also, Nick clearned up after each job. He was courteous and respectful.

By Chris C. on 12/13/19
Shari in the office did amazing customer service and follow through. I’m getting my home replumbed by Rainsldi and replacing a burned out hot water heater. Shari understood the urgency of getting information to my home warranty provider. Her diligence and follow ...
(View More)
Shari in the office did amazing customer service and follow through. I’m getting my home replumbed by Rainsldi and replacing a burned out hot water heater. Shari understood the urgency of getting information to my home warranty provider. Her diligence and follow through saved me almost 1000 that would have been lost otherwise. She took ownership of my problem and worked it through the home warranty maze. Jose was thorough and professional ensuring all questions were answered and top level service was provider. I am a “Rainaldi Fan for Life”
(View Less)

By Michael Perez J. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Patty H. on 12/13/19
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was gre...
(View More)
I highly recommend Rainaldi Home Services. They are always there when you need them, and are up front with their pricing. All their employees are friendly, courteous, and professional . I had a hot water heater replaced today and my service technician,Jose, was great! Despite the fact that it was raining most of the time,he persevered going back and forth to the truck and got the job done! I have had two different hot water heaters replaced in the last year, one of which was an emergency because of flooding, serviced by Nick, (another great technician who went above and beyond) and this one that had a slow leak. Rainaldi will always be my “go to” home service.
(View Less)

By Micheal P. on 12/13/19
Awesome experience right from the beginning. Jose was very professional and customer service oriented. Displayed to be very knowledgeable and experienced for the job. Thanks Jose.

By Melissa M. on 12/11/19
Rainaldi is ALWAYS on time, professional and efficient. No one enjoys needing a plumber, especially so close to Christmas, but Rainaldi and their reps make it as smooth as possible. I will use them for EVERYTHING!

By Peter S. on 12/11/19
Gregg was great. Really nice. Did great job.

By Arthur S. on 12/10/19
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a...
(View More)
We had another company do a clean out and gave us an estimate for the work to fix the line. They sent an outside vendor and told us that it was an emergency and that we could not use the toilets. We told them we would think about it as it was obvious to us it was a scare tactic on Seniors. It has been working now for five months, one month before their warranty is up. Because we had to have the clean out several times we decided to have it fixed and the last clean out was double the previous ones. From the internet search I called Jessica at Rainaldi. She was professional in telling me the background of the company and all workers are employees. Greg Watts came to check out the sewer line. He not only checked the outgoing line, he checked the line under the house and gave us the diagnosis. He also mentioned the problem part of the line was the City's responsibility. They fixed it that same day. Greg's honesty saved us a great deal of money. There was no doubt the first company knew this and never mentioned it as they were able get us to pay for the repeated clean outs. Bottom line, because of Greg, Rainaldi will be our new plumbing service for anything we might need it the future. To add to the excellent service, he called the next day to see if the City came out to fix the problem. You can't get better service that that! Thank you Greg!
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 12/09/19
Tech was right on time, very professional and personable, got my problem fixed in a very short time, good experience, hope I don't need to but I will use Rainaldi again when needed.

By Michelle N. on 12/09/19
Jesse was great! He found my leak, even though it was an irrigation issue, and was able to fix it right then. I appreciated that I didn't have to call someone else, and he was able to help.

By Megan R. on 12/06/19
Jose A. was wonderful. He was professional, explained the situation, and on time. You guys are the best thank you so much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric H
2 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Adam M
20 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Billy D
19 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Greg W
9 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jesse M
20 Years
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Nick S
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
195 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Catrina S. on 12/12/18
John C. was exceptional. He was very thorough in explaining what the problem was. He even offered options to do the job at a more reasonable rate. Thanks John!!!

By Deborah C. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Joanne R. on 12/03/18
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riaina...
(View More)
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riainaldi in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 11/26/18
Changed out a dripping hose bib quickly and thoroughly. Knows his craft very well!!

By Keith R. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Becky P. on 11/21/18
Great service!

By Stanley R G. on 11/17/18
John C. was very good and knowledgeable and performed the task quickly and was very neat.

By Lea D. on 10/19/18
prompt service, Cole very professional explained everything being done and made sure the problem was completed solved. Will definitely use Rainaldi Home Services again

By Mary Edith W. on 10/13/18
Awesome

By Mary Edith W. on 10/11/18
What a professional field service person in John C. He came reviewed the problems and started with excellent evaluation and possible ways to plan the care of the bathroom room sinks and plumbing and the kitchen sink and faucet. The hot water need replacement also...
(View More)
What a professional field service person in John C. He came reviewed the problems and started with excellent evaluation and possible ways to plan the care of the bathroom room sinks and plumbing and the kitchen sink and faucet. The hot water need replacement also. John presented the plan of treatment and options for. best of care. A wonderful and knowledgeable plan and efficient methods. I really enjoyed working with John C. So glad he came and finished in one day. Awesome
(View Less)

By Omar R. on 09/26/18
Great service and awesome employees

By Robert W. on 09/20/18
Great service from John today.

By Heather W. on 09/18/18
Professional and knowledgeable , John provided much needed education in a situation where he could've just said I needed to replace it and would've cost hundreds. Thanks so much!

By Allen M. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Nelson C. on 05/07/18
Great customer service from Wendy and great field service from John. They were both polite and knew their business.

By Nelson C. on 05/07/18
Great customer service from Wendy and great field service from John. They were both polite and knew their business.

By Karen W. on 05/04/18
John was very helpful. He explained everything as he was making the repairs. He was very professional and would recommend rainaldi plumbing to anyone who needed work done. Thank you so much John .

By Jackie T. on 04/27/18
We love you all all was nice and you all do a great job.

By Jackie T. on 04/27/18
We really love all the people that come out always nice and they all do a great job 3man came out this morning and repiped 2bedroom 2 bath house only took 5 hours and all is done we are so happy .they have done a apt 2bedroom 1 bath and also did a great job.thankyo...
(View More)
We really love all the people that come out always nice and they all do a great job 3man came out this morning and repiped 2bedroom 2 bath house only took 5 hours and all is done we are so happy .they have done a apt 2bedroom 1 bath and also did a great job.thankyou for a well done job.like always.
(View Less)

By Ken R. on 04/23/18
John was excellent! Would call anytime for plumbing issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.