CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Donald H. on 08/24/19
Employees and service, 100%, Can not get any better than that. Well appreciated, THANKS !!!

By Barbara J. on 08/24/19
Great service. Dependable and experienced techs. I have used them for numerous home services and will continue to call them for any future home service issues.

By Barb J. on 08/23/19
Cole H returned to my home with another tech to work on the replacement of a 69 year old septic line that needed to be replaced from my home to the city sewer line. He was there all day working with the other tech to get the job done. It was an all day job and he w...
(View More)
Cole H returned to my home with another tech to work on the replacement of a 69 year old septic line that needed to be replaced from my home to the city sewer line. He was there all day working with the other tech to get the job done. It was an all day job and he was available to answer any questions I had related to the project . He was very professional and worked well with the other tech. It was refreshing to see a young man work hard and know that customers appreciate the...
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 08/23/19
Steve B worked all day to complete the project at my home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He advised that the work being done at my house was somewhat routine. He answered several of my questions I had about the issue. I have used this company for othe...
(View More)
Steve B worked all day to complete the project at my home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He advised that the work being done at my house was somewhat routine. He answered several of my questions I had about the issue. I have used this company for other home services and i find their technicians very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone in the future as they were recommended to me by a reliable source for home services. Their receptionist is very friendly and accommodating. Steve worked hard to get the job done. He fixed the sprinkler head as well that was in direct line of the pipe that was being replaced . He worked to ensure that the damage to the yard was minimal and again, I was very pleased and comfortable with the company and Steve. He has been a tech with the company for many years and therefore he brought many years of experience to the job which is always comforting to a home owner.
(View Less)

By Donald H. on 08/22/19
Michael did a five star job in a fast and very friendly manner. I could not have received any better service than I got from Michael today. THANKS MICHAEL !!!

By Donald H. on 08/22/19
very nice technician explained my issue with water heater would recommend this company very prompt in all there customer services

By Pam O. on 08/22/19
very nice technician explained my issue with water heater would recommend this company very prompt in all there customer services

By Colleen E. on 08/21/19
The customer service I received with my first phone call was amazing. Everyone was friendly, courteous, explained the process and were very communicative. The entire experience from scheduling my appointment to the finalization of my service call was seamless and p...
(View More)
The customer service I received with my first phone call was amazing. Everyone was friendly, courteous, explained the process and were very communicative. The entire experience from scheduling my appointment to the finalization of my service call was seamless and professional. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 08/20/19
Called for a clogged kitchen sink. Came the next day and took care of the problem. Frank B. Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will defiantly call again for any plumbing issues I can’t fix.

By Linda M. on 08/20/19
Rainaldi did a total repipe of my home while they were at it, I decided to get the water treatment system as well. The install went well. The 2 younger guys came and moved quickly and did a good job. However, when the Drywallers came to repair walls. I made the mi...
(View More)
Rainaldi did a total repipe of my home while they were at it, I decided to get the water treatment system as well. The install went well. The 2 younger guys came and moved quickly and did a good job. However, when the Drywallers came to repair walls. I made the mistake of leaving on the Air Conditioner thinking they would be cool. Wrong idea! And they didn't tell me either. All the debris got sucked in my air condition vents and returns. My air conditioner got serious clogs and condensation backed up and soaked my air filters! So, please turn off your A/C and let them be hot. I think we finally got the drain cleaned out enough I hope. I will use Rainaldi again as they were pretty accommodating to help me fix this problem.
(View Less)

By Marjorie C. on 08/20/19
It was truly a pleasure.

By Rhonda B. on 08/19/19
Arrived in a timely manner. Michael R the Service Tech was very professional and answered any questions I had.

By Marjorie C. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Brian M. on 08/19/19
Great service

By Charles K. on 08/16/19
Nick came fast solved the issue in minutes

By Barbara J. on 08/15/19
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...sinc...
(View More)
I called Rainaldi Home Services again due to my water backing up into my tub. I contacted Rainaldi they scheduled someone the day I needed. The person who did the scheduling she was very accommodating and told me she would schedule whatever would work for me...since I only have one bathroom in an older Florida home. Cole came out to my house and was very professional and explained he would clear out any blockage. Once he finished clearing the blockage he advised a camera technician would come out and determine what the specific issue was and what options I would available to me to protect my house from a re occurring issue. While at my location, a serious rain storm with lightening moved through and Cole stayed at my location and patiently waited to get the job done. The camera tech came to my house as well to try to do the camera assessment but due to the weather he had to schedule the camera assessment for the next morning. Cole H is a great young man. We were able to chat while we waited for the storm to pass and I found him to be a very professional young man who enjoys his job and works hard to provide a good service. He was dependable and responsible and was very familiar with his job as he answered numerous questions I had about home plumbing. He indicated that his father was a highly certified plumber. Please thank him for his professionalism and I strongly recommend Rainaldi Home Services for any home service needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy P. on 08/14/19
The representative sent to me for help did not know about fixing my 4 yr old water heater. He only seemed to know how to sell me a new one. :(

By Merideth D. on 08/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Great Service

By Mike T. on 08/09/19
Very Professional Service exemplifying compassion, and understanding about costs, and how the accident happened. Could not believe how quick he came to the house and diagnosed the problem. I will call them again for any plumbing problems, Mike Trieste.

By Dawn R. on 08/09/19
Nick S. is just terrific. Really.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
354 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
John C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
I have been in this industry for about 20 years and I'm originally from New Jersey. I enjoy spending time with my three kids and some of my hobbies include R.C. boats and quad copters.
By Jean L. on 07/12/19
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of ...
(View More)
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of duty to examine other possible issues that might become an expensive problem. We were lucky that John was assigned to our call for help!
(View Less)

By Kuhlman, C. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Tina S. on 06/11/19
From the minute my sewer drain pipe exploded, these guys were on the scene in no time and did the job in LESS time than they estimated me for. Awesome work, all around.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest and completed each project in a professional yet informative manner.

By Terry k. on 06/06/19
John was honest, reliable and showed me every step of each project. I know I got my moneys worth. Thank you again for the great service.

By Scott P. on 06/05/19
Very impressed wit John C. Very satisfied with repairs. Recommend Rainaldi to anyone in need of plumbing work.

By Scott P. on 06/04/19
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He expla...
(View More)
After trying, unsuccessfully, to repair a shower leak myself I contacted Rainaldi for help. John C. came out and was able to replace a stuck Moen Shower core. I was very impressed with John's knowledge. He was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the process to me which I appreciated. Within an hour the leak was fixed and the shower now works perfectly. Overall, I was very pleased and would recommend Rainaldi, and especially John, to anyone needing a plumbing repair. This is the second time I have used Rainaldi and if I ever have another plumbing issue I will be calling them again. more
(View Less)

By Juan on 05/04/19
No comments

By Perez, J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Stella r. on 04/08/19
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service ...
(View More)
I called Brownies Plumbing on a Sunday for an emergency situation (no hot water). Brownies service team leader called me back and said it would be Tuesday before he could get someone to my house. Unacceptable answer for a company that supposedly provides service 24/7. I called Rainaldi and they sent a technician in a little over one hour. Brownies lost a customer and Rainaldi gained one.
(View Less)

By Caroline B. on 02/07/19
Last night John C. came out to assist me with water issues - he was absolutely professional , kind , and extremely helpful ! 5 stars for John !

By Amy L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Hannah C. on 01/06/19
So friendly, professional and efficient! We had a technician at our house on a Sunday, problem resolved, within 3 hours. Would recommend 100%!

By Mike B. on 12/30/18
Office communication was excellent Repair and workmanship was excellent Work was performed in a timely manner the same day However I thought the price was a little steep, maybe that's because of same day response.

By Jim M. on 12/18/18
John did a great job replacing my water heater. Clean work and efficient. Very polite and professional.

By Catrina S. on 12/12/18
John C. was exceptional. He was very thorough in explaining what the problem was. He even offered options to do the job at a more reasonable rate. Thanks John!!!

By Deborah C. on 12/07/18
Technician was prompt and professional. He explained things clearly and answered questions

By Joanne R. on 12/03/18
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riaina...
(View More)
John C was very professional. He was on time and showed me exactly what the repair job required. He took pictures, gave me the estimate minus a coupon for being a prior customer. He was neat in appearance and I felt confident he could do the job. I have used Riainaldi in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 11/26/18
Changed out a dripping hose bib quickly and thoroughly. Knows his craft very well!!

By Keith R. on 11/26/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.