CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Ken G. on 11/12/19
I had a main sewer issue, Rainaldi was timely and very professional. The tech Eric was very professional and pleasant and took care of the issue right away I would recommend them for any future work.

By Marilyn B. on 11/10/19
Called in the morning and by 2:00 had a new water heater. Very professional, cordial, prompt and thorough in explaining installment process. Extremely satisfied.

By Danielle F. on 11/07/19
Steve B. with Rainaldi Home Services is great! Came out and helped work my plumbing issue in the hot Florida heat. Explained everything they were going to do and even gave me an option to prevent it from happening again. Thanks!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Christopher H. on 11/06/19
Rick and Steve were on time and very friendly and professional. The work they had to do was complex and they did it great and fast. Very satisfied with their performance! Keep up the great work!

By Tony S. on 11/06/19
Robert arrived on-time. He detected the leak in 5 minutes of arrival. He was informative, professional and is a great representative of Rainaldi.

By Lew C. on 11/05/19
Prompt, professional, very pleased with employees,service, and outcome.

By Jim S. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Antonio Y. on 11/01/19
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no le...
(View More)
Had major leak at house, called and Jose Arroyo came to the help! Have never had such a consummate professional come to service the house before. He showed up on time, explained the repair, length of time to repair, and the difference in PVC and CPVC pipe! In no less than one hour he had the water flowing again in the house. I fully recommend Rainaldi Home Services! Thank You Jose!!!
(View Less)

By Julia S. on 10/30/19
Customer service on the call was efficient and friendly. The Technician, David, came sane day within 2 1/2 hours of my call. He did a minor adjustment on water heater and explained options clearly.

By Emmanuel S. on 10/30/19
The service was excellent

By Emmanuel S. on 10/29/19
no comment

By ALBA M C. on 10/28/19
STEVE & RICK WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND KIND. THEY CAME ADDRESSED MY PLUMBING ISSUE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

By Teresa K. on 10/24/19
Jose helped us quickly fix a plumbing crisis. Andrea helped to expedite sending Jose within an hour of our call, which was terrific, since we were emptying buckets of water from a broken ice line and a faulty outdoor shut off valve. Jose did a wonderful and professional job!

By Sandi B. on 10/23/19
Super nice customer service from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and arrived exactly on time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you very much!!

By Macky G. on 10/23/19
Gary was nice, fast and professional. AC was up and running with same day service

By James R. on 10/21/19
Excellent technician, very professional

By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Winston G. on 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and fixed my leak in no time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(193 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
194 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Susie R. on 09/25/19
John was very nice and informative....I will recommend him to everyone.

By Shirley S. on 09/04/19
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyon...
(View More)
The lady on the phone was so very courteous and helpful and returned my call when she said she would. I really appreciated it. My Husband was a contractor and used Rainaldi's all the time and my son Mark, knows Rick. I really do recommend your company to evetyone. The workman completed the job in a timely and friendly manner. Thanks so much. Shirley Spires 830 Pinar Dr. Orlando, Fl. 32825
(View Less)

By Shirley S. on 09/02/19
To begin with , the lady on the phone the morning of Sept. 1st was really nice and very helpful and then the technician John C. (field services) was very helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately ( a leak in the pipe in the wall behind the water heater) and fix...
(View More)
To begin with , the lady on the phone the morning of Sept. 1st was really nice and very helpful and then the technician John C. (field services) was very helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately ( a leak in the pipe in the wall behind the water heater) and fixed it in less than an hour. I have always used Rainaldi's and will continue to do so. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By tony on 08/30/19
john c. replaced a bathtub faucet,but did not caulk around the gap at the wall tile,he told me that he had run out and did not have any on the truck,but he would come back an complete the job being that i had paid in FULL! A week has passed an i have not heard anyt...
(View More)
john c. replaced a bathtub faucet,but did not caulk around the gap at the wall tile,he told me that he had run out and did not have any on the truck,but he would come back an complete the job being that i had paid in FULL! A week has passed an i have not heard anything even after i made a call to the office,will never hire these jokers again,an will let everyone i know to avoid this company,VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!!
(View Less)

By Jean L. on 07/12/19
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of ...
(View More)
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of duty to examine other possible issues that might become an expensive problem. We were lucky that John was assigned to our call for help!
(View Less)

By Kuhlman, C. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Tina S. on 06/11/19
From the minute my sewer drain pipe exploded, these guys were on the scene in no time and did the job in LESS time than they estimated me for. Awesome work, all around.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest and completed each project in a professional yet informative manner.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest, reliable and showed me every step of each project. I know I got my moneys worth. Thank you again for the great service.

By Scott P. on 06/05/19
Very impressed wit John C. Very satisfied with repairs. Recommend Rainaldi to anyone in need of plumbing work.

By Scott P. on 06/04/19
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He expla...
(View More)
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the process to me which I appreciated. Within an hour the leak was fixed and the shower now works perfectly. Overall, I was very pleased and would recommend Rainaldi, and especially John, to anyone needing a plumbing repair. This is the second time I have used Rainaldi and if I ever have another plumbing issue I will be calling them again. more
(View Less)

By Juan on 05/04/19
No comments

By Perez, J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Stella r. on 04/08/19
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service ...
(View More)
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service 24/7. I called Rainaldi and they sent a technician in a little over one hour. Brownies lost a customer and Rainaldi gained one.
(View Less)

By Caroline B. on 02/07/19
Last night John C. came out to assist me with water issues - he was absolutely professional , kind , and extremely helpful ! 5 stars for John !

By Amy L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Hannah C. on 01/06/19
So friendly, professional and efficient! We had a technician at our house on a Sunday, problem resolved, within 3 hours. Would recommend 100%!

By Mike B. on 12/30/18
Office communication was excellent Repair and workmanship was excellent Work was performed in a timely manner the same day However I thought the price was a little steep, maybe that's because of same day response.

By Jim M. on 12/18/18
John did a great job replacing my water heater. Clean work and efficient. Very polite and professional.

By Catrina S. on 12/12/18
John C. was exceptional. He was very thorough in explaining what the problem was. He even offered options to do the job at a more reasonable rate. Thanks John!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.