CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Jesse M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
128 total reviews
In my free time i enjoy fishing, hunting, spending time with my family and serving in my Church.
By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Leigh S. on 01/19/20
The people were great but some initial failure to show or call on original appointment date made me go without water for two extra days. Once arrived on Monday could not have been more professional, timely, organized, and neat and clean. Would highly recommend.

By Herbert C. on 01/10/20
Very knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Answered all my questions and offered some tips. Old school reliability and service orientated. Very happy with the work performed,and I would recommend Rainaldi to anyone seeking professional plumbing service. Thank You!

By Judy B. on 12/13/19
Grossly over priced

By Michelle N. on 12/09/19
Jesse was great! He found my leak, even though it was an irrigation issue, and was able to fix it right then. I appreciated that I didn't have to call someone else, and he was able to help.

By christina c. on 11/13/19
Jesse was very friendly and helpful. They responded quick to my water heater issue and quickly completed the work.

By Francine M. on 10/15/19
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if the...
(View More)
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if they owned the company. A totally wonderful team
(View Less)

By Francine M. on 10/14/19
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appoi...
(View More)
I called on Sunday on Columbus day weekend and got a real live person answering the phone. Not only did she (Skyla) calm me down she also said I would get service on Monday morning since I had no water. If the technician, who has already called to confirm the appointment in 45 minutes) is as competent as my neighbors say and as the ratings say I think we will be friends for life and I will share their good name with everyone
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/09/19
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five sta...
(View More)
I hope this message gets to both Shari and Jess. Two dynamite people. The other day Shari was very patient with me and my anxiety but she got the message to Jess. Jess was very patient with me and all the explanation of the procedures. I give them both five stars for people skills and performance.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 10/08/19
I used them back in 2014 to repair my water main and a year later to replace my water heater. Jess's father did both jobs. He made it look so easy. At times it was hard to keep up with him as I was taking photo shots for my scrapbook.

By Pam K. on 10/02/19
I would like it if Jesse came every time. Prompt, straight-forward, good communicator, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly--WE FELT SAFE AND WERE SAFE around him. I do not know who scheduled him to come to our house--but thanks! (I think his name was Don or Dan)

By Christina R. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Ramona D. on 09/24/19
As an out of state condo owner I was very worried about a problem with one of the units. The Tech was in constant communication with me and resolved my issue efficiently and I am so appreciative. I would recommend highly to all.

By Ramona D. on 09/21/19
I'm an out of State condo owner. I had an emergency problem that was handled immediately and with total professionalism. Also they maintained cell and phone contract with me continuously throughout the day. I highly recommend.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/19
Jesse was prompt, knowledgeable and polite leaving the area clean and most importantly functioning properly *****

By Felix A. on 07/09/19
Jesse is the best. Thanks!

By Beatrice S. on 06/14/19
I was very please with Rainaldi services. They came to me as soon as posible. The tech was very knowledgable and profesional. To my surprise later on I found out he some Spanish. He could have fool me. He explained every step by step and my opciones. I am more than glad I called them.

By Pattie H. on 05/29/19
Very helpful for working with our crazy schedules

By Pattie H. on 05/29/19
Rainaldi was able to help us out the same day we reported our hot water heater busted. They were courteous and scheduled us right away. Jesse was our service person. He worked around our work schedules as well as waiting a few minutes for me to get home to expla...
(View More)
Rainaldi was able to help us out the same day we reported our hot water heater busted. They were courteous and scheduled us right away. Jesse was our service person. He worked around our work schedules as well as waiting a few minutes for me to get home to explain the new water heater's features. Jesse also coordinated with an electrician to get us the upgrade we needed without any hesitation. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 05/15/19
Jesse's service was superior.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.