CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By George S. on 02/24/20
Our service person had a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to work with!

By Dale T. on 02/24/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Kristy A. on 02/23/20
Grateful to have happened upon Rinaldi! Excellent company with whom to do business.

By Robert P. on 02/22/20
First and foremost, thank you for your prompt response to my plumbing dilemma. Service Technician Michael R showed up just as promised and diagnosed my problem and resolved it promptly

By Andrew O. on 02/22/20
Very professional, proficient, intelligent, knowledgeable. I would use this company again, the service was the best I ever experienced.

By George S. on 02/21/20
Service Pro Cole did an excellent job! He is a pleasure to work with. He knows his job wonderfully and did an excellent job in unclogging our sink drain. Thank you Cole!!!

By Salim A. on 02/21/20
Service was pricey but the service guy was very friendly and informative. Jess is a good guy.

By Dale T. on 02/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, professional . Would use again and highly recommend.

By Nathan Jeanette K. on 02/21/20
They stay with the problem until it is solved. We are so happy to have our kitchen sink drain working like new!

By Rita C. on 02/20/20
Robert D. came out to check why my AC didn't work. He was prompt and professional. He gave options, and recommended the least expensive! (How unusual is that??) Robert earned my trust for the entire company!

By Jenna C. on 02/20/20
Tec was respectful, I understand business is business, but I wish he would mention the more economical repair first before the gasping most expensive repair. I am/was satisfied with the repair.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
I only gave 3 stars as no other options were discussed. It is not meant to be critical, just assuming no other options were available unfortunately.

By Rick M. on 02/19/20
David was very professional and provided excellent service! He was thorough in researching the problem. And kept me informed of his findings and progress. I would recommend David to anyone who requires plumbing assistance.

By Pat G. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Carmine Maria M. on 02/18/20
The technician was fine but your prices are to high.I feel that I was taken for 39.00 dollars. Being a big company you would think it would be free estimate.I got the job done less than half price. There are people out there.I wish that it worked with Rainaldi.

By Kirsten and Patrick T. on 02/18/20
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in...
(View More)
RAINALDI HOME SERVICES took a problem we have never encountered before....a hot water pipe leak underneath our house...and handled the entire situation professionally. This Rainaldi team is SMART, skilled, thorough, respectful, and efficient. They are experts in their field. Little did I know that Adam's team including Cody, Andy, John, Nick, Stan, Hunter, and Alex would repipe our home in one day. After the job was done you would never have known they were here. They left my home in the same neat condition it was before they started. I WOULD RECOMMEND RAINALDI HOME SERVICES WITHOUT HESITATION!
(View Less)

By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Armando S. on 02/18/20
Frank was able to resolve our problem in a very efficient and timely manner!

By James Dwight W. on 02/17/20
Andre is a prince. Exactly on time , explained and fixed problem. Gave estimates for elective work , which we will do in future with Rainaldi. This experience was especially pleasant and delightful. Thanks .Best Monday Morning experience with service professional ever.

By Dale T. on 02/17/20
Cole is a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
360 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Skyla
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
Eric H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
166 total reviews
By James C. on 02/18/20
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got...
(View More)
This company over charges....I called just to get a general idea of having my handler fan cleaned and they would not tell me over the phone....they want to come to your house to get a 79 dollar fee first and then charge you $636.....I called another company and got it cleaned for approximately half of that amount....I blew $79 dollars becuz they hid the price!!!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 02/05/20
Greg was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

By Michael H. on 02/04/20
Service was provided within the hour.

By Frank R. on 02/01/20
SUPER SERVICE, GREAT TECH AND A BEAUTIFUL RECEPTIONIST---WHAT MORE COULD U ASK 4

By Kathleen L. on 01/25/20
I was very happy once my new toilet had been given a different seat now it’s comfortable.

By Kathleen L. on 01/24/20
I had a problem with the seat on my new toilet.Erick brought me a different one and now things are fine. Great customer service.

By Lisa S. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Richard A. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Bill S. on 12/11/19
Excellent professional courteous service

By Ken G. on 11/12/19
I had a main sewer issue, Rainaldi was timely and very professional. The tech Eric was very professional and pleasant and took care of the issue right away I would recommend them for any future work.

By Joyce R. on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R. on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By James T. on 08/31/19
Eric was fantastic to work with and definitely a great individual. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He got to my house at a reasonable time after the call was placed and finished the job needed very quickly. I will definitely use and recommend Ra...
(View More)
Eric was fantastic to work with and definitely a great individual. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He got to my house at a reasonable time after the call was placed and finished the job needed very quickly. I will definitely use and recommend Rainaldi home services again for any future work needed.
(View Less)

By James T. on 08/30/19
Eric was fantastic to work with and definitely a great individual. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He got to my house at a reasonable time after the call was placed and finished the job needed very quickly. I will definitely use and recommend Ra...
(View More)
Eric was fantastic to work with and definitely a great individual. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He got to my house at a reasonable time after the call was placed and finished the job needed very quickly. I will definitely use and recommend Rainaldi home services again for any future work needed.
(View Less)

By James T. on 08/30/19
Eric was fantastic to work with and definitely a great individual. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He got to my house at a reasonable time after the call was placed and finished the job needed very quickly. I will definitely use and recommend Ra...
(View More)
Eric was fantastic to work with and definitely a great individual. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He got to my house at a reasonable time after the call was placed and finished the job needed very quickly. I will definitely use and recommend Rainaldi home services again for any future work needed.
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 08/06/19
Eric was incredibly helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix our plumbing issue! We will definitely be using Rainaldi for any future plumbing needs.

By Pamela W. on 07/29/19
Came right out, fixed the issue and we are golden again. Really a great company. Great service team all around. This will be our third time using them and I would never trust anyone else.

By Scott G. on 07/12/19
Eric and Frank were very helpful and made quick work of my issue. Skyla was very friendly when I called to set up my service. Thank you very much. you will diffidently be the ones i call in the future.

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/12/19
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on re-plumbing our house as well as installing new toilets

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/11/19
This comment is not directed to Eric he was very polite and courteous this comment is regarding Rinaldi replacing a 40-foot pipe twice and today the toilet require more than three flashes
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.